860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503
200 Bevins Lane Suite F, Georgetown, KY 40324

Reviews for Herbst® Appliance Services Near Louisville, KY

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback and hope that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 7 locations.

Filter117 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2019

Going to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign has been one of THE best decisions I could have made for my tooth alignment and overall dental health. The doctors and staff are professional, thorough, friendly, and are exceptional in patient communication and care. Their very goal is to give you what you are wanting and also making sure you understand all of the options as to what you are needing. Couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

I had the absolute best invisalign experience possible. All the staff were professional and personable. Dr. Durbin answered all of my questions with obvious expertise and made recommendations designed to fit my specific needs. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for an Orthodontist. My teeth look Great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2021

I was a patient many years ago and now bringing my son who is getting ready to start Invisalign, I can’t recommend Ky Orthodontics and Invisalign enough. Dr. Durbin has the best personality and customer service. Great place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2021

Just beginning the Invisalign process with one of the kids...so far it’s going great! KY Ortho provides great care and service now and in the past when I went 20 years ago. I would recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

KY Ortho, Dr Durbin and his staff have been amazing! I’ve had two daughters get Invisalign and it’s been an amazing experience. Even with younger children....it’s the best option. The staff are great and they really value their patients. My daughter, Emelia is 8-years old.has done amazing and had no issues. From the appointments to measuring for the trays, taking instructions, changing the trays every week—no anxiety, no issues. Her teeth had come in very crooked. The changes to her teeth have truly been unbelievable. Do yourself a favor and set up a consultation...you won’t be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Dr.Durbin and his office staff was amazing!! My daughter just finished her invisalign treatment today. As we drove home my daughter told me how she loved looking at people's beautiful teeth and now she is one of those people with beautiful teeth. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

As an adult looking at Invisalign, I was very hesitant. Dr. Durbin and his team did an excellent job setting the expectations and delivering amazing results. I am very happy I made this investment. Dr. Durbin and his entire team did a great job with me and I would highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

Dr. Durbin and his team have been phenomenal to work with and I have been so happy with my experience. I had braces as a kid and 20 years later wish I would have worn my retainer. I decided on Invisalign and am so happy with my choice. They explained everything in detail, are super flexible in scheduling, highly professional, and surprisingly affordable. They will take good care of you. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2020

My experience with Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign is awesome the staff is so nice and kind the payment plans where out standing and the way that place is ran is unbelievable they do a great job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2020

I feel very blessed to be receiving Invisalign from Dr. Durbin. I'm 29, have young children, and have a lot going on, so I was very picky and did a lot of research beforehand. The office and staff are very professional and the initial consultation was extremely thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2020

I feel very blessed to be receiving Invisalign from Dr. Durbin. I'm 29, have young children, and have a lot going on, so I was very picky and did a lot of research beforehand. The office and staff are very professional and the initial consultation was extremely thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2020

So grateful for Dr. Durbin and his staff! My daughter Molly recently completed 5 years of orthodontic work. Her teeth are super straight and gorgeous! Now, my daughter Millie and I are beginning Invisalign. Dr. Durbin is an expert. I appreciate how he listens to my questions and gives thorough explanations in his answers. He’s great at calming fears, and his personality is well-suited for kids. We appreciate his time, attention, and expertise! Working with him has been a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2020

super friendly staff & doctors, my invisalign treatment has went amazing & i’m super happy with the experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 02, 2020

When i was 14 years old i was in a car accident and was told by several orthodontists that i would loose all 7 of my broken teeth, that they was dead. Doctor Durbin gave me hope again. He brought me in and gave me the best orthodontic experience i have ever had. It feels like i started my invisalign journey yesterday and with zero pain I have my permanent retainers and a smile that says a million words. I owe him and his team so very much! Now I get to watch my sister light up knowing that her over crowded mouth will be perfection in such a short time. Thank you from the Coffey family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Durbin. All three of my children have been patients at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. We have been seeing Dr. Durbin since 2000 and have always gotten great service. They are friendly , knowledgeable and very accommodating. Their many offices have made getting an appointment easy when there is a problem with braces or retainers. Over the course of the past 20 years we have been seen at the Richmond, Lexington, Winchester and Louisville offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Durbin. All three of my children have been patients at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. We have been seeing Dr. Durbin since 2000 and have always gotten great service. They are friendly , knowledgeable and very accommodating. Their many offices have made getting an appointment easy when there is a problem with braces or retainers. Over the course of the past 20 years we have been seen at the Richmond, Lexington, Winchester and Louisville offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2019

Love this office! Checking in was easy, friendly staff and exceptional service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2019

The doctor and staff are phenomenal. I have not started treatment yet, but will in about 4 weeks! I decided on Invisalign, as I had braces when I was younger and am just looking to correct some mostly minor issues. They got my initial consultation and X-Rays and such done in the same day. Just waiting on my trays! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2019

I had a great experience with Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, I will be a patient for the next 18 months(hopefully get my braces off sooner.) Dr Morris and the dental assistants explained everything in great detail about everything they needed to. Dr Morris is beyond nice and very kind! Highly recommend her and Kentucky orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2019

Friendly, helpful doctors and staff - and great results! Both my kids still have beautiful smiles 20 years after getting braces from Kentucky Orthodontics, and when my teeth started to shift, they fitted me with Invisalign and a permanent retainer, so I have more to smile about, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2019

I had an appointment at the Frankfort location on Wednesday, October 9th. The ladies that were working that day gave me the upmost best experience! I had to be there at 11:30 am to get my herbst appliance off and anyone that has had one before knows the pain that comes with it. I did not catch the ladies name that helped me with that but she was the most gentle she could be with what was going on. Later on that day, I went back at 1:45 pm to get my bottom braces on. Melissa and Kellie were extremely friendly and helpful with this experience. These ladies not only have excellent people skills but they know how to do their job and CARE about the people they are helping. Anytime I have ever had a question about my braces or anything they have been more than happy to help me out. Anyone getting braces or thinking about it I would highly recommend them to Kentucky Orthodontist and Invisalign. You all are the best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2019

I had an appointment at the Frankfort location on Wednesday, October 9th. The ladies that were working that day gave me the upmost best experience! I had to be there at 11:30 am to get my herbst appliance off and anyone that has had one before knows the pain that comes with it. I did not catch the ladies name that helped me with that but she was the most gentle she could be with what was going on. Later on that day, I went back at 1:45 pm to get my bottom braces on. Melissa a...nd Kellie were extremely friendly and helpful with this experience. These ladies not only have excellent people skills but they know how to do their job and CARE about the people they are helping. Anytime I have ever had a question about my braces or anything they have been more than happy to help me out. Anyone getting braces or thinking about it I would highly recommend them to Kentucky Orthodontist and Invisalign. You all are the best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2019

Going to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign has been one of THE best decisions I could have made for my tooth alignment and overall dental health. The doctors and staff are professional, thorough, friendly, and are exceptional in patient communication and care. Their very goal is to give you what you are wanting and also making sure you understand all of the options as to what you are needing. Couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

I have been coming to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign for a while! The doctors are super friendly and the office staff is welcoming. They have been so helpful & they get you in and out of the office fast! I can’t say enough good things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

I could not be happier with my results from Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! They knew I wanted to get my teeth straightened before my wedding and they worked with me to make that happen. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my smile :) Thank you all so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

I 100% recommend any of Dr. Durbin's offices. The staff is very helpful and accommodating, and Dr. Durban himself is extremely friendly. My family has been going to him for generations, and we all have beautiful smiles. If you need orthodontic care, this place will not disappoint you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

My girls had wonderful experiences over the last couple years at Ky Orthodontist. Chasity Rhodus was so caring, cheerful, and enjoyable to be around. She has a soft touch even through the hard times. The girls always wanted in her chair. Dr. Morris was always eager to listen and explain treatment and progress. We truly felt we could not have gotten better service. We have 3 girls with beautiful straight teeth. Thank you ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

Hands down, the best orthodontics office I’ve ever been to. The entire staff is very friendly & professional. A special shout-out to Dr.Morris, because of you & your hardworking team, I now have the confidence to smile again. I admire your passion for your work & your commitment to delivering great results. You all at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign are making the world that much better, one-smile-at-a-time. ?? Thank you all again for your hardwork throughout my smile-journey & for making me feel at home every step of the way. -Chris W. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign. They took the time to figure out a plan that best fit me to get my teeth back to where they needed to be. They finished my treatment exactly when they said it would be completed. And when my fixed retainer came unglued Dr. Morris came in to fix it on a day that the office was closed at a time that best fit my schedule without hesitation. Their entire staff always goes above and beyond to satisfy their patients needs! I’ve been a patient of theirs since I was a kid and I’ll continue to go to them with all my orthodontics needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Dr. Durbin and staff are wonderful. He explains everything in detail for a treatment plan. Problem solves when issues arise and is very caring and listens to your concerns. Myself, my husband and 3 of our children have went to Dr. Durbin and I have been pleased with our care and the outcome is nothing but a wonderful smile!! My one child has anxiety and Sensory Processing Disorder and they have been so wonderful to work with her and her special needs. They always explained procedures to her. They warned her if it would be loud. They are so patient with the fact that she easily broke brackets and bands. They were always so kind and caring to her. I appreciate how well they did with her, my other children and myself. I highly recommend Dr. Durbin and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

I have been pleased with the kindness and professionalism that I receive from Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. The staff has always treated me with respect and priority. I am grateful for their attention to detail in helping me achieve a great smile that will last a lifetime. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Dr. Durbin and the staff at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign are wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2019

You will not find a better orthodontist than Dr. Durbin! He was my orthodontist as a teenager and now is treating my two children. He is a knowledgeable orthodontist, will explain every step of the process and change a reasonable price. His honesty and integrity are unmatched in his field. The practice offers convenient locations and the staff is wonderful. My son was very nervous about getting braces. He left all smiles because of the attention of the kind and caring staff. If you are looking for a great orthodontist, you won’t find any better that KY Orthodontics & Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

Having three experts overseeing my Invisalign progress is what makes this office a cut above the rest. They know what you’re going for and they make it even better. My smile turned out beautiful and was perfectly inspected, treated, fine-tuned, polished and secured all in a short time for military service. These are truly the best orthodontists in the state. Highly recommended. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Got my Invisalign through this office. Usually dental work is a pain but the friendly staff made it such an easy experience! More

5.0
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

I am please to post this review. I had the Invisalign appliance and in 7 months was finished. I also used the Acceledent which helps the teeth to move quickly. Pain free - I now have straight teeth and my smile has improved. I am 70 and couldn't be happier. Dr. Durbin and the rest of the staff were fantastic and took good care of me throughout the process. With this I changed trays every 3 and half days. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2018

Unfortunately, my smile has always been an insecurity of mine but thanks to the doctors at KY Orthodontics and Invisalign I am in love in with my smile. The doctors here have worked with me every step of the way. I was nervous about having braces in my senior pictures and due to the dedicated and understanding doctors, I was able to get my braces off in time for pictures. Since I am somewhat of a perfectionist, my uneven gums bothered me a lot; Thank you to Dr. Durbin and the gingivectomy procedure, I have the most beautiful smile. The procedure was painless and the healing process was mind blowing quick. Another thank you to the doctors here. I definitely recommend KY Ortho & Invisalign :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his team has been taking care of my son for 4 years. Today was our last visit there and it was kind of sad. They are amazing every single one of them. Thank you Dr. Durbin and staff for taking great care of my son and making him have a beautiful smile.....I would recommend Kentucky Orthodontics to anyone.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

I am please to post this review. I had the Invisalign appliance and in 7 months was finished. I also used the Acceledent which helps the teeth to move quickly. Pain free - I now have straight teeth and my smile has improved. I am 70 and couldn't be happier. Dr. Durbin and the rest of the staff were fantastic and took good care of me throughout the process. With this I changed trays every 3 and half days. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

I have a beautiful smile thanks to the great staff at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! It took less than a year for me to achieve my perfect smile. I am so pleased with their professionalism and willingness to work around my schedule to better convenience me. Not only do they deliver exceptional service, but they also have some awesome payment plans for those who may not want to pay up front. Thank you Dr. Durbin and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

I never believed my daughter's smile could be so beautiful. Her teeth were a mess when we brought her to your Lexington office several years ago. We visited your Lexington, Mt. Sterling and Owingsville offices and the staff were always professional and kind. When her braces were removed, it was an amazing transformation. She smiles all the time and we constantly receive compliments on her teeth. Your team not only provided quality work but you were also the best price quoted by multiple offices. I recommend you to every parent in the same situation. We absolutely made the right decision by choosing Kentucky Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2018

I have a beautiful smile thanks to the great staff at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! It took less than a year for me to achieve my perfect smile. I am so pleased with their professionalism and willingness to work around my schedule to better convenience me. Not only do they deliver exceptional service, but they also have some awesome payment plans for those who may not want to pay up front. Thank you Dr. Durbin and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

The professionals working at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign were nothing short of phenomenal from my very first visit to my last. Everyone was very personable and welcoming from the orthodontists, to the dental hygienist, to the front desk receptionists. Each session the orthodontists and dental hygienists were very thorough with my treatment plan and made the necessary adjustments to ensure that I didn’t just have a good smile but a great smile. As with anything in life, the amount of work that you put in will ultimately determine your final outcome. My particular treatment was Invisalign which required me to wear my retainers 20-22 hours per day. I’ll admit at times it wasn’t easy but i knew that if I followed the individualized treatment plan provided to me that I would ultimately achieve my desired smile. Now that I have completed the treatment I can honestly say that I couldn’t be more happy with my smile and it’s all thanks to the professionals at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! I would highly recommend Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign to anyone wanting to achieve a great smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Durbin’s for going on 10 years now, and am continuously impressed with the services he has provided (braces, invisalign, retainers, etc.), the friendly office staff and the welcoming environment. If you have been searching for an orthodontist, look no further! Dr. Durbin and his team truly care about each patient’s long term success and work hard/efficiently to ensure positive results are achieved. Dr. Durbin and staff, thank you for giving me a smile I am more than proud to show off! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

As a person who had Conventional braces as a teenager and didn’t wear my retainer as I should, I found later in life that due to grinding my teeth and dealing with Trigeminal Neuralgia my teeth had shifted and I was unhappy with the results. Drs. Durban, Morris and staff provided me with Invisalign’s. They are so knowledgeable, caring and considerate. I was able to get my teeth straightened with Invisalign’s and they had the knowledge to deal with a rotated tooth and bring it back into line. I am so happy with the results and glad I made the call to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign to change the way I feel about my teeth and smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 11, 2018

I thank you all so much for everything you done... - I thank you all so much for everything you done for my son and I. I am a single mother and struggle sometimes to make payment, but you all have been nothing but supportive. When my son was diagnosed with cancer, you stopped payments immediately, without question. You all are appreciated. I also like the fact that you don't extract teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I’m 54 years old with Invisalign braces I got at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign! Embarrassed by my crowded teeth, I had decided that I would just not smile or let anyone see my crooked teeth. But one day I thought why not fix my smile!?!On my first visit to talk about the possibility of braces, I was greeted by Chasity (receptionist) when I arrived for my first appointment. I have to be honest, I was pretty nervous and wasn’t sure what to expect but she was so sweet and assured me that everything would be okay. I then met Dr. Miller and she was amazing. She was so sweet and quickly eased any nervousness I had about fixing my smile with braces. I got my Invisalign’s a few weeks later on March 21 and was excited about the change that was to come. Dr. Miller shared a video with me that showed the change that each Invisalign tray would do to my teeth. The video showed how each individual tooth would move each time I changed into a new tray. I also use AcceleDent that is helping my teeth move to the correct spot even quicker than expected.It has now been 3 months and I can’t believe the change in my smile already!! I would HIGHLY recommend Chasity, Dr. Miller AND Dr. Durbin and Kentucky Othrodontics and Invisalign!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

Dr. Durbin changed my life with Invisalign and made the process, one of the easiest and best decisions of my life. I had a huge gap in which I personally did not love and always wanted to get fixed. This staff not only worked with my budget to find an affordable payment plan but with my school schedule for appointments. This entire office staff is so nice and made each visit an incredible experience. I now have a smile in which I am confident in and I honestly get complimented on it on a weekly basis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2018

Really really loved the staff there and the doctors! They sincerely cared about the quality of service they provided. My teeth my whole life were an issue for me in pictures and once they helped me get Invisalign and I was finished with treatment I was amazed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 28, 2018

Transfer patient with a new smile! - I was a transfer patient from another Invisalign office and KY Ortho was fantastic and so helpful in getting all of my trays and information moved over. My checkups were always at a convenient time for me and I was able to get through my treatment MONTHS sooner than I had originally anticipated. This office is incredibly friendly and made me feel like a superstar with my new smile. Forever thankful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his staff are absolutely amazing! I just finished my Invisalign treatment and I’m very satisfied. Every time I came in to the office, I was made to feel welcome and appreciated! I definitely recommend them for all of your orthodontic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his staff are absolutely amazing! I just finished my Invisalign treatment and I’m very satisfied. Every time I came in to the office, I was made to feel welcome and appreciated! I definitely recommend them for all of your orthodontic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 06, 2018

Best Ortho - Doctors & staff were all very friendly and helpful. I would totally recommend orthodontic treatment to anyone. Kelly the hygienist took my before and after pictures and I am very happy with my results. She is very understanding and professional along with the rest of the staff. I had braces once before and I was not completely satisfied so years later I found KY Orthodontics & Invisalign which was the best decision I have made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 28, 2018

The orthodontists and staff are very friendly a... - The orthodontists and staff are very friendly and concerned about everyone's health and teeth, they make me and my children feel like family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2018

My son just finished his treatment and we couldn't be more satisfied. They offered Invisalign which turned out to be a superior method: less discomfort, less eating hindrance, less office time... Drs Durbin and Garner gave him excellent treatment and care above expectations. Beyond this, the rest the of the office staff were friendly and competent. We will certainly be recommending this office to all our friends and neighbors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2018

I recently had my consultation for Invisalign with Dr. Morris and I can't imagine going anywhere else! She was so kind and very informative about my treatment plan. She made it so easy and I cannot wait to get… More started! The staff at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign was so helpful and made sure I was comfortable at all times. I just can't say enough about this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

I recently had my consultation for Invisalign with Dr. Morris and I can't imagine going anywhere else! She was so kind and very informative about my treatment plan. She made it so easy and I cannot wait to get started! The staff at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign was so helpful and made sure I was comfortable at all times. I just can't say enough about this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Dr. Morris is a fantastic orthodontist! She designed my Invisalign case, and completely surpassed my expectations. I am familiar with a lot of orthodontists (I am a dentist), but I trusted Dr Morris to do my case, and I would choose her again. I can only say positive things about my experience. Orthodontics is about more than “straight teeth”. It’s also about how your bite comes together, and how each tooth relates to the teeth on the opposite jaw. Dr Morris understands all of these really important principles, so that’s why I would recommend her to anybody. She’s also really easy to talk to, down to earth, and just a great person. Thanks again for all the hard work you put into my case! All the best to you, Dr Morris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2018

Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign does an excellent job, I purchased invisalign with them after shopping around for several months. Turned out better than I could have ever imagined. The staff is very friendly, very understanding, & just pleasant to work with. They do a great job at a fantastic price! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2018

Dr Durbin and the entire staff were so wonderful to deal with during my daughter's invisalign treatments! She was extremely anxious about the whole process and they were very understanding and patient, helping… More to calm her anxiety. As a parent, I could not be more appreciative of the care they gave her. I always recommend KY Orthodontics & Invisalign to anyone I hear talking about getting braces for their kids, because I know they will be so pleased with the experience and results there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2018

Dr Durbin and the entire staff were so wonderful to deal with during my daughter's invisalign treatments! She was extremely anxious about the whole process and they were very understanding and patient, helping to calm her anxiety. As a parent, I could not be more appreciative of the care they gave her. I always recommend KY Orthodontics & Invisalign to anyone I hear talking about getting braces for their kids, because I know they will be so pleased with the experience and results there. More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2017

I just started Invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris. I wanted the shortest treatment time possible so she included Acceledent in my plan. I should be finished in 4-5 months! I'm loving the results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 14, 2017

I had Invisalign retainers through this office ... - I had Invisalign retainers through this office and the entire process was wonderful. The staff and doctors were so kind to me and always went out of their way to explain the process to me. I am very pleased with the outcome. I love my new smile and am so happy I chose Invisalign and this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 09, 2017

Great service. Excellent staff. - Great service. Excellent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2017

We LOVE Kentucky Orthodontics. Dr. Durbin and all of his staff are professional, informative and friendly. Our daughter had an extreme situation and Dr. Durbin made us all feel confident that he could correct it and all would be fine. Now Our daughter has a perfect smile! Thanks Dr. Durbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2017

We LOVE Kentucky Orthodontics. Dr. Durbin and all of his staff are professional, informative and friendly. Our daughter had an extreme situation and Dr. Durbin made us all feel confident that he could correct it and all would be fine. Now Our daughter has a perfect smile! Thanks Dr. Durbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2017

Dr.Durbin and his staff always provided the BEST service. Would highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

I just started Invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris. I wanted the shortest treatment time possible so she included Acceledent in my plan. I should be finished in 4-5 months! I'm loving the results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

I am so excited to start my invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris! She was very accommodating and worked around my schedule to provide the best options! Dr. Morris is very knowledgeable and personable (which is important to me... I had a fear of the dentist before I met her :) ). I look forward to seeing her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2017

After several years of orthodontic treatment to correct some massive alignment issues my son had a beautiful perfect smile. On Friday he was injured in an accident at school resulting in his teeth being knocked out of position. I called the office, but they were closed for the day, I was redirected to the orthodontist on call for emergencies. I was able to talk to Dr. Durbin directly, he stayed on the phone with me, requested pictures be sent to him so he could evaluate my child remotely. He gave us clear instructions for immediate attention to the matter. But MOST importantly he stayed in contact with me all weekend, frequently checking on progress and status until he could be seen in the office. I am a nurse and am in contact with doctors all day and frequently over the weekend for emergency type situations. I have never experienced the level of service, attention and genuine concern demonstrated by Dr. Durbin either personally or professionally. We have had an excellent experience over the course of treatment with 2 kids at KY Orthodontics & Invisalign. The fact that we were finished with treatment when this emergency occurred and still received OUTSTANDING care makes this mom very happy! I'll never regret my decision to choose Dr.Durbin as our orthodontist and recommend KY Orthodontics & Invisalign without a doubt!!! More

5.0
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2017

I am so excited to start my invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris! She was very accommodating and worked around my schedule to provide the best options! Dr. Morris is very knowledgeable and personable (which is important to me... I had a fear of the dentist before I met her :) ). I look forward to seeing her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2017

My poor Drew had a rough weekend after a mouth injury at school knocked his perfect smile out of place. Thankfully Dr Durbin at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign helped us through it. I was able to talk and… More text with Dr. Durbin directly all weekend long. He even contacted me several times to check on Drew's status. As a nurse, I've never experienced that level of care for any of my patients, and definitely not personally. Anyone in the market for an orthodontist should definitely seek care from this practice. I'm more satisfied now than I was with his perfect beautiful smile...and believe me when I say correcting his mouth was a task! Drew is going to be ok, he'll probably have to go back into braces for a little while but I KNOW he is in the best (and caring) hands at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2017

My poor Drew had a rough weekend after a mouth injury at school knocked his perfect smile out of place. Thankfully Dr Durbin at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign helped us through it. I was able to talk and text with Dr. Durbin directly all weekend long. He even contacted me several times to check on Drew's status. As a nurse, I've never experienced that level of care for any of my patients, and definitely not personally. Anyone in the market for an orthodontist should definitely seek care from this practice. I'm more satisfied now than I was with his perfect beautiful smile...and believe me when I say correcting his mouth was a task! Drew is going to be ok, he'll probably have to go back into braces for a little while but I KNOW he is in the best (and caring) hands at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2017

My poor Drew had a rough weekend after a mouth injury at school knocked his perfect smile out of place. Thankfully Dr Durbin at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign helped us through it. I was able to talk and text with Dr. Durbin directly all weekend long. He even contacted me several times to check on Drew's status. As a nurse, I've never experienced that level of care for any of my patients, and definitely not personally. Anyone in the market for an orthodontist should definitely seek care from this practice. I'm more satisfied now than I was with his perfect beautiful smile...and believe me when I say correcting his mouth was a task! Drew is going to be ok, he'll probably have to go back into braces for a little while but I KNOW he is in the best (and caring) hands at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 03, 2017

I have been extremely happy with my invisalign ... - I have been extremely happy with my invisalign process at KY Orthodontics & Invisalign-Lexington location. They have been extremely patient with me even with how picky I have been. I am on my fourth refinement and that's only because I am being picky and my teeth are stubborn, but they haven't stopped being patient. I'm have my final appt scheduled for the day before Thanksgiving and fingers crossed this will conclude the treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2017

I had braces as a child and after losing/not wearing my retainers like I should have, I am ready for round 2 of braces with Dr. Morris! Dr. Morris has been exceptional to work with and offered multiple treatment plans that would accommodate my needs to make space for a future implant and a straighter smile. I am very excited to start treatment at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2017

I had braces as a child and after losing/not wearing my retainers like I should have, I am ready for round 2 of braces with Dr. Morris! Dr. Morris has been exceptional to work with and offered multiple… More treatment plans that would accommodate my needs to make space for a future implant and a straighter smile. I am very excited to start treatment at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2017

I had braces as a child and after losing/not wearing my retainers like I should have, I am ready for round 2 of braces with Dr. Morris! Dr. Morris has been exceptional to work with and offered multiple treatment plans that would accommodate my needs to make space for a future implant and a straighter smile. I am very excited to start treatment at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2017

I just started Invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris. I wanted the shortest treatment time possible so she included Acceledent in my plan. I should be finished in 4-5 months! I'm loving the results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2017

As of today we have only visited Dr. Durbin once. He was very friendly, explained everything and took time to answer my questions and address my concerns. Long story short, we had a couple of obstacles that was going to push my daughters next appointment to the end of August. I emailed Dr. Durbin to let him know what was going on and that there was going to be a delay, that the "other" orthodontic office in town wasn't going to release my daughters scans. HE HIMSELF started looking and was able to get my daughter a MUCH sooner appointment so we can get treatment going. I have never in my life seen a more concerned doctor and be so hands on with patients care. I HIGHLY recommend. Staff is friendly and helpful also. I look forward to our long road ahead. I know my daughter will be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 20, 2017

Very comfortable there and very nice staff. - Very comfortable there and very nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 15, 2017

I loved it here. The orthodontists here really know what they're doing. They're the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2017

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! They let me go back for my daughters scans, explained to me step by step what was going on. Answered all my questions. Highly recommend. We have had nothing but a great experience so far with Dr.Durbin and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2017

Nothing but great things to say about this place. Dr. Durbin goes above and beyond someone in his position. I recently moved away after graduation from UK - Dr. Durbin was able to go out of his way to make sure I can get a re scan done in the city I moved to. My invisalign treatment won't be interrupted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2017

Nothing but great things to say about this place. Dr. Durbin goes above and beyond someone in his position. I recently moved away after graduation from UK - Dr. Durbin was able to go out of his way to make sure I can get a re scan done in the city I moved to. My invisalign treatment won't be interrupted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2017

These people are so pleasant & nice. The office is clean, you never have to wait & the process with Invisalign was so simple. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2017

Nothing but great things to say about this place. Dr. Durbin goes above and beyond someone in his position. I recently moved away after graduation from UK - Dr. Durbin was able to go out of his way to make sure I can get a re scan done in the city I moved to. My invisalign treatment won't be interrupted. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 08, 2017

I have an upper tooth starting to shift because... - I have an upper tooth starting to shift because of age. To prevent my teeth from continuing to move, I asked a local dental friend for a referral for an orthodontist. He sent me to Dr. Durbin with Kentucky Orthodontics. The efficiency, kindness and care from the front desk staff to Dr. Durbin was outstanding . I was greeted quickly, spoken to respectfully, and directed promptly to a consulting room. Check in was on an iPad and was well organized. The treatment plan and cost were straightforward. Dr. Durbin recommended Invisalign and provided the number to call the Lexington office to set up an appointment for photos, x-rays, and scans. I look forward to getting my teeth perfectly aligned More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2017

I decided a year ago to undergo treatment with Invisalign. I finished my treatment today and I finally have a perfect smile thanks to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. If any one is considering Orthodontics… More please give them a call. They have the best staff and was always willing to work with my schedule and scheduling. I'm forever greatful to everyone at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. Thank you all so much �� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2017

I decided a year ago to undergo treatment with Invisalign. I finished my treatment today and I finally have a perfect smile thanks to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. If any one is considering Orthodontics please give them a call. They have the best staff and was always willing to work with my schedule and scheduling. I'm forever greatful to everyone at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. Thank you all so much ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2017

Dr. Durbin is amazing! So personable and really helped out with an insurance issue. Great place and very kid friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 02, 2017

All ready have referred someone to Dr. Durbin. ... - All ready have referred someone to Dr. Durbin. Great service and very informative concerning the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 01, 2017

My family and myself have been seeing Dr. Durbi... - My family and myself have been seeing Dr. Durbin and his staff for the last 6 years and we cannot thank him and all the other employees enough for their excellent service!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 10, 2017

You guys are great to me and my son - You guys are great to me and my son More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Dr.Durbin was amazing each appointment with Invisalign was quicker than 20 minutes and the staff was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

My twins have been patients of Dr. Durbin for the past 2 1/2 years. He is an exceptional orthodontist! The service we have received from him and his staff is beyond anything we every expected. Truly couldn't have asked for a friendlier staff or better service! BEST Prices! We will continue to go to this office for any treatment we need!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2016

I got my Invisalign through them. Wonderful customer service and flexible appointment options. Readonable payment options are also available. No complaints here. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2016

I loved what Dr Durbin did for my kids with missing bilaterals that I went to get Invisalign from him for myself. He and the staff are the best and his Owingsville office makes it very convenient for treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 01, 2016

They were able to work around school and work schedules More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 22, 2016

Our family met Dr Durbin at our first consult and he was able to relate to my 15 year old son and ... - Our family met Dr Durbin at our first consult and he was able to relate to my 15 year old son and us as parents in our own situation. Dr Durbin nailed it and came up with an option we were all excited about! Thank You for taking time and making us feel so important!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2015

I have been pleased with the kindness and professionalism that I receive from Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. The staff has always treated me with respect and priority. I am grateful for their attention to detail in helping me achieve a great smile that will last a lifetime. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2015

Dr Durbin made my smile affordable and painless. He and his staff are professional, friendly and excellent at Customer Service. I am so pleased with my Invisalign results that I can't stop recommending it for anyone who wants a beautiful, affordable smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 05, 2015

Dr. Durbin and his staff are very nice and very informative and helpful anytime we have questions - Dr. Durbin and his staff are very nice and very informative and helpful anytime we have questions. I've appreciated and entrusted my two daughters in their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 09, 2015

Doc. Durbin is just the best with all the innovative ideas & equipment. - Doc. Durbin is just the best with all the innovative ideas & equipment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 05, 2015

Excellent - Excellent what more can I say, you'll love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 16, 2015

This office is great! They are always so helpful and friendly - This office is great! They are always so helpful and friendly. They also explain the process very well and answer any of our crazy questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 15, 2015

Dr Durbin and his team have time and time again gone above and beyond for my family - Dr Durbin and his team have time and time again gone above and beyond for my family. I can't thank him enough. We can't stop smiling! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 08, 2015

I have confidence that the doctors are making the best decision for my son. - I have confidence that the doctors are making the best decision for my son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 07, 2015

Always friendly staff - Always friendly staff. Doctors always take time to explain anything that is going on with my daughters braces or check ups. Couldn't ask for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 07, 2015

High Standard - I can't imagine any orthodontist office being better...the doctors, technicians and staff are knowledgeable, efficient and very personable. I have had 6 apts and have not waited more than 2 minutes past my appointment time. I did not think I could afford Invisalign until i had my evaluation appointment with Dr. Garner in Owingsville. I recommend with complete confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2015

I just finished up my Invisalign treatment today and could not be happier! The staff are so caring and compassionate!! I have a HUGE fear of the dentist and they were great!! I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2015

Love Love Love the staff here. Best ever! Both of my children have perfect smiles now thanks to The Kentucky Center for Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2015

Thank you to all the Doctors and staff who helped my son have a wonderful smile! I would recommend this wonderful staff anytime! They were all Awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2015

I absolutely love love love the Orthodontists here!! I've now had my braces for a year, and they have done nothing but good for me. Thanks to all of you who make having braces a joy! We drive an hour and 15 minutes sometimes twice a month, but they are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2014

My first experience with Dr. Durbin was when he fixed my overbite during my second grade school year.. While most would say that my teeth were 'straight' pre-braces, I wanted perfection. In college, Durbin treated me using the Invisalign system. I receive compliments daily on my smile, and I owe that to Dr. Durbin and his amazing staff! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2014

We love KYOrtho. We drive from Indiana to go there because of the great service, honest conversations, and friendly faces. The office is clean and the doctors are always available to talk about issues. My kids like going and like the gaming systems in the waiting room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2013

Wonderful orthodontists and staff! My daughter had a major overbite and crooked teeth a few years ago. After less than two years, she had perfect teeth. Thumbs up to the wonderful orthodontists, staff, and particular Ella who was so helpful! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.