2813 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Louisville, KY 40223
860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503

Reviews for Invisalign® Teen* Services Near Louisville, KY

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback in hopes that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 9 locations.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2019

I am the mother of 5 kids, 3 of which have already had braces through Kentucky Orthodontics/Dr. Durbin. I also have been a patient.....I got braces at the age of 42 and have been thrilled with the results! We are now on kid #4, and kid #5 will follow in 2020. If you are considering braces, but think that you won't be able to afford the process, talk to these people. They truly believe in helping the patient and making braces affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2019

Truly a group of top-notch Professionals. We’ve entrusted both our children’s orthodontic care to these folks. The doctors, the assistants, and the Staff are all at the top of their game, personable, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2019

Great staff!! They take time to educate on problems and all available options! Office is nice and modern. Easy check in process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2019

Today, we began our third family member’s orthodontic care with Dr. Durbin and his team. The team is professional, courteous, and thorough. We highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2019

The staff is very kind, professional and understanding. Dr. Morris gave me several treatment options for my daughter and explained them thoroughly. I will recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2019

We were in the Nicholasville office today and seen Dr Durbin , James is a patient of his and is deaf just wanted to share what he posted on FB so that Dr Durbin can know how much James appreciates everything he is doing ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2019

We were in the Nicholasville office today and seen Dr Durbin , James is a patient of his and is deaf just wanted to share what he posted on FB so that Dr Durbin can know how much James appreciates everything he is doing ! More

5.0
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2019

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable!!! Went the extra mile!! !! I highly recommend KY Orthodontics!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

Dr. Morris is the best! She is currently treating our child with an expander. Our child was beyond frightened by the process, but Dr. Morris put him at ease and made everything ok. I would recommend this group to anyone looking for orthodontists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2018

Dr Durbin and the entire staff were so wonderful to deal with during my daughter's invisalign treatments! She was extremely anxious about the whole process and they were very understanding and patient, helping to calm her anxiety. As a parent, I could not be more appreciative of the care they gave her. I always recommend KY Orthodontics & Invisalign to anyone I hear talking about getting braces for their kids, because I know they will be so pleased with the experience and results there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2017

We LOVE Kentucky Orthodontics. Dr. Durbin and all of his staff are professional, informative and friendly. Our daughter had an extreme situation and Dr. Durbin made us all feel confident that he could correct it and all would be fine. Now Our daughter has a perfect smile! Thanks Dr. Durbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2016

I loved what Dr Durbin did for my kids with missing bilaterals that I went to get Invisalign from him for myself. He and the staff are the best and his Owingsville office makes it very convenient for treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2015

Dr. Durbin and the entire staff are amazing! I received my beautiful smile years ago thanks to them and my oldest daughter just completed her treatment. We could not be any happier about our experience or the wonderful results! Thank you so much for giving us a smile that will last a lifetime! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2013

Wonderful orthodontists and staff! My daughter had a major overbite and crooked teeth a few years ago. After less than two years, she had perfect teeth. Thumbs up to the wonderful orthodontists, staff, and particular Ella who was so helpful! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.