2813 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Louisville, KY 40223
860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503

Reviews for Louisville, KY Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Lauren D. Morris

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback in hopes that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 9 locations.

Filter120 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Dr Durbin is the best around. He has been my orthodontist for 20 years. As a typical teen I had braces then a permanent retainer put in. I have gotten compliments every day since about my smile. My teeth have not moved once and I’ve only had the retainer fixed once in 18 years!! The staff is great, I was recently there for the fix, everyone was super kind and professional. I highly suggest him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2019

AMAZING practice. They are so nice and welcoming. They treat you like family and do a great job on your teeth. I think it is important that they keep you updated every step on the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2019

Great people with excellent results. Love how knowledgeable Dr.Durbin is and the explanations of the process. Have 2 kids that have been treated there and a third about to start. Top of the line! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2019

You will not find a better orthodontist than Dr. Durbin! He was my orthodontist as a teenager and now is treating my two children. He is a knowledgeable orthodontist, will explain every step of the process and change a reasonable price. His honesty and integrity are unmatched in his field. The practice offers convenient locations and the staff is wonderful. My son was very nervous about getting braces. He left all smiles because of the attention of the kind and caring staff. If you are looking for a great orthodontist, you won’t find any better that KY Orthodontics & Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

Having three experts overseeing my Invisalign progress is what makes this office a cut above the rest. They know what you’re going for and they make it even better. My smile turned out beautiful and was perfectly inspected, treated, fine-tuned, polished and secured all in a short time for military service. These are truly the best orthodontists in the state. Highly recommended. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

My daughter is a patient & we love the staff. They are very friendly, personable & take time to build a relationship with their patient's. The office is always clean. I previously worked for an orthodontist for 3 years and there was very little time or effort to build a relationship with the patients, attempting to make it fun for the child, so they would be more comfortable through the process. My daughter did phase 1 there and now phase 2 with Kentucky Orthodontics. It is such a breath of fresh air & no comparison, plus my daughter's experience is going much better with Kentucky Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Got my Invisalign through this office. Usually dental work is a pain but the friendly staff made it such an easy experience! More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Dr. Lauren Morris made my dreaded experience of getting braces for the second time as easy as possible! She was extremely attentive and addressed all my concerns and needs. She was very thorough and explained all aspects of my treatment plan. She always made me feel comfortable and genuinely cared about my end result as much as I did, if not more. I have a beautiful perfect smile thanks to Dr. Morris and I couldn’t be happier with my results. I highly recommend her to anyone interested in achieving their dream smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Dr. Durbin asked me to write a review up after my treatment had started and finished, but I was so impressed with the entire staff that I am writing a review now. I highly recommend this office, even though I currently have nothing being done to my teeth. They are very professional and friendly. Can't wait to see how great my teeth look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

Great people, loved going there with my son...Simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2018

Unfortunately, my smile has always been an insecurity of mine but thanks to the doctors at KY Orthodontics and Invisalign I am in love in with my smile. The doctors here have worked with me every step of the way. I was nervous about having braces in my senior pictures and due to the dedicated and understanding doctors, I was able to get my braces off in time for pictures. Since I am somewhat of a perfectionist, my uneven gums bothered me a lot; Thank you to Dr. Durbin and the gingivectomy procedure, I have the most beautiful smile. The procedure was painless and the healing process was mind blowing quick. Another thank you to the doctors here. I definitely recommend KY Ortho & Invisalign :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his team has been taking care of my son for 4 years. Today was our last visit there and it was kind of sad. They are amazing every single one of them. Thank you Dr. Durbin and staff for taking great care of my son and making him have a beautiful smile.....I would recommend Kentucky Orthodontics to anyone.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

They helped my daughter so much. They made her proud of her smile & I'd recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

I am please to post this review. I had the Invisalign appliance and in 7 months was finished. I also used the Acceledent which helps the teeth to move quickly. Pain free - I now have straight teeth and my smile has improved. I am 70 and couldn't be happier. Dr. Durbin and the rest of the staff were fantastic and took good care of me throughout the process. With this I changed trays every 3 and half days. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

Wonderful and helpful staff. Great doctors. And my daughter ended up with with a beautiful smile. Thank you Kentucky Orthodontics More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

I never believed my daughter's smile could be so beautiful. Her teeth were a mess when we brought her to your Lexington office several years ago. We visited your Lexington, Mt. Sterling and Owingsville offices and the staff were always professional and kind. When her braces were removed, it was an amazing transformation. She smiles all the time and we constantly receive compliments on her teeth. Your team not only provided quality work but you were also the best price quoted by multiple offices. I recommend you to every parent in the same situation. We absolutely made the right decision by choosing Kentucky Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

This place is awesome. Could not recommend it more. Dr Morris and her staff take such good care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Very pleased with the staff..changed my life for the better , I'm forever grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2018

I have a beautiful smile thanks to the great staff at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! It took less than a year for me to achieve my perfect smile. I am so pleased with their professionalism and willingness to work around my schedule to better convenience me. Not only do they deliver exceptional service, but they also have some awesome payment plans for those who may not want to pay up front. Thank you Dr. Durbin and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

The professionals working at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign were nothing short of phenomenal from my very first visit to my last. Everyone was very personable and welcoming from the orthodontists, to the dental hygienist, to the front desk receptionists. Each session the orthodontists and dental hygienists were very thorough with my treatment plan and made the necessary adjustments to ensure that I didn’t just have a good smile but a great smile. As with anything in life, the amount of work that you put in will ultimately determine your final outcome. My particular treatment was Invisalign which required me to wear my retainers 20-22 hours per day. I’ll admit at times it wasn’t easy but i knew that if I followed the individualized treatment plan provided to me that I would ultimately achieve my desired smile. Now that I have completed the treatment I can honestly say that I couldn’t be more happy with my smile and it’s all thanks to the professionals at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! I would highly recommend Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign to anyone wanting to achieve a great smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Durbin’s for going on 10 years now, and am continuously impressed with the services he has provided (braces, invisalign, retainers, etc.), the friendly office staff and the welcoming environment. If you have been searching for an orthodontist, look no further! Dr. Durbin and his team truly care about each patient’s long term success and work hard/efficiently to ensure positive results are achieved. Dr. Durbin and staff, thank you for giving me a smile I am more than proud to show off! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Thank you Dr Durbin & Dr Morris! Dr Durbin started my teenage son's treatment. He set us up for a great finish orthodontically and offered a very resonable & affordable price for our treatment. Dr Morris's attention to detail was absolutely second to none! She did such a wonderful job communicating with us, fine tuning and making sure my son's smile was perfect. Please go see her!!! The entire staff from the front office to all the assistants were always helpful and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

As a person who had Conventional braces as a teenager and didn’t wear my retainer as I should, I found later in life that due to grinding my teeth and dealing with Trigeminal Neuralgia my teeth had shifted and I was unhappy with the results. Drs. Durban, Morris and staff provided me with Invisalign’s. They are so knowledgeable, caring and considerate. I was able to get my teeth straightened with Invisalign’s and they had the knowledge to deal with a rotated tooth and bring it back into line. I am so happy with the results and glad I made the call to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign to change the way I feel about my teeth and smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

Treated us like family. Best orthodontist in Frankfort!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

Great staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

I would highly recommend this place for anyone who is looking for the best service and care. The people are personable and professionals. I loved my results so much I shocked myself and actually teared up. I can not thank them enough for all the great work they did. I don't just have one good side anymore, I look good from all angles. I love my smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 06, 2018

Best Ortho - Doctors & staff were all very friendly and helpful. I would totally recommend orthodontic treatment to anyone. Kelly the hygienist took my before and after pictures and I am very happy with my results. She is very understanding and professional along with the rest of the staff. I had braces once before and I was not completely satisfied so years later I found KY Orthodontics & Invisalign which was the best decision I have made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2018

My son just got his braces off yesterday and my younger daughter is currently in them. We cannot say enough great things about Dr. Garner!! Super kind and patient with my kids. And Dr. Moriis recently discussed retainer options with my son and was equally as patient and kind. Laura and Susie are rockstars!! They have a gift of putting my kids at ease and making them laugh while getting the work done! There is no other practice we would have gone too!! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2018

My son just got his braces off yesterday and my younger daughter is currently in them. We cannot say enough great things about Dr. Garner!! Super kind and patient with my kids. And Dr. Moriis recently discussed retainer options with my son and was equally as patient and kind. Laura and Susie are rockstars!! They have a gift of putting my kids at ease and making them laugh while getting the work done! There is no other practice we would have gone too!! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his staff are wonderful. The atmosphere of his office is very comfortable and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Durbin, his knowledge and expertise stands out above everyone else! 5 STARS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

A great place for any age and price! Spent 2 years there and very happy with my outcome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 17, 2018

Dr. Durbin went above and beyond for my family.... - Dr. Durbin went above and beyond for my family. I will be recommending him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 17, 2018

Wonderful Workers - Coming into the office for my kiddos to get braces for the 1st time, the staff made my children feel so at ease. They were kind, and showed them how to brush their teeth with braces on, and how to take care of the braces. The staff was just amazing all the way around More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

At first, I had a very bad under bite. My mom and I were afraid I would have get jaw surgery or something extreme like that. When we went to our first appointment, we were told that we were lucky and that wouldn't be the case. After two years, I have a normal bite with no need for surgery. They are all very nice people and they truly care about your teeth and needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 15, 2018

Dreams come true for smiles - They give great service and are committed to making dreams come true when it comes to smiles. I appreciate them always taking the time out also to make sure that I'm satisfied M that I look my best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 11, 2018

I thank you all so much for everything you done... - I thank you all so much for everything you done for my son and I. I am a single mother and struggle sometimes to make payment, but you all have been nothing but supportive. When my son was diagnosed with cancer, you stopped payments immediately, without question. You all are appreciated. I also like the fact that you don't extract teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 11, 2018

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Competitive pri... - Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Competitive pricing. Good location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Wonderful staff and wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I’m 54 years old with Invisalign braces I got at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign! Embarrassed by my crowded teeth, I had decided that I would just not smile or let anyone see my crooked teeth. But one day I thought why not fix my smile!?!On my first visit to talk about the possibility of braces, I was greeted by Chasity (receptionist) when I arrived for my first appointment. I have to be honest, I was pretty nervous and wasn’t sure what to expect but she was so sweet and assured me that everything would be okay. I then met Dr. Miller and she was amazing. She was so sweet and quickly eased any nervousness I had about fixing my smile with braces. I got my Invisalign’s a few weeks later on March 21 and was excited about the change that was to come. Dr. Miller shared a video with me that showed the change that each Invisalign tray would do to my teeth. The video showed how each individual tooth would move each time I changed into a new tray. I also use AcceleDent that is helping my teeth move to the correct spot even quicker than expected.It has now been 3 months and I can’t believe the change in my smile already!! I would HIGHLY recommend Chasity, Dr. Miller AND Dr. Durbin and Kentucky Othrodontics and Invisalign!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Durbin and his office staff.Professional and courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 21, 2018

Quick and easy - My consultation went really well. I'm excited to start the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2018

Absolutely amazing people!!!! I couldn't have asked for anything better then what these wonderful people have done for me. But one name I want to thank specifically thank is, Dr. Morris, she really understood and has helped me on my journey to a beautiful smile. Thank you so much Dr. Morris!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

Dr. Durbin changed my life with Invisalign and made the process, one of the easiest and best decisions of my life. I had a huge gap in which I personally did not love and always wanted to get fixed. This staff not only worked with my budget to find an affordable payment plan but with my school schedule for appointments. This entire office staff is so nice and made each visit an incredible experience. I now have a smile in which I am confident in and I honestly get complimented on it on a weekly basis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2018

Really really loved the staff there and the doctors! They sincerely cared about the quality of service they provided. My teeth my whole life were an issue for me in pictures and once they helped me get Invisalign and I was finished with treatment I was amazed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 28, 2018

Transfer patient with a new smile! - I was a transfer patient from another Invisalign office and KY Ortho was fantastic and so helpful in getting all of my trays and information moved over. My checkups were always at a convenient time for me and I was able to get through my treatment MONTHS sooner than I had originally anticipated. This office is incredibly friendly and made me feel like a superstar with my new smile. Forever thankful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his staff are absolutely amazing! I just finished my Invisalign treatment and I’m very satisfied. Every time I came in to the office, I was made to feel welcome and appreciated! I definitely recommend them for all of your orthodontic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 28, 2018

The staff have been incredible! The most pleasa... - The staff have been incredible! The most pleasant and professional individuals that I have ever had the opportunity to meet. I will let you know if it continues throughout my procedure. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2018

Loved coming here after struggling with an underbite my whole life. Dr. Durbin and the rest of the staff were very mindful of tailoring my treatment to the dates of my graduation and my wedding so I could look great in my photos. Best of all, I never had to be pricked or poked with needles. Emergency appointments were easy to get when I needed them as well! Great practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

Dr. Lauren Morris made my dreaded experience of getting braces for the second time as easy as possible! She was extremely attentive and addressed all my concerns and needs. She was very thorough and explained all aspects of my treatment plan. She always made me feel comfortable and genuinely cared about my end result as much as I did, if not more. I have a beautiful perfect smile thanks to Dr. Morris and I couldn’t be happier with my results. I highly recommend her to anyone interested in achieving their dream smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 28, 2018

The orthodontists and staff are very friendly a... - The orthodontists and staff are very friendly and concerned about everyone's health and teeth, they make me and my children feel like family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Amazing Service! Every time I walk in for my appointment they were ready for me. All of the employees are friendly and really care about improving your life. I would recommend this location to anyone looking for treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

They are awesome at what they do! Everyone is friendly. Really a great place to go if you need orthodontic work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 27, 2018

I could not ask for a better experience. - I could not ask for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

Would definitely recommend Kentucky Orthodontics. Great family environment that offers affordable care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

I recently had my consultation for Invisalign with Dr. Morris and I can't imagine going anywhere else! She was so kind and very informative about my treatment plan. She made it so easy and I cannot wait to get started! The staff at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign was so helpful and made sure I was comfortable at all times. I just can't say enough about this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Dr. Morris is a fantastic orthodontist! She designed my Invisalign case, and completely surpassed my expectations. I am familiar with a lot of orthodontists (I am a dentist), but I trusted Dr Morris to do my case, and I would choose her again. I can only say positive things about my experience. Orthodontics is about more than “straight teeth”. It’s also about how your bite comes together, and how each tooth relates to the teeth on the opposite jaw. Dr Morris understands all of these really important principles, so that’s why I would recommend her to anybody. She’s also really easy to talk to, down to earth, and just a great person. Thanks again for all the hard work you put into my case! All the best to you, Dr Morris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his team have been amazingly pleasant to work with. I got my trays in May 2017, got them off in December 2017, and had my retainer check-up in Feb 2018. A month after I received services, I moved out of town. Trays were delivered to me bay mail in packs of 10 sets and I sent in progress photos by email. The Louisville office was not open during the holidays, which was the only time I could come home to visit, but the Lexington office was available to see me! The two offices I've been to have been clean and the staff welcoming. Truly a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 08, 2018

Service was great as always everyone so friendl... - Service was great as always everyone so friendly love coming here l. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

Dr. Morris is the best! She is currently treating our child with an expander. Our child was beyond frightened by the process, but Dr. Morris put him at ease and made everything ok. I would recommend this group to anyone looking for orthodontists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

Dr. Morris is the best! She is currently treating our child with an expander. Our child was beyond frightened by the process, but Dr. Morris put him at ease and made everything ok. I would recommend this group to anyone looking for orthodontists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2017

I must share my great appreciation for Dr. Durbin and his courteous, diligent staff. We were very pleased with the other Dr.'s we saw there, as well, but were most acquainted with Dr. Durbin. His staff could not have been more organized and helpful. As a bonus, the rates with this practice were more affordable than others I found in our area, and with greater professionalism than I felt when visiting other offices for consultations. The sincere interest Dr. Durbin exhibits when talking with his patients, no matter their age, and in the way he caringly teaches his staff along the way, indicates the integrity and respect he has for his profession. My daughter now has a gorgeous smile! We are very thankful for the outstanding service Kentucky Orthodontics provided! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

Dr. Lauren Morris made my dreaded experience of getting braces for the second time as easy as possible! She was extremely attentive and addressed all my concerns and needs. She was very thorough and explained all aspects of my treatment plan. She always made me feel comfortable and genuinely cared about my end result as much as I did, if not more. I have a beautiful perfect smile thanks to Dr. Morris and I couldn’t be happier with my results. I highly recommend her to anyone interested in achieving their dream smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2018

Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign does an excellent job, I purchased invisalign with them after shopping around for several months. Turned out better than I could have ever imagined. The staff is very friendly, very understanding, & just pleasant to work with. They do a great job at a fantastic price! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2018

Dr Durbin and the entire staff were so wonderful to deal with during my daughter's invisalign treatments! She was extremely anxious about the whole process and they were very understanding and patient, helping to calm her anxiety. As a parent, I could not be more appreciative of the care they gave her. I always recommend KY Orthodontics & Invisalign to anyone I hear talking about getting braces for their kids, because I know they will be so pleased with the experience and results there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Upon arrival to the office the staff was very welcoming and we were taken back as soon as we were checked in ( I also enjoyed the self check in). During the consultation my son was given multiple treatment options to choose from. Dr.Durbin was very warm and interacted well with my son explaining each treatment option and gave multiple options to make the treatment affordable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Never been here for anything I brought afriend in for some work and I was impressed with the cleanliness of the place and professionalism of all the staff keep up the great work !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 14, 2018

Exellent persons. Very proffesional and human. - Exellent persons. Very proffesional and human. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Durbin! From his friendly and welcoming staff to his artistic work perfecting my smile, I couldn't have ask for a better and more comfortable experiencing. Dr. Durbin took the time to hear my concerns about my smile and went above and beyond my expectations! I can't stop smiling!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2018

We loved the service, kindness staff showed us and especially Allison straight beautiful teeth!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2018

Top notch office!! Staff is personable most importantly knowledgeable! ! Dr. Durbin is the best! I would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 22, 2018

This office is wonderful. Each person is thoro... - This office is wonderful. Each person is thorough and very friendly. I have enjoyed my experience so far and have already recommended them to a lady I work with. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 17, 2018

Laura was great. Good at her job and makes you ... - Laura was great. Good at her job and makes you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2018

This place is top notch! Great staff who go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Every compliment on my smile is all because of this place. Worth every Penny. Highly highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2018

Great office. Staff and extremely knowledgeable and friendly!! Got my braces removed today and I couldn't be happier about how amazing my smile looks! :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 12, 2018

I would never trust anyone more with my family'... - I would never trust anyone more with my family's orthodontic needs than Dr. Durbin's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 09, 2018

Best Orthodontics Office Ever!! - The Doctors and office staff go above and beyond at putting their patients first and foremost. They put forth full effort in consideration for providing the best option for you, keeping biased and personal opinions out of the equation. Very genuine and welcoming!! Dr. Garner, is simply amazing! His knowledge and skill set he brings to the table is mind-blowing! I wish I would have gone to them the first go around with my orthodontic wants and needs. More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2017

I just started Invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris. I wanted the shortest treatment time possible so she included Acceledent in my plan. I should be finished in 4-5 months! I'm loving the results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 14, 2017

I had Invisalign retainers through this office ... - I had Invisalign retainers through this office and the entire process was wonderful. The staff and doctors were so kind to me and always went out of their way to explain the process to me. I am very pleased with the outcome. I love my new smile and am so happy I chose Invisalign and this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 09, 2017

Great service. Excellent staff. - Great service. Excellent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2017

We LOVE Kentucky Orthodontics. Dr. Durbin and all of his staff are professional, informative and friendly. Our daughter had an extreme situation and Dr. Durbin made us all feel confident that he could correct it and all would be fine. Now Our daughter has a perfect smile! Thanks Dr. Durbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2017

We LOVE Kentucky Orthodontics. Dr. Durbin and all of his staff are professional, informative and friendly. Our daughter had an extreme situation and Dr. Durbin made us all feel confident that he could correct it and all would be fine. Now Our daughter has a perfect smile! Thanks Dr. Durbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2017

Dr.Durbin and his staff always provided the BEST service. Would highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2017

Having been a patient for 3 years in both Lexington and Louisville and being a particularly difficult case I think I have experienced everything and everyone. I can honestly say I am grateful for professional, patient staff along with genuine kindness and personal concern. I am fortunate to have had my teeth transformed with these special Doctors and assistants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2017

Having been a patient for 3 years in both Lexington and Louisville and being a particularly difficult case I think I have experienced everything and everyone. I can honestly say I am grateful for professional, patient staff along with genuine kindness and personal concern. I am fortunate to have had my teeth transformed with these special Doctors and assistants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 03, 2017

Dr. Durbin is wonderful with kids. He made a s... - Dr. Durbin is wonderful with kids. He made a special appliance for my grandson, when I couldn't find anyone else to do it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Dr. Durbin is the absolute best! Other orthodontists wanted to break my jaw to fix my teeth. I thought I was untreatable. Thank you for giving me hope and giving me the smile I never thought I could have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

By far the best Ortho experience I’ve had! The office is always clean and the staff are always smiling and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

I went to two other orthodontist's before this one and I have to say the quality of service and the help they provided was incomparable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

I just started Invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris. I wanted the shortest treatment time possible so she included Acceledent in my plan. I should be finished in 4-5 months! I'm loving the results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

I am so excited to start my invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris! She was very accommodating and worked around my schedule to provide the best options! Dr. Morris is very knowledgeable and personable (which is important to me... I had a fear of the dentist before I met her :) ). I look forward to seeing her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2017

Dr. Durbin and his staff are absolutely amazing! Highly recommend them! They are great at what they do and they work with you to suit your needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2017

After several years of orthodontic treatment to correct some massive alignment issues my son had a beautiful perfect smile. On Friday he was injured in an accident at school resulting in his teeth being knocked out of position. I called the office, but they were closed for the day, I was redirected to the orthodontist on call for emergencies. I was able to talk to Dr. Durbin directly, he stayed on the phone with me, requested pictures be sent to him so he could evaluate my child remotely. He gave us clear instructions for immediate attention to the matter. But MOST importantly he stayed in contact with me all weekend, frequently checking on progress and status until he could be seen in the office. I am a nurse and am in contact with doctors all day and frequently over the weekend for emergency type situations. I have never experienced the level of service, attention and genuine concern demonstrated by Dr. Durbin either personally or professionally. We have had an excellent experience over the course of treatment with 2 kids at KY Orthodontics & Invisalign. The fact that we were finished with treatment when this emergency occurred and still received OUTSTANDING care makes this mom very happy! I'll never regret my decision to choose Dr.Durbin as our orthodontist and recommend KY Orthodontics & Invisalign without a doubt!!! More

5.0
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2017

I am so excited to start my invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris! She was very accommodating and worked around my schedule to provide the best options! Dr. Morris is very knowledgeable and personable (which is important to me... I had a fear of the dentist before I met her :) ). I look forward to seeing her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2017

My poor Drew had a rough weekend after a mouth injury at school knocked his perfect smile out of place. Thankfully Dr Durbin at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign helped us through it. I was able to talk and text with Dr. Durbin directly all weekend long. He even contacted me several times to check on Drew's status. As a nurse, I've never experienced that level of care for any of my patients, and definitely not personally. Anyone in the market for an orthodontist should definitely seek care from this practice. I'm more satisfied now than I was with his perfect beautiful smile...and believe me when I say correcting his mouth was a task! Drew is going to be ok, he'll probably have to go back into braces for a little while but I KNOW he is in the best (and caring) hands at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2017

My poor Drew had a rough weekend after a mouth injury at school knocked his perfect smile out of place. Thankfully Dr Durbin at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign helped us through it. I was able to talk and text with Dr. Durbin directly all weekend long. He even contacted me several times to check on Drew's status. As a nurse, I've never experienced that level of care for any of my patients, and definitely not personally. Anyone in the market for an orthodontist should definitely seek care from this practice. I'm more satisfied now than I was with his perfect beautiful smile...and believe me when I say correcting his mouth was a task! Drew is going to be ok, he'll probably have to go back into braces for a little while but I KNOW he is in the best (and caring) hands at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2017

At KY Orthodontics everything from getting my braces on to getting my braces off has just been such a pleasant experience. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. Over all it’s reassuring knowing that my teeth are in the right hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 03, 2017

I have been extremely happy with my invisalign ... - I have been extremely happy with my invisalign process at KY Orthodontics & Invisalign-Lexington location. They have been extremely patient with me even with how picky I have been. I am on my fourth refinement and that's only because I am being picky and my teeth are stubborn, but they haven't stopped being patient. I'm have my final appt scheduled for the day before Thanksgiving and fingers crossed this will conclude the treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Dr. Durbin is the absolute best! Other orthodontists wanted to break my jaw to fix my teeth. I thought I was untreatable. Thank you for giving me hope and giving me the smile I never thought I could have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

I always have the best experience when I come in. The employee are the best they give 100% care to us clients by making us feel safe and going the extra mile to make us smile. I always recommend you all services to others that are looking for the best dental care . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 21, 2017

Always a great experience. I live in Miami Beac... - Always a great experience. I live in Miami Beach, and traveled every 8 weeks for my orthodontic treatment. Trust, painless, affordable, and great patient care. The doctors always provide educational information during your each of your treatment so that you understand their treatment and where you are during the journey of your orthodontic treatment. The entire staff are very personable and yet professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 20, 2017

You are a great team. Thanks for the good job y... - You are a great team. Thanks for the good job you do every day to your clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 19, 2017

I love everything about this place and people! ... - I love everything about this place and people! I couldn't ask for better care from a team of doctors. They are always willing to go above and beyond! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2017

I had braces as a child and after losing/not wearing my retainers like I should have, I am ready for round 2 of braces with Dr. Morris! Dr. Morris has been exceptional to work with and offered multiple treatment plans that would accommodate my needs to make space for a future implant and a straighter smile. I am very excited to start treatment at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2017

I just started Invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris. I wanted the shortest treatment time possible so she included Acceledent in my plan. I should be finished in 4-5 months! I'm loving the results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.I.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 14, 2017

GREAT - Very friendly and professional, I would recommend it 100%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 30, 2017

Great Support for Complex Cases - I am quite pleased with the service I received from Dr. Durbin. He has decades of experience and that's exactly what I needed. I had an extremely complicated case that required 30 months in braces. However, due to Dr. Durbin's suggestion of using Acceladent, we cut my treatment time from 30 months to 20 months. Acceladent does work for adults - I can attest to that. The staff was always friendly at each visit and the facility was always clean and welcoming. I will be sending my children to Dr. Durbin when they need braces. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

My family has had an excellent experience with Ky Orthodontics. The doctors and staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They do a great job explaining options for treatment, and implementing a plan for each child. My three kids are always happy to go to their appointments. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 20, 2017

Very comfortable there and very nice staff. - Very comfortable there and very nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2017

Great atmosphere....friendly staff and Denisa was awesome with my daughter! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 16, 2017

Couldn't be happier with everything!! - Couldn't be happier with everything!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 15, 2017

I loved it here. The orthodontists here really know what they're doing. They're the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2017

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! They let me go back for my daughters scans, explained to me step by step what was going on. Answered all my questions. Highly recommend. We have had nothing but a great experience so far with Dr.Durbin and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 08, 2017

Thank you! - Was in and out in a reasonable time. The staff is very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Can't wait to get started on my journey to getting braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 25, 2017

My son and I got in and out quick . Didn't have... - My son and I got in and out quick . Didn't have to wait long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2016

They are the premier orthodontic practice in the area.I felt like I was in a beautiful resort the entire time. And the staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. This is definitely where my kids will be going for braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2016

I definitely recommend this location to anyone. Wonderful staff and Drs.! The best service and I'm overly satisfied with my orthodontic work. I always get complemented on my smile. Thanks guys! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

Great pace, buildings are clean and look good. Staff is nice and helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

Dr. Durbin and Dr. Morris are exceptional! They were very professional throughout my experience and very nice. The staff is so friendly and always did their best while treating me. I love my new smile and can’t thank them enough! I would recommend them to anyone. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 01, 2017

It is a family friendly place. They make sure t... - It is a family friendly place. They make sure they do their job perfectly and have things for the siblings that are waiting. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Morris is an amazing person! You can tell that she truly cares about each person who walks into her office. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.