860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503
200 Bevins Lane Suite F, Georgetown, KY 40324

Reviews for Athletic Mouth Guards Services Near Louisville, KY

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback and hope that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 7 locations.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

Dr. Durbin has done great work with my family…not just my boys but also my husband and I. We are very thankful for his work as well as the caring and knowledgeable staff in the office!! They know what they are doing for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2019

Had excellent experience. Very nice and friendly. Prices are good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

Dr. Durbin is the best in the orthodontist business. I've been going to this place for years now and I would recommend this place to anyone looking to get your teeth straightened or any problem with your teeth they can fix!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

I 100% recommend any of Dr. Durbin's offices. The staff is very helpful and accommodating, and Dr. Durban himself is extremely friendly. My family has been going to him for generations, and we all have beautiful smiles. If you need orthodontic care, this place will not disappoint you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Very polite and patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Dr. Durbin and staff are wonderful. He explains everything in detail for a treatment plan. Problem solves when issues arise and is very caring and listens to your concerns. Myself, my husband and 3 of our children have went to Dr. Durbin and I have been pleased with our care and the outcome is nothing but a wonderful smile!! My one child has anxiety and Sensory Processing Disorder and they have been so wonderful to work with her and her special needs. They always explained procedures to her. They warned her if it would be loud. They are so patient with the fact that she easily broke brackets and bands. They were always so kind and caring to her. I appreciate how well they did with her, my other children and myself. I highly recommend Dr. Durbin and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Enjoyed taking my granddaughter to Dr Durbin. He is very understanding and the smile on my granddaughter is beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Dr Durbin and his staff have been great with my children. My oldest had braces for 3 years and now has perfect teeth. My middle son just recently got braces and I wouldn't trust anyone more than Dr Durbin to make his smile perfect!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Dr. Morris is an very great And Nice person also along with her staff who are willing to help you finnacially and physically !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Dr. Durbin and the staff at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign are wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his staff are wonderful. The atmosphere of his office is very comfortable and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Durbin, his knowledge and expertise stands out above everyone else! 5 STARS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

Treated us like family. Best orthodontist in Frankfort!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.