2813 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Louisville, KY 40223
860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503

Reviews for Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback in hopes that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 9 locations.

Filter68 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2019

We were in the Nicholasville office today and seen Dr Durbin , James is a patient of his and is deaf just wanted to share what he posted on FB so that Dr Durbin can know how much James appreciates everything he is doing ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2019

Very polite, professional and very detailed in treatment plan. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2019

Dr. Morris is the best. Always takes a lot of time with me to make sure I’m comfortable with the plan. More

5.0
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2019

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable!!! Went the extra mile!! !! I highly recommend KY Orthodontics!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2019

good, polite and very understanding when I miss appointments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2019

Super friendly staff and all very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2019

Doctors and Staff are extremely nice and very knowledgeable. Answered every question I had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his staff are some of the friendliest and most competent professionals I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I had orthodontic work done here many years ago and I am still very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2018

Our experience was great! Very nice and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2018

The staff is fantastic. Professional yet very personable. I only wish I had found them sooner! Wish all doctors were like Dr. Durbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2018

My son just got his braces off yesterday and my younger daughter is currently in them. We cannot say enough great things about Dr. Garner!! Super kind and patient with my kids. And Dr. Moriis recently discussed retainer options with my son and was equally as patient and kind. Laura and Susie are rockstars!! They have a gift of putting my kids at ease and making them laugh while getting the work done! There is no other practice we would have gone too!! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2018

My son just got his braces off yesterday and my younger daughter is currently in them. We cannot say enough great things about Dr. Garner!! Super kind and patient with my kids. And Dr. Moriis recently discussed retainer options with my son and was equally as patient and kind. Laura and Susie are rockstars!! They have a gift of putting my kids at ease and making them laugh while getting the work done! There is no other practice we would have gone too!! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2018

The staff and Dr's are so caring and nice. Treated my daughter and myself like family. Told us what they were doing and what to expect each visit. No issues with appointments or her treatment. My daughter's teeth look amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

I recently had my consultation for Invisalign with Dr. Morris and I can't imagine going anywhere else! She was so kind and very informative about my treatment plan. She made it so easy and I cannot wait to get started! The staff at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign was so helpful and made sure I was comfortable at all times. I just can't say enough about this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

Dr. Morris is the best! She is currently treating our child with an expander. Our child was beyond frightened by the process, but Dr. Morris put him at ease and made everything ok. I would recommend this group to anyone looking for orthodontists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

Dr. Morris is the best! She is currently treating our child with an expander. Our child was beyond frightened by the process, but Dr. Morris put him at ease and made everything ok. I would recommend this group to anyone looking for orthodontists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

Dr. Lauren Morris made my dreaded experience of getting braces for the second time as easy as possible! She was extremely attentive and addressed all my concerns and needs. She was very thorough and explained all aspects of my treatment plan. She always made me feel comfortable and genuinely cared about my end result as much as I did, if not more. I have a beautiful perfect smile thanks to Dr. Morris and I couldn’t be happier with my results. I highly recommend her to anyone interested in achieving their dream smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2018

Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign does an excellent job, I purchased invisalign with them after shopping around for several months. Turned out better than I could have ever imagined. The staff is very friendly, very understanding, & just pleasant to work with. They do a great job at a fantastic price! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2018

Dr Durbin and the entire staff were so wonderful to deal with during my daughter's invisalign treatments! She was extremely anxious about the whole process and they were very understanding and patient, helping to calm her anxiety. As a parent, I could not be more appreciative of the care they gave her. I always recommend KY Orthodontics & Invisalign to anyone I hear talking about getting braces for their kids, because I know they will be so pleased with the experience and results there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2018

We loved the service, kindness staff showed us and especially Allison straight beautiful teeth!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2017

We LOVE Kentucky Orthodontics. Dr. Durbin and all of his staff are professional, informative and friendly. Our daughter had an extreme situation and Dr. Durbin made us all feel confident that he could correct it and all would be fine. Now Our daughter has a perfect smile! Thanks Dr. Durbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2017

We LOVE Kentucky Orthodontics. Dr. Durbin and all of his staff are professional, informative and friendly. Our daughter had an extreme situation and Dr. Durbin made us all feel confident that he could correct it and all would be fine. Now Our daughter has a perfect smile! Thanks Dr. Durbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2017

Having been a patient for 3 years in both Lexington and Louisville and being a particularly difficult case I think I have experienced everything and everyone. I can honestly say I am grateful for professional, patient staff along with genuine kindness and personal concern. I am fortunate to have had my teeth transformed with these special Doctors and assistants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2017

Having been a patient for 3 years in both Lexington and Louisville and being a particularly difficult case I think I have experienced everything and everyone. I can honestly say I am grateful for professional, patient staff along with genuine kindness and personal concern. I am fortunate to have had my teeth transformed with these special Doctors and assistants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

By far the best Ortho experience I’ve had! The office is always clean and the staff are always smiling and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2017

Dr. Durbin and his staff are absolutely amazing! Highly recommend them! They are great at what they do and they work with you to suit your needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2017

My poor Drew had a rough weekend after a mouth injury at school knocked his perfect smile out of place. Thankfully Dr Durbin at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign helped us through it. I was able to talk and text with Dr. Durbin directly all weekend long. He even contacted me several times to check on Drew's status. As a nurse, I've never experienced that level of care for any of my patients, and definitely not personally. Anyone in the market for an orthodontist should definitely seek care from this practice. I'm more satisfied now than I was with his perfect beautiful smile...and believe me when I say correcting his mouth was a task! Drew is going to be ok, he'll probably have to go back into braces for a little while but I KNOW he is in the best (and caring) hands at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2017

My poor Drew had a rough weekend after a mouth injury at school knocked his perfect smile out of place. Thankfully Dr Durbin at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign helped us through it. I was able to talk and text with Dr. Durbin directly all weekend long. He even contacted me several times to check on Drew's status. As a nurse, I've never experienced that level of care for any of my patients, and definitely not personally. Anyone in the market for an orthodontist should definitely seek care from this practice. I'm more satisfied now than I was with his perfect beautiful smile...and believe me when I say correcting his mouth was a task! Drew is going to be ok, he'll probably have to go back into braces for a little while but I KNOW he is in the best (and caring) hands at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2017

I had braces as a child and after losing/not wearing my retainers like I should have, I am ready for round 2 of braces with Dr. Morris! Dr. Morris has been exceptional to work with and offered multiple treatment plans that would accommodate my needs to make space for a future implant and a straighter smile. I am very excited to start treatment at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2017

I just started Invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris. I wanted the shortest treatment time possible so she included Acceledent in my plan. I should be finished in 4-5 months! I'm loving the results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2017

Great atmosphere....friendly staff and Denisa was awesome with my daughter! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2017

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! They let me go back for my daughters scans, explained to me step by step what was going on. Answered all my questions. Highly recommend. We have had nothing but a great experience so far with Dr.Durbin and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2017

Dr.Durbin and his staff in the Winchester office were wonderful, I can't wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2017

I decided a year ago to undergo treatment with Invisalign. I finished my treatment today and I finally have a perfect smile thanks to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. If any one is considering Orthodontics please give them a call. They have the best staff and was always willing to work with my schedule and scheduling. I'm forever greatful to everyone at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. Thank you all so much ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2016

They are the premier orthodontic practice in the area.I felt like I was in a beautiful resort the entire time. And the staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. This is definitely where my kids will be going for braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2016

They are the premier orthodontic practice in the area.I felt like I was in a beautiful resort the entire time. And the staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. This is definitely where my kids will be going for braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2016

Had my first consultation, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Durban answered all my questions, and set me up with a payment plan that worked for me. I can't wait to get started on my treatment and finally have a smile I'm proud of. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2016

Love this place! The staff is wonderful and answers any questions you may have. I love that they have a payment plan for those who are not able to paid in full for their services at the time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2016

I loved what Dr Durbin did for my kids with missing bilaterals that I went to get Invisalign from him for myself. He and the staff are the best and his Owingsville office makes it very convenient for treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2015

Absolutely love coming to get my bands changed and my braces worked on. They have a great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2015

I have been pleased with the kindness and professionalism that I receive from Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. The staff has always treated me with respect and priority. I am grateful for their attention to detail in helping me achieve a great smile that will last a lifetime. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2015

Dr. Durbin and his staff have done an amazing job taking care of my son! Considerate, affordable, friendly, and an overall great experience! Wouldn't trust anyone else for orthodontic care! Their prices are better than any others we had quoted and the environment is definitely friendlier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2015

Awesome!!!! Job with my daughter :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2015

I just finished up my Invisalign treatment today and could not be happier! The staff are so caring and compassionate!! I have a HUGE fear of the dentist and they were great!! I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2015

Love Love Love the staff here. Best ever! Both of my children have perfect smiles now thanks to The Kentucky Center for Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2015

Dr. Durbin and the entire staff are amazing! I received my beautiful smile years ago thanks to them and my oldest daughter just completed her treatment. We could not be any happier about our experience or the wonderful results! Thank you so much for giving us a smile that will last a lifetime! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2015

Thank you to all the Doctors and staff who helped my son have a wonderful smile! I would recommend this wonderful staff anytime! They were all Awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2015

I absolutely love love love the Orthodontists here!! I've now had my braces for a year, and they have done nothing but good for me. Thanks to all of you who make having braces a joy! We drive an hour and 15 minutes sometimes twice a month, but they are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2015

I absolutely love love love the Orthodontists here!! I've now had my braces for a year, and they have done nothing but good for me. Thanks to all of you who make having braces a joy! We drive an hour and 15 minutes sometimes twice a month, but they are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2015

I absolutely love love love the Orthodontists here!! I've now had my braces for a year, and they have done nothing but good for me. Thanks to all of you who make having braces a joy! We drive an hour and 15 minutes sometimes twice a month, but they are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2014

My first experience with Dr. Durbin was when he fixed my overbite during my second grade school year.. While most would say that my teeth were 'straight' pre-braces, I wanted perfection. In college, Durbin treated me using the Invisalign system. I receive compliments daily on my smile, and I owe that to Dr. Durbin and his amazing staff! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2014

Great group!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2014

Great group!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2014

I'm 33 years old and first had braces from the ages of 13-16. Against my orthodontist's advice, I stopped wearing my retainers in college and my teeth moved. When I was 29, I was tired of looking at my once-perfect smile in pictures and decided that I needed a change. I visited The Kentucky Center for Orthodontics to bring the luster back to my smile. I only had to wear braces for 8 weeks to get my teeth straight again and once I finished with my braces, I decided that the permanent retainers were the best fit for me. I'm so glad that I went back...it was totally worth being an "adult with braces" for such a short amount of time to have a beautiful smile everyday (and especially on my wedding day!) Thanks so much Dr. Garner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2014

I love this place! Everyone is super nice and helpful, much better than the last place I went to. I totally recommend this place to anyone who wants great teeth results from people who actually cares! Dr. Durbin is awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2014

I spent 2.5 years in Braces and never thought I would enjoy it as much. My teeth are still wonderful and I would never trust anyone else with my teeth. Hoping that when I have kids the office is still thriving. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2014

Dr. Durbin fixed my smile 18 years ago and it still looks great today! If my daughter ever needs orthodontic care I hope to bring her here. Thanks Dr. Durbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2014

Love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2013

Great first visit! This office has all of the latest technology to help expedite the orthodontic process! Awesome staff- very friendly and welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2013

Dr. Durbin puts time, energy and experience into treating his patients. I know he did with me! As an older person getting corrective orthodontics, Dr. Durbin thinks outside the box and helped me with my bite when two other dentists said they couldn't effectively help me. You can trust Dr. Durbin! And his staff is the BEST!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2013

I've heard great things about you guys hope to see y'all in the near future! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2013

We loved all of the staff. Carlas teeth were a mess, and now she has the most beautiful smile. Thank you so much. Liz Grandma Bettie and Carla Carfora. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2013

Wonderful orthodontists and staff! My daughter had a major overbite and crooked teeth a few years ago. After less than two years, she had perfect teeth. Thumbs up to the wonderful orthodontists, staff, and particular Ella who was so helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2013

Wonderful orthodontists and staff! My daughter had a major overbite and crooked teeth a few years ago. After less than two years, she had perfect teeth. Thumbs up to the wonderful orthodontists, staff, and particular Ella who was so helpful! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

Dr. Durbin and Dr. Morris are exceptional! They were very professional throughout my experience and very nice. The staff is so friendly and always did their best while treating me. I love my new smile and can’t thank them enough! I would recommend them to anyone. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2014

Dr. Durbins office is the only office I trust, he is the best orthodontist in my opinion.I drive 8 hrs. to see him..he is the only one I trust to work on my teeth!! His office is very professional and his staff is wonderful. . More

3.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Morris is an amazing person! You can tell that she truly cares about each person who walks into her office. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2013

I wouldn't trust my family's teeth to anyone else. Thank you, Dr. Durbin, for our pretty smiles! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.