860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503
200 Bevins Lane Suite F, Georgetown, KY 40324

Reviews for Dentofacial Orthopedics Services in Winchester, KY

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback and hope that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 7 locations.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2019

Going to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign has been one of THE best decisions I could have made for my tooth alignment and overall dental health. The doctors and staff are professional, thorough, friendly, and are exceptional in patient communication and care. Their very goal is to give you what you are wanting and also making sure you understand all of the options as to what you are needing. Couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2019

the before and after is priceless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 05, 2019

Nice, friendly staff. They take time to educate each patient with all options available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

Wonderful and helpful staff. Great doctors. And my daughter ended up with with a beautiful smile. Thank you Kentucky Orthodontics More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his staff are some of the friendliest and most competent professionals I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I had orthodontic work done here many years ago and I am still very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2018

Dr Durbin and the entire staff were so wonderful to deal with during my daughter's invisalign treatments! She was extremely anxious about the whole process and they were very understanding and patient, helping to calm her anxiety. As a parent, I could not be more appreciative of the care they gave her. I always recommend KY Orthodontics & Invisalign to anyone I hear talking about getting braces for their kids, because I know they will be so pleased with the experience and results there. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 08, 2017

I have an upper tooth starting to shift because... - I have an upper tooth starting to shift because of age. To prevent my teeth from continuing to move, I asked a local dental friend for a referral for an orthodontist. He sent me to Dr. Durbin with Kentucky Orthodontics. The efficiency, kindness and care from the front desk staff to Dr. Durbin was outstanding . I was greeted quickly, spoken to respectfully, and directed promptly to a consulting room. Check in was on an iPad and was well organized. The treatment plan and cost were straightforward. Dr. Durbin recommended Invisalign and provided the number to call the Lexington office to set up an appointment for photos, x-rays, and scans. I look forward to getting my teeth perfectly aligned More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 10, 2017

You guys are great to me and my son - You guys are great to me and my son More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2016

I couldn't be more happy by my orthodontic treatment! Best prices $$$ I found in town! Extremely friendly staff EASY to work around my schedule Lots of locations Great work Dr Durbin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2015

Love Love Love the staff here. Best ever! Both of my children have perfect smiles now thanks to The Kentucky Center for Orthodontics! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.