860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503
200 Bevins Lane Suite F, Georgetown, KY 40324

Reviews for Athletic Mouth Guards Services Near Louisville, KY

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback and hope that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 7 locations.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2019

Love this office! Checking in was easy, friendly staff and exceptional service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2019

Friendly, helpful doctors and staff - and great results! Both my kids still have beautiful smiles 20 years after getting braces from Kentucky Orthodontics, and when my teeth started to shift, they fitted me with Invisalign and a permanent retainer, so I have more to smile about, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 16, 2019

Thank you so much for Riley’s beautiful smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2019

I am the mother of 5 kids, 3 of which have already had braces through Kentucky Orthodontics/Dr. Durbin. I also have been a patient.....I got braces at the age of 42 and have been thrilled with the results! We are now on kid #4, and kid #5 will follow in 2020. If you are considering braces, but think that you won't be able to afford the process, talk to these people. They truly believe in helping the patient and making braces affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2019

the before and after is priceless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2019

Truly a group of top-notch Professionals. We’ve entrusted both our children’s orthodontic care to these folks. The doctors, the assistants, and the Staff are all at the top of their game, personable, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2019

Great staff!! They take time to educate on problems and all available options! Office is nice and modern. Easy check in process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 05, 2019

Nice, friendly staff. They take time to educate each patient with all options available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2019

Today, we began our third family member’s orthodontic care with Dr. Durbin and his team. The team is professional, courteous, and thorough. We highly recommend them! More

5.0
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2019

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable!!! Went the extra mile!! !! I highly recommend KY Orthodontics!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2019

Super friendly staff and all very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2019

Doctors and Staff are extremely nice and very knowledgeable. Answered every question I had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2018

The staff and Dr's are so caring and nice. Treated my daughter and myself like family. Told us what they were doing and what to expect each visit. No issues with appointments or her treatment. My daughter's teeth look amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2015

I have been pleased with the kindness and professionalism that I receive from Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. The staff has always treated me with respect and priority. I am grateful for their attention to detail in helping me achieve a great smile that will last a lifetime. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2015

I absolutely love love love the Orthodontists here!! I've now had my braces for a year, and they have done nothing but good for me. Thanks to all of you who make having braces a joy! We drive an hour and 15 minutes sometimes twice a month, but they are the best! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.