2813 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Louisville, KY 40223
860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503

Reviews for Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback in hopes that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 9 locations.

Filter123 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 17, 2018

Dr. Durbin went above and beyond for my family.... - Dr. Durbin went above and beyond for my family. I will be recommending him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 17, 2018

Wonderful Workers - Coming into the office for my kiddos to get braces for the 1st time, the staff made my children feel so at ease. They were kind, and showed them how to brush their teeth with braces on, and how to take care of the braces. The staff was just amazing all the way around More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 15, 2018

Dreams come true for smiles - They give great service and are committed to making dreams come true when it comes to smiles. I appreciate them always taking the time out also to make sure that I'm satisfied M that I look my best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 11, 2018

I thank you all so much for everything you done... - I thank you all so much for everything you done for my son and I. I am a single mother and struggle sometimes to make payment, but you all have been nothing but supportive. When my son was diagnosed with cancer, you stopped payments immediately, without question. You all are appreciated. I also like the fact that you don't extract teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 11, 2018

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Competitive pri... - Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Competitive pricing. Good location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 21, 2018

Quick and easy - My consultation went really well. I'm excited to start the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 28, 2018

Transfer patient with a new smile! - I was a transfer patient from another Invisalign office and KY Ortho was fantastic and so helpful in getting all of my trays and information moved over. My checkups were always at a convenient time for me and I was able to get through my treatment MONTHS sooner than I had originally anticipated. This office is incredibly friendly and made me feel like a superstar with my new smile. Forever thankful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 06, 2018

Best Ortho - Doctors & staff were all very friendly and helpful. I would totally recommend orthodontic treatment to anyone. Kelly the hygienist took my before and after pictures and I am very happy with my results. She is very understanding and professional along with the rest of the staff. I had braces once before and I was not completely satisfied so years later I found KY Orthodontics & Invisalign which was the best decision I have made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 28, 2018

The staff have been incredible! The most pleasa... - The staff have been incredible! The most pleasant and professional individuals that I have ever had the opportunity to meet. I will let you know if it continues throughout my procedure. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 28, 2018

The orthodontists and staff are very friendly a... - The orthodontists and staff are very friendly and concerned about everyone's health and teeth, they make me and my children feel like family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 27, 2018

I could not ask for a better experience. - I could not ask for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 08, 2018

Service was great as always everyone so friendl... - Service was great as always everyone so friendly love coming here l. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 14, 2018

Exellent persons. Very proffesional and human. - Exellent persons. Very proffesional and human. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 22, 2018

This office is wonderful. Each person is thoro... - This office is wonderful. Each person is thorough and very friendly. I have enjoyed my experience so far and have already recommended them to a lady I work with. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 17, 2018

Laura was great. Good at her job and makes you ... - Laura was great. Good at her job and makes you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 12, 2018

I would never trust anyone more with my family'... - I would never trust anyone more with my family's orthodontic needs than Dr. Durbin's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 09, 2018

Best Orthodontics Office Ever!! - The Doctors and office staff go above and beyond at putting their patients first and foremost. They put forth full effort in consideration for providing the best option for you, keeping biased and personal opinions out of the equation. Very genuine and welcoming!! Dr. Garner, is simply amazing! His knowledge and skill set he brings to the table is mind-blowing! I wish I would have gone to them the first go around with my orthodontic wants and needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 14, 2017

I had Invisalign retainers through this office ... - I had Invisalign retainers through this office and the entire process was wonderful. The staff and doctors were so kind to me and always went out of their way to explain the process to me. I am very pleased with the outcome. I love my new smile and am so happy I chose Invisalign and this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 09, 2017

Great service. Excellent staff. - Great service. Excellent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 03, 2017

Dr. Durbin is wonderful with kids. He made a s... - Dr. Durbin is wonderful with kids. He made a special appliance for my grandson, when I couldn't find anyone else to do it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 03, 2017

I have been extremely happy with my invisalign ... - I have been extremely happy with my invisalign process at KY Orthodontics & Invisalign-Lexington location. They have been extremely patient with me even with how picky I have been. I am on my fourth refinement and that's only because I am being picky and my teeth are stubborn, but they haven't stopped being patient. I'm have my final appt scheduled for the day before Thanksgiving and fingers crossed this will conclude the treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 21, 2017

Always a great experience. I live in Miami Beac... - Always a great experience. I live in Miami Beach, and traveled every 8 weeks for my orthodontic treatment. Trust, painless, affordable, and great patient care. The doctors always provide educational information during your each of your treatment so that you understand their treatment and where you are during the journey of your orthodontic treatment. The entire staff are very personable and yet professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 20, 2017

You are a great team. Thanks for the good job y... - You are a great team. Thanks for the good job you do every day to your clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 19, 2017

I love everything about this place and people! ... - I love everything about this place and people! I couldn't ask for better care from a team of doctors. They are always willing to go above and beyond! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.I.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 14, 2017

GREAT - Very friendly and professional, I would recommend it 100%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 30, 2017

Great Support for Complex Cases - I am quite pleased with the service I received from Dr. Durbin. He has decades of experience and that's exactly what I needed. I had an extremely complicated case that required 30 months in braces. However, due to Dr. Durbin's suggestion of using Acceladent, we cut my treatment time from 30 months to 20 months. Acceladent does work for adults - I can attest to that. The staff was always friendly at each visit and the facility was always clean and welcoming. I will be sending my children to Dr. Durbin when they need braces. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 20, 2017

Very comfortable there and very nice staff. - Very comfortable there and very nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 16, 2017

Couldn't be happier with everything!! - Couldn't be happier with everything!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 15, 2017

I loved it here. The orthodontists here really know what they're doing. They're the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 08, 2017

Thank you! - Was in and out in a reasonable time. The staff is very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Can't wait to get started on my journey to getting braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 25, 2017

My son and I got in and out quick . Didn't have... - My son and I got in and out quick . Didn't have to wait long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 06, 2017

Always exceptional service and care. Would high... - Always exceptional service and care. Would highly recommend ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 21, 2017

Excellent care - Excellent care, staff, and service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 15, 2017

Very considerate, and helpful staff. I was more... - Very considerate, and helpful staff. I was more than pleased to know kentucky orthodontics was assisting me with my medical needs. I trust the staff, and the enviorment is comfortable and all around great. I will be recommending them to my friends, and family. Thank you to the lady who helped me set up a payment plan that was flexible and right for me, and to my orthodontist who took my needs and wants and is helping me achieve the outcome i desire. Very thankful for the opportunity to be helped by such wonderful, and educated individuals. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 10, 2017

Very friendly staff. They don't make you feel ... - Very friendly staff. They don't make you feel ashamed of how your teeth look. The entire staff seems very caring and genuinely concerned about your situation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 27, 2017

AWESOME - The professionalism is outstanding from all the staff and Dr. Durbin is even more outstanding. He is very attentive towards his current patients even his alumni. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 12, 2017

Excellent staff and service!! - I've never had a bad experience here! Even when I had an emergency, scheduling an appointment was easy. The staff is very helpful, polite, and easy to work with. The doctors are knowledgeable and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 05, 2017

All of the staff and especially Dr. Durban was... - All of the staff and especially Dr. Durban was very professional and answered all of my questions and were very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 30, 2017

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Lov... - Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Love my new smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 16, 2017

Kind staff, great office atmosphere! Dr . Durb... - Kind staff, great office atmosphere! Dr . Durbin was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 14, 2017

Really impressed with your personalized patien... - Really impressed with your personalized patient care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 09, 2017

The staff is top notch - always friendly and approachable while remaining professional and thorough. Dr. Garner has met my specific needs and when completed all my expectations were met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 02, 2017

All ready have referred someone to Dr. Durbin. ... - All ready have referred someone to Dr. Durbin. Great service and very informative concerning the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 01, 2017

My family and myself have been seeing Dr. Durbi... - My family and myself have been seeing Dr. Durbin and his staff for the last 6 years and we cannot thank him and all the other employees enough for their excellent service!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 25, 2017

I can't say enough how much I love Dr Durbin. ... - I can't say enough how much I love Dr Durbin. I am now taking my 3rd child to him for treatment and after many, many years of regular visits to him, I can't think of a single complaint. My older 2 get compliments everywhere they go! Kind, compassionate and more than capable care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 10, 2017

You guys are great to me and my son - You guys are great to me and my son More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 22, 2016

The Best - Jayden says " Dr. Durbin" is my best friend .. He helps me not to be scared ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 17, 2016

Very friendly staff, punctual and took time to ... - Very friendly staff, punctual and took time to answer my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 08, 2016

This is a great orthodontics practice. They tre... - This is a great orthodontics practice. They treat you with great care. They answer any questions you might have and put you at ease. You never feel rushed or that your concerns do not matter. The doctors and staff are very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 03, 2016

Dr. Garner is excellent, he explains what the treatment plan is as we lead up to braces, what to expect and makes sure he addresses any questions you may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 02, 2016

Good service - My daughter had her braces put on at this office so when it was time for mine I knew where I wanted to go. The staff is very friendly and takes the time to explain everything to you. My appointments work out great with my schedule at my job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 23, 2016

The text reminders are very awessome and help u... - The text reminders are very awessome and help us keep track of appointments. Staff are very friendly to patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 23, 2016

The staff are wonderful and made us feel comfo... - The staff are wonderful and made us feel comfortable from the minute we walked in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 22, 2016

Always nice and usually don't have to wait long. My teeth are doing awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 07, 2016

Professional and personable staff, and with patie... - Professional and personable staff, and with patient care. I have traveled from Miami Beach, Florida for two years for treatment because of this, and I trust them with my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 30, 2016

This is the best office and everyone has great bedside mannersvery efficient and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 01, 2016

They were able to work around school and work schedules More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 20, 2016

Fantastic care! - I am submitting this as the parent of patient. Dr. Garner and company provide quality care along with courteous and polite staff. We have been extremely pleased with the care he has provided our son. Keep up the great work! Regards~ Pam Raccippio More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 22, 2016

After coming back after so many years, it felt like coming home. Everyone is so nice. I would ... - After coming back after so many years, it felt like coming home. Everyone is so nice. I would definitely recommend Dr. Durbin to anyone that needed braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 10, 2016

It is a pleasure for our family to come to your practice. Everyone is so nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 09, 2016

I love it here! Staff is great and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 08, 2016

Both of my children have had wonderful experiences. My son just finished three years with beraces... - Both of my children have had wonderful experiences. My son just finished three years with braces and my daughter will be starting the experience soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 18, 2016

No one else I would rather work with!... - No one else I would rather work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 28, 2016

Great place with a friendly staff and an interesting setup.... - Great place with a friendly staff and an interesting setup. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 30, 2016

Was very helpful and nice had you at eased thank you - Was very helpful and nice had you at eased thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 09, 2016

Dr Durban and his team always do a great job - Dr Durban and his team always do a great job. They always make me feel welcome and I never feel JUST like a patient. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 03, 2016

Great People - I was made to feel very important and they told me everything I needed to know. Very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 22, 2016

Our family met Dr Durbin at our first consult and he was able to relate to my 15 year old son and ... - Our family met Dr Durbin at our first consult and he was able to relate to my 15 year old son and us as parents in our own situation. Dr Durbin nailed it and came up with an option we were all excited about! Thank You for taking time and making us feel so important!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 07, 2016

my daughter had been a pt there 2 yrs ago, she had a permanent retainer and had recently broken a... - my daughter had been a pt there 2 yrs ago, she had a permanent retainer and had recently broken a piece of it. I called the next day and they were able to get me in right away. very cost effective too. thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 29, 2015

You Were Great! - I was very pleased with my visit. The checking process was simple and quick. The staff were very nice and made sure all of my questions were answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 23, 2015

We are always pleased with our experience and loved Dr Durbin and staff - We are always pleased with our experience and loved Dr Durbin and staff. Everyone goes above and beyond to be kind, friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 26, 2015

Survey - The Lexington office always rocks! Friendly and the techs are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 28, 2015

Awesome keep the good work up. - Awesome keep the good work up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 21, 2015

Katie is our 2nd daughter who has been through you guys - Katie is our 2nd daughter who has been through you guys. We feel this is a great place who really care for their patients. We always have a friendly experience, I've never had any reason to complain! Thank you for your great services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 19, 2015

Great frist experience. She was very nervous going into her first visit - Great frist experience. She was very nervous going into her first visit.But everyone made her comfortable and 're assured her at every step. She came out with a smil More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 15, 2015

This team of orthodontist are absolutely wonder - This team of orthodontist are absolutely wonder. This is my second child getting braces and I wouldn't have went any other place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 08, 2015

Dr. Durin,Took extra time to accomodate me- even with a broken ankle - Dr. Durin,Took extra time to accomodate me- even with a broken ankle. You can't ask for much more than that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 05, 2015

Dr. Durbin and his staff are very nice and very informative and helpful anytime we have questions - Dr. Durbin and his staff are very nice and very informative and helpful anytime we have questions. I've appreciated and entrusted my two daughters in their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 24, 2015

Very friendly and awesome staff. Dentists are gentle and caring. Very happy to be a patient there. - Very friendly and awesome staff. Dentists are gentle and caring. Very happy to be a patient there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 16, 2015

Had a wonderful experience - Had a wonderful experience. The staff was extra friendly and I'm very satisfied that we were referred to your office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 09, 2015

Doc. Durbin is just the best with all the innovative ideas & equipment. - Doc. Durbin is just the best with all the innovative ideas & equipment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 30, 2015

We are taken back quickly, and the staff was very pleasant. They resolved our issue quickly. - We are taken back quickly, and the staff was very pleasant. They resolved our issue quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 19, 2015

Great service, friendly staff! Thanks!!! - Great service, friendly staff! Thanks!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 12, 2015

The staff are really friendly and polite. - The staff are really friendly and polite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 11, 2015

Everyone is so nice at the clinic - Everyone is so nice at the clinic. My daughter ask a lot of questions and they are always answered. She never complains about her visits there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 11, 2015

The lady that did the work on my mouth yesterday was very nice a courteous - The lady that did the work on my mouth yesterday was very nice a courteous. She also had a good sense of humor. I cant say ive ever had a negative experience there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 06, 2015

Staff is always friendly, quick to get back for treatment, good at explaining process and outcome... - Staff is always friendly, quick to get back for treatment, good at explaining process and outcome expectations. They never seem rushed, and they take the time to interact with each individual. Excellent team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 05, 2015

Excellent - Excellent what more can I say, you'll love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 04, 2015

Very friendly staff, we were seen before our appointment time. Great place to go - Very friendly staff, we were seen before our appointment time. Great place to go. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 04, 2015

A great first visit. The staff is friendly and efficient - A great first visit. The staff is friendly and efficient. Everything was explained in detail to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 04, 2015

Love working with the People in this office. So friendly and helpful - Love working with the People in this office. So friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 03, 2015

My experience is always pleasant at my son's visits. - My experience is always pleasant at my son's visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 03, 2015

Thank you for helping me out with fixing my teeth - Thank you for helping me out with fixing my teeth. I understand what I have to do to take care of my braces and teeth. I would recommend you to my friends to get braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 02, 2015

Great experience so far due to be completed in January 2016! So far on track with excelerated... - Great experience so far due to be completed in January 2016! So far on track with excelerated program! B More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 31, 2015

Staff always friendly and helpful - Staff always friendly and helpful. Would reccommend to anyone needing good and reliable orthodontic care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 29, 2015

Quick repair visit. We were in and out in less than 30 minutes. - Quick repair visit. We were in and out in less than 30 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 29, 2015

I am so pleased with my results and experience. I share my experience that everyone I know. - I am so pleased with my results and experience. I share my experience that everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 27, 2015

Happy Start! - Thank you so much for a great first experience for my 8 year old daughter. She came out of there smiling and ready for the next step. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 27, 2015

I absolutely loved it every visit I have ever had. I always felt welcomed and comfortable - I absolutely loved it every visit I have ever had. I always felt welcomed and comfortable. Susie is awesome along with everyone else. I 100% recommended to anyone who needs an orthodontist. Dr. Garner was mine and he was fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 23, 2015

Very friendly and courteous staff :) - Very friendly and courteous staff :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 22, 2015

My visit was pleasant I like how ya'll care and show concern others just want money but ya'll take... - My visit was pleasant I like how ya'll care and show concern others just want money but ya'll take the Tim to explain and show what needs to be done. And with that be said I would recommend ya'll and will be returning. Igive you 5/5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 21, 2015

Everyone in office was friendly and positive that my results will be all I am hoping for - Everyone in office was friendly and positive that my results will be all I am hoping for. Looking forward to getting started! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 16, 2015

This office is great! They are always so helpful and friendly - This office is great! They are always so helpful and friendly. They also explain the process very well and answer any of our crazy questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 16, 2015

Professional, prompt, pleasant doctor and staff. All areas of facility clean - Professional, prompt, pleasant doctor and staff. All areas of facility clean. Easy access to/from building. Everything explained clearly at every stage of treatment. Very personal attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 16, 2015

Great service - Everyone is very helpful and they always take their time to explain everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 15, 2015

Dr Durbin and his team have time and time again gone above and beyond for my family - Dr Durbin and his team have time and time again gone above and beyond for my family. I can't thank him enough. We can't stop smiling! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 15, 2015

The very best orthodontic expertise at the vbest price from the most caring and community mixed... - The very best orthodontic expertise at the very best price from the most caring and community minded individuals I know. Why would we even consider going anywhere else? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 14, 2015

Excellent service and friendly staff. Wonderful - Excellent service and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 13, 2015

Dr. Garner and staff are the best! Very approachable and interact well with parent and patient - Dr. Garner and staff are the best! Very approachable and interact well with parent and patient. Have been very pleased with the care we have received. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 09, 2015

I feel very comfortable - I feel very comfortable about my future visits. I feel if I have questions or concerns they will be addressed in a very supportive way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 08, 2015

The doctors & staff are superb, the best. They really care about me & my dental care - The doctors & staff are superb, the best. They really care about me & my dental care. The service is tops. I can't recommend them enough!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 08, 2015

I have confidence that the doctors are making the best decision for my son. - I have confidence that the doctors are making the best decision for my son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 08, 2015

4 out of 6 of my immediate family have used these services - 4 out of 6 of my immediate family have used these services. I would highly recommend and have this office. I thought braces would never be an option for me as a parent but I took the plunge and so glad I did! I smile even more ! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 08, 2015

Great staff, patient of typical kid-issues, convenient location! - Great staff, patient with typical kid-issues, convenient location! Enjoying doing business with y'all. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 07, 2015

Always friendly staff - Always friendly staff. Doctors always take time to explain anything that is going on with my daughters braces or check ups. Couldn't ask for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 07, 2015

High Standard - I can't imagine any orthodontist office being better...the doctors, technicians and staff are knowledgeable, efficient and very personable. I have had 6 apts and have not waited more than 2 minutes past my appointment time. I did not think I could afford Invisalign until i had my evaluation appointment with Dr. Garner in Owingsville. I recommend with complete confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 07, 2015

Dr Durbin and his team has made every appointment an enjoyable experience,I cant show them enough... - Dr Durbin and his team has made every appointment an enjoyable experience,I cant show them enough gratitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 07, 2015

the staff and orthodontists have been exceptionally professional and friendly always taking care... - the staff and orthodontists have been exceptionally professional and friendly always taking care of my needs and making sure my experience was positive. I'm so grateful to have found this practice.. They've given me my smile back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 07, 2015

Dr. Durbin is fantastic at explaining how the orthodontics work, this helps me to do my part - Dr. Durbin is fantastic at explaining how the orthodontics work, this helps me to do my part. Additionally the services are affordable, this makes a big difference. I am definitely pleased with my experience and have recommended Dr. Durbin to many others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 07, 2015

Dr. Durbin is very informative and friendly - Dr. Durbin is very informative and friendly. Explains everything and has his patients best interests at heart. Very satisfied. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 01, 2017

It is a family friendly place. They make sure t... - It is a family friendly place. They make sure they do their job perfectly and have things for the siblings that are waiting. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 08, 2017

I have an upper tooth starting to shift because... - I have an upper tooth starting to shift because of age. To prevent my teeth from continuing to move, I asked a local dental friend for a referral for an orthodontist. He sent me to Dr. Durbin with Kentucky Orthodontics. The efficiency, kindness and care from the front desk staff to Dr. Durbin was outstanding . I was greeted quickly, spoken to respectfully, and directed promptly to a consulting room. Check in was on an iPad and was well organized. The treatment plan and cost were straightforward. Dr. Durbin recommended Invisalign and provided the number to call the Lexington office to set up an appointment for photos, x-rays, and scans. I look forward to getting my teeth perfectly aligned More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 18, 2015

I liked the appointment and I knew what they were going to do to my mouth so I could be ready. - I liked the appointment and I knew what they were going to do to my mouth so I could be ready. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.