2813 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Louisville, KY 40223
860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503

Reviews for Athletic Mouth Guards* Services Near Louisville, KY

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback in hopes that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 9 locations.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

Treated us like family. Best orthodontist in Frankfort!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 17, 2018

Dr. Durbin went above and beyond for my family.... - Dr. Durbin went above and beyond for my family. I will be recommending him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 17, 2018

Wonderful Workers - Coming into the office for my kiddos to get braces for the 1st time, the staff made my children feel so at ease. They were kind, and showed them how to brush their teeth with braces on, and how to take care of the braces. The staff was just amazing all the way around More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.I.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 14, 2017

GREAT - Very friendly and professional, I would recommend it 100%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 20, 2017

Very comfortable there and very nice staff. - Very comfortable there and very nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 05, 2015

Dr. Durbin and his staff are very nice and very informative and helpful anytime we have questions - Dr. Durbin and his staff are very nice and very informative and helpful anytime we have questions. I've appreciated and entrusted my two daughters in their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 24, 2015

Very friendly and awesome staff. Dentists are gentle and caring. Very happy to be a patient there. - Very friendly and awesome staff. Dentists are gentle and caring. Very happy to be a patient there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 05, 2015

Excellent - Excellent what more can I say, you'll love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 04, 2015

Very friendly staff, we were seen before our appointment time. Great place to go - Very friendly staff, we were seen before our appointment time. Great place to go. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 03, 2015

My experience is always pleasant at my son's visits. - My experience is always pleasant at my son's visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 31, 2015

Staff always friendly and helpful - Staff always friendly and helpful. Would reccommend to anyone needing good and reliable orthodontic care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 23, 2015

Very friendly and courteous staff :) - Very friendly and courteous staff :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 16, 2015

This office is great! They are always so helpful and friendly - This office is great! They are always so helpful and friendly. They also explain the process very well and answer any of our crazy questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 15, 2015

Dr Durbin and his team have time and time again gone above and beyond for my family - Dr Durbin and his team have time and time again gone above and beyond for my family. I can't thank him enough. We can't stop smiling! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 15, 2015

The very best orthodontic expertise at the vbest price from the most caring and community mixed... - The very best orthodontic expertise at the very best price from the most caring and community minded individuals I know. Why would we even consider going anywhere else? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 14, 2015

Excellent service and friendly staff. Wonderful - Excellent service and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 09, 2015

I feel very comfortable - I feel very comfortable about my future visits. I feel if I have questions or concerns they will be addressed in a very supportive way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 08, 2015

Great staff, patient of typical kid-issues, convenient location! - Great staff, patient with typical kid-issues, convenient location! Enjoying doing business with y'all. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 07, 2015

Always friendly staff - Always friendly staff. Doctors always take time to explain anything that is going on with my daughters braces or check ups. Couldn't ask for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2015

I absolutely love love love the Orthodontists here!! I've now had my braces for a year, and they have done nothing but good for me. Thanks to all of you who make having braces a joy! We drive an hour and 15 minutes sometimes twice a month, but they are the best! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 01, 2017

It is a family friendly place. They make sure t... - It is a family friendly place. They make sure they do their job perfectly and have things for the siblings that are waiting. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.