860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503
200 Bevins Lane Suite F, Georgetown, KY 40324

Reviews for Dr. Douglas D. Durbin in Lexington, KY

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback and hope that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 7 locations.

Filter49 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

This team has the best bedside manner of any healthcare professionals I’ve met and are the best of the best!!!!! They make you feel at ease and ensure you understand options and work to find a plan that works best for you. Cannot recommend enough!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

This team has the best bedside manner of any healthcare professionals I’ve met and are the best of the best!!!!! They make you feel at ease and ensure you understand options and work to find a plan that works best for you.Cannot recommend enough!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

I have been coming to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign for a while! The doctors are super friendly and the office staff is welcoming. They have been so helpful & they get you in and out of the office fast! I can’t say enough good things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

The staff is professional, pleasant, and genuine. And the atmosphere is warm and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Dr. Durbin went above and beyond to help me. I had braces with another orthodontist for over a year and my teeth were worse off then when I started. Dr. Durbin in a very short window of time made my teeth gorgeous. Can’t thank him enough! So happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

I could not be happier with my results from Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! They knew I wanted to get my teeth straightened before my wedding and they worked with me to make that happen. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my smile :) Thank you all so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

Dr. Durbin is the best in the orthodontist business. I've been going to this place for years now and I would recommend this place to anyone looking to get your teeth straightened or any problem with your teeth they can fix!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I have had an amazing experience with each and every member of Kentucky Orthodontics!!!!! I wasn’t treated as another number but, a person. I have recommended them to numerous friends. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

I 100% recommend any of Dr. Durbin's offices. The staff is very helpful and accommodating, and Dr. Durban himself is extremely friendly. My family has been going to him for generations, and we all have beautiful smiles. If you need orthodontic care, this place will not disappoint you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

Hands down, the best orthodontics office I’ve ever been to. The entire staff is very friendly & professional. A special shout-out to Dr.Morris, because of you & your hardworking team, I now have the confidence to smile again. I admire your passion for your work & your commitment to delivering great results. You all at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign are making the world that much better, one-smile-at-a-time. ?? Thank you all again for your hardwork throughout my smile-journey & for making me feel at home every step of the way. -Chris W. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Very polite and patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign. They took the time to figure out a plan that best fit me to get my teeth back to where they needed to be. They finished my treatment exactly when they said it would be completed. And when my fixed retainer came unglued Dr. Morris came in to fix it on a day that the office was closed at a time that best fit my schedule without hesitation. Their entire staff always goes above and beyond to satisfy their patients needs! I’ve been a patient of theirs since I was a kid and I’ll continue to go to them with all my orthodontics needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Enjoyed taking my granddaughter to Dr Durbin. He is very understanding and the smile on my granddaughter is beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Dr. Durbin and the staff at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign are wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Dr Durbin is the best around. He has been my orthodontist for 20 years. As a typical teen I had braces then a permanent retainer put in. I have gotten compliments every day since about my smile. My teeth have not moved once and I’ve only had the retainer fixed once in 18 years!! The staff is great, I was recently there for the fix, everyone was super kind and professional. I highly suggest him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2019

You will not find a better orthodontist than Dr. Durbin! He was my orthodontist as a teenager and now is treating my two children. He is a knowledgeable orthodontist, will explain every step of the process and change a reasonable price. His honesty and integrity are unmatched in his field. The practice offers convenient locations and the staff is wonderful. My son was very nervous about getting braces. He left all smiles because of the attention of the kind and caring staff. If you are looking for a great orthodontist, you won’t find any better that KY Orthodontics & Invisalign! More

5.0
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

I am please to post this review. I had the Invisalign appliance and in 7 months was finished. I also used the Acceledent which helps the teeth to move quickly. Pain free - I now have straight teeth and my smile has improved. I am 70 and couldn't be happier. Dr. Durbin and the rest of the staff were fantastic and took good care of me throughout the process. With this I changed trays every 3 and half days. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his team has been taking care of my son for 4 years. Today was our last visit there and it was kind of sad. They are amazing every single one of them. Thank you Dr. Durbin and staff for taking great care of my son and making him have a beautiful smile.....I would recommend Kentucky Orthodontics to anyone.... More

5.0
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

I have a beautiful smile thanks to the great staff at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! It took less than a year for me to achieve my perfect smile. I am so pleased with their professionalism and willingness to work around my schedule to better convenience me. Not only do they deliver exceptional service, but they also have some awesome payment plans for those who may not want to pay up front. Thank you Dr. Durbin and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

I never believed my daughter's smile could be so beautiful. Her teeth were a mess when we brought her to your Lexington office several years ago. We visited your Lexington, Mt. Sterling and Owingsville offices and the staff were always professional and kind. When her braces were removed, it was an amazing transformation. She smiles all the time and we constantly receive compliments on her teeth. Your team not only provided quality work but you were also the best price quoted by multiple offices. I recommend you to every parent in the same situation. We absolutely made the right decision by choosing Kentucky Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

This place is awesome. Could not recommend it more. Dr Morris and her staff take such good care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Very pleased with the staff..changed my life for the better , I'm forever grateful! More

5.0
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2018

Dr. Durbin asked me to write a review up after my treatment had started and finished, but I was so impressed with the entire staff that I am writing a review now. I highly recommend this office, even though I currently have nothing being done to my teeth. They are very professional and friendly. Can't wait to see how great my teeth look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

The best orthodontist, and most genuine man I’ve ever known. Almost like a father to me. Hope Dr. Durbin never retires. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Thank you Dr Durbin & Dr Morris! Dr Durbin started my teenage son's treatment. He set us up for a great finish orthodontically and offered a very resonable & affordable price for our treatment. Dr Morris's attention to detail was absolutely second to none! She did such a wonderful job communicating with us, fine tuning and making sure my son's smile was perfect. Please go see her!!! The entire staff from the front office to all the assistants were always helpful and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his staff are wonderful. The atmosphere of his office is very comfortable and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Durbin, his knowledge and expertise stands out above everyone else! 5 STARS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

At first, I had a very bad under bite. My mom and I were afraid I would have get jaw surgery or something extreme like that. When we went to our first appointment, we were told that we were lucky and that wouldn't be the case. After two years, I have a normal bite with no need for surgery. They are all very nice people and they truly care about your teeth and needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2018

Dr. Durbin is a really stand up guy that provides a friendly atmosphere no matter your age. It has been over 20 years since I’ve seen Doctor Durbin because my retainer has recently came lose. Even after 20 yrs Dr. Durbin still has a steady hand : )). I would recommend his service & gr8 staff whom you meet first which are very helpful & friendly. Thank y’all : )) ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2018

Dr. Durbin is a really stand up guy that provides a friendly atmosphere no matter your age. It has been over 20 years since I’ve seen Doctor Durbin because my retainer has recently came lose. Even after 20 yrs Dr. Durbin still has a steady hand : )). I would recommend his service & gr8 staff whom you meet first which are very helpful & friendly. Thank y’all : )) ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

I would recommend Dr. Durbin as a good, trusted and honest Orthodontist to anyone looking to have a Gr8 smile. I was one of his patients over 20 years ago and the office experience along with service was top notch. I recently had a retainer come off so I went back to his office to have it bonded again and it was gr8 to see him and his staff continuing the gr8 service I received years ago. Thanks doc and keep up the good work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

Would definitely recommend Kentucky Orthodontics. Great family environment that offers affordable care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Upon arrival to the office the staff was very welcoming and we were taken back as soon as we were checked in ( I also enjoyed the self check in). During the consultation my son was given multiple treatment options to choose from. Dr.Durbin was very warm and interacted well with my son explaining each treatment option and gave multiple options to make the treatment affordable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Durbin! From his friendly and welcoming staff to his artistic work perfecting my smile, I couldn't have ask for a better and more comfortable experiencing. Dr. Durbin took the time to hear my concerns about my smile and went above and beyond my expectations! I can't stop smiling!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2018

Top notch office!! Staff is personable most importantly knowledgeable! ! Dr. Durbin is the best! I would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2017

Dr.Durbin and his staff always provided the BEST service. Would highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2017

What an amazing experience. Dr Durbin is beyond patient with nervous patients. He can make the most nervous person feel at ease. My teeth look absolutely AMAZING!!! Thank you Dr Durbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2017

I must share my great appreciation for Dr. Durbin and his courteous, diligent staff. We were very pleased with the other Dr.'s we saw there, as well, but were most acquainted with Dr. Durbin. His staff could not have been more organized and helpful. As a bonus, the rates with this practice were more affordable than others I found in our area, and with greater professionalism than I felt when visiting other offices for consultations. The sincere interest Dr. Durbin exhibits when talking with his patients, no matter their age, and in the way he caringly teaches his staff along the way, indicates the integrity and respect he has for his profession. My daughter now has a gorgeous smile! We are very thankful for the outstanding service Kentucky Orthodontics provided! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2017

Great!!! Staff is so wonderful. Dr. Durbin did a great job with my daughters teeth. She has a beautiful smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2017

Nothing but great things to say about this place. Dr. Durbin goes above and beyond someone in his position. I recently moved away after graduation from UK - Dr. Durbin was able to go out of his way to make sure I can get a re scan done in the city I moved to. My invisalign treatment won't be interrupted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2017

Nothing but great things to say about this place. Dr. Durbin goes above and beyond someone in his position. I recently moved away after graduation from UK - Dr. Durbin was able to go out of his way to make sure I can get a re scan done in the city I moved to. My invisalign treatment won't be interrupted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2017

Nothing but great things to say about this place. Dr. Durbin goes above and beyond someone in his position. I recently moved away after graduation from UK - Dr. Durbin was able to go out of his way to make sure I can get a re scan done in the city I moved to. My invisalign treatment won't be interrupted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

If I could give six stars, I would in a heartbeat! I could not have asked for a more pleasant orthodontic experience!!!!The staff was always friendly, and all three of the doctors care greatly for their patients! No matter what my issue was during treatment, they were able to help me in a timely manner. Now that my treatment is completed, I know where I can go if I ever have questions, or need to have my retainers checked. If you or someone close to you is in need of orthodontic care, whether an adult like me, or a child, LOOK NO FURTHER!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Dr. Durban and his staff are wonderful. They answered all questions and helped me on my way to a better smile. Having completed my treatment, I am very pleased with the results. Would highly recommend them to anyone considering orthodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Both of my children have seen Dr. Durbin and his staff for years. Both of them have perfect teeth, thanks to his professionalism. BEST place to go. Honest and reasonably priced. Have been to several of his locations and always treated well by the friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Dr.Durbin was amazing each appointment with Invisalign was quicker than 20 minutes and the staff was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

I had my own braces done by Dr. Durbin more than 20 years ago. His professionalism and experience educating me along the way made my decision to have my own kids' braces done by him an easy one. Both my daughters have had fantastic care and with the same thoughtful education along the way. In fact, one daughter is now seriously considering orthodontics as a career path. Finally, I continue care with Dr. Durbin for TMJ care which has been top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

They are all very considerate, helpful, and our appointments were always on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

I can't brag enough on this place and staff! Being a patient years ago when I was in braces, I hadn't been back to this facility since 2000. After 15 years with my permanent retainer, I was flossing and popped off one side. I was able to get right in and was taken care of, just like old times. I appreciate them so much and highly recommend this place to anyone of any age!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

Dr. Durbin put me in braces over 25 years ago. He installed a permanent retainer behind my lower front teeth, which is still in place today. My teeth are as straight today as they were 25 years ago when the braces came off! I have been very pleased with the treatment I have received over the years from their office. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.