860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503
200 Bevins Lane Suite F, Georgetown, KY 40324

Reviews for AcceleDent® Optima™ Services in Lexington, KY

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback and hope that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 7 locations.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

I have been coming to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign for a while! The doctors are super friendly and the office staff is welcoming. They have been so helpful & they get you in and out of the office fast! I can’t say enough good things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

I could not be happier with my results from Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! They knew I wanted to get my teeth straightened before my wedding and they worked with me to make that happen. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my smile :) Thank you all so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I have had an amazing experience with each and every member of Kentucky Orthodontics!!!!! I wasn’t treated as another number but, a person. I have recommended them to numerous friends. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

Hands down, the best orthodontics office I’ve ever been to. The entire staff is very friendly & professional. A special shout-out to Dr.Morris, because of you & your hardworking team, I now have the confidence to smile again. I admire your passion for your work & your commitment to delivering great results. You all at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign are making the world that much better, one-smile-at-a-time. ?? Thank you all again for your hardwork throughout my smile-journey & for making me feel at home every step of the way. -Chris W. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign. They took the time to figure out a plan that best fit me to get my teeth back to where they needed to be. They finished my treatment exactly when they said it would be completed. And when my fixed retainer came unglued Dr. Morris came in to fix it on a day that the office was closed at a time that best fit my schedule without hesitation. Their entire staff always goes above and beyond to satisfy their patients needs! I’ve been a patient of theirs since I was a kid and I’ll continue to go to them with all my orthodontics needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Dr. Durbin and the staff at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign are wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2019

You will not find a better orthodontist than Dr. Durbin! He was my orthodontist as a teenager and now is treating my two children. He is a knowledgeable orthodontist, will explain every step of the process and change a reasonable price. His honesty and integrity are unmatched in his field. The practice offers convenient locations and the staff is wonderful. My son was very nervous about getting braces. He left all smiles because of the attention of the kind and caring staff. If you are looking for a great orthodontist, you won’t find any better that KY Orthodontics & Invisalign! More

5.0
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his team has been taking care of my son for 4 years. Today was our last visit there and it was kind of sad. They are amazing every single one of them. Thank you Dr. Durbin and staff for taking great care of my son and making him have a beautiful smile.....I would recommend Kentucky Orthodontics to anyone.... More

5.0
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

I have a beautiful smile thanks to the great staff at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! It took less than a year for me to achieve my perfect smile. I am so pleased with their professionalism and willingness to work around my schedule to better convenience me. Not only do they deliver exceptional service, but they also have some awesome payment plans for those who may not want to pay up front. Thank you Dr. Durbin and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

I never believed my daughter's smile could be so beautiful. Her teeth were a mess when we brought her to your Lexington office several years ago. We visited your Lexington, Mt. Sterling and Owingsville offices and the staff were always professional and kind. When her braces were removed, it was an amazing transformation. She smiles all the time and we constantly receive compliments on her teeth. Your team not only provided quality work but you were also the best price quoted by multiple offices. I recommend you to every parent in the same situation. We absolutely made the right decision by choosing Kentucky Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

This place is awesome. Could not recommend it more. Dr Morris and her staff take such good care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

The best orthodontist, and most genuine man I’ve ever known. Almost like a father to me. Hope Dr. Durbin never retires. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

Would definitely recommend Kentucky Orthodontics. Great family environment that offers affordable care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Dr. Morris is a fantastic orthodontist! She designed my Invisalign case, and completely surpassed my expectations. I am familiar with a lot of orthodontists (I am a dentist), but I trusted Dr Morris to do my case, and I would choose her again. I can only say positive things about my experience. Orthodontics is about more than “straight teeth”. It’s also about how your bite comes together, and how each tooth relates to the teeth on the opposite jaw. Dr Morris understands all of these really important principles, so that’s why I would recommend her to anybody. She’s also really easy to talk to, down to earth, and just a great person. Thanks again for all the hard work you put into my case! All the best to you, Dr Morris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Upon arrival to the office the staff was very welcoming and we were taken back as soon as we were checked in ( I also enjoyed the self check in). During the consultation my son was given multiple treatment options to choose from. Dr.Durbin was very warm and interacted well with my son explaining each treatment option and gave multiple options to make the treatment affordable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Durbin! From his friendly and welcoming staff to his artistic work perfecting my smile, I couldn't have ask for a better and more comfortable experiencing. Dr. Durbin took the time to hear my concerns about my smile and went above and beyond my expectations! I can't stop smiling!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2018

Top notch office!! Staff is personable most importantly knowledgeable! ! Dr. Durbin is the best! I would highly recommend them! More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2017

I just started Invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris. I wanted the shortest treatment time possible so she included Acceledent in my plan. I should be finished in 4-5 months! I'm loving the results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

I am so excited to start my invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris! She was very accommodating and worked around my schedule to provide the best options! Dr. Morris is very knowledgeable and personable (which is important to me... I had a fear of the dentist before I met her :) ). I look forward to seeing her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2017

I must share my great appreciation for Dr. Durbin and his courteous, diligent staff. We were very pleased with the other Dr.'s we saw there, as well, but were most acquainted with Dr. Durbin. His staff could not have been more organized and helpful. As a bonus, the rates with this practice were more affordable than others I found in our area, and with greater professionalism than I felt when visiting other offices for consultations. The sincere interest Dr. Durbin exhibits when talking with his patients, no matter their age, and in the way he caringly teaches his staff along the way, indicates the integrity and respect he has for his profession. My daughter now has a gorgeous smile! We are very thankful for the outstanding service Kentucky Orthodontics provided! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Dr. Durban and his staff are wonderful. They answered all questions and helped me on my way to a better smile. Having completed my treatment, I am very pleased with the results. Would highly recommend them to anyone considering orthodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Dr.Durbin was amazing each appointment with Invisalign was quicker than 20 minutes and the staff was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

I had my own braces done by Dr. Durbin more than 20 years ago. His professionalism and experience educating me along the way made my decision to have my own kids' braces done by him an easy one. Both my daughters have had fantastic care and with the same thoughtful education along the way. In fact, one daughter is now seriously considering orthodontics as a career path. Finally, I continue care with Dr. Durbin for TMJ care which has been top notch. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.