2813 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Louisville, KY 40223
860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503

Reviews for AcceleDent® Optima™* Services Near Louisville, KY

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback in hopes that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 9 locations.

Filter55 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2019

AMAZING practice. They are so nice and welcoming. They treat you like family and do a great job on your teeth. I think it is important that they keep you updated every step on the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2019

Fantastic people, from the front office to the staff to the doctors. Drs. Durbin and Garner were extremely patient with me and everyone was very gentle, kind, and took care of me far better than I ever expected. I would give them more than 5 stars if I could. Thank you all again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Got my Invisalign through this office. Usually dental work is a pain but the friendly staff made it such an easy experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

I am please to post this review. I had the Invisalign appliance and in 7 months was finished. I also used the Acceledent which helps the teeth to move quickly. Pain free - I now have straight teeth and my smile has improved. I am 70 and couldn't be happier. Dr. Durbin and the rest of the staff were fantastic and took good care of me throughout the process. With this I changed trays every 3 and half days. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

This place is awesome. Could not recommend it more. Dr Morris and her staff take such good care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

The best orthodontist, and most genuine man I’ve ever known. Almost like a father to me. Hope Dr. Durbin never retires. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

I would highly recommend this place for anyone who is looking for the best service and care. The people are personable and professionals. I loved my results so much I shocked myself and actually teared up. I can not thank them enough for all the great work they did. I don't just have one good side anymore, I look good from all angles. I love my smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 17, 2018

Dr. Durbin went above and beyond for my family.... - Dr. Durbin went above and beyond for my family. I will be recommending him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 11, 2018

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Competitive pri... - Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Competitive pricing. Good location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I’m 54 years old with Invisalign braces I got at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign! Embarrassed by my crowded teeth, I had decided that I would just not smile or let anyone see my crooked teeth. But one day I thought why not fix my smile!?!On my first visit to talk about the possibility of braces, I was greeted by Chasity (receptionist) when I arrived for my first appointment. I have to be honest, I was pretty nervous and wasn’t sure what to expect but she was so sweet and assured me that everything would be okay. I then met Dr. Miller and she was amazing. She was so sweet and quickly eased any nervousness I had about fixing my smile with braces. I got my Invisalign’s a few weeks later on March 21 and was excited about the change that was to come. Dr. Miller shared a video with me that showed the change that each Invisalign tray would do to my teeth. The video showed how each individual tooth would move each time I changed into a new tray. I also use AcceleDent that is helping my teeth move to the correct spot even quicker than expected.It has now been 3 months and I can’t believe the change in my smile already!! I would HIGHLY recommend Chasity, Dr. Miller AND Dr. Durbin and Kentucky Othrodontics and Invisalign!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Durbin and his office staff.Professional and courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 21, 2018

Quick and easy - My consultation went really well. I'm excited to start the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his staff are absolutely amazing! I just finished my Invisalign treatment and I’m very satisfied. Every time I came in to the office, I was made to feel welcome and appreciated! I definitely recommend them for all of your orthodontic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

I recently had my consultation for Invisalign with Dr. Morris and I can't imagine going anywhere else! She was so kind and very informative about my treatment plan. She made it so easy and I cannot wait to get started! The staff at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign was so helpful and made sure I was comfortable at all times. I just can't say enough about this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 08, 2018

Service was great as always everyone so friendl... - Service was great as always everyone so friendly love coming here l. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Upon arrival to the office the staff was very welcoming and we were taken back as soon as we were checked in ( I also enjoyed the self check in). During the consultation my son was given multiple treatment options to choose from. Dr.Durbin was very warm and interacted well with my son explaining each treatment option and gave multiple options to make the treatment affordable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Durbin! From his friendly and welcoming staff to his artistic work perfecting my smile, I couldn't have ask for a better and more comfortable experiencing. Dr. Durbin took the time to hear my concerns about my smile and went above and beyond my expectations! I can't stop smiling!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2018

Top notch office!! Staff is personable most importantly knowledgeable! ! Dr. Durbin is the best! I would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 09, 2018

Best Orthodontics Office Ever!! - The Doctors and office staff go above and beyond at putting their patients first and foremost. They put forth full effort in consideration for providing the best option for you, keeping biased and personal opinions out of the equation. Very genuine and welcoming!! Dr. Garner, is simply amazing! His knowledge and skill set he brings to the table is mind-blowing! I wish I would have gone to them the first go around with my orthodontic wants and needs. More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2017

I just started Invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris. I wanted the shortest treatment time possible so she included Acceledent in my plan. I should be finished in 4-5 months! I'm loving the results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Dr. Durbin is the absolute best! Other orthodontists wanted to break my jaw to fix my teeth. I thought I was untreatable. Thank you for giving me hope and giving me the smile I never thought I could have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

By far the best Ortho experience I’ve had! The office is always clean and the staff are always smiling and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

I just started Invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris. I wanted the shortest treatment time possible so she included Acceledent in my plan. I should be finished in 4-5 months! I'm loving the results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

I am so excited to start my invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris! She was very accommodating and worked around my schedule to provide the best options! Dr. Morris is very knowledgeable and personable (which is important to me... I had a fear of the dentist before I met her :) ). I look forward to seeing her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 20, 2017

You are a great team. Thanks for the good job y... - You are a great team. Thanks for the good job you do every day to your clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 19, 2017

I love everything about this place and people! ... - I love everything about this place and people! I couldn't ask for better care from a team of doctors. They are always willing to go above and beyond! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2017

I just started Invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris. I wanted the shortest treatment time possible so she included Acceledent in my plan. I should be finished in 4-5 months! I'm loving the results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 30, 2017

Great Support for Complex Cases - I am quite pleased with the service I received from Dr. Durbin. He has decades of experience and that's exactly what I needed. I had an extremely complicated case that required 30 months in braces. However, due to Dr. Durbin's suggestion of using Acceladent, we cut my treatment time from 30 months to 20 months. Acceladent does work for adults - I can attest to that. The staff was always friendly at each visit and the facility was always clean and welcoming. I will be sending my children to Dr. Durbin when they need braces. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 15, 2017

Very considerate, and helpful staff. I was more... - Very considerate, and helpful staff. I was more than pleased to know kentucky orthodontics was assisting me with my medical needs. I trust the staff, and the enviorment is comfortable and all around great. I will be recommending them to my friends, and family. Thank you to the lady who helped me set up a payment plan that was flexible and right for me, and to my orthodontist who took my needs and wants and is helping me achieve the outcome i desire. Very thankful for the opportunity to be helped by such wonderful, and educated individuals. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2017

I decided a year ago to undergo treatment with Invisalign. I finished my treatment today and I finally have a perfect smile thanks to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. If any one is considering Orthodontics please give them a call. They have the best staff and was always willing to work with my schedule and scheduling. I'm forever greatful to everyone at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. Thank you all so much ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 05, 2017

All of the staff and especially Dr. Durban was... - All of the staff and especially Dr. Durban was very professional and answered all of my questions and were very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 14, 2017

Really impressed with your personalized patien... - Really impressed with your personalized patient care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Dr. Durban and his staff are wonderful. They answered all questions and helped me on my way to a better smile. Having completed my treatment, I am very pleased with the results. Would highly recommend them to anyone considering orthodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Dr.Durbin was amazing each appointment with Invisalign was quicker than 20 minutes and the staff was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 08, 2016

This is a great orthodontics practice. They tre... - This is a great orthodontics practice. They treat you with great care. They answer any questions you might have and put you at ease. You never feel rushed or that your concerns do not matter. The doctors and staff are very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2016

We had a great experience with Clear Choice. My twin boys were treated very quickly! We opted for something called Acceledent. We loved that it really moved their teeth quickly. Both of my boys finished their braces twice as fast as their friends!! Money well spent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2016

Dr. Durbin has been a great orthodontist! He helped fix my bite, helped me to stop tongue thrusting, and straightened my teeth. I would definitely recommend him and Clear Choice Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 26, 2015

Survey - The Lexington office always rocks! Friendly and the techs are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2015

Dr Durbin made my smile affordable and painless. He and his staff are professional, friendly and excellent at Customer Service. I am so pleased with my Invisalign results that I can't stop recommending it for anyone who wants a beautiful, affordable smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 09, 2015

Doc. Durbin is just the best with all the innovative ideas & equipment. - Doc. Durbin is just the best with all the innovative ideas & equipment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 11, 2015

The lady that did the work on my mouth yesterday was very nice a courteous - The lady that did the work on my mouth yesterday was very nice a courteous. She also had a good sense of humor. I cant say ive ever had a negative experience there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 04, 2015

A great first visit. The staff is friendly and efficient - A great first visit. The staff is friendly and efficient. Everything was explained in detail to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 02, 2015

Great experience so far due to be completed in January 2016! So far on track with excelerated... - Great experience so far due to be completed in January 2016! So far on track with excelerated program! B More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 16, 2015

Professional, prompt, pleasant doctor and staff. All areas of facility clean - Professional, prompt, pleasant doctor and staff. All areas of facility clean. Easy access to/from building. Everything explained clearly at every stage of treatment. Very personal attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 15, 2015

The very best orthodontic expertise at the vbest price from the most caring and community mixed... - The very best orthodontic expertise at the very best price from the most caring and community minded individuals I know. Why would we even consider going anywhere else? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 14, 2015

Excellent service and friendly staff. Wonderful - Excellent service and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 08, 2015

Great staff, patient of typical kid-issues, convenient location! - Great staff, patient with typical kid-issues, convenient location! Enjoying doing business with y'all. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 07, 2015

the staff and orthodontists have been exceptionally professional and friendly always taking care... - the staff and orthodontists have been exceptionally professional and friendly always taking care of my needs and making sure my experience was positive. I'm so grateful to have found this practice.. They've given me my smile back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2015

I just finished up my Invisalign treatment today and could not be happier! The staff are so caring and compassionate!! I have a HUGE fear of the dentist and they were great!! I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2014

I love this place! Everyone is super nice and helpful, much better than the last place I went to. I totally recommend this place to anyone who wants great teeth results from people who actually cares! Dr. Durbin is awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2014

Friendly Staff and Great Results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2013

Great first visit! This office has all of the latest technology to help expedite the orthodontic process! Awesome staff- very friendly and welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2013

Dr. Durbin puts time, energy and experience into treating his patients. I know he did with me! As an older person getting corrective orthodontics, Dr. Durbin thinks outside the box and helped me with my bite when two other dentists said they couldn't effectively help me. You can trust Dr. Durbin! And his staff is the BEST!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2014

Dr. Durbins office is the only office I trust, he is the best orthodontist in my opinion.I drive 8 hrs. to see him..he is the only one I trust to work on my teeth!! His office is very professional and his staff is wonderful. . More

3.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Morris is an amazing person! You can tell that she truly cares about each person who walks into her office. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.