2813 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Louisville, KY 40223
860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503

Reviews for Nicholasville Office

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback in hopes that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 9 locations.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

Dr. Douglas Durbin has been our family orthodontist for over 20 years! He done my mothers braces and my braces (long ago) and I have taken both my children to him for their orthodontics as well! He is great and easy to work with! He gave us a more than fair price compared to other orthodontists in our area. I highly recommend their office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2018

The staff and Dr's are so caring and nice. Treated my daughter and myself like family. Told us what they were doing and what to expect each visit. No issues with appointments or her treatment. My daughter's teeth look amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Wonderful staff and wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I’m 54 years old with Invisalign braces I got at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign! Embarrassed by my crowded teeth, I had decided that I would just not smile or let anyone see my crooked teeth. But one day I thought why not fix my smile!?!On my first visit to talk about the possibility of braces, I was greeted by Chasity (receptionist) when I arrived for my first appointment. I have to be honest, I was pretty nervous and wasn’t sure what to expect but she was so sweet and assured me that everything would be okay. I then met Dr. Miller and she was amazing. She was so sweet and quickly eased any nervousness I had about fixing my smile with braces. I got my Invisalign’s a few weeks later on March 21 and was excited about the change that was to come. Dr. Miller shared a video with me that showed the change that each Invisalign tray would do to my teeth. The video showed how each individual tooth would move each time I changed into a new tray. I also use AcceleDent that is helping my teeth move to the correct spot even quicker than expected.It has now been 3 months and I can’t believe the change in my smile already!! I would HIGHLY recommend Chasity, Dr. Miller AND Dr. Durbin and Kentucky Othrodontics and Invisalign!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2018

This place is top notch! Great staff who go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Every compliment on my smile is all because of this place. Worth every Penny. Highly highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Just recently moved to area and needed rubber bands for an appliance ... met Dr. Durbin who was very friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 20, 2017

You are a great team. Thanks for the good job y... - You are a great team. Thanks for the good job you do every day to your clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2017

As of today we have only visited Dr. Durbin once. He was very friendly, explained everything and took time to answer my questions and address my concerns. Long story short, we had a couple of obstacles that was going to push my daughters next appointment to the end of August. I emailed Dr. Durbin to let him know what was going on and that there was going to be a delay, that the "other" orthodontic office in town wasn't going to release my daughters scans. HE HIMSELF started looking and was able to get my daughter a MUCH sooner appointment so we can get treatment going. I have never in my life seen a more concerned doctor and be so hands on with patients care. I HIGHLY recommend. Staff is friendly and helpful also. I look forward to our long road ahead. I know my daughter will be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2017

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! They let me go back for my daughters scans, explained to me step by step what was going on. Answered all my questions. Highly recommend. We have had nothing but a great experience so far with Dr.Durbin and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 05, 2017

All of the staff and especially Dr. Durban was... - All of the staff and especially Dr. Durban was very professional and answered all of my questions and were very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

I've been going to Dr Durbin for years. He did braces for me and a lot of my family. Very nice man and does amazing work. Would definitely recommend to anybody More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 07, 2016

Professional and personable staff, and with patie... - Professional and personable staff, and with patient care. I have traveled from Miami Beach, Florida for two years for treatment because of this, and I trust them with my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 09, 2016

Dr Durban and his team always do a great job - Dr Durban and his team always do a great job. They always make me feel welcome and I never feel JUST like a patient. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 21, 2015

Katie is our 2nd daughter who has been through you guys - Katie is our 2nd daughter who has been through you guys. We feel this is a great place who really care for their patients. We always have a friendly experience, I've never had any reason to complain! Thank you for your great services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 08, 2015

Dr. Durin,Took extra time to accomodate me- even with a broken ankle - Dr. Durin,Took extra time to accomodate me- even with a broken ankle. You can't ask for much more than that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2015

These doctors are with a doubt the finest orthodontists in Kentucky. Dr. Durbin put braces on my wife and I and 3 of my 4 children. It was a great experience! These docs and all their staff are kind and gentle with excellent communication skills and clear expectations. We are thrilled with our "new" teeth. They really know teeth and will help you get the results you want. And they knows what to do to keep your teeth looking great for a lifetime. If you need braces, go see these guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 15, 2015

Dr Durbin and his team have time and time again gone above and beyond for my family - Dr Durbin and his team have time and time again gone above and beyond for my family. I can't thank him enough. We can't stop smiling! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 15, 2015

The very best orthodontic expertise at the vbest price from the most caring and community mixed... - The very best orthodontic expertise at the very best price from the most caring and community minded individuals I know. Why would we even consider going anywhere else? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 08, 2015

4 out of 6 of my immediate family have used these services - 4 out of 6 of my immediate family have used these services. I would highly recommend and have this office. I thought braces would never be an option for me as a parent but I took the plunge and so glad I did! I smile even more ! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 07, 2015

Dr Durbin and his team has made every appointment an enjoyable experience,I cant show them enough... - Dr Durbin and his team has made every appointment an enjoyable experience,I cant show them enough gratitude. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

Great pace, buildings are clean and look good. Staff is nice and helpful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.