2813 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Louisville, KY 40223
860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503

Reviews for Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback in hopes that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 9 locations.

Filter167 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2017

Great!!! Staff is so wonderful. Dr. Durbin did a great job with my daughters teeth. She has a beautiful smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2017

My poor Drew had a rough weekend after a mouth injury at school knocked his perfect smile out of place. Thankfully Dr Durbin at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign helped us through it. I was able to talk and text with Dr. Durbin directly all weekend long. He even contacted me several times to check on Drew's status. As a nurse, I've never experienced that level of care for any of my patients, and definitely not personally. Anyone in the market for an orthodontist should definitely seek care from this practice. I'm more satisfied now than I was with his perfect beautiful smile...and believe me when I say correcting his mouth was a task! Drew is going to be ok, he'll probably have to go back into braces for a little while but I KNOW he is in the best (and caring) hands at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Just recently moved to area and needed rubber bands for an appliance ... met Dr. Durbin who was very friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2017

At KY Orthodontics everything from getting my braces on to getting my braces off has just been such a pleasant experience. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. Over all it’s reassuring knowing that my teeth are in the right hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Dr. Durbin is the absolute best! Other orthodontists wanted to break my jaw to fix my teeth. I thought I was untreatable. Thank you for giving me hope and giving me the smile I never thought I could have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

I always have the best experience when I come in. The employee are the best they give 100% care to us clients by making us feel safe and going the extra mile to make us smile. I always recommend you all services to others that are looking for the best dental care . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2017

I had braces as a child and after losing/not wearing my retainers like I should have, I am ready for round 2 of braces with Dr. Morris! Dr. Morris has been exceptional to work with and offered multiple treatment plans that would accommodate my needs to make space for a future implant and a straighter smile. I am very excited to start treatment at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2017

I must share my great appreciation for Dr. Durbin and his courteous, diligent staff. We were very pleased with the other Dr.'s we saw there, as well, but were most acquainted with Dr. Durbin. His staff could not have been more organized and helpful. As a bonus, the rates with this practice were more affordable than others I found in our area, and with greater professionalism than I felt when visiting other offices for consultations. The sincere interest Dr. Durbin exhibits when talking with his patients, no matter their age, and in the way he caringly teaches his staff along the way, indicates the integrity and respect he has for his profession. My daughter now has a gorgeous smile! We are very thankful for the outstanding service Kentucky Orthodontics provided! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2017

I just started Invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris. I wanted the shortest treatment time possible so she included Acceledent in my plan. I should be finished in 4-5 months! I'm loving the results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2017

What an amazing experience. Dr Durbin is beyond patient with nervous patients. He can make the most nervous person feel at ease. My teeth look absolutely AMAZING!!! Thank you Dr Durbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2017

As of today we have only visited Dr. Durbin once. He was very friendly, explained everything and took time to answer my questions and address my concerns. Long story short, we had a couple of obstacles that was going to push my daughters next appointment to the end of August. I emailed Dr. Durbin to let him know what was going on and that there was going to be a delay, that the "other" orthodontic office in town wasn't going to release my daughters scans. HE HIMSELF started looking and was able to get my daughter a MUCH sooner appointment so we can get treatment going. I have never in my life seen a more concerned doctor and be so hands on with patients care. I HIGHLY recommend. Staff is friendly and helpful also. I look forward to our long road ahead. I know my daughter will be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

My family has had an excellent experience with Ky Orthodontics. The doctors and staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They do a great job explaining options for treatment, and implementing a plan for each child. My three kids are always happy to go to their appointments. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2017

Great atmosphere....friendly staff and Denisa was awesome with my daughter! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2017

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! They let me go back for my daughters scans, explained to me step by step what was going on. Answered all my questions. Highly recommend. We have had nothing but a great experience so far with Dr.Durbin and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2017

Dr.Durbin and his staff in the Winchester office were wonderful, I can't wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2017

As of today we have only visited Dr. Durbin once. He was very friendly, explained everything and took time to answer my questions and address my concerns. Long story short, we had a couple of obstacles that was going to push my daughters next appointment to the end of August. I emailed Dr. Durbin to let him know what was going on and that there was going to be a delay, that the "other" orthodontic office in town wasn't going to release my daughters scans. HE HIMSELF started looking and was able to get my daughter a MUCH sooner appointment so we can get treatment going. I have never in my life seen a more concerned doctor and be so hands on with patients care. I HIGHLY recommend. Staff is friendly and helpful also. I look forward to our long road ahead. I know my daughter will be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2017

These people are so pleasant & nice. The office is clean, you never have to wait & the process with Invisalign was so simple. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2017

Nothing but great things to say about this place. Dr. Durbin goes above and beyond someone in his position. I recently moved away after graduation from UK - Dr. Durbin was able to go out of his way to make sure I can get a re scan done in the city I moved to. My invisalign treatment won't be interrupted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

The best group of Orthodontists out there! My dog ate my retainers and Dr. Durbin immediately let me come in to see him to get new retainers. Most Drs. usually wouldn't do that if they are booked fully that day. They truly care about their clients and I really appreciate that! But most importantly, my teeth have never looked better thanks to this group!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2017

I decided a year ago to undergo treatment with Invisalign. I finished my treatment today and I finally have a perfect smile thanks to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. If any one is considering Orthodontics please give them a call. They have the best staff and was always willing to work with my schedule and scheduling. I'm forever greatful to everyone at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. Thank you all so much ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2017

Everyone at this office is so friendly and concerned with your personal needs. This office has provided adult orthodontics for my husband in the past and now myself. I had braces as a teenager and have really been dreading going through this again but Dr. Durbin and team have given me lots of options and come up with a plan to make it as short and painless as possible which I really appreciate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2017

Dr. Durbin is amazing! So personable and really helped out with an insurance issue. Great place and very kid friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

If I could give six stars, I would in a heartbeat! I could not have asked for a more pleasant orthodontic experience!!!!The staff was always friendly, and all three of the doctors care greatly for their patients! No matter what my issue was during treatment, they were able to help me in a timely manner. Now that my treatment is completed, I know where I can go if I ever have questions, or need to have my retainers checked. If you or someone close to you is in need of orthodontic care, whether an adult like me, or a child, LOOK NO FURTHER!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2016

They are the premier orthodontic practice in the area.I felt like I was in a beautiful resort the entire time. And the staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. This is definitely where my kids will be going for braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2016

Had my first consultation, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Durban answered all my questions, and set me up with a payment plan that worked for me. I can't wait to get started on my treatment and finally have a smile I'm proud of. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Can't be happier with the special orthodontic care both my daughters have received from Dr. Durbin. His protocol is clear and his willingness to work with parental concerns is fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Dr.Durbin was amazing each appointment with Invisalign was quicker than 20 minutes and the staff was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Dr. Durban and his staff are wonderful. They answered all questions and helped me on my way to a better smile. Having completed my treatment, I am very pleased with the results. Would highly recommend them to anyone considering orthodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

My twins have been patients of Dr. Durbin for the past 2 1/2 years. He is an exceptional orthodontist! The service we have received from him and his staff is beyond anything we every expected. Truly couldn't have asked for a friendlier staff or better service! BEST Prices! We will continue to go to this office for any treatment we need!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Both of my children have seen Dr. Durbin and his staff for years. Both of them have perfect teeth, thanks to his professionalism. BEST place to go. Honest and reasonably priced. Have been to several of his locations and always treated well by the friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

I've been going to Dr Durbin for years. He did braces for me and a lot of my family. Very nice man and does amazing work. Would definitely recommend to anybody More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Been going to Dr.Durbin for 2 years now. Ive got braces and he even did my gingivectomy. Him and his staff are very friendly and professional. Would recommend for anyone getting orthodontic work done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

I had my own braces done by Dr. Durbin more than 20 years ago. His professionalism and experience educating me along the way made my decision to have my own kids' braces done by him an easy one. Both my daughters have had fantastic care and with the same thoughtful education along the way. In fact, one daughter is now seriously considering orthodontics as a career path. Finally, I continue care with Dr. Durbin for TMJ care which has been top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2016

I got my Invisalign through them. Wonderful customer service and flexible appointment options. Readonable payment options are also available. No complaints here. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2016

I definitely recommend this location to anyone. Wonderful staff and Drs.! The best service and I'm overly satisfied with my orthodontic work. I always get complemented on my smile. Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2016

I am 61 years old and told by my dentist that braces were no longer an option but a must have. He recommended Dr. GARNER AND HIS TEAM. Judy made me feel very comfortable and took away my nervousness with her very professional and calming words. The process was as good as it could possibly be. They are willing to work with my very demanding work schedule. I could not be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2016

I couldn't be more happy by my orthodontic treatment! Best prices $$$ I found in town!Extremely friendly staffEASY to work around my schedule Lots of locationsGreat work Dr Durbin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2016

Love this place! The staff is wonderful and answers any questions you may have. I love that they have a payment plan for those who are not able to paid in full for their services at the time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2016

I loved what Dr Durbin did for my kids with missing bilaterals that I went to get Invisalign from him for myself. He and the staff are the best and his Owingsville office makes it very convenient for treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2016

Dr. Durbin has been a great orthodontist! He helped fix my bite, helped me to stop tongue thrusting, and straightened my teeth. I would definitely recommend him and Clear Choice Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

My daughter's smile is perfect!!! Dr. Durbin and his staff are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

I began my journey in February with Drs Durbin and Huang and chose to go with Invasaligns. I am very happy with my braces and sorry that it took so long to get them. On July 20, I had jaw surgery with Dr. VanSickels. Dr. Durbin worked closely with my oral surgeon to ensure that I could transition back into my braces soon after surgery. A week after surgery I was back into my Invasaligns with minimal pain. If you want or need to have this surgery in conjunction with braces, I highly recommend both Doctors. Having this surgery while being in Invasaligns does work and can be done with great results. I can't wait to see the final outcome once I have completely healed and the Invasaligns do their magic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

They are all very considerate, helpful, and our appointments were always on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

I can't brag enough on this place and staff! Being a patient years ago when I was in braces, I hadn't been back to this facility since 2000. After 15 years with my permanent retainer, I was flossing and popped off one side. I was able to get right in and was taken care of, just like old times. I appreciate them so much and highly recommend this place to anyone of any age!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

Dr. Durbin put me in braces over 25 years ago. He installed a permanent retainer behind my lower front teeth, which is still in place today. My teeth are as straight today as they were 25 years ago when the braces came off! I have been very pleased with the treatment I have received over the years from their office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 19, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2015

Absolutely love coming to get my bands changed and my braces worked on. They have a great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2015

The doctors and staff are great. They're inviting. Seem to really care not just about the treatment but the person. I appreciated too that they were direct but kind when making suggestions on what I needed to do to make sure the treatment would yield the best results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2015

Dr Durbin made my smile affordable and painless. He and his staff are professional, friendly and excellent at Customer Service. I am so pleased with my Invisalign results that I can't stop recommending it for anyone who wants a beautiful, affordable smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2015

I'm a patient at this clinic and I must say that I have had an extraordinary service. Since day one they will support you and guide you through the treatment. They will explain to you every step in a detailed way, since they want you to be part of the process. The presence and environment inside the clinic is lovely and delightful. The assistants are wonderful persons very professionals and masters in what they do. Drs. Durbin, Garner and Huang are extremely professional, highly qualified and experienced. They work with the assistants and respective patients to make sure that you are receiving not only the best treatment but also the one that fits your needs. Additionally, the clinic is open to those students that want to shadowing, and they will give you the best support and assistance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2015

These doctors are with a doubt the finest orthodontists in Kentucky. Dr. Durbin put braces on my wife and I and 3 of my 4 children. It was a great experience! These docs and all their staff are kind and gentle with excellent communication skills and clear expectations. We are thrilled with our "new" teeth. They really know teeth and will help you get the results you want. And they knows what to do to keep your teeth looking great for a lifetime. If you need braces, go see these guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2015

Dr. Durbin and his staff have done an amazing job taking care of my son! Considerate, affordable, friendly, and an overall great experience! Wouldn't trust anyone else for orthodontic care! Their prices are better than any others we had quoted and the environment is definitely friendlier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 18, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2015

These doctors are with a doubt the finest orthodontists in Kentucky. Dr. Durbin put braces on my wife and I and 3 of my 4 children. It was a great experience! These docs and all their staff are kind and gentle with excellent communication skills and clear expectations. We are thrilled with our "new" teeth. They really know teeth and will help you get the results you want. And they knows what to do to keep your teeth looking great for a lifetime. If you need braces, go see these guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 15, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2015

Awesome!!!! Job with my daughter :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2015

I just finished up my Invisalign treatment today and could not be happier! The staff are so caring and compassionate!! I have a HUGE fear of the dentist and they were great!! I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2015

Dr. Durbin and the entire staff are amazing! I received my beautiful smile years ago thanks to them and my oldest daughter just completed her treatment. We could not be any happier about our experience or the wonderful results! Thank you so much for giving us a smile that will last a lifetime! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2015

Thank you to all the Doctors and staff who helped my son have a wonderful smile! I would recommend this wonderful staff anytime! They were all Awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2015

I absolutely love love love the Orthodontists here!! I've now had my braces for a year, and they have done nothing but good for me. Thanks to all of you who make having braces a joy! We drive an hour and 15 minutes sometimes twice a month, but they are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2014

My first experience with Dr. Durbin was when he fixed my overbite during my second grade school year.. While most would say that my teeth were 'straight' pre-braces, I wanted perfection. In college, Durbin treated me using the Invisalign system. I receive compliments daily on my smile, and I owe that to Dr. Durbin and his amazing staff! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2014

Great group!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2014

I spent 2.5 years in Braces and never thought I would enjoy it as much. My teeth are still wonderful and I would never trust anyone else with my teeth. Hoping that when I have kids the office is still thriving. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2014

I love this place! Everyone is super nice and helpful, much better than the last place I went to. I totally recommend this place to anyone who wants great teeth results from people who actually cares! Dr. Durbin is awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2014

Dr. Durbin fixed my smile 18 years ago and it still looks great today! If my daughter ever needs orthodontic care I hope to bring her here. Thanks Dr. Durbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2014

Loved the staff and their friendliness. Dr. Garner did a fantastic job and I get complements on my smile everywhere I go. One person even asked me if my teeth were real! I have recommended them to everyone and will continue to do so. Great job ladies and gents. Keep making Louisville smile! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2014

We love KYOrtho. We drive from Indiana to go there because of the great service, honest conversations, and friendly faces. The office is clean and the doctors are always available to talk about issues. My kids like going and like the gaming systems in the waiting room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2014

Love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2014

Friendly Staff and Great Results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2014

Best orthodontists in Kentucky! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2013

Great first visit! This office has all of the latest technology to help expedite the orthodontic process! Awesome staff- very friendly and welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2013

Dr. Durbin puts time, energy and experience into treating his patients. I know he did with me! As an older person getting corrective orthodontics, Dr. Durbin thinks outside the box and helped me with my bite when two other dentists said they couldn't effectively help me. You can trust Dr. Durbin! And his staff is the BEST!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2013

I've heard great things about you guys hope to see y'all in the near future! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2013

We loved all of the staff. Carlas teeth were a mess, and now she has the most beautiful smile. Thank you so much. Liz Grandma Bettie and Carla Carfora. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 08, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 04, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2013

Wonderful orthodontists and staff! My daughter had a major overbite and crooked teeth a few years ago. After less than two years, she had perfect teeth. Thumbs up to the wonderful orthodontists, staff, and particular Ella who was so helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 12, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2017

51st B-day gift to myself. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2014

Dr. Durbins office is the only office I trust, he is the best orthodontist in my opinion.I drive 8 hrs. to see him..he is the only one I trust to work on my teeth!! His office is very professional and his staff is wonderful. . More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

3.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

3.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

3.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

3.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

3.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

1.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

1.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2013

I wouldn't trust my family's teeth to anyone else. Thank you, Dr. Durbin, for our pretty smiles! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.