860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503
200 Bevins Lane Suite F, Georgetown, KY 40324

Reviews for Mt. Sterling / Owingsville

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback and hope that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 7 locations.

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2019

I had a great experience with Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, I will be a patient for the next 18 months(hopefully get my braces off sooner.) Dr Morris and the dental assistants explained everything in great detail about everything they needed to. Dr Morris is beyond nice and very kind! Highly recommend her and Kentucky orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2019

Great staff!! They take time to educate on problems and all available options! Office is nice and modern. Easy check in process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2019

Had excellent experience. Very nice and friendly. Prices are good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

I have been pleased with the kindness and professionalism that I receive from Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. The staff has always treated me with respect and priority. I am grateful for their attention to detail in helping me achieve a great smile that will last a lifetime. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Dr Durbin and his staff have been great with my children. My oldest had braces for 3 years and now has perfect teeth. My middle son just recently got braces and I wouldn't trust anyone more than Dr Durbin to make his smile perfect!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his team has been taking care of my son for 4 years. Today was our last visit there and it was kind of sad. They are amazing every single one of them. Thank you Dr. Durbin and staff for taking great care of my son and making him have a beautiful smile.....I would recommend Kentucky Orthodontics to anyone.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

They helped my daughter so much. They made her proud of her smile & I'd recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

I am please to post this review. I had the Invisalign appliance and in 7 months was finished. I also used the Acceledent which helps the teeth to move quickly. Pain free - I now have straight teeth and my smile has improved. I am 70 and couldn't be happier. Dr. Durbin and the rest of the staff were fantastic and took good care of me throughout the process. With this I changed trays every 3 and half days. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2018

I have a beautiful smile thanks to the great staff at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! It took less than a year for me to achieve my perfect smile. I am so pleased with their professionalism and willingness to work around my schedule to better convenience me. Not only do they deliver exceptional service, but they also have some awesome payment plans for those who may not want to pay up front. Thank you Dr. Durbin and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Dr. Durbin asked me to write a review up after my treatment had started and finished, but I was so impressed with the entire staff that I am writing a review now. I highly recommend this office, even though I currently have nothing being done to my teeth. They are very professional and friendly. Can't wait to see how great my teeth look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his staff are wonderful. The atmosphere of his office is very comfortable and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Durbin, his knowledge and expertise stands out above everyone else! 5 STARS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

A great place for any age and price! Spent 2 years there and very happy with my outcome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

I just started Invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris. I wanted the shortest treatment time possible so she included Acceledent in my plan. I should be finished in 4-5 months! I'm loving the results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2017

My poor Drew had a rough weekend after a mouth injury at school knocked his perfect smile out of place. Thankfully Dr Durbin at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign helped us through it. I was able to talk and text with Dr. Durbin directly all weekend long. He even contacted me several times to check on Drew's status. As a nurse, I've never experienced that level of care for any of my patients, and definitely not personally. Anyone in the market for an orthodontist should definitely seek care from this practice. I'm more satisfied now than I was with his perfect beautiful smile...and believe me when I say correcting his mouth was a task! Drew is going to be ok, he'll probably have to go back into braces for a little while but I KNOW he is in the best (and caring) hands at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 02, 2017

All ready have referred someone to Dr. Durbin. ... - All ready have referred someone to Dr. Durbin. Great service and very informative concerning the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2016

Had my first consultation, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Durban answered all my questions, and set me up with a payment plan that worked for me. I can't wait to get started on my treatment and finally have a smile I'm proud of. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Been going to Dr.Durbin for 2 years now. Ive got braces and he even did my gingivectomy. Him and his staff are very friendly and professional. Would recommend for anyone getting orthodontic work done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 22, 2016

Always nice and usually don't have to wait long. My teeth are doing awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2016

I loved what Dr Durbin did for my kids with missing bilaterals that I went to get Invisalign from him for myself. He and the staff are the best and his Owingsville office makes it very convenient for treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

I began my journey in February with Drs Durbin and Huang and chose to go with Invasaligns. I am very happy with my braces and sorry that it took so long to get them. On July 20, I had jaw surgery with Dr. VanSickels. Dr. Durbin worked closely with my oral surgeon to ensure that I could transition back into my braces soon after surgery. A week after surgery I was back into my Invasaligns with minimal pain. If you want or need to have this surgery in conjunction with braces, I highly recommend both Doctors. Having this surgery while being in Invasaligns does work and can be done with great results. I can't wait to see the final outcome once I have completely healed and the Invasaligns do their magic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2015

Absolutely love coming to get my bands changed and my braces worked on. They have a great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 24, 2015

Very friendly and awesome staff. Dentists are gentle and caring. Very happy to be a patient there. - Very friendly and awesome staff. Dentists are gentle and caring. Very happy to be a patient there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 30, 2015

We are taken back quickly, and the staff was very pleasant. They resolved our issue quickly. - We are taken back quickly, and the staff was very pleasant. They resolved our issue quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 23, 2015

Very friendly and courteous staff :) - Very friendly and courteous staff :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 09, 2015

I feel very comfortable - I feel very comfortable about my future visits. I feel if I have questions or concerns they will be addressed in a very supportive way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 07, 2015

High Standard - I can't imagine any orthodontist office being better...the doctors, technicians and staff are knowledgeable, efficient and very personable. I have had 6 apts and have not waited more than 2 minutes past my appointment time. I did not think I could afford Invisalign until i had my evaluation appointment with Dr. Garner in Owingsville. I recommend with complete confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2015

Awesome!!!! Job with my daughter :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2015

I absolutely love love love the Orthodontists here!! I've now had my braces for a year, and they have done nothing but good for me. Thanks to all of you who make having braces a joy! We drive an hour and 15 minutes sometimes twice a month, but they are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2014

Dr. Durbin fixed my smile 18 years ago and it still looks great today! If my daughter ever needs orthodontic care I hope to bring her here. Thanks Dr. Durbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2014

Love them. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.