2813 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Louisville, KY 40223
860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503

Reviews for Mount Sterling Office

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback in hopes that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 9 locations.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2019

Great staff!! They take time to educate on problems and all available options! Office is nice and modern. Easy check in process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2019

Had excellent experience. Very nice and friendly. Prices are good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

I have been pleased with the kindness and professionalism that I receive from Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. The staff has always treated me with respect and priority. I am grateful for their attention to detail in helping me achieve a great smile that will last a lifetime. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2017

My poor Drew had a rough weekend after a mouth injury at school knocked his perfect smile out of place. Thankfully Dr Durbin at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign helped us through it. I was able to talk and text with Dr. Durbin directly all weekend long. He even contacted me several times to check on Drew's status. As a nurse, I've never experienced that level of care for any of my patients, and definitely not personally. Anyone in the market for an orthodontist should definitely seek care from this practice. I'm more satisfied now than I was with his perfect beautiful smile...and believe me when I say correcting his mouth was a task! Drew is going to be ok, he'll probably have to go back into braces for a little while but I KNOW he is in the best (and caring) hands at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 02, 2017

All ready have referred someone to Dr. Durbin. ... - All ready have referred someone to Dr. Durbin. Great service and very informative concerning the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2016

Had my first consultation, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Durban answered all my questions, and set me up with a payment plan that worked for me. I can't wait to get started on my treatment and finally have a smile I'm proud of. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Been going to Dr.Durbin for 2 years now. Ive got braces and he even did my gingivectomy. Him and his staff are very friendly and professional. Would recommend for anyone getting orthodontic work done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

I began my journey in February with Drs Durbin and Huang and chose to go with Invasaligns. I am very happy with my braces and sorry that it took so long to get them. On July 20, I had jaw surgery with Dr. VanSickels. Dr. Durbin worked closely with my oral surgeon to ensure that I could transition back into my braces soon after surgery. A week after surgery I was back into my Invasaligns with minimal pain. If you want or need to have this surgery in conjunction with braces, I highly recommend both Doctors. Having this surgery while being in Invasaligns does work and can be done with great results. I can't wait to see the final outcome once I have completely healed and the Invasaligns do their magic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 30, 2015

We are taken back quickly, and the staff was very pleasant. They resolved our issue quickly. - We are taken back quickly, and the staff was very pleasant. They resolved our issue quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 23, 2015

Very friendly and courteous staff :) - Very friendly and courteous staff :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 09, 2015

I feel very comfortable - I feel very comfortable about my future visits. I feel if I have questions or concerns they will be addressed in a very supportive way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2015

Awesome!!!! Job with my daughter :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2015

I absolutely love love love the Orthodontists here!! I've now had my braces for a year, and they have done nothing but good for me. Thanks to all of you who make having braces a joy! We drive an hour and 15 minutes sometimes twice a month, but they are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2014

Love them. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.