860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503
200 Bevins Lane Suite F, Georgetown, KY 40324

Reviews for Nicholasville Office

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback and hope that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 7 locations.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

Dr. Durbin has done great work with my family…not just my boys but also my husband and I. We are very thankful for his work as well as the caring and knowledgeable staff in the office!! They know what they are doing for sure! More

5.0
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

I got braces 12 years ago from Dr. Durbin, they did an awesome job! I have had an amazing smile ever since! I get compliments on my smile all the time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2019

ADULT PATIENT REVIEW! I came to Dr. Durbin a hot, dental mess. When I was a kid, dental care was not consistant, so I had loads of work done to correct the health of my mouth. (Thank you Dr. Feck and Dr. Witty, respectively!) Dr. Durbin went straight to work and told me upfront that he would need to think outside the box for my care because of the amount of bone damage and alignment needed. It was scary, but every visit was like game day--exciting and intense. Dr. Durbin truly is in this business to change lives and promote good health, so when he and I met, we both knew this would be more than just the usual "getting braces" routine, and he loved that! He used all sorts of methods he learned through his years of experience, his training as a military doctor, and extensive knowledge of best practices world wide. I couldn't believe how individualized my treatment was! He worked to ensure that my smile was perfect and after surgery, braces ("Beauty is pain!" He would say everytime I had a new power chain installed. lol), and a few invisaline retainers, I have a beautiful smile. I would not recommend anyone else. Dr. Durbin changed my life. If you are thinking about orthodonic care for a few crooked teeth or a life altering correction, look no further. You will find a welcoming office, fantastic hygenists, and gifted doctors. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

Dr. Douglas Durbin has been our family orthodontist for over 20 years! He done my mothers braces and my braces (long ago) and I have taken both my children to him for their orthodontics as well! He is great and easy to work with! He gave us a more than fair price compared to other orthodontists in our area. I highly recommend their office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Wonderful staff and wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I’m 54 years old with Invisalign braces I got at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign! Embarrassed by my crowded teeth, I had decided that I would just not smile or let anyone see my crooked teeth. But one day I thought why not fix my smile!?!On my first visit to talk about the possibility of braces, I was greeted by Chasity (receptionist) when I arrived for my first appointment. I have to be honest, I was pretty nervous and wasn’t sure what to expect but she was so sweet and assured me that everything would be okay. I then met Dr. Miller and she was amazing. She was so sweet and quickly eased any nervousness I had about fixing my smile with braces. I got my Invisalign’s a few weeks later on March 21 and was excited about the change that was to come. Dr. Miller shared a video with me that showed the change that each Invisalign tray would do to my teeth. The video showed how each individual tooth would move each time I changed into a new tray. I also use AcceleDent that is helping my teeth move to the correct spot even quicker than expected.It has now been 3 months and I can’t believe the change in my smile already!! I would HIGHLY recommend Chasity, Dr. Miller AND Dr. Durbin and Kentucky Othrodontics and Invisalign!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

Great pace, buildings are clean and look good. Staff is nice and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2018

This place is top notch! Great staff who go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Every compliment on my smile is all because of this place. Worth every Penny. Highly highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Just recently moved to area and needed rubber bands for an appliance ... met Dr. Durbin who was very friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2017

As of today we have only visited Dr. Durbin once. He was very friendly, explained everything and took time to answer my questions and address my concerns. Long story short, we had a couple of obstacles that was going to push my daughters next appointment to the end of August. I emailed Dr. Durbin to let him know what was going on and that there was going to be a delay, that the "other" orthodontic office in town wasn't going to release my daughters scans. HE HIMSELF started looking and was able to get my daughter a MUCH sooner appointment so we can get treatment going. I have never in my life seen a more concerned doctor and be so hands on with patients care. I HIGHLY recommend. Staff is friendly and helpful also. I look forward to our long road ahead. I know my daughter will be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

I've been going to Dr Durbin for years. He did braces for me and a lot of my family. Very nice man and does amazing work. Would definitely recommend to anybody More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2015

These doctors are with a doubt the finest orthodontists in Kentucky. Dr. Durbin put braces on my wife and I and 3 of my 4 children. It was a great experience! These docs and all their staff are kind and gentle with excellent communication skills and clear expectations. We are thrilled with our "new" teeth. They really know teeth and will help you get the results you want. And they knows what to do to keep your teeth looking great for a lifetime. If you need braces, go see these guys. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.