860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503
200 Bevins Lane Suite F, Georgetown, KY 40324

Reviews for AcceleDent® Optima™ Services Near Louisville, KY

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback and hope that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 7 locations.

Filter51 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

Dr. Durbin at Kentucky Orthodontics has been incredible. I chose Invisalign and I couldn’t be happier, I love the results. Dr. Durbin’s willingness to work with everyone’s unique situation for the best outcome, has been something to share with everyone. I would highly recommend Kentucky Orthodontics to anyone that would love to show off a new smile. You won’t be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Love the staff and Drs. They explain everything so clearly and treat you like a friend, not just a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

I have been coming to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign for a while! The doctors are super friendly and the office staff is welcoming. They have been so helpful & they get you in and out of the office fast! I can’t say enough good things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

I could not be happier with my results from Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! They knew I wanted to get my teeth straightened before my wedding and they worked with me to make that happen. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my smile :) Thank you all so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

Dr. Durbin & Dr. Garner completed my orthodontic treatment (repair to the failed treatment a few years prior) in September of 2008. At the end of my treatment, they placed permanent retainers on my teeth. Just last year (2018) I had an issue with my top retainer breaking and leaving a gap in my wire. I neglected going in, mostly in fear of how much it was going to be to fix... I finally went in today (April 2019) to have a quick consult to see what the best option was for repair and talk pricing. I walked in and before I could even finish with the receptionist, the assistant was there to take me back! (First win... no wait) I get back there, explain what’s going on, and she was extremely understanding, took a look and let me know exactly what she thought Dr. Durbin would recommend. Dr. Durbin came over within just a few minutes of waiting. I thanked him for 10 years of no problems! He recommended the fix, gave me the price and I was stunned at how reasonable it was (Second Win)! On top of that, I didn’t think I was going to get the issue taken care of today, but the assistant fixed the few breakages and glue deterioration within a 30/40 minute office visit and I was out the door (Third win... considerate of my time)! I am very pleased with the level of professionalism and reasonable price from Dr. Durbin. And more so pleased with the idea that my retainers have been great for the past TEN YEARS! I appreciate your office, doctors, and assistants for taking care of my pearly whites since the 8th grade! -Amanda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I have had an amazing experience with each and every member of Kentucky Orthodontics!!!!! I wasn’t treated as another number but, a person. I have recommended them to numerous friends. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

Hands down, the best orthodontics office I’ve ever been to. The entire staff is very friendly & professional. A special shout-out to Dr.Morris, because of you & your hardworking team, I now have the confidence to smile again. I admire your passion for your work & your commitment to delivering great results. You all at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign are making the world that much better, one-smile-at-a-time. ?? Thank you all again for your hardwork throughout my smile-journey & for making me feel at home every step of the way. -Chris W. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign. They took the time to figure out a plan that best fit me to get my teeth back to where they needed to be. They finished my treatment exactly when they said it would be completed. And when my fixed retainer came unglued Dr. Morris came in to fix it on a day that the office was closed at a time that best fit my schedule without hesitation. Their entire staff always goes above and beyond to satisfy their patients needs! I’ve been a patient of theirs since I was a kid and I’ll continue to go to them with all my orthodontics needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

I have been pleased with the kindness and professionalism that I receive from Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. The staff has always treated me with respect and priority. I am grateful for their attention to detail in helping me achieve a great smile that will last a lifetime. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Dr. Durbin and the staff at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign are wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2019

AMAZING practice. They are so nice and welcoming. They treat you like family and do a great job on your teeth. I think it is important that they keep you updated every step on the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2019

You will not find a better orthodontist than Dr. Durbin! He was my orthodontist as a teenager and now is treating my two children. He is a knowledgeable orthodontist, will explain every step of the process and change a reasonable price. His honesty and integrity are unmatched in his field. The practice offers convenient locations and the staff is wonderful. My son was very nervous about getting braces. He left all smiles because of the attention of the kind and caring staff. If you are looking for a great orthodontist, you won’t find any better that KY Orthodontics & Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2019

Fantastic people, from the front office to the staff to the doctors. Drs. Durbin and Garner were extremely patient with me and everyone was very gentle, kind, and took care of me far better than I ever expected. I would give them more than 5 stars if I could. Thank you all again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

My daughter is a patient & we love the staff. They are very friendly, personable & take time to build a relationship with their patient's. The office is always clean. I previously worked for an orthodontist for 3 years and there was very little time or effort to build a relationship with the patients, attempting to make it fun for the child, so they would be more comfortable through the process. My daughter did phase 1 there and now phase 2 with Kentucky Orthodontics. It is such a breath of fresh air & no comparison, plus my daughter's experience is going much better with Kentucky Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Got my Invisalign through this office. Usually dental work is a pain but the friendly staff made it such an easy experience! More

5.0
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his team has been taking care of my son for 4 years. Today was our last visit there and it was kind of sad. They are amazing every single one of them. Thank you Dr. Durbin and staff for taking great care of my son and making him have a beautiful smile.....I would recommend Kentucky Orthodontics to anyone.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2018

Unfortunately, my smile has always been an insecurity of mine but thanks to the doctors at KY Orthodontics and Invisalign I am in love in with my smile. The doctors here have worked with me every step of the way. I was nervous about having braces in my senior pictures and due to the dedicated and understanding doctors, I was able to get my braces off in time for pictures. Since I am somewhat of a perfectionist, my uneven gums bothered me a lot; Thank you to Dr. Durbin and the gingivectomy procedure, I have the most beautiful smile. The procedure was painless and the healing process was mind blowing quick. Another thank you to the doctors here. I definitely recommend KY Ortho & Invisalign :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his team has been taking care of my son for 4 years. Today was our last visit there and it was kind of sad. They are amazing every single one of them. Thank you Dr. Durbin and staff for taking great care of my son and making him have a beautiful smile.....I would recommend Kentucky Orthodontics to anyone.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

I am please to post this review. I had the Invisalign appliance and in 7 months was finished. I also used the Acceledent which helps the teeth to move quickly. Pain free - I now have straight teeth and my smile has improved. I am 70 and couldn't be happier. Dr. Durbin and the rest of the staff were fantastic and took good care of me throughout the process. With this I changed trays every 3 and half days. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

I have a beautiful smile thanks to the great staff at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! It took less than a year for me to achieve my perfect smile. I am so pleased with their professionalism and willingness to work around my schedule to better convenience me. Not only do they deliver exceptional service, but they also have some awesome payment plans for those who may not want to pay up front. Thank you Dr. Durbin and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

I never believed my daughter's smile could be so beautiful. Her teeth were a mess when we brought her to your Lexington office several years ago. We visited your Lexington, Mt. Sterling and Owingsville offices and the staff were always professional and kind. When her braces were removed, it was an amazing transformation. She smiles all the time and we constantly receive compliments on her teeth. Your team not only provided quality work but you were also the best price quoted by multiple offices. I recommend you to every parent in the same situation. We absolutely made the right decision by choosing Kentucky Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

This place is awesome. Could not recommend it more. Dr Morris and her staff take such good care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2018

I have a beautiful smile thanks to the great staff at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! It took less than a year for me to achieve my perfect smile. I am so pleased with their professionalism and willingness to work around my schedule to better convenience me. Not only do they deliver exceptional service, but they also have some awesome payment plans for those who may not want to pay up front. Thank you Dr. Durbin and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

The professionals working at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign were nothing short of phenomenal from my very first visit to my last. Everyone was very personable and welcoming from the orthodontists, to the dental hygienist, to the front desk receptionists. Each session the orthodontists and dental hygienists were very thorough with my treatment plan and made the necessary adjustments to ensure that I didn’t just have a good smile but a great smile. As with anything in life, the amount of work that you put in will ultimately determine your final outcome. My particular treatment was Invisalign which required me to wear my retainers 20-22 hours per day. I’ll admit at times it wasn’t easy but i knew that if I followed the individualized treatment plan provided to me that I would ultimately achieve my desired smile. Now that I have completed the treatment I can honestly say that I couldn’t be more happy with my smile and it’s all thanks to the professionals at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! I would highly recommend Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign to anyone wanting to achieve a great smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

The best orthodontist, and most genuine man I’ve ever known. Almost like a father to me. Hope Dr. Durbin never retires. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

As a person who had Conventional braces as a teenager and didn’t wear my retainer as I should, I found later in life that due to grinding my teeth and dealing with Trigeminal Neuralgia my teeth had shifted and I was unhappy with the results. Drs. Durban, Morris and staff provided me with Invisalign’s. They are so knowledgeable, caring and considerate. I was able to get my teeth straightened with Invisalign’s and they had the knowledge to deal with a rotated tooth and bring it back into line. I am so happy with the results and glad I made the call to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign to change the way I feel about my teeth and smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

Dr. Douglas Durbin has been our family orthodontist for over 20 years! He done my mothers braces and my braces (long ago) and I have taken both my children to him for their orthodontics as well! He is great and easy to work with! He gave us a more than fair price compared to other orthodontists in our area. I highly recommend their office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

I would highly recommend this place for anyone who is looking for the best service and care. The people are personable and professionals. I loved my results so much I shocked myself and actually teared up. I can not thank them enough for all the great work they did. I don't just have one good side anymore, I look good from all angles. I love my smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I’m 54 years old with Invisalign braces I got at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign! Embarrassed by my crowded teeth, I had decided that I would just not smile or let anyone see my crooked teeth. But one day I thought why not fix my smile!?!On my first visit to talk about the possibility of braces, I was greeted by Chasity (receptionist) when I arrived for my first appointment. I have to be honest, I was pretty nervous and wasn’t sure what to expect but she was so sweet and assured me that everything would be okay. I then met Dr. Miller and she was amazing. She was so sweet and quickly eased any nervousness I had about fixing my smile with braces. I got my Invisalign’s a few weeks later on March 21 and was excited about the change that was to come. Dr. Miller shared a video with me that showed the change that each Invisalign tray would do to my teeth. The video showed how each individual tooth would move each time I changed into a new tray. I also use AcceleDent that is helping my teeth move to the correct spot even quicker than expected.It has now been 3 months and I can’t believe the change in my smile already!! I would HIGHLY recommend Chasity, Dr. Miller AND Dr. Durbin and Kentucky Othrodontics and Invisalign!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Durbin and his office staff.Professional and courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his staff are absolutely amazing! I just finished my Invisalign treatment and I’m very satisfied. Every time I came in to the office, I was made to feel welcome and appreciated! I definitely recommend them for all of your orthodontic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

Would definitely recommend Kentucky Orthodontics. Great family environment that offers affordable care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Dr. Morris is a fantastic orthodontist! She designed my Invisalign case, and completely surpassed my expectations. I am familiar with a lot of orthodontists (I am a dentist), but I trusted Dr Morris to do my case, and I would choose her again. I can only say positive things about my experience. Orthodontics is about more than “straight teeth”. It’s also about how your bite comes together, and how each tooth relates to the teeth on the opposite jaw. Dr Morris understands all of these really important principles, so that’s why I would recommend her to anybody. She’s also really easy to talk to, down to earth, and just a great person. Thanks again for all the hard work you put into my case! All the best to you, Dr Morris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Upon arrival to the office the staff was very welcoming and we were taken back as soon as we were checked in ( I also enjoyed the self check in). During the consultation my son was given multiple treatment options to choose from. Dr.Durbin was very warm and interacted well with my son explaining each treatment option and gave multiple options to make the treatment affordable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Durbin! From his friendly and welcoming staff to his artistic work perfecting my smile, I couldn't have ask for a better and more comfortable experiencing. Dr. Durbin took the time to hear my concerns about my smile and went above and beyond my expectations! I can't stop smiling!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2018

Top notch office!! Staff is personable most importantly knowledgeable! ! Dr. Durbin is the best! I would highly recommend them! More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2017

I just started Invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris. I wanted the shortest treatment time possible so she included Acceledent in my plan. I should be finished in 4-5 months! I'm loving the results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Dr. Durbin is the absolute best! Other orthodontists wanted to break my jaw to fix my teeth. I thought I was untreatable. Thank you for giving me hope and giving me the smile I never thought I could have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

I just started Invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris. I wanted the shortest treatment time possible so she included Acceledent in my plan. I should be finished in 4-5 months! I'm loving the results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

I am so excited to start my invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris! She was very accommodating and worked around my schedule to provide the best options! Dr. Morris is very knowledgeable and personable (which is important to me... I had a fear of the dentist before I met her :) ). I look forward to seeing her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2017

After several years of orthodontic treatment to correct some massive alignment issues my son had a beautiful perfect smile. On Friday he was injured in an accident at school resulting in his teeth being knocked out of position. I called the office, but they were closed for the day, I was redirected to the orthodontist on call for emergencies. I was able to talk to Dr. Durbin directly, he stayed on the phone with me, requested pictures be sent to him so he could evaluate my child remotely. He gave us clear instructions for immediate attention to the matter. But MOST importantly he stayed in contact with me all weekend, frequently checking on progress and status until he could be seen in the office. I am a nurse and am in contact with doctors all day and frequently over the weekend for emergency type situations. I have never experienced the level of service, attention and genuine concern demonstrated by Dr. Durbin either personally or professionally. We have had an excellent experience over the course of treatment with 2 kids at KY Orthodontics & Invisalign. The fact that we were finished with treatment when this emergency occurred and still received OUTSTANDING care makes this mom very happy! I'll never regret my decision to choose Dr.Durbin as our orthodontist and recommend KY Orthodontics & Invisalign without a doubt!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2017

At KY Orthodontics everything from getting my braces on to getting my braces off has just been such a pleasant experience. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. Over all it’s reassuring knowing that my teeth are in the right hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

My family has had an excellent experience with Ky Orthodontics. The doctors and staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They do a great job explaining options for treatment, and implementing a plan for each child. My three kids are always happy to go to their appointments. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2017

I must share my great appreciation for Dr. Durbin and his courteous, diligent staff. We were very pleased with the other Dr.'s we saw there, as well, but were most acquainted with Dr. Durbin. His staff could not have been more organized and helpful. As a bonus, the rates with this practice were more affordable than others I found in our area, and with greater professionalism than I felt when visiting other offices for consultations. The sincere interest Dr. Durbin exhibits when talking with his patients, no matter their age, and in the way he caringly teaches his staff along the way, indicates the integrity and respect he has for his profession. My daughter now has a gorgeous smile! We are very thankful for the outstanding service Kentucky Orthodontics provided! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2017

Everyone at this office is so friendly and concerned with your personal needs. This office has provided adult orthodontics for my husband in the past and now myself. I had braces as a teenager and have really been dreading going through this again but Dr. Durbin and team have given me lots of options and come up with a plan to make it as short and painless as possible which I really appreciate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Dr. Durban and his staff are wonderful. They answered all questions and helped me on my way to a better smile. Having completed my treatment, I am very pleased with the results. Would highly recommend them to anyone considering orthodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Dr.Durbin was amazing each appointment with Invisalign was quicker than 20 minutes and the staff was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

I had my own braces done by Dr. Durbin more than 20 years ago. His professionalism and experience educating me along the way made my decision to have my own kids' braces done by him an easy one. Both my daughters have had fantastic care and with the same thoughtful education along the way. In fact, one daughter is now seriously considering orthodontics as a career path. Finally, I continue care with Dr. Durbin for TMJ care which has been top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2016

Dr. Durbin has been a great orthodontist! He helped fix my bite, helped me to stop tongue thrusting, and straightened my teeth. I would definitely recommend him and Clear Choice Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2015

Dr Durbin made my smile affordable and painless. He and his staff are professional, friendly and excellent at Customer Service. I am so pleased with my Invisalign results that I can't stop recommending it for anyone who wants a beautiful, affordable smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2014

Friendly Staff and Great Results!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.