860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503
200 Bevins Lane Suite F, Georgetown, KY 40324

Reviews for Clear Ceramic Braces Services in Nicholasville, KY

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback and hope that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 7 locations.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

Dr. Durbin has done great work with my family…not just my boys but also my husband and I. We are very thankful for his work as well as the caring and knowledgeable staff in the office!! They know what they are doing for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

Dr. Douglas Durbin has been our family orthodontist for over 20 years! He done my mothers braces and my braces (long ago) and I have taken both my children to him for their orthodontics as well! He is great and easy to work with! He gave us a more than fair price compared to other orthodontists in our area. I highly recommend their office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2018

The staff and Dr's are so caring and nice. Treated my daughter and myself like family. Told us what they were doing and what to expect each visit. No issues with appointments or her treatment. My daughter's teeth look amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

I've been going to Dr Durbin for years. He did braces for me and a lot of my family. Very nice man and does amazing work. Would definitely recommend to anybody More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 21, 2015

Katie is our 2nd daughter who has been through you guys - Katie is our 2nd daughter who has been through you guys. We feel this is a great place who really care for their patients. We always have a friendly experience, I've never had any reason to complain! Thank you for your great services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2015

These doctors are with a doubt the finest orthodontists in Kentucky. Dr. Durbin put braces on my wife and I and 3 of my 4 children. It was a great experience! These docs and all their staff are kind and gentle with excellent communication skills and clear expectations. We are thrilled with our "new" teeth. They really know teeth and will help you get the results you want. And they knows what to do to keep your teeth looking great for a lifetime. If you need braces, go see these guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 15, 2015

Dr Durbin and his team have time and time again gone above and beyond for my family - Dr Durbin and his team have time and time again gone above and beyond for my family. I can't thank him enough. We can't stop smiling! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 08, 2015

4 out of 6 of my immediate family have used these services - 4 out of 6 of my immediate family have used these services. I would highly recommend and have this office. I thought braces would never be an option for me as a parent but I took the plunge and so glad I did! I smile even more ! ?? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.