2813 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Louisville, KY 40223
860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503

Reviews for Athletic Mouth Guards* Services Near Louisville, KY

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback in hopes that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 9 locations.

Filter45 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2019

Friendly, helpful doctors and staff - and great results! Both my kids still have beautiful smiles 20 years after getting braces from Kentucky Orthodontics, and when my teeth started to shift, they fitted me with Invisalign and a permanent retainer, so I have more to smile about, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 16, 2019

Thank you so much for Riley’s beautiful smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2019

the before and after is priceless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2019

I am the mother of 5 kids, 3 of which have already had braces through Kentucky Orthodontics/Dr. Durbin. I also have been a patient.....I got braces at the age of 42 and have been thrilled with the results! We are now on kid #4, and kid #5 will follow in 2020. If you are considering braces, but think that you won't be able to afford the process, talk to these people. They truly believe in helping the patient and making braces affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2019

Truly a group of top-notch Professionals. We’ve entrusted both our children’s orthodontic care to these folks. The doctors, the assistants, and the Staff are all at the top of their game, personable, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2019

Great staff!! They take time to educate on problems and all available options! Office is nice and modern. Easy check in process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 05, 2019

Nice, friendly staff. They take time to educate each patient with all options available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2019

Today, we began our third family member’s orthodontic care with Dr. Durbin and his team. The team is professional, courteous, and thorough. We highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

Dr. Durbin has done great work with my family…not just my boys but also my husband and I. We are very thankful for his work as well as the caring and knowledgeable staff in the office!! They know what they are doing for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2019

Had excellent experience. Very nice and friendly. Prices are good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

Dr. Durbin is the best in the orthodontist business. I've been going to this place for years now and I would recommend this place to anyone looking to get your teeth straightened or any problem with your teeth they can fix!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

I 100% recommend any of Dr. Durbin's offices. The staff is very helpful and accommodating, and Dr. Durban himself is extremely friendly. My family has been going to him for generations, and we all have beautiful smiles. If you need orthodontic care, this place will not disappoint you! More

5.0
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2019

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable!!! Went the extra mile!! !! I highly recommend KY Orthodontics!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Very polite and patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Dr. Durbin and staff are wonderful. He explains everything in detail for a treatment plan. Problem solves when issues arise and is very caring and listens to your concerns. Myself, my husband and 3 of our children have went to Dr. Durbin and I have been pleased with our care and the outcome is nothing but a wonderful smile!! My one child has anxiety and Sensory Processing Disorder and they have been so wonderful to work with her and her special needs. They always explained procedures to her. They warned her if it would be loud. They are so patient with the fact that she easily broke brackets and bands. They were always so kind and caring to her. I appreciate how well they did with her, my other children and myself. I highly recommend Dr. Durbin and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2019

Super friendly staff and all very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2019

Doctors and Staff are extremely nice and very knowledgeable. Answered every question I had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Enjoyed taking my granddaughter to Dr Durbin. He is very understanding and the smile on my granddaughter is beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Dr Durbin and his staff have been great with my children. My oldest had braces for 3 years and now has perfect teeth. My middle son just recently got braces and I wouldn't trust anyone more than Dr Durbin to make his smile perfect!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Dr. Morris is an very great And Nice person also along with her staff who are willing to help you finnacially and physically !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Dr. Durbin and the staff at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign are wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his staff are wonderful. The atmosphere of his office is very comfortable and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Durbin, his knowledge and expertise stands out above everyone else! 5 STARS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

Treated us like family. Best orthodontist in Frankfort!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2018

The staff and Dr's are so caring and nice. Treated my daughter and myself like family. Told us what they were doing and what to expect each visit. No issues with appointments or her treatment. My daughter's teeth look amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 17, 2018

Dr. Durbin went above and beyond for my family.... - Dr. Durbin went above and beyond for my family. I will be recommending him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 17, 2018

Wonderful Workers - Coming into the office for my kiddos to get braces for the 1st time, the staff made my children feel so at ease. They were kind, and showed them how to brush their teeth with braces on, and how to take care of the braces. The staff was just amazing all the way around More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.I.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 14, 2017

GREAT - Very friendly and professional, I would recommend it 100%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 20, 2017

Very comfortable there and very nice staff. - Very comfortable there and very nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2015

I have been pleased with the kindness and professionalism that I receive from Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. The staff has always treated me with respect and priority. I am grateful for their attention to detail in helping me achieve a great smile that will last a lifetime. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 05, 2015

Dr. Durbin and his staff are very nice and very informative and helpful anytime we have questions - Dr. Durbin and his staff are very nice and very informative and helpful anytime we have questions. I've appreciated and entrusted my two daughters in their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 24, 2015

Very friendly and awesome staff. Dentists are gentle and caring. Very happy to be a patient there. - Very friendly and awesome staff. Dentists are gentle and caring. Very happy to be a patient there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 05, 2015

Excellent - Excellent what more can I say, you'll love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 04, 2015

Very friendly staff, we were seen before our appointment time. Great place to go - Very friendly staff, we were seen before our appointment time. Great place to go. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 03, 2015

My experience is always pleasant at my son's visits. - My experience is always pleasant at my son's visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 31, 2015

Staff always friendly and helpful - Staff always friendly and helpful. Would reccommend to anyone needing good and reliable orthodontic care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 23, 2015

Very friendly and courteous staff :) - Very friendly and courteous staff :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 16, 2015

This office is great! They are always so helpful and friendly - This office is great! They are always so helpful and friendly. They also explain the process very well and answer any of our crazy questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 15, 2015

Dr Durbin and his team have time and time again gone above and beyond for my family - Dr Durbin and his team have time and time again gone above and beyond for my family. I can't thank him enough. We can't stop smiling! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 15, 2015

The very best orthodontic expertise at the vbest price from the most caring and community mixed... - The very best orthodontic expertise at the very best price from the most caring and community minded individuals I know. Why would we even consider going anywhere else? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 14, 2015

Excellent service and friendly staff. Wonderful - Excellent service and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 09, 2015

I feel very comfortable - I feel very comfortable about my future visits. I feel if I have questions or concerns they will be addressed in a very supportive way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 08, 2015

Great staff, patient of typical kid-issues, convenient location! - Great staff, patient with typical kid-issues, convenient location! Enjoying doing business with y'all. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 07, 2015

Always friendly staff - Always friendly staff. Doctors always take time to explain anything that is going on with my daughters braces or check ups. Couldn't ask for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2015

I absolutely love love love the Orthodontists here!! I've now had my braces for a year, and they have done nothing but good for me. Thanks to all of you who make having braces a joy! We drive an hour and 15 minutes sometimes twice a month, but they are the best! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 01, 2017

It is a family friendly place. They make sure t... - It is a family friendly place. They make sure they do their job perfectly and have things for the siblings that are waiting. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.