2813 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Louisville, KY 40223
860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503

Reviews for Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback in hopes that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 9 locations.

Filter195 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2017

Great!!! Staff is so wonderful. Dr. Durbin did a great job with my daughters teeth. She has a beautiful smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 11, 2018

I thank you all so much for everything you done... - I thank you all so much for everything you done for my son and I. I am a single mother and struggle sometimes to make payment, but you all have been nothing but supportive. When my son was diagnosed with cancer, you stopped payments immediately, without question. You all are appreciated. I also like the fact that you don't extract teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 11, 2018

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Competitive pri... - Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Competitive pricing. Good location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I’m 54 years old with Invisalign braces I got at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign! Embarrassed by my crowded teeth, I had decided that I would just not smile or let anyone see my crooked teeth. But one day I thought why not fix my smile!?!On my first visit to talk about the possibility of braces, I was greeted by Chasity (receptionist) when I arrived for my first appointment. I have to be honest, I was pretty nervous and wasn’t sure what to expect but she was so sweet and assured me that everything would be okay. I then met Dr. Miller and she was amazing. She was so sweet and quickly eased any nervousness I had about fixing my smile with braces. I got my Invisalign’s a few weeks later on March 21 and was excited about the change that was to come. Dr. Miller shared a video with me that showed the change that each Invisalign tray would do to my teeth. The video showed how each individual tooth would move each time I changed into a new tray. I also use AcceleDent that is helping my teeth move to the correct spot even quicker than expected.It has now been 3 months and I can’t believe the change in my smile already!! I would HIGHLY recommend Chasity, Dr. Miller AND Dr. Durbin and Kentucky Othrodontics and Invisalign!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Wonderful staff and wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Durbin and his office staff.Professional and courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 21, 2018

Quick and easy - My consultation went really well. I'm excited to start the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2018

Absolutely amazing people!!!! I couldn't have asked for anything better then what these wonderful people have done for me. But one name I want to thank specifically thank is, Dr. Morris, she really understood and has helped me on my journey to a beautiful smile. Thank you so much Dr. Morris!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

Dr. Durbin changed my life with Invisalign and made the process, one of the easiest and best decisions of my life. I had a huge gap in which I personally did not love and always wanted to get fixed. This staff not only worked with my budget to find an affordable payment plan but with my school schedule for appointments. This entire office staff is so nice and made each visit an incredible experience. I now have a smile in which I am confident in and I honestly get complimented on it on a weekly basis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2018

Really really loved the staff there and the doctors! They sincerely cared about the quality of service they provided. My teeth my whole life were an issue for me in pictures and once they helped me get Invisalign and I was finished with treatment I was amazed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 28, 2018

Transfer patient with a new smile! - I was a transfer patient from another Invisalign office and KY Ortho was fantastic and so helpful in getting all of my trays and information moved over. My checkups were always at a convenient time for me and I was able to get through my treatment MONTHS sooner than I had originally anticipated. This office is incredibly friendly and made me feel like a superstar with my new smile. Forever thankful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 06, 2018

Best Ortho - Doctors & staff were all very friendly and helpful. I would totally recommend orthodontic treatment to anyone. Kelly the hygienist took my before and after pictures and I am very happy with my results. She is very understanding and professional along with the rest of the staff. I had braces once before and I was not completely satisfied so years later I found KY Orthodontics & Invisalign which was the best decision I have made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his staff are absolutely amazing! I just finished my Invisalign treatment and I’m very satisfied. Every time I came in to the office, I was made to feel welcome and appreciated! I definitely recommend them for all of your orthodontic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2018

Dr. Durbin is a really stand up guy that provides a friendly atmosphere no matter your age. It has been over 20 years since I’ve seen Doctor Durbin because my retainer has recently came lose. Even after 20 yrs Dr. Durbin still has a steady hand : )). I would recommend his service & gr8 staff whom you meet first which are very helpful & friendly. Thank y’all : )) ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 28, 2018

The staff have been incredible! The most pleasa... - The staff have been incredible! The most pleasant and professional individuals that I have ever had the opportunity to meet. I will let you know if it continues throughout my procedure. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2018

Loved coming here after struggling with an underbite my whole life. Dr. Durbin and the rest of the staff were very mindful of tailoring my treatment to the dates of my graduation and my wedding so I could look great in my photos. Best of all, I never had to be pricked or poked with needles. Emergency appointments were easy to get when I needed them as well! Great practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 28, 2018

The orthodontists and staff are very friendly a... - The orthodontists and staff are very friendly and concerned about everyone's health and teeth, they make me and my children feel like family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Amazing Service! Every time I walk in for my appointment they were ready for me. All of the employees are friendly and really care about improving your life. I would recommend this location to anyone looking for treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

They are awesome at what they do! Everyone is friendly. Really a great place to go if you need orthodontic work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 27, 2018

I could not ask for a better experience. - I could not ask for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2018

My son just finished his treatment and we couldn't be more satisfied. They offered Invisalign which turned out to be a superior method: less discomfort, less eating hindrance, less office time... Drs Durbin and Garner gave him excellent treatment and care above expectations. Beyond this, the rest the of the office staff were friendly and competent. We will certainly be recommending this office to all our friends and neighbors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

I recently had my consultation for Invisalign with Dr. Morris and I can't imagine going anywhere else! She was so kind and very informative about my treatment plan. She made it so easy and I cannot wait to get started! The staff at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign was so helpful and made sure I was comfortable at all times. I just can't say enough about this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his team have been amazingly pleasant to work with. I got my trays in May 2017, got them off in December 2017, and had my retainer check-up in Feb 2018. A month after I received services, I moved out of town. Trays were delivered to me bay mail in packs of 10 sets and I sent in progress photos by email. The Louisville office was not open during the holidays, which was the only time I could come home to visit, but the Lexington office was available to see me! The two offices I've been to have been clean and the staff welcoming. Truly a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Dr. Morris is a fantastic orthodontist! She designed my Invisalign case, and completely surpassed my expectations. I am familiar with a lot of orthodontists (I am a dentist), but I trusted Dr Morris to do my case, and I would choose her again. I can only say positive things about my experience. Orthodontics is about more than “straight teeth”. It’s also about how your bite comes together, and how each tooth relates to the teeth on the opposite jaw. Dr Morris understands all of these really important principles, so that’s why I would recommend her to anybody. She’s also really easy to talk to, down to earth, and just a great person. Thanks again for all the hard work you put into my case! All the best to you, Dr Morris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 08, 2018

Service was great as always everyone so friendl... - Service was great as always everyone so friendly love coming here l. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

Dr. Morris is the best! She is currently treating our child with an expander. Our child was beyond frightened by the process, but Dr. Morris put him at ease and made everything ok. I would recommend this group to anyone looking for orthodontists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

Dr. Lauren Morris made my dreaded experience of getting braces for the second time as easy as possible! She was extremely attentive and addressed all my concerns and needs. She was very thorough and explained all aspects of my treatment plan. She always made me feel comfortable and genuinely cared about my end result as much as I did, if not more. I have a beautiful perfect smile thanks to Dr. Morris and I couldn’t be happier with my results. I highly recommend her to anyone interested in achieving their dream smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2018

Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign does an excellent job, I purchased invisalign with them after shopping around for several months. Turned out better than I could have ever imagined. The staff is very friendly, very understanding, & just pleasant to work with. They do a great job at a fantastic price! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2018

Dr Durbin and the entire staff were so wonderful to deal with during my daughter's invisalign treatments! She was extremely anxious about the whole process and they were very understanding and patient, helping to calm her anxiety. As a parent, I could not be more appreciative of the care they gave her. I always recommend KY Orthodontics & Invisalign to anyone I hear talking about getting braces for their kids, because I know they will be so pleased with the experience and results there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Upon arrival to the office the staff was very welcoming and we were taken back as soon as we were checked in ( I also enjoyed the self check in). During the consultation my son was given multiple treatment options to choose from. Dr.Durbin was very warm and interacted well with my son explaining each treatment option and gave multiple options to make the treatment affordable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Never been here for anything I brought afriend in for some work and I was impressed with the cleanliness of the place and professionalism of all the staff keep up the great work !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 14, 2018

Exellent persons. Very proffesional and human. - Exellent persons. Very proffesional and human. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Durbin! From his friendly and welcoming staff to his artistic work perfecting my smile, I couldn't have ask for a better and more comfortable experiencing. Dr. Durbin took the time to hear my concerns about my smile and went above and beyond my expectations! I can't stop smiling!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2018

We loved the service, kindness staff showed us and especially Allison straight beautiful teeth!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2018

Top notch office!! Staff is personable most importantly knowledgeable! ! Dr. Durbin is the best! I would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 22, 2018

This office is wonderful. Each person is thoro... - This office is wonderful. Each person is thorough and very friendly. I have enjoyed my experience so far and have already recommended them to a lady I work with. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 17, 2018

Laura was great. Good at her job and makes you ... - Laura was great. Good at her job and makes you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2018

This place is top notch! Great staff who go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Every compliment on my smile is all because of this place. Worth every Penny. Highly highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2018

Great office. Staff and extremely knowledgeable and friendly!! Got my braces removed today and I couldn't be happier about how amazing my smile looks! :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 12, 2018

I would never trust anyone more with my family'... - I would never trust anyone more with my family's orthodontic needs than Dr. Durbin's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 09, 2018

Best Orthodontics Office Ever!! - The Doctors and office staff go above and beyond at putting their patients first and foremost. They put forth full effort in consideration for providing the best option for you, keeping biased and personal opinions out of the equation. Very genuine and welcoming!! Dr. Garner, is simply amazing! His knowledge and skill set he brings to the table is mind-blowing! I wish I would have gone to them the first go around with my orthodontic wants and needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 14, 2017

I had Invisalign retainers through this office ... - I had Invisalign retainers through this office and the entire process was wonderful. The staff and doctors were so kind to me and always went out of their way to explain the process to me. I am very pleased with the outcome. I love my new smile and am so happy I chose Invisalign and this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 09, 2017

Great service. Excellent staff. - Great service. Excellent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2017

We LOVE Kentucky Orthodontics. Dr. Durbin and all of his staff are professional, informative and friendly. Our daughter had an extreme situation and Dr. Durbin made us all feel confident that he could correct it and all would be fine. Now Our daughter has a perfect smile! Thanks Dr. Durbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2017

Dr.Durbin and his staff always provided the BEST service. Would highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2017

I must share my great appreciation for Dr. Durbin and his courteous, diligent staff. We were very pleased with the other Dr.'s we saw there, as well, but were most acquainted with Dr. Durbin. His staff could not have been more organized and helpful. As a bonus, the rates with this practice were more affordable than others I found in our area, and with greater professionalism than I felt when visiting other offices for consultations. The sincere interest Dr. Durbin exhibits when talking with his patients, no matter their age, and in the way he caringly teaches his staff along the way, indicates the integrity and respect he has for his profession. My daughter now has a gorgeous smile! We are very thankful for the outstanding service Kentucky Orthodontics provided! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2017

Having been a patient for 3 years in both Lexington and Louisville and being a particularly difficult case I think I have experienced everything and everyone. I can honestly say I am grateful for professional, patient staff along with genuine kindness and personal concern. I am fortunate to have had my teeth transformed with these special Doctors and assistants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 03, 2017

Dr. Durbin is wonderful with kids. He made a s... - Dr. Durbin is wonderful with kids. He made a special appliance for my grandson, when I couldn't find anyone else to do it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Dr. Durbin is the absolute best! Other orthodontists wanted to break my jaw to fix my teeth. I thought I was untreatable. Thank you for giving me hope and giving me the smile I never thought I could have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

By far the best Ortho experience I’ve had! The office is always clean and the staff are always smiling and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2017

Dr. Durbin and his staff are absolutely amazing! Highly recommend them! They are great at what they do and they work with you to suit your needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2017

After several years of orthodontic treatment to correct some massive alignment issues my son had a beautiful perfect smile. On Friday he was injured in an accident at school resulting in his teeth being knocked out of position. I called the office, but they were closed for the day, I was redirected to the orthodontist on call for emergencies. I was able to talk to Dr. Durbin directly, he stayed on the phone with me, requested pictures be sent to him so he could evaluate my child remotely. He gave us clear instructions for immediate attention to the matter. But MOST importantly he stayed in contact with me all weekend, frequently checking on progress and status until he could be seen in the office. I am a nurse and am in contact with doctors all day and frequently over the weekend for emergency type situations. I have never experienced the level of service, attention and genuine concern demonstrated by Dr. Durbin either personally or professionally. We have had an excellent experience over the course of treatment with 2 kids at KY Orthodontics & Invisalign. The fact that we were finished with treatment when this emergency occurred and still received OUTSTANDING care makes this mom very happy! I'll never regret my decision to choose Dr.Durbin as our orthodontist and recommend KY Orthodontics & Invisalign without a doubt!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2017

My poor Drew had a rough weekend after a mouth injury at school knocked his perfect smile out of place. Thankfully Dr Durbin at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign helped us through it. I was able to talk and text with Dr. Durbin directly all weekend long. He even contacted me several times to check on Drew's status. As a nurse, I've never experienced that level of care for any of my patients, and definitely not personally. Anyone in the market for an orthodontist should definitely seek care from this practice. I'm more satisfied now than I was with his perfect beautiful smile...and believe me when I say correcting his mouth was a task! Drew is going to be ok, he'll probably have to go back into braces for a little while but I KNOW he is in the best (and caring) hands at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Just recently moved to area and needed rubber bands for an appliance ... met Dr. Durbin who was very friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2017

At KY Orthodontics everything from getting my braces on to getting my braces off has just been such a pleasant experience. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. Over all it’s reassuring knowing that my teeth are in the right hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 03, 2017

I have been extremely happy with my invisalign ... - I have been extremely happy with my invisalign process at KY Orthodontics & Invisalign-Lexington location. They have been extremely patient with me even with how picky I have been. I am on my fourth refinement and that's only because I am being picky and my teeth are stubborn, but they haven't stopped being patient. I'm have my final appt scheduled for the day before Thanksgiving and fingers crossed this will conclude the treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Dr. Durbin is the absolute best! Other orthodontists wanted to break my jaw to fix my teeth. I thought I was untreatable. Thank you for giving me hope and giving me the smile I never thought I could have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 21, 2017

Always a great experience. I live in Miami Beac... - Always a great experience. I live in Miami Beach, and traveled every 8 weeks for my orthodontic treatment. Trust, painless, affordable, and great patient care. The doctors always provide educational information during your each of your treatment so that you understand their treatment and where you are during the journey of your orthodontic treatment. The entire staff are very personable and yet professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

I always have the best experience when I come in. The employee are the best they give 100% care to us clients by making us feel safe and going the extra mile to make us smile. I always recommend you all services to others that are looking for the best dental care . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 20, 2017

You are a great team. Thanks for the good job y... - You are a great team. Thanks for the good job you do every day to your clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 19, 2017

I love everything about this place and people! ... - I love everything about this place and people! I couldn't ask for better care from a team of doctors. They are always willing to go above and beyond! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2017

I had braces as a child and after losing/not wearing my retainers like I should have, I am ready for round 2 of braces with Dr. Morris! Dr. Morris has been exceptional to work with and offered multiple treatment plans that would accommodate my needs to make space for a future implant and a straighter smile. I am very excited to start treatment at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2017

I just started Invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris. I wanted the shortest treatment time possible so she included Acceledent in my plan. I should be finished in 4-5 months! I'm loving the results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.I.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 14, 2017

GREAT - Very friendly and professional, I would recommend it 100%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2017

What an amazing experience. Dr Durbin is beyond patient with nervous patients. He can make the most nervous person feel at ease. My teeth look absolutely AMAZING!!! Thank you Dr Durbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 30, 2017

Great Support for Complex Cases - I am quite pleased with the service I received from Dr. Durbin. He has decades of experience and that's exactly what I needed. I had an extremely complicated case that required 30 months in braces. However, due to Dr. Durbin's suggestion of using Acceladent, we cut my treatment time from 30 months to 20 months. Acceladent does work for adults - I can attest to that. The staff was always friendly at each visit and the facility was always clean and welcoming. I will be sending my children to Dr. Durbin when they need braces. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2017

As of today we have only visited Dr. Durbin once. He was very friendly, explained everything and took time to answer my questions and address my concerns. Long story short, we had a couple of obstacles that was going to push my daughters next appointment to the end of August. I emailed Dr. Durbin to let him know what was going on and that there was going to be a delay, that the "other" orthodontic office in town wasn't going to release my daughters scans. HE HIMSELF started looking and was able to get my daughter a MUCH sooner appointment so we can get treatment going. I have never in my life seen a more concerned doctor and be so hands on with patients care. I HIGHLY recommend. Staff is friendly and helpful also. I look forward to our long road ahead. I know my daughter will be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

My family has had an excellent experience with Ky Orthodontics. The doctors and staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They do a great job explaining options for treatment, and implementing a plan for each child. My three kids are always happy to go to their appointments. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 20, 2017

Very comfortable there and very nice staff. - Very comfortable there and very nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2017

Great atmosphere....friendly staff and Denisa was awesome with my daughter! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 16, 2017

Couldn't be happier with everything!! - Couldn't be happier with everything!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 15, 2017

I loved it here. The orthodontists here really know what they're doing. They're the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2017

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! They let me go back for my daughters scans, explained to me step by step what was going on. Answered all my questions. Highly recommend. We have had nothing but a great experience so far with Dr.Durbin and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 08, 2017

Thank you! - Was in and out in a reasonable time. The staff is very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Can't wait to get started on my journey to getting braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2017

Dr.Durbin and his staff in the Winchester office were wonderful, I can't wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 25, 2017

My son and I got in and out quick . Didn't have... - My son and I got in and out quick . Didn't have to wait long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2017

As of today we have only visited Dr. Durbin once. He was very friendly, explained everything and took time to answer my questions and address my concerns. Long story short, we had a couple of obstacles that was going to push my daughters next appointment to the end of August. I emailed Dr. Durbin to let him know what was going on and that there was going to be a delay, that the "other" orthodontic office in town wasn't going to release my daughters scans. HE HIMSELF started looking and was able to get my daughter a MUCH sooner appointment so we can get treatment going. I have never in my life seen a more concerned doctor and be so hands on with patients care. I HIGHLY recommend. Staff is friendly and helpful also. I look forward to our long road ahead. I know my daughter will be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2017

Nothing but great things to say about this place. Dr. Durbin goes above and beyond someone in his position. I recently moved away after graduation from UK - Dr. Durbin was able to go out of his way to make sure I can get a re scan done in the city I moved to. My invisalign treatment won't be interrupted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 06, 2017

Always exceptional service and care. Would high... - Always exceptional service and care. Would highly recommend ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 21, 2017

Excellent care - Excellent care, staff, and service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2017

These people are so pleasant & nice. The office is clean, you never have to wait & the process with Invisalign was so simple. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2017

Nothing but great things to say about this place. Dr. Durbin goes above and beyond someone in his position. I recently moved away after graduation from UK - Dr. Durbin was able to go out of his way to make sure I can get a re scan done in the city I moved to. My invisalign treatment won't be interrupted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

The best group of Orthodontists out there! My dog ate my retainers and Dr. Durbin immediately let me come in to see him to get new retainers. Most Drs. usually wouldn't do that if they are booked fully that day. They truly care about their clients and I really appreciate that! But most importantly, my teeth have never looked better thanks to this group!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 15, 2017

Very considerate, and helpful staff. I was more... - Very considerate, and helpful staff. I was more than pleased to know kentucky orthodontics was assisting me with my medical needs. I trust the staff, and the enviorment is comfortable and all around great. I will be recommending them to my friends, and family. Thank you to the lady who helped me set up a payment plan that was flexible and right for me, and to my orthodontist who took my needs and wants and is helping me achieve the outcome i desire. Very thankful for the opportunity to be helped by such wonderful, and educated individuals. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 10, 2017

Very friendly staff. They don't make you feel ... - Very friendly staff. They don't make you feel ashamed of how your teeth look. The entire staff seems very caring and genuinely concerned about your situation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 27, 2017

AWESOME - The professionalism is outstanding from all the staff and Dr. Durbin is even more outstanding. He is very attentive towards his current patients even his alumni. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 12, 2017

Excellent staff and service!! - I've never had a bad experience here! Even when I had an emergency, scheduling an appointment was easy. The staff is very helpful, polite, and easy to work with. The doctors are knowledgeable and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2017

I decided a year ago to undergo treatment with Invisalign. I finished my treatment today and I finally have a perfect smile thanks to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. If any one is considering Orthodontics please give them a call. They have the best staff and was always willing to work with my schedule and scheduling. I'm forever greatful to everyone at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. Thank you all so much ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 05, 2017

All of the staff and especially Dr. Durban was... - All of the staff and especially Dr. Durban was very professional and answered all of my questions and were very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 30, 2017

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Lov... - Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Love my new smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2017

Everyone at this office is so friendly and concerned with your personal needs. This office has provided adult orthodontics for my husband in the past and now myself. I had braces as a teenager and have really been dreading going through this again but Dr. Durbin and team have given me lots of options and come up with a plan to make it as short and painless as possible which I really appreciate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 16, 2017

Kind staff, great office atmosphere! Dr . Durb... - Kind staff, great office atmosphere! Dr . Durbin was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 14, 2017

Really impressed with your personalized patien... - Really impressed with your personalized patient care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 09, 2017

The staff is top notch - always friendly and approachable while remaining professional and thorough. Dr. Garner has met my specific needs and when completed all my expectations were met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2017

Dr. Durbin is amazing! So personable and really helped out with an insurance issue. Great place and very kid friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 02, 2017

All ready have referred someone to Dr. Durbin. ... - All ready have referred someone to Dr. Durbin. Great service and very informative concerning the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 01, 2017

My family and myself have been seeing Dr. Durbi... - My family and myself have been seeing Dr. Durbin and his staff for the last 6 years and we cannot thank him and all the other employees enough for their excellent service!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 25, 2017

I can't say enough how much I love Dr Durbin. ... - I can't say enough how much I love Dr Durbin. I am now taking my 3rd child to him for treatment and after many, many years of regular visits to him, I can't think of a single complaint. My older 2 get compliments everywhere they go! Kind, compassionate and more than capable care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 10, 2017

You guys are great to me and my son - You guys are great to me and my son More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

If I could give six stars, I would in a heartbeat! I could not have asked for a more pleasant orthodontic experience!!!!The staff was always friendly, and all three of the doctors care greatly for their patients! No matter what my issue was during treatment, they were able to help me in a timely manner. Now that my treatment is completed, I know where I can go if I ever have questions, or need to have my retainers checked. If you or someone close to you is in need of orthodontic care, whether an adult like me, or a child, LOOK NO FURTHER!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 22, 2016

The Best - Jayden says " Dr. Durbin" is my best friend .. He helps me not to be scared ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

If I could give six stars, I would in a heartbeat! I could not have asked for a more pleasant orthodontic experience!!!!The staff was always friendly, and all three of the doctors care greatly for their patients! No matter what my issue was during treatment, they were able to help me in a timely manner. Now that my treatment is completed, I know where I can go if I ever have questions, or need to have my retainers checked. If you or someone close to you is in need of orthodontic care, whether an adult like me, or a child, LOOK NO FURTHER!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2016

They are the premier orthodontic practice in the area.I felt like I was in a beautiful resort the entire time. And the staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. This is definitely where my kids will be going for braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 17, 2016

Very friendly staff, punctual and took time to ... - Very friendly staff, punctual and took time to answer my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2016

Had my first consultation, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Durban answered all my questions, and set me up with a payment plan that worked for me. I can't wait to get started on my treatment and finally have a smile I'm proud of. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Dr. Durban and his staff are wonderful. They answered all questions and helped me on my way to a better smile. Having completed my treatment, I am very pleased with the results. Would highly recommend them to anyone considering orthodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Dr.Durbin was amazing each appointment with Invisalign was quicker than 20 minutes and the staff was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

I've been going to Dr Durbin for years. He did braces for me and a lot of my family. Very nice man and does amazing work. Would definitely recommend to anybody More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Been going to Dr.Durbin for 2 years now. Ive got braces and he even did my gingivectomy. Him and his staff are very friendly and professional. Would recommend for anyone getting orthodontic work done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Both of my children have seen Dr. Durbin and his staff for years. Both of them have perfect teeth, thanks to his professionalism. BEST place to go. Honest and reasonably priced. Have been to several of his locations and always treated well by the friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Can't be happier with the special orthodontic care both my daughters have received from Dr. Durbin. His protocol is clear and his willingness to work with parental concerns is fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

I had my own braces done by Dr. Durbin more than 20 years ago. His professionalism and experience educating me along the way made my decision to have my own kids' braces done by him an easy one. Both my daughters have had fantastic care and with the same thoughtful education along the way. In fact, one daughter is now seriously considering orthodontics as a career path. Finally, I continue care with Dr. Durbin for TMJ care which has been top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

My twins have been patients of Dr. Durbin for the past 2 1/2 years. He is an exceptional orthodontist! The service we have received from him and his staff is beyond anything we every expected. Truly couldn't have asked for a friendlier staff or better service! BEST Prices! We will continue to go to this office for any treatment we need!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 08, 2016

This is a great orthodontics practice. They tre... - This is a great orthodontics practice. They treat you with great care. They answer any questions you might have and put you at ease. You never feel rushed or that your concerns do not matter. The doctors and staff are very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 03, 2016

Dr. Garner is excellent, he explains what the treatment plan is as we lead up to braces, what to expect and makes sure he addresses any questions you may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 02, 2016

Good service - My daughter had her braces put on at this office so when it was time for mine I knew where I wanted to go. The staff is very friendly and takes the time to explain everything to you. My appointments work out great with my schedule at my job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 23, 2016

The text reminders are very awessome and help u... - The text reminders are very awessome and help us keep track of appointments. Staff are very friendly to patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 23, 2016

The staff are wonderful and made us feel comfo... - The staff are wonderful and made us feel comfortable from the minute we walked in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 22, 2016

Always nice and usually don't have to wait long. My teeth are doing awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2016

I definitely recommend this location to anyone. Wonderful staff and Drs.! The best service and I'm overly satisfied with my orthodontic work. I always get complemented on my smile. Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2016

I am 61 years old and told by my dentist that braces were no longer an option but a must have. He recommended Dr. GARNER AND HIS TEAM. Judy made me feel very comfortable and took away my nervousness with her very professional and calming words. The process was as good as it could possibly be. They are willing to work with my very demanding work schedule. I could not be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2016

I got my Invisalign through them. Wonderful customer service and flexible appointment options. Readonable payment options are also available. No complaints here. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2016

We had a great experience with Clear Choice. My twin boys were treated very quickly! We opted for something called Acceledent. We loved that it really moved their teeth quickly. Both of my boys finished their braces twice as fast as their friends!! Money well spent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2016

I couldn't be more happy by my orthodontic treatment! Best prices $$$ I found in town!Extremely friendly staffEASY to work around my schedule Lots of locationsGreat work Dr Durbin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2016

I couldn't be more happy by my orthodontic treatment! Best prices $$$ I found in town! Extremely friendly staff EASY to work around my schedule Lots of locations Great work Dr Durbin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2016

Love this place! The staff is wonderful and answers any questions you may have. I love that they have a payment plan for those who are not able to paid in full for their services at the time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 07, 2016

Professional and personable staff, and with patie... - Professional and personable staff, and with patient care. I have traveled from Miami Beach, Florida for two years for treatment because of this, and I trust them with my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2016

I loved what Dr Durbin did for my kids with missing bilaterals that I went to get Invisalign from him for myself. He and the staff are the best and his Owingsville office makes it very convenient for treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 30, 2016

This is the best office and everyone has great bedside mannersvery efficient and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 01, 2016

They were able to work around school and work schedules More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 20, 2016

Fantastic care! - I am submitting this as the parent of patient. Dr. Garner and company provide quality care along with courteous and polite staff. We have been extremely pleased with the care he has provided our son. Keep up the great work! Regards~ Pam Raccippio More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2016

Dr. Durbin has been a great orthodontist! He helped fix my bite, helped me to stop tongue thrusting, and straightened my teeth. I would definitely recommend him and Clear Choice Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 22, 2016

After coming back after so many years, it felt like coming home. Everyone is so nice. I would ... - After coming back after so many years, it felt like coming home. Everyone is so nice. I would definitely recommend Dr. Durbin to anyone that needed braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

My daughter's smile is perfect!!! Dr. Durbin and his staff are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

I began my journey in February with Drs Durbin and Huang and chose to go with Invasaligns. I am very happy with my braces and sorry that it took so long to get them. On July 20, I had jaw surgery with Dr. VanSickels. Dr. Durbin worked closely with my oral surgeon to ensure that I could transition back into my braces soon after surgery. A week after surgery I was back into my Invasaligns with minimal pain. If you want or need to have this surgery in conjunction with braces, I highly recommend both Doctors. Having this surgery while being in Invasaligns does work and can be done with great results. I can't wait to see the final outcome once I have completely healed and the Invasaligns do their magic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

They are all very considerate, helpful, and our appointments were always on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

I can't brag enough on this place and staff! Being a patient years ago when I was in braces, I hadn't been back to this facility since 2000. After 15 years with my permanent retainer, I was flossing and popped off one side. I was able to get right in and was taken care of, just like old times. I appreciate them so much and highly recommend this place to anyone of any age!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

Dr. Durbin put me in braces over 25 years ago. He installed a permanent retainer behind my lower front teeth, which is still in place today. My teeth are as straight today as they were 25 years ago when the braces came off! I have been very pleased with the treatment I have received over the years from their office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 10, 2016

It is a pleasure for our family to come to your practice. Everyone is so nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 09, 2016

I love it here! Staff is great and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 08, 2016

Both of my children have had wonderful experiences. My son just finished three years with beraces... - Both of my children have had wonderful experiences. My son just finished three years with braces and my daughter will be starting the experience soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 18, 2016

No one else I would rather work with!... - No one else I would rather work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 28, 2016

Great place with a friendly staff and an interesting setup.... - Great place with a friendly staff and an interesting setup. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 30, 2016

Was very helpful and nice had you at eased thank you - Was very helpful and nice had you at eased thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 09, 2016

Dr Durban and his team always do a great job - Dr Durban and his team always do a great job. They always make me feel welcome and I never feel JUST like a patient. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 03, 2016

Great People - I was made to feel very important and they told me everything I needed to know. Very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 22, 2016

Our family met Dr Durbin at our first consult and he was able to relate to my 15 year old son and ... - Our family met Dr Durbin at our first consult and he was able to relate to my 15 year old son and us as parents in our own situation. Dr Durbin nailed it and came up with an option we were all excited about! Thank You for taking time and making us feel so important!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 07, 2016

my daughter had been a pt there 2 yrs ago, she had a permanent retainer and had recently broken a... - my daughter had been a pt there 2 yrs ago, she had a permanent retainer and had recently broken a piece of it. I called the next day and they were able to get me in right away. very cost effective too. thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 29, 2015

You Were Great! - I was very pleased with my visit. The checking process was simple and quick. The staff were very nice and made sure all of my questions were answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 23, 2015

We are always pleased with our experience and loved Dr Durbin and staff - We are always pleased with our experience and loved Dr Durbin and staff. Everyone goes above and beyond to be kind, friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2015

Absolutely love coming to get my bands changed and my braces worked on. They have a great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 26, 2015

Survey - The Lexington office always rocks! Friendly and the techs are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 28, 2015

Awesome keep the good work up. - Awesome keep the good work up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 21, 2015

Katie is our 2nd daughter who has been through you guys - Katie is our 2nd daughter who has been through you guys. We feel this is a great place who really care for their patients. We always have a friendly experience, I've never had any reason to complain! Thank you for your great services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2015

Dr Durbin made my smile affordable and painless. He and his staff are professional, friendly and excellent at Customer Service. I am so pleased with my Invisalign results that I can't stop recommending it for anyone who wants a beautiful, affordable smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2015

I'm a patient at this clinic and I must say that I have had an extraordinary service. Since day one they will support you and guide you through the treatment. They will explain to you every step in a detailed way, since they want you to be part of the process. The presence and environment inside the clinic is lovely and delightful. The assistants are wonderful persons very professionals and masters in what they do. Drs. Durbin, Garner and Huang are extremely professional, highly qualified and experienced. They work with the assistants and respective patients to make sure that you are receiving not only the best treatment but also the one that fits your needs. Additionally, the clinic is open to those students that want to shadowing, and they will give you the best support and assistance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2015

The doctors and staff are great. They're inviting. Seem to really care not just about the treatment but the person. I appreciated too that they were direct but kind when making suggestions on what I needed to do to make sure the treatment would yield the best results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 19, 2015

Great frist experience. She was very nervous going into her first visit - Great frist experience. She was very nervous going into her first visit.But everyone made her comfortable and 're assured her at every step. She came out with a smil More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 15, 2015

This team of orthodontist are absolutely wonder - This team of orthodontist are absolutely wonder. This is my second child getting braces and I wouldn't have went any other place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 08, 2015

Dr. Durin,Took extra time to accomodate me- even with a broken ankle - Dr. Durin,Took extra time to accomodate me- even with a broken ankle. You can't ask for much more than that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 05, 2015

Dr. Durbin and his staff are very nice and very informative and helpful anytime we have questions - Dr. Durbin and his staff are very nice and very informative and helpful anytime we have questions. I've appreciated and entrusted my two daughters in their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 24, 2015

Very friendly and awesome staff. Dentists are gentle and caring. Very happy to be a patient there. - Very friendly and awesome staff. Dentists are gentle and caring. Very happy to be a patient there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2015

These doctors are with a doubt the finest orthodontists in Kentucky. Dr. Durbin put braces on my wife and I and 3 of my 4 children. It was a great experience! These docs and all their staff are kind and gentle with excellent communication skills and clear expectations. We are thrilled with our "new" teeth. They really know teeth and will help you get the results you want. And they knows what to do to keep your teeth looking great for a lifetime. If you need braces, go see these guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 16, 2015

Had a wonderful experience - Had a wonderful experience. The staff was extra friendly and I'm very satisfied that we were referred to your office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2015

Dr. Durbin and his staff have done an amazing job taking care of my son! Considerate, affordable, friendly, and an overall great experience! Wouldn't trust anyone else for orthodontic care! Their prices are better than any others we had quoted and the environment is definitely friendlier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 08, 2015

I have confidence that the doctors are making the best decision for my son. - I have confidence that the doctors are making the best decision for my son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2015

These doctors are with a doubt the finest orthodontists in Kentucky. Dr. Durbin put braces on my wife and I and 3 of my 4 children. It was a great experience! These docs and all their staff are kind and gentle with excellent communication skills and clear expectations. We are thrilled with our "new" teeth. They really know teeth and will help you get the results you want. And they knows what to do to keep your teeth looking great for a lifetime. If you need braces, go see these guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2015

Awesome!!!! Job with my daughter :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2015

I just finished up my Invisalign treatment today and could not be happier! The staff are so caring and compassionate!! I have a HUGE fear of the dentist and they were great!! I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2015

Dr. Durbin and the entire staff are amazing! I received my beautiful smile years ago thanks to them and my oldest daughter just completed her treatment. We could not be any happier about our experience or the wonderful results! Thank you so much for giving us a smile that will last a lifetime! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2015

Thank you to all the Doctors and staff who helped my son have a wonderful smile! I would recommend this wonderful staff anytime! They were all Awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2015

I absolutely love love love the Orthodontists here!! I've now had my braces for a year, and they have done nothing but good for me. Thanks to all of you who make having braces a joy! We drive an hour and 15 minutes sometimes twice a month, but they are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2015

I absolutely love love love the Orthodontists here!! I've now had my braces for a year, and they have done nothing but good for me. Thanks to all of you who make having braces a joy! We drive an hour and 15 minutes sometimes twice a month, but they are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2014

My first experience with Dr. Durbin was when he fixed my overbite during my second grade school year.. While most would say that my teeth were 'straight' pre-braces, I wanted perfection. In college, Durbin treated me using the Invisalign system. I receive compliments daily on my smile, and I owe that to Dr. Durbin and his amazing staff! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2014

Great group!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2014

Great group!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2014

I spent 2.5 years in Braces and never thought I would enjoy it as much. My teeth are still wonderful and I would never trust anyone else with my teeth. Hoping that when I have kids the office is still thriving. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2014

I love this place! Everyone is super nice and helpful, much better than the last place I went to. I totally recommend this place to anyone who wants great teeth results from people who actually cares! Dr. Durbin is awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2014

Dr. Durbin fixed my smile 18 years ago and it still looks great today! If my daughter ever needs orthodontic care I hope to bring her here. Thanks Dr. Durbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2014

Loved the staff and their friendliness. Dr. Garner did a fantastic job and I get complements on my smile everywhere I go. One person even asked me if my teeth were real! I have recommended them to everyone and will continue to do so. Great job ladies and gents. Keep making Louisville smile! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2014

We love KYOrtho. We drive from Indiana to go there because of the great service, honest conversations, and friendly faces. The office is clean and the doctors are always available to talk about issues. My kids like going and like the gaming systems in the waiting room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2014

Love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2014

Friendly Staff and Great Results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2014

Best orthodontists in Kentucky! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2013

Great first visit! This office has all of the latest technology to help expedite the orthodontic process! Awesome staff- very friendly and welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2013

Dr. Durbin puts time, energy and experience into treating his patients. I know he did with me! As an older person getting corrective orthodontics, Dr. Durbin thinks outside the box and helped me with my bite when two other dentists said they couldn't effectively help me. You can trust Dr. Durbin! And his staff is the BEST!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2013

I've heard great things about you guys hope to see y'all in the near future! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2013

We loved all of the staff. Carlas teeth were a mess, and now she has the most beautiful smile. Thank you so much. Liz Grandma Bettie and Carla Carfora. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2013

Wonderful orthodontists and staff! My daughter had a major overbite and crooked teeth a few years ago. After less than two years, she had perfect teeth. Thumbs up to the wonderful orthodontists, staff, and particular Ella who was so helpful! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

Great pace, buildings are clean and look good. Staff is nice and helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

Dr. Durbin and Dr. Morris are exceptional! They were very professional throughout my experience and very nice. The staff is so friendly and always did their best while treating me. I love my new smile and can’t thank them enough! I would recommend them to anyone. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2017

51st B-day gift to myself. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2014

Dr. Durbins office is the only office I trust, he is the best orthodontist in my opinion.I drive 8 hrs. to see him..he is the only one I trust to work on my teeth!! His office is very professional and his staff is wonderful. . More

3.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Morris is an amazing person! You can tell that she truly cares about each person who walks into her office. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2013

I wouldn't trust my family's teeth to anyone else. Thank you, Dr. Durbin, for our pretty smiles! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.