860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503
200 Bevins Lane Suite F, Georgetown, KY 40324

Reviews for Richmond Office

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback and hope that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 7 locations.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Love the staff and Drs. They explain everything so clearly and treat you like a friend, not just a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

My daughter is a patient & we love the staff. They are very friendly, personable & take time to build a relationship with their patient's. The office is always clean. I previously worked for an orthodontist for 3 years and there was very little time or effort to build a relationship with the patients, attempting to make it fun for the child, so they would be more comfortable through the process. My daughter did phase 1 there and now phase 2 with Kentucky Orthodontics. It is such a breath of fresh air & no comparison, plus my daughter's experience is going much better with Kentucky Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2018

Absolutely amazing people!!!! I couldn't have asked for anything better then what these wonderful people have done for me. But one name I want to thank specifically thank is, Dr. Morris, she really understood and has helped me on my journey to a beautiful smile. Thank you so much Dr. Morris!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

They are awesome at what they do! Everyone is friendly. Really a great place to go if you need orthodontic work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Dr. Durbin is the absolute best! Other orthodontists wanted to break my jaw to fix my teeth. I thought I was untreatable. Thank you for giving me hope and giving me the smile I never thought I could have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2017

After several years of orthodontic treatment to correct some massive alignment issues my son had a beautiful perfect smile. On Friday he was injured in an accident at school resulting in his teeth being knocked out of position. I called the office, but they were closed for the day, I was redirected to the orthodontist on call for emergencies. I was able to talk to Dr. Durbin directly, he stayed on the phone with me, requested pictures be sent to him so he could evaluate my child remotely. He gave us clear instructions for immediate attention to the matter. But MOST importantly he stayed in contact with me all weekend, frequently checking on progress and status until he could be seen in the office. I am a nurse and am in contact with doctors all day and frequently over the weekend for emergency type situations. I have never experienced the level of service, attention and genuine concern demonstrated by Dr. Durbin either personally or professionally. We have had an excellent experience over the course of treatment with 2 kids at KY Orthodontics & Invisalign. The fact that we were finished with treatment when this emergency occurred and still received OUTSTANDING care makes this mom very happy! I'll never regret my decision to choose Dr.Durbin as our orthodontist and recommend KY Orthodontics & Invisalign without a doubt!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Dr. Durbin is the absolute best! Other orthodontists wanted to break my jaw to fix my teeth. I thought I was untreatable. Thank you for giving me hope and giving me the smile I never thought I could have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

If I could give six stars, I would in a heartbeat! I could not have asked for a more pleasant orthodontic experience!!!!The staff was always friendly, and all three of the doctors care greatly for their patients! No matter what my issue was during treatment, they were able to help me in a timely manner. Now that my treatment is completed, I know where I can go if I ever have questions, or need to have my retainers checked. If you or someone close to you is in need of orthodontic care, whether an adult like me, or a child, LOOK NO FURTHER!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Both of my children have seen Dr. Durbin and his staff for years. Both of them have perfect teeth, thanks to his professionalism. BEST place to go. Honest and reasonably priced. Have been to several of his locations and always treated well by the friendly staff. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.