860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503
200 Bevins Lane Suite F, Georgetown, KY 40324

Reviews for Surgical Invisalign Services Near Louisville, KY

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback and hope that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 7 locations.

Filter46 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

Dr. Durbin at Kentucky Orthodontics has been incredible. I chose Invisalign and I couldn’t be happier, I love the results. Dr. Durbin’s willingness to work with everyone’s unique situation for the best outcome, has been something to share with everyone. I would highly recommend Kentucky Orthodontics to anyone that would love to show off a new smile. You won’t be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

I had the absolute best invisalign experience possible. All the staff were professional and personable. Dr. Durbin answered all of my questions with obvious expertise and made recommendations designed to fit my specific needs. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for an Orthodontist. My teeth look Great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

KY Ortho, Dr Durbin and his staff have been amazing! I’ve had two daughters get Invisalign and it’s been an amazing experience. Even with younger children....it’s the best option. The staff are great and they really value their patients. My daughter, Emelia is 8-years old.has done amazing and had no issues. From the appointments to measuring for the trays, taking instructions, changing the trays every week—no anxiety, no issues. Her teeth had come in very crooked. The changes to her teeth have truly been unbelievable. Do yourself a favor and set up a consultation...you won’t be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Dr.Durbin and his office staff was amazing!! My daughter just finished her invisalign treatment today. As we drove home my daughter told me how she loved looking at people's beautiful teeth and now she is one of those people with beautiful teeth. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

As an adult looking at Invisalign, I was very hesitant. Dr. Durbin and his team did an excellent job setting the expectations and delivering amazing results. I am very happy I made this investment. Dr. Durbin and his entire team did a great job with me and I would highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

Dr. Durbin and his team have been phenomenal to work with and I have been so happy with my experience. I had braces as a kid and 20 years later wish I would have worn my retainer. I decided on Invisalign and am so happy with my choice. They explained everything in detail, are super flexible in scheduling, highly professional, and surprisingly affordable. They will take good care of you. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2020

super friendly staff & doctors, my invisalign treatment has went amazing & i’m super happy with the experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

I have been coming to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign for a while! The doctors are super friendly and the office staff is welcoming. They have been so helpful & they get you in and out of the office fast! I can’t say enough good things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

I could not be happier with my results from Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! They knew I wanted to get my teeth straightened before my wedding and they worked with me to make that happen. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my smile :) Thank you all so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

Hands down, the best orthodontics office I’ve ever been to. The entire staff is very friendly & professional. A special shout-out to Dr.Morris, because of you & your hardworking team, I now have the confidence to smile again. I admire your passion for your work & your commitment to delivering great results. You all at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign are making the world that much better, one-smile-at-a-time. ?? Thank you all again for your hardwork throughout my smile-journey & for making me feel at home every step of the way. -Chris W. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign. They took the time to figure out a plan that best fit me to get my teeth back to where they needed to be. They finished my treatment exactly when they said it would be completed. And when my fixed retainer came unglued Dr. Morris came in to fix it on a day that the office was closed at a time that best fit my schedule without hesitation. Their entire staff always goes above and beyond to satisfy their patients needs! I’ve been a patient of theirs since I was a kid and I’ll continue to go to them with all my orthodontics needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

I have been pleased with the kindness and professionalism that I receive from Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. The staff has always treated me with respect and priority. I am grateful for their attention to detail in helping me achieve a great smile that will last a lifetime. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Dr. Durbin and the staff at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign are wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2019

You will not find a better orthodontist than Dr. Durbin! He was my orthodontist as a teenager and now is treating my two children. He is a knowledgeable orthodontist, will explain every step of the process and change a reasonable price. His honesty and integrity are unmatched in his field. The practice offers convenient locations and the staff is wonderful. My son was very nervous about getting braces. He left all smiles because of the attention of the kind and caring staff. If you are looking for a great orthodontist, you won’t find any better that KY Orthodontics & Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

Having three experts overseeing my Invisalign progress is what makes this office a cut above the rest. They know what you’re going for and they make it even better. My smile turned out beautiful and was perfectly inspected, treated, fine-tuned, polished and secured all in a short time for military service. These are truly the best orthodontists in the state. Highly recommended. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Got my Invisalign through this office. Usually dental work is a pain but the friendly staff made it such an easy experience! More

5.0
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

I am please to post this review. I had the Invisalign appliance and in 7 months was finished. I also used the Acceledent which helps the teeth to move quickly. Pain free - I now have straight teeth and my smile has improved. I am 70 and couldn't be happier. Dr. Durbin and the rest of the staff were fantastic and took good care of me throughout the process. With this I changed trays every 3 and half days. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2018

Unfortunately, my smile has always been an insecurity of mine but thanks to the doctors at KY Orthodontics and Invisalign I am in love in with my smile. The doctors here have worked with me every step of the way. I was nervous about having braces in my senior pictures and due to the dedicated and understanding doctors, I was able to get my braces off in time for pictures. Since I am somewhat of a perfectionist, my uneven gums bothered me a lot; Thank you to Dr. Durbin and the gingivectomy procedure, I have the most beautiful smile. The procedure was painless and the healing process was mind blowing quick. Another thank you to the doctors here. I definitely recommend KY Ortho & Invisalign :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

I am please to post this review. I had the Invisalign appliance and in 7 months was finished. I also used the Acceledent which helps the teeth to move quickly. Pain free - I now have straight teeth and my smile has improved. I am 70 and couldn't be happier. Dr. Durbin and the rest of the staff were fantastic and took good care of me throughout the process. With this I changed trays every 3 and half days. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

I have a beautiful smile thanks to the great staff at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! It took less than a year for me to achieve my perfect smile. I am so pleased with their professionalism and willingness to work around my schedule to better convenience me. Not only do they deliver exceptional service, but they also have some awesome payment plans for those who may not want to pay up front. Thank you Dr. Durbin and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2018

I have a beautiful smile thanks to the great staff at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! It took less than a year for me to achieve my perfect smile. I am so pleased with their professionalism and willingness to work around my schedule to better convenience me. Not only do they deliver exceptional service, but they also have some awesome payment plans for those who may not want to pay up front. Thank you Dr. Durbin and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

The professionals working at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign were nothing short of phenomenal from my very first visit to my last. Everyone was very personable and welcoming from the orthodontists, to the dental hygienist, to the front desk receptionists. Each session the orthodontists and dental hygienists were very thorough with my treatment plan and made the necessary adjustments to ensure that I didn’t just have a good smile but a great smile. As with anything in life, the amount of work that you put in will ultimately determine your final outcome. My particular treatment was Invisalign which required me to wear my retainers 20-22 hours per day. I’ll admit at times it wasn’t easy but i knew that if I followed the individualized treatment plan provided to me that I would ultimately achieve my desired smile. Now that I have completed the treatment I can honestly say that I couldn’t be more happy with my smile and it’s all thanks to the professionals at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! I would highly recommend Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign to anyone wanting to achieve a great smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Durbin’s for going on 10 years now, and am continuously impressed with the services he has provided (braces, invisalign, retainers, etc.), the friendly office staff and the welcoming environment. If you have been searching for an orthodontist, look no further! Dr. Durbin and his team truly care about each patient’s long term success and work hard/efficiently to ensure positive results are achieved. Dr. Durbin and staff, thank you for giving me a smile I am more than proud to show off! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

As a person who had Conventional braces as a teenager and didn’t wear my retainer as I should, I found later in life that due to grinding my teeth and dealing with Trigeminal Neuralgia my teeth had shifted and I was unhappy with the results. Drs. Durban, Morris and staff provided me with Invisalign’s. They are so knowledgeable, caring and considerate. I was able to get my teeth straightened with Invisalign’s and they had the knowledge to deal with a rotated tooth and bring it back into line. I am so happy with the results and glad I made the call to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign to change the way I feel about my teeth and smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I’m 54 years old with Invisalign braces I got at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign! Embarrassed by my crowded teeth, I had decided that I would just not smile or let anyone see my crooked teeth. But one day I thought why not fix my smile!?!On my first visit to talk about the possibility of braces, I was greeted by Chasity (receptionist) when I arrived for my first appointment. I have to be honest, I was pretty nervous and wasn’t sure what to expect but she was so sweet and assured me that everything would be okay. I then met Dr. Miller and she was amazing. She was so sweet and quickly eased any nervousness I had about fixing my smile with braces. I got my Invisalign’s a few weeks later on March 21 and was excited about the change that was to come. Dr. Miller shared a video with me that showed the change that each Invisalign tray would do to my teeth. The video showed how each individual tooth would move each time I changed into a new tray. I also use AcceleDent that is helping my teeth move to the correct spot even quicker than expected.It has now been 3 months and I can’t believe the change in my smile already!! I would HIGHLY recommend Chasity, Dr. Miller AND Dr. Durbin and Kentucky Othrodontics and Invisalign!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

Dr. Durbin changed my life with Invisalign and made the process, one of the easiest and best decisions of my life. I had a huge gap in which I personally did not love and always wanted to get fixed. This staff not only worked with my budget to find an affordable payment plan but with my school schedule for appointments. This entire office staff is so nice and made each visit an incredible experience. I now have a smile in which I am confident in and I honestly get complimented on it on a weekly basis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2018

Really really loved the staff there and the doctors! They sincerely cared about the quality of service they provided. My teeth my whole life were an issue for me in pictures and once they helped me get Invisalign and I was finished with treatment I was amazed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his staff are absolutely amazing! I just finished my Invisalign treatment and I’m very satisfied. Every time I came in to the office, I was made to feel welcome and appreciated! I definitely recommend them for all of your orthodontic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his staff are absolutely amazing! I just finished my Invisalign treatment and I’m very satisfied. Every time I came in to the office, I was made to feel welcome and appreciated! I definitely recommend them for all of your orthodontic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2018

Loved coming here after struggling with an underbite my whole life. Dr. Durbin and the rest of the staff were very mindful of tailoring my treatment to the dates of my graduation and my wedding so I could look great in my photos. Best of all, I never had to be pricked or poked with needles. Emergency appointments were easy to get when I needed them as well! Great practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2018

My son just finished his treatment and we couldn't be more satisfied. They offered Invisalign which turned out to be a superior method: less discomfort, less eating hindrance, less office time... Drs Durbin and Garner gave him excellent treatment and care above expectations. Beyond this, the rest the of the office staff were friendly and competent. We will certainly be recommending this office to all our friends and neighbors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Dr. Morris is a fantastic orthodontist! She designed my Invisalign case, and completely surpassed my expectations. I am familiar with a lot of orthodontists (I am a dentist), but I trusted Dr Morris to do my case, and I would choose her again. I can only say positive things about my experience. Orthodontics is about more than “straight teeth”. It’s also about how your bite comes together, and how each tooth relates to the teeth on the opposite jaw. Dr Morris understands all of these really important principles, so that’s why I would recommend her to anybody. She’s also really easy to talk to, down to earth, and just a great person. Thanks again for all the hard work you put into my case! All the best to you, Dr Morris! More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2017

I just started Invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris. I wanted the shortest treatment time possible so she included Acceledent in my plan. I should be finished in 4-5 months! I'm loving the results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

I just started Invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris. I wanted the shortest treatment time possible so she included Acceledent in my plan. I should be finished in 4-5 months! I'm loving the results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

I am so excited to start my invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris! She was very accommodating and worked around my schedule to provide the best options! Dr. Morris is very knowledgeable and personable (which is important to me... I had a fear of the dentist before I met her :) ). I look forward to seeing her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2017

After several years of orthodontic treatment to correct some massive alignment issues my son had a beautiful perfect smile. On Friday he was injured in an accident at school resulting in his teeth being knocked out of position. I called the office, but they were closed for the day, I was redirected to the orthodontist on call for emergencies. I was able to talk to Dr. Durbin directly, he stayed on the phone with me, requested pictures be sent to him so he could evaluate my child remotely. He gave us clear instructions for immediate attention to the matter. But MOST importantly he stayed in contact with me all weekend, frequently checking on progress and status until he could be seen in the office. I am a nurse and am in contact with doctors all day and frequently over the weekend for emergency type situations. I have never experienced the level of service, attention and genuine concern demonstrated by Dr. Durbin either personally or professionally. We have had an excellent experience over the course of treatment with 2 kids at KY Orthodontics & Invisalign. The fact that we were finished with treatment when this emergency occurred and still received OUTSTANDING care makes this mom very happy! I'll never regret my decision to choose Dr.Durbin as our orthodontist and recommend KY Orthodontics & Invisalign without a doubt!!! More

5.0
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2017

I am so excited to start my invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris! She was very accommodating and worked around my schedule to provide the best options! Dr. Morris is very knowledgeable and personable (which is important to me... I had a fear of the dentist before I met her :) ). I look forward to seeing her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2017

Nothing but great things to say about this place. Dr. Durbin goes above and beyond someone in his position. I recently moved away after graduation from UK - Dr. Durbin was able to go out of his way to make sure I can get a re scan done in the city I moved to. My invisalign treatment won't be interrupted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2017

Nothing but great things to say about this place. Dr. Durbin goes above and beyond someone in his position. I recently moved away after graduation from UK - Dr. Durbin was able to go out of his way to make sure I can get a re scan done in the city I moved to. My invisalign treatment won't be interrupted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2017

These people are so pleasant & nice. The office is clean, you never have to wait & the process with Invisalign was so simple. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2017

Nothing but great things to say about this place. Dr. Durbin goes above and beyond someone in his position. I recently moved away after graduation from UK - Dr. Durbin was able to go out of his way to make sure I can get a re scan done in the city I moved to. My invisalign treatment won't be interrupted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Dr.Durbin was amazing each appointment with Invisalign was quicker than 20 minutes and the staff was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2016

I got my Invisalign through them. Wonderful customer service and flexible appointment options. Readonable payment options are also available. No complaints here. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

I began my journey in February with Drs Durbin and Huang and chose to go with Invasaligns. I am very happy with my braces and sorry that it took so long to get them. On July 20, I had jaw surgery with Dr. VanSickels. Dr. Durbin worked closely with my oral surgeon to ensure that I could transition back into my braces soon after surgery. A week after surgery I was back into my Invasaligns with minimal pain. If you want or need to have this surgery in conjunction with braces, I highly recommend both Doctors. Having this surgery while being in Invasaligns does work and can be done with great results. I can't wait to see the final outcome once I have completely healed and the Invasaligns do their magic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2015

Dr Durbin made my smile affordable and painless. He and his staff are professional, friendly and excellent at Customer Service. I am so pleased with my Invisalign results that I can't stop recommending it for anyone who wants a beautiful, affordable smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2014

Best orthodontists in Kentucky! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.