2813 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Louisville, KY 40223
860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503

Reviews for Louisville Office

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback in hopes that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 9 locations.

Filter104 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2019

Truly a group of top-notch Professionals. We’ve entrusted both our children’s orthodontic care to these folks. The doctors, the assistants, and the Staff are all at the top of their game, personable, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2019

Dr. Durbin is awesome! I had my braces put on by his practice more than 20 years ago, and my teeth still look amazing. Anytime I have an issue with my permanent retainer, which I’ve only had twice in that period of time, they schedule me quickly and at a time most convenient for me. His staff is so pleasant and professional. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

Dr. Durbin & Dr. Garner completed my orthodontic treatment (repair to the failed treatment a few years prior) in September of 2008. At the end of my treatment, they placed permanent retainers on my teeth. Just last year (2018) I had an issue with my top retainer breaking and leaving a gap in my wire. I neglected going in, mostly in fear of how much it was going to be to fix... I finally went in today (April 2019) to have a quick consult to see what the best option was for repair and talk pricing. I walked in and before I could even finish with the receptionist, the assistant was there to take me back! (First win... no wait) I get back there, explain what’s going on, and she was extremely understanding, took a look and let me know exactly what she thought Dr. Durbin would recommend. Dr. Durbin came over within just a few minutes of waiting. I thanked him for 10 years of no problems! He recommended the fix, gave me the price and I was stunned at how reasonable it was (Second Win)! On top of that, I didn’t think I was going to get the issue taken care of today, but the assistant fixed the few breakages and glue deterioration within a 30/40 minute office visit and I was out the door (Third win... considerate of my time)! I am very pleased with the level of professionalism and reasonable price from Dr. Durbin. And more so pleased with the idea that my retainers have been great for the past TEN YEARS! I appreciate your office, doctors, and assistants for taking care of my pearly whites since the 8th grade! -Amanda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

This place is great! Everyone is friendly and professional. Have been with them for 10 years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PLACE AND THE ENTIRE STAFF!!! This is the BEST Orthodontist that I've EVER been to. If you're looking for an Orthodontist who care, is professional, and great at what they do, you would not be disappointed there! If I could give them 10 stars, I would!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Dr. Durbin and staff are wonderful. He explains everything in detail for a treatment plan. Problem solves when issues arise and is very caring and listens to your concerns. Myself, my husband and 3 of our children have went to Dr. Durbin and I have been pleased with our care and the outcome is nothing but a wonderful smile!! My one child has anxiety and Sensory Processing Disorder and they have been so wonderful to work with her and her special needs. They always explained procedures to her. They warned her if it would be loud. They are so patient with the fact that she easily broke brackets and bands. They were always so kind and caring to her. I appreciate how well they did with her, my other children and myself. I highly recommend Dr. Durbin and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2019

Great business! I’ve been with them for 10 years and I get lots of compliments on my smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2019

AMAZING practice. They are so nice and welcoming. They treat you like family and do a great job on your teeth. I think it is important that they keep you updated every step on the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2019

Great people with excellent results. Love how knowledgeable Dr.Durbin is and the explanations of the process. Have 2 kids that have been treated there and a third about to start. Top of the line! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2019

Fantastic people, from the front office to the staff to the doctors. Drs. Durbin and Garner were extremely patient with me and everyone was very gentle, kind, and took care of me far better than I ever expected. I would give them more than 5 stars if I could. Thank you all again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

Having three experts overseeing my Invisalign progress is what makes this office a cut above the rest. They know what you’re going for and they make it even better. My smile turned out beautiful and was perfectly inspected, treated, fine-tuned, polished and secured all in a short time for military service. These are truly the best orthodontists in the state. Highly recommended. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

Great people, loved going there with my son...Simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2018

Unfortunately, my smile has always been an insecurity of mine but thanks to the doctors at KY Orthodontics and Invisalign I am in love in with my smile. The doctors here have worked with me every step of the way. I was nervous about having braces in my senior pictures and due to the dedicated and understanding doctors, I was able to get my braces off in time for pictures. Since I am somewhat of a perfectionist, my uneven gums bothered me a lot; Thank you to Dr. Durbin and the gingivectomy procedure, I have the most beautiful smile. The procedure was painless and the healing process was mind blowing quick. Another thank you to the doctors here. I definitely recommend KY Ortho & Invisalign :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

The professionals working at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign were nothing short of phenomenal from my very first visit to my last. Everyone was very personable and welcoming from the orthodontists, to the dental hygienist, to the front desk receptionists. Each session the orthodontists and dental hygienists were very thorough with my treatment plan and made the necessary adjustments to ensure that I didn’t just have a good smile but a great smile. As with anything in life, the amount of work that you put in will ultimately determine your final outcome. My particular treatment was Invisalign which required me to wear my retainers 20-22 hours per day. I’ll admit at times it wasn’t easy but i knew that if I followed the individualized treatment plan provided to me that I would ultimately achieve my desired smile. Now that I have completed the treatment I can honestly say that I couldn’t be more happy with my smile and it’s all thanks to the professionals at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! I would highly recommend Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign to anyone wanting to achieve a great smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

Great staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

I would highly recommend this place for anyone who is looking for the best service and care. The people are personable and professionals. I loved my results so much I shocked myself and actually teared up. I can not thank them enough for all the great work they did. I don't just have one good side anymore, I look good from all angles. I love my smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2018

My son just got his braces off yesterday and my younger daughter is currently in them. We cannot say enough great things about Dr. Garner!! Super kind and patient with my kids. And Dr. Moriis recently discussed retainer options with my son and was equally as patient and kind. Laura and Susie are rockstars!! They have a gift of putting my kids at ease and making them laugh while getting the work done! There is no other practice we would have gone too!! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2018

My son just got his braces off yesterday and my younger daughter is currently in them. We cannot say enough great things about Dr. Garner!! Super kind and patient with my kids. And Dr. Moriis recently discussed retainer options with my son and was equally as patient and kind. Laura and Susie are rockstars!! They have a gift of putting my kids at ease and making them laugh while getting the work done! There is no other practice we would have gone too!! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 15, 2018

Dreams come true for smiles - They give great service and are committed to making dreams come true when it comes to smiles. I appreciate them always taking the time out also to make sure that I'm satisfied M that I look my best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 11, 2018

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Competitive pri... - Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Competitive pricing. Good location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 21, 2018

Quick and easy - My consultation went really well. I'm excited to start the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

Dr. Durbin changed my life with Invisalign and made the process, one of the easiest and best decisions of my life. I had a huge gap in which I personally did not love and always wanted to get fixed. This staff not only worked with my budget to find an affordable payment plan but with my school schedule for appointments. This entire office staff is so nice and made each visit an incredible experience. I now have a smile in which I am confident in and I honestly get complimented on it on a weekly basis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2018

Really really loved the staff there and the doctors! They sincerely cared about the quality of service they provided. My teeth my whole life were an issue for me in pictures and once they helped me get Invisalign and I was finished with treatment I was amazed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 28, 2018

Transfer patient with a new smile! - I was a transfer patient from another Invisalign office and KY Ortho was fantastic and so helpful in getting all of my trays and information moved over. My checkups were always at a convenient time for me and I was able to get through my treatment MONTHS sooner than I had originally anticipated. This office is incredibly friendly and made me feel like a superstar with my new smile. Forever thankful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 28, 2018

The orthodontists and staff are very friendly a... - The orthodontists and staff are very friendly and concerned about everyone's health and teeth, they make me and my children feel like family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Amazing Service! Every time I walk in for my appointment they were ready for me. All of the employees are friendly and really care about improving your life. I would recommend this location to anyone looking for treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2018

My son just finished his treatment and we couldn't be more satisfied. They offered Invisalign which turned out to be a superior method: less discomfort, less eating hindrance, less office time... Drs Durbin and Garner gave him excellent treatment and care above expectations. Beyond this, the rest the of the office staff were friendly and competent. We will certainly be recommending this office to all our friends and neighbors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Dr. Morris is a fantastic orthodontist! She designed my Invisalign case, and completely surpassed my expectations. I am familiar with a lot of orthodontists (I am a dentist), but I trusted Dr Morris to do my case, and I would choose her again. I can only say positive things about my experience. Orthodontics is about more than “straight teeth”. It’s also about how your bite comes together, and how each tooth relates to the teeth on the opposite jaw. Dr Morris understands all of these really important principles, so that’s why I would recommend her to anybody. She’s also really easy to talk to, down to earth, and just a great person. Thanks again for all the hard work you put into my case! All the best to you, Dr Morris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his team have been amazingly pleasant to work with. I got my trays in May 2017, got them off in December 2017, and had my retainer check-up in Feb 2018. A month after I received services, I moved out of town. Trays were delivered to me bay mail in packs of 10 sets and I sent in progress photos by email. The Louisville office was not open during the holidays, which was the only time I could come home to visit, but the Lexington office was available to see me! The two offices I've been to have been clean and the staff welcoming. Truly a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

Dr. Lauren Morris made my dreaded experience of getting braces for the second time as easy as possible! She was extremely attentive and addressed all my concerns and needs. She was very thorough and explained all aspects of my treatment plan. She always made me feel comfortable and genuinely cared about my end result as much as I did, if not more. I have a beautiful perfect smile thanks to Dr. Morris and I couldn’t be happier with my results. I highly recommend her to anyone interested in achieving their dream smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Never been here for anything I brought afriend in for some work and I was impressed with the cleanliness of the place and professionalism of all the staff keep up the great work !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 14, 2018

Exellent persons. Very proffesional and human. - Exellent persons. Very proffesional and human. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 22, 2018

This office is wonderful. Each person is thoro... - This office is wonderful. Each person is thorough and very friendly. I have enjoyed my experience so far and have already recommended them to a lady I work with. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 17, 2018

Laura was great. Good at her job and makes you ... - Laura was great. Good at her job and makes you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2018

Great office. Staff and extremely knowledgeable and friendly!! Got my braces removed today and I couldn't be happier about how amazing my smile looks! :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 09, 2018

Best Orthodontics Office Ever!! - The Doctors and office staff go above and beyond at putting their patients first and foremost. They put forth full effort in consideration for providing the best option for you, keeping biased and personal opinions out of the equation. Very genuine and welcoming!! Dr. Garner, is simply amazing! His knowledge and skill set he brings to the table is mind-blowing! I wish I would have gone to them the first go around with my orthodontic wants and needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 14, 2017

I had Invisalign retainers through this office ... - I had Invisalign retainers through this office and the entire process was wonderful. The staff and doctors were so kind to me and always went out of their way to explain the process to me. I am very pleased with the outcome. I love my new smile and am so happy I chose Invisalign and this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 09, 2017

Great service. Excellent staff. - Great service. Excellent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2017

We LOVE Kentucky Orthodontics. Dr. Durbin and all of his staff are professional, informative and friendly. Our daughter had an extreme situation and Dr. Durbin made us all feel confident that he could correct it and all would be fine. Now Our daughter has a perfect smile! Thanks Dr. Durbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2017

Having been a patient for 3 years in both Lexington and Louisville and being a particularly difficult case I think I have experienced everything and everyone. I can honestly say I am grateful for professional, patient staff along with genuine kindness and personal concern. I am fortunate to have had my teeth transformed with these special Doctors and assistants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2017

Having been a patient for 3 years in both Lexington and Louisville and being a particularly difficult case I think I have experienced everything and everyone. I can honestly say I am grateful for professional, patient staff along with genuine kindness and personal concern. I am fortunate to have had my teeth transformed with these special Doctors and assistants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2017

At KY Orthodontics everything from getting my braces on to getting my braces off has just been such a pleasant experience. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. Over all it’s reassuring knowing that my teeth are in the right hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

I always have the best experience when I come in. The employee are the best they give 100% care to us clients by making us feel safe and going the extra mile to make us smile. I always recommend you all services to others that are looking for the best dental care . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.I.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 14, 2017

GREAT - Very friendly and professional, I would recommend it 100%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 30, 2017

Great Support for Complex Cases - I am quite pleased with the service I received from Dr. Durbin. He has decades of experience and that's exactly what I needed. I had an extremely complicated case that required 30 months in braces. However, due to Dr. Durbin's suggestion of using Acceladent, we cut my treatment time from 30 months to 20 months. Acceladent does work for adults - I can attest to that. The staff was always friendly at each visit and the facility was always clean and welcoming. I will be sending my children to Dr. Durbin when they need braces. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

My family has had an excellent experience with Ky Orthodontics. The doctors and staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They do a great job explaining options for treatment, and implementing a plan for each child. My three kids are always happy to go to their appointments. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 16, 2017

Couldn't be happier with everything!! - Couldn't be happier with everything!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 15, 2017

I loved it here. The orthodontists here really know what they're doing. They're the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 08, 2017

Thank you! - Was in and out in a reasonable time. The staff is very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Can't wait to get started on my journey to getting braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2017

As of today we have only visited Dr. Durbin once. He was very friendly, explained everything and took time to answer my questions and address my concerns. Long story short, we had a couple of obstacles that was going to push my daughters next appointment to the end of August. I emailed Dr. Durbin to let him know what was going on and that there was going to be a delay, that the "other" orthodontic office in town wasn't going to release my daughters scans. HE HIMSELF started looking and was able to get my daughter a MUCH sooner appointment so we can get treatment going. I have never in my life seen a more concerned doctor and be so hands on with patients care. I HIGHLY recommend. Staff is friendly and helpful also. I look forward to our long road ahead. I know my daughter will be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 06, 2017

Always exceptional service and care. Would high... - Always exceptional service and care. Would highly recommend ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 21, 2017

Excellent care - Excellent care, staff, and service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2017

These people are so pleasant & nice. The office is clean, you never have to wait & the process with Invisalign was so simple. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

The best group of Orthodontists out there! My dog ate my retainers and Dr. Durbin immediately let me come in to see him to get new retainers. Most Drs. usually wouldn't do that if they are booked fully that day. They truly care about their clients and I really appreciate that! But most importantly, my teeth have never looked better thanks to this group!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 10, 2017

Very friendly staff. They don't make you feel ... - Very friendly staff. They don't make you feel ashamed of how your teeth look. The entire staff seems very caring and genuinely concerned about your situation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2017

Everyone at this office is so friendly and concerned with your personal needs. This office has provided adult orthodontics for my husband in the past and now myself. I had braces as a teenager and have really been dreading going through this again but Dr. Durbin and team have given me lots of options and come up with a plan to make it as short and painless as possible which I really appreciate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 14, 2017

Really impressed with your personalized patien... - Really impressed with your personalized patient care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 09, 2017

The staff is top notch - always friendly and approachable while remaining professional and thorough. Dr. Garner has met my specific needs and when completed all my expectations were met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 01, 2017

My family and myself have been seeing Dr. Durbi... - My family and myself have been seeing Dr. Durbin and his staff for the last 6 years and we cannot thank him and all the other employees enough for their excellent service!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2016

They are the premier orthodontic practice in the area.I felt like I was in a beautiful resort the entire time. And the staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. This is definitely where my kids will be going for braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2016

They are the premier orthodontic practice in the area.I felt like I was in a beautiful resort the entire time. And the staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. This is definitely where my kids will be going for braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 17, 2016

Very friendly staff, punctual and took time to ... - Very friendly staff, punctual and took time to answer my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

My twins have been patients of Dr. Durbin for the past 2 1/2 years. He is an exceptional orthodontist! The service we have received from him and his staff is beyond anything we every expected. Truly couldn't have asked for a friendlier staff or better service! BEST Prices! We will continue to go to this office for any treatment we need!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 03, 2016

Dr. Garner is excellent, he explains what the treatment plan is as we lead up to braces, what to expect and makes sure he addresses any questions you may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2016

I definitely recommend this location to anyone. Wonderful staff and Drs.! The best service and I'm overly satisfied with my orthodontic work. I always get complemented on my smile. Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2016

I am 61 years old and told by my dentist that braces were no longer an option but a must have. He recommended Dr. GARNER AND HIS TEAM. Judy made me feel very comfortable and took away my nervousness with her very professional and calming words. The process was as good as it could possibly be. They are willing to work with my very demanding work schedule. I could not be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2016

I got my Invisalign through them. Wonderful customer service and flexible appointment options. Readonable payment options are also available. No complaints here. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 30, 2016

This is the best office and everyone has great bedside mannersvery efficient and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2016

I definitely recommend this location to anyone. Wonderful staff and Drs.! The best service and I'm overly satisfied with my orthodontic work. I always get complemented on my smile. Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 01, 2016

They were able to work around school and work schedules More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 20, 2016

Fantastic care! - I am submitting this as the parent of patient. Dr. Garner and company provide quality care along with courteous and polite staff. We have been extremely pleased with the care he has provided our son. Keep up the great work! Regards~ Pam Raccippio More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 10, 2016

It is a pleasure for our family to come to your practice. Everyone is so nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 09, 2016

I love it here! Staff is great and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 08, 2016

Both of my children have had wonderful experiences. My son just finished three years with beraces... - Both of my children have had wonderful experiences. My son just finished three years with braces and my daughter will be starting the experience soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2015

Dr Durbin made my smile affordable and painless. He and his staff are professional, friendly and excellent at Customer Service. I am so pleased with my Invisalign results that I can't stop recommending it for anyone who wants a beautiful, affordable smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2015

I'm a patient at this clinic and I must say that I have had an extraordinary service. Since day one they will support you and guide you through the treatment. They will explain to you every step in a detailed way, since they want you to be part of the process. The presence and environment inside the clinic is lovely and delightful. The assistants are wonderful persons very professionals and masters in what they do. Drs. Durbin, Garner and Huang are extremely professional, highly qualified and experienced. They work with the assistants and respective patients to make sure that you are receiving not only the best treatment but also the one that fits your needs. Additionally, the clinic is open to those students that want to shadowing, and they will give you the best support and assistance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2015

The doctors and staff are great. They're inviting. Seem to really care not just about the treatment but the person. I appreciated too that they were direct but kind when making suggestions on what I needed to do to make sure the treatment would yield the best results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 06, 2015

Staff is always friendly, quick to get back for treatment, good at explaining process and outcome... - Staff is always friendly, quick to get back for treatment, good at explaining process and outcome expectations. They never seem rushed, and they take the time to interact with each individual. Excellent team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 05, 2015

Excellent - Excellent what more can I say, you'll love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 04, 2015

A great first visit. The staff is friendly and efficient - A great first visit. The staff is friendly and efficient. Everything was explained in detail to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 04, 2015

Love working with the People in this office. So friendly and helpful - Love working with the People in this office. So friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 03, 2015

My experience is always pleasant at my son's visits. - My experience is always pleasant at my son's visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 29, 2015

I am so pleased with my results and experience. I share my experience that everyone I know. - I am so pleased with my results and experience. I share my experience that everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 27, 2015

Happy Start! - Thank you so much for a great first experience for my 8 year old daughter. She came out of there smiling and ready for the next step. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 27, 2015

I absolutely loved it every visit I have ever had. I always felt welcomed and comfortable - I absolutely loved it every visit I have ever had. I always felt welcomed and comfortable. Susie is awesome along with everyone else. I 100% recommended to anyone who needs an orthodontist. Dr. Garner was mine and he was fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 16, 2015

Professional, prompt, pleasant doctor and staff. All areas of facility clean - Professional, prompt, pleasant doctor and staff. All areas of facility clean. Easy access to/from building. Everything explained clearly at every stage of treatment. Very personal attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 14, 2015

Excellent service and friendly staff. Wonderful - Excellent service and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 13, 2015

Dr. Garner and staff are the best! Very approachable and interact well with parent and patient - Dr. Garner and staff are the best! Very approachable and interact well with parent and patient. Have been very pleased with the care we have received. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 08, 2015

The doctors & staff are superb, the best. They really care about me & my dental care - The doctors & staff are superb, the best. They really care about me & my dental care. The service is tops. I can't recommend them enough!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 08, 2015

I have confidence that the doctors are making the best decision for my son. - I have confidence that the doctors are making the best decision for my son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 07, 2015

Dr. Durbin is very informative and friendly - Dr. Durbin is very informative and friendly. Explains everything and has his patients best interests at heart. Very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 07, 2015

the staff and orthodontists have been exceptionally professional and friendly always taking care... - the staff and orthodontists have been exceptionally professional and friendly always taking care of my needs and making sure my experience was positive. I'm so grateful to have found this practice.. They've given me my smile back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2015

These doctors are with a doubt the finest orthodontists in Kentucky. Dr. Durbin put braces on my wife and I and 3 of my 4 children. It was a great experience! These docs and all their staff are kind and gentle with excellent communication skills and clear expectations. We are thrilled with our "new" teeth. They really know teeth and will help you get the results you want. And they knows what to do to keep your teeth looking great for a lifetime. If you need braces, go see these guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2015

I just finished up my Invisalign treatment today and could not be happier! The staff are so caring and compassionate!! I have a HUGE fear of the dentist and they were great!! I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2015

Thank you to all the Doctors and staff who helped my son have a wonderful smile! I would recommend this wonderful staff anytime! They were all Awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2014

I'm 33 years old and first had braces from the ages of 13-16. Against my orthodontist's advice, I stopped wearing my retainers in college and my teeth moved. When I was 29, I was tired of looking at my once-perfect smile in pictures and decided that I needed a change. I visited The Kentucky Center for Orthodontics to bring the luster back to my smile. I only had to wear braces for 8 weeks to get my teeth straight again and once I finished with my braces, I decided that the permanent retainers were the best fit for me. I'm so glad that I went back...it was totally worth being an "adult with braces" for such a short amount of time to have a beautiful smile everyday (and especially on my wedding day!) Thanks so much Dr. Garner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2014

We love KYOrtho. We drive from Indiana to go there because of the great service, honest conversations, and friendly faces. The office is clean and the doctors are always available to talk about issues. My kids like going and like the gaming systems in the waiting room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2014

Loved the staff and their friendliness. Dr. Garner did a fantastic job and I get complements on my smile everywhere I go. One person even asked me if my teeth were real! I have recommended them to everyone and will continue to do so. Great job ladies and gents. Keep making Louisville smile! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2014

Friendly Staff and Great Results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2014

Best orthodontists in Kentucky! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2013

Great first visit! This office has all of the latest technology to help expedite the orthodontic process! Awesome staff- very friendly and welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2013

I've heard great things about you guys hope to see y'all in the near future! :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 01, 2017

It is a family friendly place. They make sure t... - It is a family friendly place. They make sure they do their job perfectly and have things for the siblings that are waiting. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2017

51st B-day gift to myself. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.