860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503
200 Bevins Lane Suite F, Georgetown, KY 40324

Reviews for Louisville Office

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback and hope that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 7 locations.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2019

Love this office! Checking in was easy, friendly staff and exceptional service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2019

Friendly, helpful doctors and staff - and great results! Both my kids still have beautiful smiles 20 years after getting braces from Kentucky Orthodontics, and when my teeth started to shift, they fitted me with Invisalign and a permanent retainer, so I have more to smile about, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 16, 2019

Thank you so much for Riley’s beautiful smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2019

Truly a group of top-notch Professionals. We’ve entrusted both our children’s orthodontic care to these folks. The doctors, the assistants, and the Staff are all at the top of their game, personable, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2018

My son just got his braces off yesterday and my younger daughter is currently in them. We cannot say enough great things about Dr. Garner!! Super kind and patient with my kids. And Dr. Moriis recently discussed retainer options with my son and was equally as patient and kind. Laura and Susie are rockstars!! They have a gift of putting my kids at ease and making them laugh while getting the work done! There is no other practice we would have gone too!! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2018

My son just got his braces off yesterday and my younger daughter is currently in them. We cannot say enough great things about Dr. Garner!! Super kind and patient with my kids. And Dr. Moriis recently discussed retainer options with my son and was equally as patient and kind. Laura and Susie are rockstars!! They have a gift of putting my kids at ease and making them laugh while getting the work done! There is no other practice we would have gone too!! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

Dr. Lauren Morris made my dreaded experience of getting braces for the second time as easy as possible! She was extremely attentive and addressed all my concerns and needs. She was very thorough and explained all aspects of my treatment plan. She always made me feel comfortable and genuinely cared about my end result as much as I did, if not more. I have a beautiful perfect smile thanks to Dr. Morris and I couldn’t be happier with my results. I highly recommend her to anyone interested in achieving their dream smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

Dr. Lauren Morris made my dreaded experience of getting braces for the second time as easy as possible! She was extremely attentive and addressed all my concerns and needs. She was very thorough and explained all aspects of my treatment plan. She always made me feel comfortable and genuinely cared about my end result as much as I did, if not more. I have a beautiful perfect smile thanks to Dr. Morris and I couldn’t be happier with my results. I highly recommend her to anyone interested in achieving their dream smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2017

We LOVE Kentucky Orthodontics. Dr. Durbin and all of his staff are professional, informative and friendly. Our daughter had an extreme situation and Dr. Durbin made us all feel confident that he could correct it and all would be fine. Now Our daughter has a perfect smile! Thanks Dr. Durbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2017

Having been a patient for 3 years in both Lexington and Louisville and being a particularly difficult case I think I have experienced everything and everyone. I can honestly say I am grateful for professional, patient staff along with genuine kindness and personal concern. I am fortunate to have had my teeth transformed with these special Doctors and assistants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2017

Having been a patient for 3 years in both Lexington and Louisville and being a particularly difficult case I think I have experienced everything and everyone. I can honestly say I am grateful for professional, patient staff along with genuine kindness and personal concern. I am fortunate to have had my teeth transformed with these special Doctors and assistants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2016

They are the premier orthodontic practice in the area.I felt like I was in a beautiful resort the entire time. And the staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. This is definitely where my kids will be going for braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2016

They are the premier orthodontic practice in the area.I felt like I was in a beautiful resort the entire time. And the staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. This is definitely where my kids will be going for braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2015

I just finished up my Invisalign treatment today and could not be happier! The staff are so caring and compassionate!! I have a HUGE fear of the dentist and they were great!! I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2015

Thank you to all the Doctors and staff who helped my son have a wonderful smile! I would recommend this wonderful staff anytime! They were all Awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2014

I'm 33 years old and first had braces from the ages of 13-16. Against my orthodontist's advice, I stopped wearing my retainers in college and my teeth moved. When I was 29, I was tired of looking at my once-perfect smile in pictures and decided that I needed a change. I visited The Kentucky Center for Orthodontics to bring the luster back to my smile. I only had to wear braces for 8 weeks to get my teeth straight again and once I finished with my braces, I decided that the permanent retainers were the best fit for me. I'm so glad that I went back...it was totally worth being an "adult with braces" for such a short amount of time to have a beautiful smile everyday (and especially on my wedding day!) Thanks so much Dr. Garner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2013

Great first visit! This office has all of the latest technology to help expedite the orthodontic process! Awesome staff- very friendly and welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2013

I've heard great things about you guys hope to see y'all in the near future! :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.