2813 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Louisville, KY 40223
860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503

Reviews for Clear Aligners Services Near Louisville, KY

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback in hopes that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 9 locations.

Filter192 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 05, 2019

Nice, friendly staff. They take time to educate each patient with all options available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2019

Today, we began our third family member’s orthodontic care with Dr. Durbin and his team. The team is professional, courteous, and thorough. We highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Love the staff and Drs. They explain everything so clearly and treat you like a friend, not just a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2019

Love the staff and Drs. Everyone is so nice and explain everything clearly. They make you feel like a friend and not just a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

Dr. Durbin has done great work with my family…not just my boys but also my husband and I. We are very thankful for his work as well as the caring and knowledgeable staff in the office!! They know what they are doing for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2019

The staff is very kind, professional and understanding. Dr. Morris gave me several treatment options for my daughter and explained them thoroughly. I will recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

I have been coming to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign for a while! The doctors are super friendly and the office staff is welcoming. They have been so helpful & they get you in and out of the office fast! I can’t say enough good things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

The staff is professional, pleasant, and genuine. And the atmosphere is warm and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2019

We were in the Nicholasville office today and seen Dr Durbin , James is a patient of his and is deaf just wanted to share what he posted on FB so that Dr Durbin can know how much James appreciates everything he is doing ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2019

Had excellent experience. Very nice and friendly. Prices are good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

I could not be happier with my results from Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! They knew I wanted to get my teeth straightened before my wedding and they worked with me to make that happen. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my smile :) Thank you all so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

This place is great! Everyone is friendly and professional. Have been with them for 10 years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I have had an amazing experience with each and every member of Kentucky Orthodontics!!!!! I wasn’t treated as another number but, a person. I have recommended them to numerous friends. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PLACE AND THE ENTIRE STAFF!!! This is the BEST Orthodontist that I've EVER been to. If you're looking for an Orthodontist who care, is professional, and great at what they do, you would not be disappointed there! If I could give them 10 stars, I would!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

I 100% recommend any of Dr. Durbin's offices. The staff is very helpful and accommodating, and Dr. Durban himself is extremely friendly. My family has been going to him for generations, and we all have beautiful smiles. If you need orthodontic care, this place will not disappoint you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2019

Very polite, professional and very detailed in treatment plan. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2019

Very polite, professional and very detailed in treatment plan. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2019

Dr. Morris is the best. Always takes a lot of time with me to make sure I’m comfortable with the plan. More

5.0
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2019

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable!!! Went the extra mile!! !! I highly recommend KY Orthodontics!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Very polite and patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Dr. Durbin and staff are wonderful. He explains everything in detail for a treatment plan. Problem solves when issues arise and is very caring and listens to your concerns. Myself, my husband and 3 of our children have went to Dr. Durbin and I have been pleased with our care and the outcome is nothing but a wonderful smile!! My one child has anxiety and Sensory Processing Disorder and they have been so wonderful to work with her and her special needs. They always explained procedures to her. They warned her if it would be loud. They are so patient with the fact that she easily broke brackets and bands. They were always so kind and caring to her. I appreciate how well they did with her, my other children and myself. I highly recommend Dr. Durbin and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2019

ADULT PATIENT REVIEW! I came to Dr. Durbin a hot, dental mess. When I was a kid, dental care was not consistant, so I had loads of work done to correct the health of my mouth. (Thank you Dr. Feck and Dr. Witty, respectively!) Dr. Durbin went straight to work and told me upfront that he would need to think outside the box for my care because of the amount of bone damage and alignment needed. It was scary, but every visit was like game day--exciting and intense. Dr. Durbin truly is in this business to change lives and promote good health, so when he and I met, we both knew this would be more than just the usual "getting braces" routine, and he loved that! He used all sorts of methods he learned through his years of experience, his training as a military doctor, and extensive knowledge of best practices world wide. I couldn't believe how individualized my treatment was! He worked to ensure that my smile was perfect and after surgery, braces ("Beauty is pain!" He would say everytime I had a new power chain installed. lol), and a few invisaline retainers, I have a beautiful smile. I would not recommend anyone else. Dr. Durbin changed my life. If you are thinking about orthodonic care for a few crooked teeth or a life altering correction, look no further. You will find a welcoming office, fantastic hygenists, and gifted doctors. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2019

Doctors and Staff are extremely nice and very knowledgeable. Answered every question I had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

I have been pleased with the kindness and professionalism that I receive from Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. The staff has always treated me with respect and priority. I am grateful for their attention to detail in helping me achieve a great smile that will last a lifetime. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Dr. Durbin and the staff at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign are wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2019

Great business! I’ve been with them for 10 years and I get lots of compliments on my smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2019

Great people with excellent results. Love how knowledgeable Dr.Durbin is and the explanations of the process. Have 2 kids that have been treated there and a third about to start. Top of the line! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2019

AMAZING practice. They are so nice and welcoming. They treat you like family and do a great job on your teeth. I think it is important that they keep you updated every step on the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2019

Fantastic people, from the front office to the staff to the doctors. Drs. Durbin and Garner were extremely patient with me and everyone was very gentle, kind, and took care of me far better than I ever expected. I would give them more than 5 stars if I could. Thank you all again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

Having three experts overseeing my Invisalign progress is what makes this office a cut above the rest. They know what you’re going for and they make it even better. My smile turned out beautiful and was perfectly inspected, treated, fine-tuned, polished and secured all in a short time for military service. These are truly the best orthodontists in the state. Highly recommended. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Got my Invisalign through this office. Usually dental work is a pain but the friendly staff made it such an easy experience! More

5.0
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

I am please to post this review. I had the Invisalign appliance and in 7 months was finished. I also used the Acceledent which helps the teeth to move quickly. Pain free - I now have straight teeth and my smile has improved. I am 70 and couldn't be happier. Dr. Durbin and the rest of the staff were fantastic and took good care of me throughout the process. With this I changed trays every 3 and half days. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

Great people, loved going there with my son...Simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

I am please to post this review. I had the Invisalign appliance and in 7 months was finished. I also used the Acceledent which helps the teeth to move quickly. Pain free - I now have straight teeth and my smile has improved. I am 70 and couldn't be happier. Dr. Durbin and the rest of the staff were fantastic and took good care of me throughout the process. With this I changed trays every 3 and half days. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

Wonderful and helpful staff. Great doctors. And my daughter ended up with with a beautiful smile. Thank you Kentucky Orthodontics More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

I never believed my daughter's smile could be so beautiful. Her teeth were a mess when we brought her to your Lexington office several years ago. We visited your Lexington, Mt. Sterling and Owingsville offices and the staff were always professional and kind. When her braces were removed, it was an amazing transformation. She smiles all the time and we constantly receive compliments on her teeth. Your team not only provided quality work but you were also the best price quoted by multiple offices. I recommend you to every parent in the same situation. We absolutely made the right decision by choosing Kentucky Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

This place is awesome. Could not recommend it more. Dr Morris and her staff take such good care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Very pleased with the staff..changed my life for the better , I'm forever grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2018

I have a beautiful smile thanks to the great staff at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! It took less than a year for me to achieve my perfect smile. I am so pleased with their professionalism and willingness to work around my schedule to better convenience me. Not only do they deliver exceptional service, but they also have some awesome payment plans for those who may not want to pay up front. Thank you Dr. Durbin and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

The professionals working at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign were nothing short of phenomenal from my very first visit to my last. Everyone was very personable and welcoming from the orthodontists, to the dental hygienist, to the front desk receptionists. Each session the orthodontists and dental hygienists were very thorough with my treatment plan and made the necessary adjustments to ensure that I didn’t just have a good smile but a great smile. As with anything in life, the amount of work that you put in will ultimately determine your final outcome. My particular treatment was Invisalign which required me to wear my retainers 20-22 hours per day. I’ll admit at times it wasn’t easy but i knew that if I followed the individualized treatment plan provided to me that I would ultimately achieve my desired smile. Now that I have completed the treatment I can honestly say that I couldn’t be more happy with my smile and it’s all thanks to the professionals at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! I would highly recommend Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign to anyone wanting to achieve a great smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Dr. Durbin asked me to write a review up after my treatment had started and finished, but I was so impressed with the entire staff that I am writing a review now. I highly recommend this office, even though I currently have nothing being done to my teeth. They are very professional and friendly. Can't wait to see how great my teeth look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Durbin’s for going on 10 years now, and am continuously impressed with the services he has provided (braces, invisalign, retainers, etc.), the friendly office staff and the welcoming environment. If you have been searching for an orthodontist, look no further! Dr. Durbin and his team truly care about each patient’s long term success and work hard/efficiently to ensure positive results are achieved. Dr. Durbin and staff, thank you for giving me a smile I am more than proud to show off! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Thank you Dr Durbin & Dr Morris! Dr Durbin started my teenage son's treatment. He set us up for a great finish orthodontically and offered a very resonable & affordable price for our treatment. Dr Morris's attention to detail was absolutely second to none! She did such a wonderful job communicating with us, fine tuning and making sure my son's smile was perfect. Please go see her!!! The entire staff from the front office to all the assistants were always helpful and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

The best orthodontist, and most genuine man I’ve ever known. Almost like a father to me. Hope Dr. Durbin never retires. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

As a person who had Conventional braces as a teenager and didn’t wear my retainer as I should, I found later in life that due to grinding my teeth and dealing with Trigeminal Neuralgia my teeth had shifted and I was unhappy with the results. Drs. Durban, Morris and staff provided me with Invisalign’s. They are so knowledgeable, caring and considerate. I was able to get my teeth straightened with Invisalign’s and they had the knowledge to deal with a rotated tooth and bring it back into line. I am so happy with the results and glad I made the call to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign to change the way I feel about my teeth and smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

Great staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2018

Our experience was great! Very nice and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

I would highly recommend this place for anyone who is looking for the best service and care. The people are personable and professionals. I loved my results so much I shocked myself and actually teared up. I can not thank them enough for all the great work they did. I don't just have one good side anymore, I look good from all angles. I love my smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his staff are wonderful. The atmosphere of his office is very comfortable and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Durbin, his knowledge and expertise stands out above everyone else! 5 STARS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 17, 2018

Dr. Durbin went above and beyond for my family.... - Dr. Durbin went above and beyond for my family. I will be recommending him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 15, 2018

Dreams come true for smiles - They give great service and are committed to making dreams come true when it comes to smiles. I appreciate them always taking the time out also to make sure that I'm satisfied M that I look my best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 11, 2018

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Competitive pri... - Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Competitive pricing. Good location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I’m 54 years old with Invisalign braces I got at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign! Embarrassed by my crowded teeth, I had decided that I would just not smile or let anyone see my crooked teeth. But one day I thought why not fix my smile!?!On my first visit to talk about the possibility of braces, I was greeted by Chasity (receptionist) when I arrived for my first appointment. I have to be honest, I was pretty nervous and wasn’t sure what to expect but she was so sweet and assured me that everything would be okay. I then met Dr. Miller and she was amazing. She was so sweet and quickly eased any nervousness I had about fixing my smile with braces. I got my Invisalign’s a few weeks later on March 21 and was excited about the change that was to come. Dr. Miller shared a video with me that showed the change that each Invisalign tray would do to my teeth. The video showed how each individual tooth would move each time I changed into a new tray. I also use AcceleDent that is helping my teeth move to the correct spot even quicker than expected.It has now been 3 months and I can’t believe the change in my smile already!! I would HIGHLY recommend Chasity, Dr. Miller AND Dr. Durbin and Kentucky Othrodontics and Invisalign!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Durbin and his office staff.Professional and courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 21, 2018

Quick and easy - My consultation went really well. I'm excited to start the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2018

Absolutely amazing people!!!! I couldn't have asked for anything better then what these wonderful people have done for me. But one name I want to thank specifically thank is, Dr. Morris, she really understood and has helped me on my journey to a beautiful smile. Thank you so much Dr. Morris!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

Dr. Durbin changed my life with Invisalign and made the process, one of the easiest and best decisions of my life. I had a huge gap in which I personally did not love and always wanted to get fixed. This staff not only worked with my budget to find an affordable payment plan but with my school schedule for appointments. This entire office staff is so nice and made each visit an incredible experience. I now have a smile in which I am confident in and I honestly get complimented on it on a weekly basis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2018

Really really loved the staff there and the doctors! They sincerely cared about the quality of service they provided. My teeth my whole life were an issue for me in pictures and once they helped me get Invisalign and I was finished with treatment I was amazed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 28, 2018

Transfer patient with a new smile! - I was a transfer patient from another Invisalign office and KY Ortho was fantastic and so helpful in getting all of my trays and information moved over. My checkups were always at a convenient time for me and I was able to get through my treatment MONTHS sooner than I had originally anticipated. This office is incredibly friendly and made me feel like a superstar with my new smile. Forever thankful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his staff are absolutely amazing! I just finished my Invisalign treatment and I’m very satisfied. Every time I came in to the office, I was made to feel welcome and appreciated! I definitely recommend them for all of your orthodontic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his staff are absolutely amazing! I just finished my Invisalign treatment and I’m very satisfied. Every time I came in to the office, I was made to feel welcome and appreciated! I definitely recommend them for all of your orthodontic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2018

Loved coming here after struggling with an underbite my whole life. Dr. Durbin and the rest of the staff were very mindful of tailoring my treatment to the dates of my graduation and my wedding so I could look great in my photos. Best of all, I never had to be pricked or poked with needles. Emergency appointments were easy to get when I needed them as well! Great practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Amazing Service! Every time I walk in for my appointment they were ready for me. All of the employees are friendly and really care about improving your life. I would recommend this location to anyone looking for treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

They are awesome at what they do! Everyone is friendly. Really a great place to go if you need orthodontic work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 27, 2018

I could not ask for a better experience. - I could not ask for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2018

My son just finished his treatment and we couldn't be more satisfied. They offered Invisalign which turned out to be a superior method: less discomfort, less eating hindrance, less office time... Drs Durbin and Garner gave him excellent treatment and care above expectations. Beyond this, the rest the of the office staff were friendly and competent. We will certainly be recommending this office to all our friends and neighbors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

Would definitely recommend Kentucky Orthodontics. Great family environment that offers affordable care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

I recently had my consultation for Invisalign with Dr. Morris and I can't imagine going anywhere else! She was so kind and very informative about my treatment plan. She made it so easy and I cannot wait to get started! The staff at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign was so helpful and made sure I was comfortable at all times. I just can't say enough about this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Dr. Morris is a fantastic orthodontist! She designed my Invisalign case, and completely surpassed my expectations. I am familiar with a lot of orthodontists (I am a dentist), but I trusted Dr Morris to do my case, and I would choose her again. I can only say positive things about my experience. Orthodontics is about more than “straight teeth”. It’s also about how your bite comes together, and how each tooth relates to the teeth on the opposite jaw. Dr Morris understands all of these really important principles, so that’s why I would recommend her to anybody. She’s also really easy to talk to, down to earth, and just a great person. Thanks again for all the hard work you put into my case! All the best to you, Dr Morris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his team have been amazingly pleasant to work with. I got my trays in May 2017, got them off in December 2017, and had my retainer check-up in Feb 2018. A month after I received services, I moved out of town. Trays were delivered to me bay mail in packs of 10 sets and I sent in progress photos by email. The Louisville office was not open during the holidays, which was the only time I could come home to visit, but the Lexington office was available to see me! The two offices I've been to have been clean and the staff welcoming. Truly a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 08, 2018

Service was great as always everyone so friendl... - Service was great as always everyone so friendly love coming here l. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

Dr. Morris is the best! She is currently treating our child with an expander. Our child was beyond frightened by the process, but Dr. Morris put him at ease and made everything ok. I would recommend this group to anyone looking for orthodontists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2018

Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign does an excellent job, I purchased invisalign with them after shopping around for several months. Turned out better than I could have ever imagined. The staff is very friendly, very understanding, & just pleasant to work with. They do a great job at a fantastic price! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2018

Dr Durbin and the entire staff were so wonderful to deal with during my daughter's invisalign treatments! She was extremely anxious about the whole process and they were very understanding and patient, helping to calm her anxiety. As a parent, I could not be more appreciative of the care they gave her. I always recommend KY Orthodontics & Invisalign to anyone I hear talking about getting braces for their kids, because I know they will be so pleased with the experience and results there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Upon arrival to the office the staff was very welcoming and we were taken back as soon as we were checked in ( I also enjoyed the self check in). During the consultation my son was given multiple treatment options to choose from. Dr.Durbin was very warm and interacted well with my son explaining each treatment option and gave multiple options to make the treatment affordable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Durbin! From his friendly and welcoming staff to his artistic work perfecting my smile, I couldn't have ask for a better and more comfortable experiencing. Dr. Durbin took the time to hear my concerns about my smile and went above and beyond my expectations! I can't stop smiling!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2018

Top notch office!! Staff is personable most importantly knowledgeable! ! Dr. Durbin is the best! I would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 17, 2018

Laura was great. Good at her job and makes you ... - Laura was great. Good at her job and makes you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2018

This place is top notch! Great staff who go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Every compliment on my smile is all because of this place. Worth every Penny. Highly highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2018

Great office. Staff and extremely knowledgeable and friendly!! Got my braces removed today and I couldn't be happier about how amazing my smile looks! :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 12, 2018

I would never trust anyone more with my family'... - I would never trust anyone more with my family's orthodontic needs than Dr. Durbin's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 09, 2018

Best Orthodontics Office Ever!! - The Doctors and office staff go above and beyond at putting their patients first and foremost. They put forth full effort in consideration for providing the best option for you, keeping biased and personal opinions out of the equation. Very genuine and welcoming!! Dr. Garner, is simply amazing! His knowledge and skill set he brings to the table is mind-blowing! I wish I would have gone to them the first go around with my orthodontic wants and needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 14, 2017

I had Invisalign retainers through this office ... - I had Invisalign retainers through this office and the entire process was wonderful. The staff and doctors were so kind to me and always went out of their way to explain the process to me. I am very pleased with the outcome. I love my new smile and am so happy I chose Invisalign and this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 09, 2017

Great service. Excellent staff. - Great service. Excellent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2017

We LOVE Kentucky Orthodontics. Dr. Durbin and all of his staff are professional, informative and friendly. Our daughter had an extreme situation and Dr. Durbin made us all feel confident that he could correct it and all would be fine. Now Our daughter has a perfect smile! Thanks Dr. Durbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Dr. Durbin is the absolute best! Other orthodontists wanted to break my jaw to fix my teeth. I thought I was untreatable. Thank you for giving me hope and giving me the smile I never thought I could have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

By far the best Ortho experience I’ve had! The office is always clean and the staff are always smiling and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

I just started Invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris. I wanted the shortest treatment time possible so she included Acceledent in my plan. I should be finished in 4-5 months! I'm loving the results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

I am so excited to start my invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris! She was very accommodating and worked around my schedule to provide the best options! Dr. Morris is very knowledgeable and personable (which is important to me... I had a fear of the dentist before I met her :) ). I look forward to seeing her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

I went to two other orthodontist's before this one and I have to say the quality of service and the help they provided was incomparable. More

5.0
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2017

I am so excited to start my invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris! She was very accommodating and worked around my schedule to provide the best options! Dr. Morris is very knowledgeable and personable (which is important to me... I had a fear of the dentist before I met her :) ). I look forward to seeing her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 03, 2017

I have been extremely happy with my invisalign ... - I have been extremely happy with my invisalign process at KY Orthodontics & Invisalign-Lexington location. They have been extremely patient with me even with how picky I have been. I am on my fourth refinement and that's only because I am being picky and my teeth are stubborn, but they haven't stopped being patient. I'm have my final appt scheduled for the day before Thanksgiving and fingers crossed this will conclude the treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

I always have the best experience when I come in. The employee are the best they give 100% care to us clients by making us feel safe and going the extra mile to make us smile. I always recommend you all services to others that are looking for the best dental care . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 21, 2017

Always a great experience. I live in Miami Beac... - Always a great experience. I live in Miami Beach, and traveled every 8 weeks for my orthodontic treatment. Trust, painless, affordable, and great patient care. The doctors always provide educational information during your each of your treatment so that you understand their treatment and where you are during the journey of your orthodontic treatment. The entire staff are very personable and yet professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 20, 2017

You are a great team. Thanks for the good job y... - You are a great team. Thanks for the good job you do every day to your clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 19, 2017

I love everything about this place and people! ... - I love everything about this place and people! I couldn't ask for better care from a team of doctors. They are always willing to go above and beyond! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2017

I just started Invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris. I wanted the shortest treatment time possible so she included Acceledent in my plan. I should be finished in 4-5 months! I'm loving the results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.I.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 14, 2017

GREAT - Very friendly and professional, I would recommend it 100%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2017

What an amazing experience. Dr Durbin is beyond patient with nervous patients. He can make the most nervous person feel at ease. My teeth look absolutely AMAZING!!! Thank you Dr Durbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 15, 2017

I loved it here. The orthodontists here really know what they're doing. They're the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2017

Dr.Durbin and his staff in the Winchester office were wonderful, I can't wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2017

Nothing but great things to say about this place. Dr. Durbin goes above and beyond someone in his position. I recently moved away after graduation from UK - Dr. Durbin was able to go out of his way to make sure I can get a re scan done in the city I moved to. My invisalign treatment won't be interrupted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2017

As of today we have only visited Dr. Durbin once. He was very friendly, explained everything and took time to answer my questions and address my concerns. Long story short, we had a couple of obstacles that was going to push my daughters next appointment to the end of August. I emailed Dr. Durbin to let him know what was going on and that there was going to be a delay, that the "other" orthodontic office in town wasn't going to release my daughters scans. HE HIMSELF started looking and was able to get my daughter a MUCH sooner appointment so we can get treatment going. I have never in my life seen a more concerned doctor and be so hands on with patients care. I HIGHLY recommend. Staff is friendly and helpful also. I look forward to our long road ahead. I know my daughter will be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2017

Nothing but great things to say about this place. Dr. Durbin goes above and beyond someone in his position. I recently moved away after graduation from UK - Dr. Durbin was able to go out of his way to make sure I can get a re scan done in the city I moved to. My invisalign treatment won't be interrupted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 21, 2017

Excellent care - Excellent care, staff, and service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2017

These people are so pleasant & nice. The office is clean, you never have to wait & the process with Invisalign was so simple. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2017

Nothing but great things to say about this place. Dr. Durbin goes above and beyond someone in his position. I recently moved away after graduation from UK - Dr. Durbin was able to go out of his way to make sure I can get a re scan done in the city I moved to. My invisalign treatment won't be interrupted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

The best group of Orthodontists out there! My dog ate my retainers and Dr. Durbin immediately let me come in to see him to get new retainers. Most Drs. usually wouldn't do that if they are booked fully that day. They truly care about their clients and I really appreciate that! But most importantly, my teeth have never looked better thanks to this group!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 15, 2017

Very considerate, and helpful staff. I was more... - Very considerate, and helpful staff. I was more than pleased to know kentucky orthodontics was assisting me with my medical needs. I trust the staff, and the enviorment is comfortable and all around great. I will be recommending them to my friends, and family. Thank you to the lady who helped me set up a payment plan that was flexible and right for me, and to my orthodontist who took my needs and wants and is helping me achieve the outcome i desire. Very thankful for the opportunity to be helped by such wonderful, and educated individuals. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 12, 2017

Excellent staff and service!! - I've never had a bad experience here! Even when I had an emergency, scheduling an appointment was easy. The staff is very helpful, polite, and easy to work with. The doctors are knowledgeable and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2017

I decided a year ago to undergo treatment with Invisalign. I finished my treatment today and I finally have a perfect smile thanks to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. If any one is considering Orthodontics please give them a call. They have the best staff and was always willing to work with my schedule and scheduling. I'm forever greatful to everyone at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. Thank you all so much ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 05, 2017

All of the staff and especially Dr. Durban was... - All of the staff and especially Dr. Durban was very professional and answered all of my questions and were very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 30, 2017

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Lov... - Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Love my new smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2017

Everyone at this office is so friendly and concerned with your personal needs. This office has provided adult orthodontics for my husband in the past and now myself. I had braces as a teenager and have really been dreading going through this again but Dr. Durbin and team have given me lots of options and come up with a plan to make it as short and painless as possible which I really appreciate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 16, 2017

Kind staff, great office atmosphere! Dr . Durb... - Kind staff, great office atmosphere! Dr . Durbin was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 14, 2017

Really impressed with your personalized patien... - Really impressed with your personalized patient care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 09, 2017

The staff is top notch - always friendly and approachable while remaining professional and thorough. Dr. Garner has met my specific needs and when completed all my expectations were met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 02, 2017

All ready have referred someone to Dr. Durbin. ... - All ready have referred someone to Dr. Durbin. Great service and very informative concerning the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 01, 2017

My family and myself have been seeing Dr. Durbi... - My family and myself have been seeing Dr. Durbin and his staff for the last 6 years and we cannot thank him and all the other employees enough for their excellent service!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

If I could give six stars, I would in a heartbeat! I could not have asked for a more pleasant orthodontic experience!!!!The staff was always friendly, and all three of the doctors care greatly for their patients! No matter what my issue was during treatment, they were able to help me in a timely manner. Now that my treatment is completed, I know where I can go if I ever have questions, or need to have my retainers checked. If you or someone close to you is in need of orthodontic care, whether an adult like me, or a child, LOOK NO FURTHER!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2016

They are the premier orthodontic practice in the area.I felt like I was in a beautiful resort the entire time. And the staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. This is definitely where my kids will be going for braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 17, 2016

Very friendly staff, punctual and took time to ... - Very friendly staff, punctual and took time to answer my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2016

Had my first consultation, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Durban answered all my questions, and set me up with a payment plan that worked for me. I can't wait to get started on my treatment and finally have a smile I'm proud of. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Dr. Durban and his staff are wonderful. They answered all questions and helped me on my way to a better smile. Having completed my treatment, I am very pleased with the results. Would highly recommend them to anyone considering orthodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Dr.Durbin was amazing each appointment with Invisalign was quicker than 20 minutes and the staff was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 08, 2016

This is a great orthodontics practice. They tre... - This is a great orthodontics practice. They treat you with great care. They answer any questions you might have and put you at ease. You never feel rushed or that your concerns do not matter. The doctors and staff are very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 02, 2016

Good service - My daughter had her braces put on at this office so when it was time for mine I knew where I wanted to go. The staff is very friendly and takes the time to explain everything to you. My appointments work out great with my schedule at my job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 23, 2016

The staff are wonderful and made us feel comfo... - The staff are wonderful and made us feel comfortable from the minute we walked in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2016

I definitely recommend this location to anyone. Wonderful staff and Drs.! The best service and I'm overly satisfied with my orthodontic work. I always get complemented on my smile. Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2016

I got my Invisalign through them. Wonderful customer service and flexible appointment options. Readonable payment options are also available. No complaints here. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2016

I couldn't be more happy by my orthodontic treatment! Best prices $$$ I found in town!Extremely friendly staffEASY to work around my schedule Lots of locationsGreat work Dr Durbin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 07, 2016

Professional and personable staff, and with patie... - Professional and personable staff, and with patient care. I have traveled from Miami Beach, Florida for two years for treatment because of this, and I trust them with my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2016

I loved what Dr Durbin did for my kids with missing bilaterals that I went to get Invisalign from him for myself. He and the staff are the best and his Owingsville office makes it very convenient for treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 30, 2016

This is the best office and everyone has great bedside mannersvery efficient and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2016

I definitely recommend this location to anyone. Wonderful staff and Drs.! The best service and I'm overly satisfied with my orthodontic work. I always get complemented on my smile. Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2016

Dr. Durbin has been a great orthodontist! He helped fix my bite, helped me to stop tongue thrusting, and straightened my teeth. I would definitely recommend him and Clear Choice Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

My daughter's smile is perfect!!! Dr. Durbin and his staff are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

I began my journey in February with Drs Durbin and Huang and chose to go with Invasaligns. I am very happy with my braces and sorry that it took so long to get them. On July 20, I had jaw surgery with Dr. VanSickels. Dr. Durbin worked closely with my oral surgeon to ensure that I could transition back into my braces soon after surgery. A week after surgery I was back into my Invasaligns with minimal pain. If you want or need to have this surgery in conjunction with braces, I highly recommend both Doctors. Having this surgery while being in Invasaligns does work and can be done with great results. I can't wait to see the final outcome once I have completely healed and the Invasaligns do their magic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

They are all very considerate, helpful, and our appointments were always on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 10, 2016

It is a pleasure for our family to come to your practice. Everyone is so nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 09, 2016

I love it here! Staff is great and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 18, 2016

No one else I would rather work with!... - No one else I would rather work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 28, 2016

Great place with a friendly staff and an interesting setup.... - Great place with a friendly staff and an interesting setup. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 30, 2016

Was very helpful and nice had you at eased thank you - Was very helpful and nice had you at eased thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 09, 2016

Dr Durban and his team always do a great job - Dr Durban and his team always do a great job. They always make me feel welcome and I never feel JUST like a patient. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 22, 2016

Our family met Dr Durbin at our first consult and he was able to relate to my 15 year old son and ... - Our family met Dr Durbin at our first consult and he was able to relate to my 15 year old son and us as parents in our own situation. Dr Durbin nailed it and came up with an option we were all excited about! Thank You for taking time and making us feel so important!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 23, 2015

We are always pleased with our experience and loved Dr Durbin and staff - We are always pleased with our experience and loved Dr Durbin and staff. Everyone goes above and beyond to be kind, friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2015

I have been pleased with the kindness and professionalism that I receive from Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. The staff has always treated me with respect and priority. I am grateful for their attention to detail in helping me achieve a great smile that will last a lifetime. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 26, 2015

Survey - The Lexington office always rocks! Friendly and the techs are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2015

Dr Durbin made my smile affordable and painless. He and his staff are professional, friendly and excellent at Customer Service. I am so pleased with my Invisalign results that I can't stop recommending it for anyone who wants a beautiful, affordable smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 08, 2015

Dr. Durin,Took extra time to accomodate me- even with a broken ankle - Dr. Durin,Took extra time to accomodate me- even with a broken ankle. You can't ask for much more than that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 16, 2015

Had a wonderful experience - Had a wonderful experience. The staff was extra friendly and I'm very satisfied that we were referred to your office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 09, 2015

Doc. Durbin is just the best with all the innovative ideas & equipment. - Doc. Durbin is just the best with all the innovative ideas & equipment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 19, 2015

Great service, friendly staff! Thanks!!! - Great service, friendly staff! Thanks!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 11, 2015

Everyone is so nice at the clinic - Everyone is so nice at the clinic. My daughter ask a lot of questions and they are always answered. She never complains about her visits there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 11, 2015

The lady that did the work on my mouth yesterday was very nice a courteous - The lady that did the work on my mouth yesterday was very nice a courteous. She also had a good sense of humor. I cant say ive ever had a negative experience there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 06, 2015

Staff is always friendly, quick to get back for treatment, good at explaining process and outcome... - Staff is always friendly, quick to get back for treatment, good at explaining process and outcome expectations. They never seem rushed, and they take the time to interact with each individual. Excellent team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 04, 2015

A great first visit. The staff is friendly and efficient - A great first visit. The staff is friendly and efficient. Everything was explained in detail to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 03, 2015

My experience is always pleasant at my son's visits. - My experience is always pleasant at my son's visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 02, 2015

Great experience so far due to be completed in January 2016! So far on track with excelerated... - Great experience so far due to be completed in January 2016! So far on track with excelerated program! B More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 31, 2015

Staff always friendly and helpful - Staff always friendly and helpful. Would reccommend to anyone needing good and reliable orthodontic care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 29, 2015

I am so pleased with my results and experience. I share my experience that everyone I know. - I am so pleased with my results and experience. I share my experience that everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 23, 2015

Very friendly and courteous staff :) - Very friendly and courteous staff :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 22, 2015

My visit was pleasant I like how ya'll care and show concern others just want money but ya'll take... - My visit was pleasant I like how ya'll care and show concern others just want money but ya'll take the Tim to explain and show what needs to be done. And with that be said I would recommend ya'll and will be returning. Igive you 5/5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 21, 2015

Everyone in office was friendly and positive that my results will be all I am hoping for - Everyone in office was friendly and positive that my results will be all I am hoping for. Looking forward to getting started! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2015

Dr. Durbin and his staff have done an amazing job taking care of my son! Considerate, affordable, friendly, and an overall great experience! Wouldn't trust anyone else for orthodontic care! Their prices are better than any others we had quoted and the environment is definitely friendlier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 16, 2015

Professional, prompt, pleasant doctor and staff. All areas of facility clean - Professional, prompt, pleasant doctor and staff. All areas of facility clean. Easy access to/from building. Everything explained clearly at every stage of treatment. Very personal attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 16, 2015

Great service - Everyone is very helpful and they always take their time to explain everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 15, 2015

The very best orthodontic expertise at the vbest price from the most caring and community mixed... - The very best orthodontic expertise at the very best price from the most caring and community minded individuals I know. Why would we even consider going anywhere else? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 14, 2015

Excellent service and friendly staff. Wonderful - Excellent service and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 08, 2015

The doctors & staff are superb, the best. They really care about me & my dental care - The doctors & staff are superb, the best. They really care about me & my dental care. The service is tops. I can't recommend them enough!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 08, 2015

Great staff, patient of typical kid-issues, convenient location! - Great staff, patient with typical kid-issues, convenient location! Enjoying doing business with y'all. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 07, 2015

High Standard - I can't imagine any orthodontist office being better...the doctors, technicians and staff are knowledgeable, efficient and very personable. I have had 6 apts and have not waited more than 2 minutes past my appointment time. I did not think I could afford Invisalign until i had my evaluation appointment with Dr. Garner in Owingsville. I recommend with complete confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 07, 2015

Dr Durbin and his team has made every appointment an enjoyable experience,I cant show them enough... - Dr Durbin and his team has made every appointment an enjoyable experience,I cant show them enough gratitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 07, 2015

the staff and orthodontists have been exceptionally professional and friendly always taking care... - the staff and orthodontists have been exceptionally professional and friendly always taking care of my needs and making sure my experience was positive. I'm so grateful to have found this practice.. They've given me my smile back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 07, 2015

Dr. Durbin is very informative and friendly - Dr. Durbin is very informative and friendly. Explains everything and has his patients best interests at heart. Very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2015

I just finished up my Invisalign treatment today and could not be happier! The staff are so caring and compassionate!! I have a HUGE fear of the dentist and they were great!! I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2015

Dr. Durbin and the entire staff are amazing! I received my beautiful smile years ago thanks to them and my oldest daughter just completed her treatment. We could not be any happier about our experience or the wonderful results! Thank you so much for giving us a smile that will last a lifetime! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2014

My first experience with Dr. Durbin was when he fixed my overbite during my second grade school year.. While most would say that my teeth were 'straight' pre-braces, I wanted perfection. In college, Durbin treated me using the Invisalign system. I receive compliments daily on my smile, and I owe that to Dr. Durbin and his amazing staff! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2014

I love this place! Everyone is super nice and helpful, much better than the last place I went to. I totally recommend this place to anyone who wants great teeth results from people who actually cares! Dr. Durbin is awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2014

Loved the staff and their friendliness. Dr. Garner did a fantastic job and I get complements on my smile everywhere I go. One person even asked me if my teeth were real! I have recommended them to everyone and will continue to do so. Great job ladies and gents. Keep making Louisville smile! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2014

Friendly Staff and Great Results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2013

Great first visit! This office has all of the latest technology to help expedite the orthodontic process! Awesome staff- very friendly and welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2013

Dr. Durbin puts time, energy and experience into treating his patients. I know he did with me! As an older person getting corrective orthodontics, Dr. Durbin thinks outside the box and helped me with my bite when two other dentists said they couldn't effectively help me. You can trust Dr. Durbin! And his staff is the BEST!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2013

I've heard great things about you guys hope to see y'all in the near future! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2013

Wonderful orthodontists and staff! My daughter had a major overbite and crooked teeth a few years ago. After less than two years, she had perfect teeth. Thumbs up to the wonderful orthodontists, staff, and particular Ella who was so helpful! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

Great pace, buildings are clean and look good. Staff is nice and helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 01, 2017

It is a family friendly place. They make sure t... - It is a family friendly place. They make sure they do their job perfectly and have things for the siblings that are waiting. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 08, 2017

I have an upper tooth starting to shift because... - I have an upper tooth starting to shift because of age. To prevent my teeth from continuing to move, I asked a local dental friend for a referral for an orthodontist. He sent me to Dr. Durbin with Kentucky Orthodontics. The efficiency, kindness and care from the front desk staff to Dr. Durbin was outstanding . I was greeted quickly, spoken to respectfully, and directed promptly to a consulting room. Check in was on an iPad and was well organized. The treatment plan and cost were straightforward. Dr. Durbin recommended Invisalign and provided the number to call the Lexington office to set up an appointment for photos, x-rays, and scans. I look forward to getting my teeth perfectly aligned More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2017

51st B-day gift to myself. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2014

Dr. Durbins office is the only office I trust, he is the best orthodontist in my opinion.I drive 8 hrs. to see him..he is the only one I trust to work on my teeth!! His office is very professional and his staff is wonderful. . More

3.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Morris is an amazing person! You can tell that she truly cares about each person who walks into her office. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.