2813 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Louisville, KY 40223
860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503

Reviews for Winchester Office

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback in hopes that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 9 locations.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2019

Dr. Morris is the best. Always takes a lot of time with me to make sure I’m comfortable with the plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

Wonderful and helpful staff. Great doctors. And my daughter ended up with with a beautiful smile. Thank you Kentucky Orthodontics More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his staff are some of the friendliest and most competent professionals I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I had orthodontic work done here many years ago and I am still very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Durbin’s for going on 10 years now, and am continuously impressed with the services he has provided (braces, invisalign, retainers, etc.), the friendly office staff and the welcoming environment. If you have been searching for an orthodontist, look no further! Dr. Durbin and his team truly care about each patient’s long term success and work hard/efficiently to ensure positive results are achieved. Dr. Durbin and staff, thank you for giving me a smile I am more than proud to show off! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 11, 2018

I thank you all so much for everything you done... - I thank you all so much for everything you done for my son and I. I am a single mother and struggle sometimes to make payment, but you all have been nothing but supportive. When my son was diagnosed with cancer, you stopped payments immediately, without question. You all are appreciated. I also like the fact that you don't extract teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Durbin and his office staff.Professional and courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2018

Loved coming here after struggling with an underbite my whole life. Dr. Durbin and the rest of the staff were very mindful of tailoring my treatment to the dates of my graduation and my wedding so I could look great in my photos. Best of all, I never had to be pricked or poked with needles. Emergency appointments were easy to get when I needed them as well! Great practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2018

Dr Durbin and the entire staff were so wonderful to deal with during my daughter's invisalign treatments! She was extremely anxious about the whole process and they were very understanding and patient, helping to calm her anxiety. As a parent, I could not be more appreciative of the care they gave her. I always recommend KY Orthodontics & Invisalign to anyone I hear talking about getting braces for their kids, because I know they will be so pleased with the experience and results there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

I went to two other orthodontist's before this one and I have to say the quality of service and the help they provided was incomparable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2017

Great atmosphere....friendly staff and Denisa was awesome with my daughter! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2017

Dr.Durbin and his staff in the Winchester office were wonderful, I can't wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 10, 2017

You guys are great to me and my son - You guys are great to me and my son More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Both of my children have seen Dr. Durbin and his staff for years. Both of them have perfect teeth, thanks to his professionalism. BEST place to go. Honest and reasonably priced. Have been to several of his locations and always treated well by the friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2016

I couldn't be more happy by my orthodontic treatment! Best prices $$$ I found in town! Extremely friendly staff EASY to work around my schedule Lots of locations Great work Dr Durbin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2016

Love this place! The staff is wonderful and answers any questions you may have. I love that they have a payment plan for those who are not able to paid in full for their services at the time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 12, 2015

The staff are really friendly and polite. - The staff are really friendly and polite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 11, 2015

The lady that did the work on my mouth yesterday was very nice a courteous - The lady that did the work on my mouth yesterday was very nice a courteous. She also had a good sense of humor. I cant say ive ever had a negative experience there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2015

Love Love Love the staff here. Best ever! Both of my children have perfect smiles now thanks to The Kentucky Center for Orthodontics! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 08, 2017

I have an upper tooth starting to shift because... - I have an upper tooth starting to shift because of age. To prevent my teeth from continuing to move, I asked a local dental friend for a referral for an orthodontist. He sent me to Dr. Durbin with Kentucky Orthodontics. The efficiency, kindness and care from the front desk staff to Dr. Durbin was outstanding . I was greeted quickly, spoken to respectfully, and directed promptly to a consulting room. Check in was on an iPad and was well organized. The treatment plan and cost were straightforward. Dr. Durbin recommended Invisalign and provided the number to call the Lexington office to set up an appointment for photos, x-rays, and scans. I look forward to getting my teeth perfectly aligned More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.