2813 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Louisville, KY 40223
860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503

Reviews for Frankfort Office

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback in hopes that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 9 locations.

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2014

I love this place! Everyone is super nice and helpful, much better than the last place I went to. I totally recommend this place to anyone who wants great teeth results from people who actually cares! Dr. Durbin is awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2014

Great group!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 07, 2015

Always friendly staff - Always friendly staff. Doctors always take time to explain anything that is going on with my daughters braces or check ups. Couldn't ask for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 08, 2015

Great staff, patient of typical kid-issues, convenient location! - Great staff, patient with typical kid-issues, convenient location! Enjoying doing business with y'all. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 19, 2015

Great service, friendly staff! Thanks!!! - Great service, friendly staff! Thanks!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 15, 2015

This team of orthodontist are absolutely wonder - This team of orthodontist are absolutely wonder. This is my second child getting braces and I wouldn't have went any other place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 28, 2015

Awesome keep the good work up. - Awesome keep the good work up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2015

I have been pleased with the kindness and professionalism that I receive from Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. The staff has always treated me with respect and priority. I am grateful for their attention to detail in helping me achieve a great smile that will last a lifetime. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 30, 2016

Was very helpful and nice had you at eased thank you - Was very helpful and nice had you at eased thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 22, 2016

After coming back after so many years, it felt like coming home. Everyone is so nice. I would ... - After coming back after so many years, it felt like coming home. Everyone is so nice. I would definitely recommend Dr. Durbin to anyone that needed braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2017

What an amazing experience. Dr Durbin is beyond patient with nervous patients. He can make the most nervous person feel at ease. My teeth look absolutely AMAZING!!! Thank you Dr Durbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2018

We loved the service, kindness staff showed us and especially Allison straight beautiful teeth!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2018

Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign does an excellent job, I purchased invisalign with them after shopping around for several months. Turned out better than I could have ever imagined. The staff is very friendly, very understanding, & just pleasant to work with. They do a great job at a fantastic price! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his staff are absolutely amazing! I just finished my Invisalign treatment and I’m very satisfied. Every time I came in to the office, I was made to feel welcome and appreciated! I definitely recommend them for all of your orthodontic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his staff are absolutely amazing! I just finished my Invisalign treatment and I’m very satisfied. Every time I came in to the office, I was made to feel welcome and appreciated! I definitely recommend them for all of your orthodontic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

Treated us like family. Best orthodontist in Frankfort!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2019

Super friendly staff and all very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

Everyone there is very friendly and a pleasure to be around. You instantly feel at ease in a situation that is partially nerve racking to begin with. They do a fantastic job with my autistic 8 year old so much so that he is comfortable with what they do now his visits are a breeze!!! Definitely recommend for anyone who is looking for orthodontic work! More

5.0
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2019

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable!!! Went the extra mile!! !! I highly recommend KY Orthodontics!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

My girls had wonderful experiences over the last couple years at Ky Orthodontist. Chasity Rhodus was so caring, cheerful, and enjoyable to be around. She has a soft touch even through the hard times. The girls always wanted in her chair. Dr. Morris was always eager to listen and explain treatment and progress. We truly felt we could not have gotten better service. We have 3 girls with beautiful straight teeth. Thank you ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2019

I had an appointment at the Frankfort location on Wednesday, October 9th. The ladies that were working that day gave me the upmost best experience! I had to be there at 11:30 am to get my herbst appliance off and anyone that has had one before knows the pain that comes with it. I did not catch the ladies name that helped me with that but she was the most gentle she could be with what was going on. Later on that day, I went back at 1:45 pm to get my bottom braces on. Melissa a...nd Kellie were extremely friendly and helpful with this experience. These ladies not only have excellent people skills but they know how to do their job and CARE about the people they are helping. Anytime I have ever had a question about my braces or anything they have been more than happy to help me out. Anyone getting braces or thinking about it I would highly recommend them to Kentucky Orthodontist and Invisalign. You all are the best!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.