860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503
200 Bevins Lane Suite F, Georgetown, KY 40324

Reviews for Athletic Mouth Guards Services in Lexington, KY

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback and hope that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 7 locations.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2019

I am the mother of 5 kids, 3 of which have already had braces through Kentucky Orthodontics/Dr. Durbin. I also have been a patient.....I got braces at the age of 42 and have been thrilled with the results! We are now on kid #4, and kid #5 will follow in 2020. If you are considering braces, but think that you won't be able to afford the process, talk to these people. They truly believe in helping the patient and making braces affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

Dr. Durbin is the best in the orthodontist business. I've been going to this place for years now and I would recommend this place to anyone looking to get your teeth straightened or any problem with your teeth they can fix!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

I 100% recommend any of Dr. Durbin's offices. The staff is very helpful and accommodating, and Dr. Durban himself is extremely friendly. My family has been going to him for generations, and we all have beautiful smiles. If you need orthodontic care, this place will not disappoint you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Very polite and patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Enjoyed taking my granddaughter to Dr Durbin. He is very understanding and the smile on my granddaughter is beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Dr. Morris is an very great And Nice person also along with her staff who are willing to help you finnacially and physically !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Dr. Durbin and the staff at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign are wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 17, 2018

Dr. Durbin went above and beyond for my family.... - Dr. Durbin went above and beyond for my family. I will be recommending him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 17, 2018

Wonderful Workers - Coming into the office for my kiddos to get braces for the 1st time, the staff made my children feel so at ease. They were kind, and showed them how to brush their teeth with braces on, and how to take care of the braces. The staff was just amazing all the way around More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 20, 2017

Very comfortable there and very nice staff. - Very comfortable there and very nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 05, 2015

Dr. Durbin and his staff are very nice and very informative and helpful anytime we have questions - Dr. Durbin and his staff are very nice and very informative and helpful anytime we have questions. I've appreciated and entrusted my two daughters in their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 04, 2015

Very friendly staff, we were seen before our appointment time. Great place to go - Very friendly staff, we were seen before our appointment time. Great place to go. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 31, 2015

Staff always friendly and helpful - Staff always friendly and helpful. Would reccommend to anyone needing good and reliable orthodontic care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 16, 2015

This office is great! They are always so helpful and friendly - This office is great! They are always so helpful and friendly. They also explain the process very well and answer any of our crazy questions More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.