2813 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Louisville, KY 40223
860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503

Reviews for Louisville, KY Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Thomas C. Garner Herbst® Appliance* Services

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback in hopes that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 9 locations.

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2019

I had an appointment at the Frankfort location on Wednesday, October 9th. The ladies that were working that day gave me the upmost best experience! I had to be there at 11:30 am to get my herbst appliance off and anyone that has had one before knows the pain that comes with it. I did not catch the ladies name that helped me with that but she was the most gentle she could be with what was going on. Later on that day, I went back at 1:45 pm to get my bottom braces on. Melissa a...nd Kellie were extremely friendly and helpful with this experience. These ladies not only have excellent people skills but they know how to do their job and CARE about the people they are helping. Anytime I have ever had a question about my braces or anything they have been more than happy to help me out. Anyone getting braces or thinking about it I would highly recommend them to Kentucky Orthodontist and Invisalign. You all are the best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

I 100% recommend any of Dr. Durbin's offices. The staff is very helpful and accommodating, and Dr. Durban himself is extremely friendly. My family has been going to him for generations, and we all have beautiful smiles. If you need orthodontic care, this place will not disappoint you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

My girls had wonderful experiences over the last couple years at Ky Orthodontist. Chasity Rhodus was so caring, cheerful, and enjoyable to be around. She has a soft touch even through the hard times. The girls always wanted in her chair. Dr. Morris was always eager to listen and explain treatment and progress. We truly felt we could not have gotten better service. We have 3 girls with beautiful straight teeth. Thank you ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Dr. Durbin and staff are wonderful. He explains everything in detail for a treatment plan. Problem solves when issues arise and is very caring and listens to your concerns. Myself, my husband and 3 of our children have went to Dr. Durbin and I have been pleased with our care and the outcome is nothing but a wonderful smile!! My one child has anxiety and Sensory Processing Disorder and they have been so wonderful to work with her and her special needs. They always explained procedures to her. They warned her if it would be loud. They are so patient with the fact that she easily broke brackets and bands. They were always so kind and caring to her. I appreciate how well they did with her, my other children and myself. I highly recommend Dr. Durbin and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his team has been taking care of my son for 4 years. Today was our last visit there and it was kind of sad. They are amazing every single one of them. Thank you Dr. Durbin and staff for taking great care of my son and making him have a beautiful smile.....I would recommend Kentucky Orthodontics to anyone.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

I never believed my daughter's smile could be so beautiful. Her teeth were a mess when we brought her to your Lexington office several years ago. We visited your Lexington, Mt. Sterling and Owingsville offices and the staff were always professional and kind. When her braces were removed, it was an amazing transformation. She smiles all the time and we constantly receive compliments on her teeth. Your team not only provided quality work but you were also the best price quoted by multiple offices. I recommend you to every parent in the same situation. We absolutely made the right decision by choosing Kentucky Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 11, 2018

I thank you all so much for everything you done... - I thank you all so much for everything you done for my son and I. I am a single mother and struggle sometimes to make payment, but you all have been nothing but supportive. When my son was diagnosed with cancer, you stopped payments immediately, without question. You all are appreciated. I also like the fact that you don't extract teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 28, 2018

The orthodontists and staff are very friendly a... - The orthodontists and staff are very friendly and concerned about everyone's health and teeth, they make me and my children feel like family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 09, 2017

Great service. Excellent staff. - Great service. Excellent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2017

We LOVE Kentucky Orthodontics. Dr. Durbin and all of his staff are professional, informative and friendly. Our daughter had an extreme situation and Dr. Durbin made us all feel confident that he could correct it and all would be fine. Now Our daughter has a perfect smile! Thanks Dr. Durbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2017

We LOVE Kentucky Orthodontics. Dr. Durbin and all of his staff are professional, informative and friendly. Our daughter had an extreme situation and Dr. Durbin made us all feel confident that he could correct it and all would be fine. Now Our daughter has a perfect smile! Thanks Dr. Durbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2017

Dr.Durbin and his staff always provided the BEST service. Would highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 20, 2017

Very comfortable there and very nice staff. - Very comfortable there and very nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 15, 2017

I loved it here. The orthodontists here really know what they're doing. They're the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 02, 2017

All ready have referred someone to Dr. Durbin. ... - All ready have referred someone to Dr. Durbin. Great service and very informative concerning the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 01, 2017

My family and myself have been seeing Dr. Durbi... - My family and myself have been seeing Dr. Durbin and his staff for the last 6 years and we cannot thank him and all the other employees enough for their excellent service!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 10, 2017

You guys are great to me and my son - You guys are great to me and my son More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 01, 2016

They were able to work around school and work schedules More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 22, 2016

Our family met Dr Durbin at our first consult and he was able to relate to my 15 year old son and ... - Our family met Dr Durbin at our first consult and he was able to relate to my 15 year old son and us as parents in our own situation. Dr Durbin nailed it and came up with an option we were all excited about! Thank You for taking time and making us feel so important!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 05, 2015

Dr. Durbin and his staff are very nice and very informative and helpful anytime we have questions - Dr. Durbin and his staff are very nice and very informative and helpful anytime we have questions. I've appreciated and entrusted my two daughters in their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 09, 2015

Doc. Durbin is just the best with all the innovative ideas & equipment. - Doc. Durbin is just the best with all the innovative ideas & equipment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 05, 2015

Excellent - Excellent what more can I say, you'll love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 16, 2015

This office is great! They are always so helpful and friendly - This office is great! They are always so helpful and friendly. They also explain the process very well and answer any of our crazy questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 08, 2015

I have confidence that the doctors are making the best decision for my son. - I have confidence that the doctors are making the best decision for my son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 07, 2015

Always friendly staff - Always friendly staff. Doctors always take time to explain anything that is going on with my daughters braces or check ups. Couldn't ask for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2015

Love Love Love the staff here. Best ever! Both of my children have perfect smiles now thanks to The Kentucky Center for Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2015

Thank you to all the Doctors and staff who helped my son have a wonderful smile! I would recommend this wonderful staff anytime! They were all Awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2015

I absolutely love love love the Orthodontists here!! I've now had my braces for a year, and they have done nothing but good for me. Thanks to all of you who make having braces a joy! We drive an hour and 15 minutes sometimes twice a month, but they are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2014

We love KYOrtho. We drive from Indiana to go there because of the great service, honest conversations, and friendly faces. The office is clean and the doctors are always available to talk about issues. My kids like going and like the gaming systems in the waiting room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2013

Wonderful orthodontists and staff! My daughter had a major overbite and crooked teeth a few years ago. After less than two years, she had perfect teeth. Thumbs up to the wonderful orthodontists, staff, and particular Ella who was so helpful! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.