2813 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Louisville, KY 40223
860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503

Reviews for Clear Ceramic Braces* Services Near Louisville, KY

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback in hopes that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 9 locations.

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2013

Wonderful orthodontists and staff! My daughter had a major overbite and crooked teeth a few years ago. After less than two years, she had perfect teeth. Thumbs up to the wonderful orthodontists, staff, and particular Ella who was so helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2014

Love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2014

We love KYOrtho. We drive from Indiana to go there because of the great service, honest conversations, and friendly faces. The office is clean and the doctors are always available to talk about issues. My kids like going and like the gaming systems in the waiting room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2015

I absolutely love love love the Orthodontists here!! I've now had my braces for a year, and they have done nothing but good for me. Thanks to all of you who make having braces a joy! We drive an hour and 15 minutes sometimes twice a month, but they are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2015

Thank you to all the Doctors and staff who helped my son have a wonderful smile! I would recommend this wonderful staff anytime! They were all Awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2015

Awesome!!!! Job with my daughter :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2015

These doctors are with a doubt the finest orthodontists in Kentucky. Dr. Durbin put braces on my wife and I and 3 of my 4 children. It was a great experience! These docs and all their staff are kind and gentle with excellent communication skills and clear expectations. We are thrilled with our "new" teeth. They really know teeth and will help you get the results you want. And they knows what to do to keep your teeth looking great for a lifetime. If you need braces, go see these guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 07, 2015

Dr. Durbin is fantastic at explaining how the orthodontics work, this helps me to do my part - Dr. Durbin is fantastic at explaining how the orthodontics work, this helps me to do my part. Additionally the services are affordable, this makes a big difference. I am definitely pleased with my experience and have recommended Dr. Durbin to many others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 08, 2015

4 out of 6 of my immediate family have used these services - 4 out of 6 of my immediate family have used these services. I would highly recommend and have this office. I thought braces would never be an option for me as a parent but I took the plunge and so glad I did! I smile even more ! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 09, 2015

I feel very comfortable - I feel very comfortable about my future visits. I feel if I have questions or concerns they will be addressed in a very supportive way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 13, 2015

Dr. Garner and staff are the best! Very approachable and interact well with parent and patient - Dr. Garner and staff are the best! Very approachable and interact well with parent and patient. Have been very pleased with the care we have received. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 15, 2015

Dr Durbin and his team have time and time again gone above and beyond for my family - Dr Durbin and his team have time and time again gone above and beyond for my family. I can't thank him enough. We can't stop smiling! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 27, 2015

I absolutely loved it every visit I have ever had. I always felt welcomed and comfortable - I absolutely loved it every visit I have ever had. I always felt welcomed and comfortable. Susie is awesome along with everyone else. I 100% recommended to anyone who needs an orthodontist. Dr. Garner was mine and he was fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 29, 2015

Quick repair visit. We were in and out in less than 30 minutes. - Quick repair visit. We were in and out in less than 30 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 05, 2015

Excellent - Excellent what more can I say, you'll love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 12, 2015

The staff are really friendly and polite. - The staff are really friendly and polite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2015

These doctors are with a doubt the finest orthodontists in Kentucky. Dr. Durbin put braces on my wife and I and 3 of my 4 children. It was a great experience! These docs and all their staff are kind and gentle with excellent communication skills and clear expectations. We are thrilled with our "new" teeth. They really know teeth and will help you get the results you want. And they knows what to do to keep your teeth looking great for a lifetime. If you need braces, go see these guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 24, 2015

Very friendly and awesome staff. Dentists are gentle and caring. Very happy to be a patient there. - Very friendly and awesome staff. Dentists are gentle and caring. Very happy to be a patient there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 05, 2015

Dr. Durbin and his staff are very nice and very informative and helpful anytime we have questions - Dr. Durbin and his staff are very nice and very informative and helpful anytime we have questions. I've appreciated and entrusted my two daughters in their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 15, 2015

This team of orthodontist are absolutely wonder - This team of orthodontist are absolutely wonder. This is my second child getting braces and I wouldn't have went any other place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2015

The doctors and staff are great. They're inviting. Seem to really care not just about the treatment but the person. I appreciated too that they were direct but kind when making suggestions on what I needed to do to make sure the treatment would yield the best results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2015

I'm a patient at this clinic and I must say that I have had an extraordinary service. Since day one they will support you and guide you through the treatment. They will explain to you every step in a detailed way, since they want you to be part of the process. The presence and environment inside the clinic is lovely and delightful. The assistants are wonderful persons very professionals and masters in what they do. Drs. Durbin, Garner and Huang are extremely professional, highly qualified and experienced. They work with the assistants and respective patients to make sure that you are receiving not only the best treatment but also the one that fits your needs. Additionally, the clinic is open to those students that want to shadowing, and they will give you the best support and assistance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 21, 2015

Katie is our 2nd daughter who has been through you guys - Katie is our 2nd daughter who has been through you guys. We feel this is a great place who really care for their patients. We always have a friendly experience, I've never had any reason to complain! Thank you for your great services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 03, 2016

Great People - I was made to feel very important and they told me everything I needed to know. Very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 08, 2016

Both of my children have had wonderful experiences. My son just finished three years with beraces... - Both of my children have had wonderful experiences. My son just finished three years with braces and my daughter will be starting the experience soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 22, 2016

After coming back after so many years, it felt like coming home. Everyone is so nice. I would ... - After coming back after so many years, it felt like coming home. Everyone is so nice. I would definitely recommend Dr. Durbin to anyone that needed braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2016

We had a great experience with Clear Choice. My twin boys were treated very quickly! We opted for something called Acceledent. We loved that it really moved their teeth quickly. Both of my boys finished their braces twice as fast as their friends!! Money well spent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2016

I am 61 years old and told by my dentist that braces were no longer an option but a must have. He recommended Dr. GARNER AND HIS TEAM. Judy made me feel very comfortable and took away my nervousness with her very professional and calming words. The process was as good as it could possibly be. They are willing to work with my very demanding work schedule. I could not be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 03, 2016

Dr. Garner is excellent, he explains what the treatment plan is as we lead up to braces, what to expect and makes sure he addresses any questions you may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Both of my children have seen Dr. Durbin and his staff for years. Both of them have perfect teeth, thanks to his professionalism. BEST place to go. Honest and reasonably priced. Have been to several of his locations and always treated well by the friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

I've been going to Dr Durbin for years. He did braces for me and a lot of my family. Very nice man and does amazing work. Would definitely recommend to anybody More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Been going to Dr.Durbin for 2 years now. Ive got braces and he even did my gingivectomy. Him and his staff are very friendly and professional. Would recommend for anyone getting orthodontic work done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Can't be happier with the special orthodontic care both my daughters have received from Dr. Durbin. His protocol is clear and his willingness to work with parental concerns is fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2016

They are the premier orthodontic practice in the area.I felt like I was in a beautiful resort the entire time. And the staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. This is definitely where my kids will be going for braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

If I could give six stars, I would in a heartbeat! I could not have asked for a more pleasant orthodontic experience!!!!The staff was always friendly, and all three of the doctors care greatly for their patients! No matter what my issue was during treatment, they were able to help me in a timely manner. Now that my treatment is completed, I know where I can go if I ever have questions, or need to have my retainers checked. If you or someone close to you is in need of orthodontic care, whether an adult like me, or a child, LOOK NO FURTHER!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 25, 2017

I can't say enough how much I love Dr Durbin. ... - I can't say enough how much I love Dr Durbin. I am now taking my 3rd child to him for treatment and after many, many years of regular visits to him, I can't think of a single complaint. My older 2 get compliments everywhere they go! Kind, compassionate and more than capable care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 01, 2017

My family and myself have been seeing Dr. Durbi... - My family and myself have been seeing Dr. Durbin and his staff for the last 6 years and we cannot thank him and all the other employees enough for their excellent service!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 27, 2017

AWESOME - The professionalism is outstanding from all the staff and Dr. Durbin is even more outstanding. He is very attentive towards his current patients even his alumni. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 10, 2017

Very friendly staff. They don't make you feel ... - Very friendly staff. They don't make you feel ashamed of how your teeth look. The entire staff seems very caring and genuinely concerned about your situation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 08, 2017

Thank you! - Was in and out in a reasonable time. The staff is very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Can't wait to get started on my journey to getting braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2017

Great!!! Staff is so wonderful. Dr. Durbin did a great job with my daughters teeth. She has a beautiful smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2017

I must share my great appreciation for Dr. Durbin and his courteous, diligent staff. We were very pleased with the other Dr.'s we saw there, as well, but were most acquainted with Dr. Durbin. His staff could not have been more organized and helpful. As a bonus, the rates with this practice were more affordable than others I found in our area, and with greater professionalism than I felt when visiting other offices for consultations. The sincere interest Dr. Durbin exhibits when talking with his patients, no matter their age, and in the way he caringly teaches his staff along the way, indicates the integrity and respect he has for his profession. My daughter now has a gorgeous smile! We are very thankful for the outstanding service Kentucky Orthodontics provided! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

My family has had an excellent experience with Ky Orthodontics. The doctors and staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They do a great job explaining options for treatment, and implementing a plan for each child. My three kids are always happy to go to their appointments. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 30, 2017

Great Support for Complex Cases - I am quite pleased with the service I received from Dr. Durbin. He has decades of experience and that's exactly what I needed. I had an extremely complicated case that required 30 months in braces. However, due to Dr. Durbin's suggestion of using Acceladent, we cut my treatment time from 30 months to 20 months. Acceladent does work for adults - I can attest to that. The staff was always friendly at each visit and the facility was always clean and welcoming. I will be sending my children to Dr. Durbin when they need braces. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2017

I had braces as a child and after losing/not wearing my retainers like I should have, I am ready for round 2 of braces with Dr. Morris! Dr. Morris has been exceptional to work with and offered multiple treatment plans that would accommodate my needs to make space for a future implant and a straighter smile. I am very excited to start treatment at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Dr. Durbin is the absolute best! Other orthodontists wanted to break my jaw to fix my teeth. I thought I was untreatable. Thank you for giving me hope and giving me the smile I never thought I could have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2017

At KY Orthodontics everything from getting my braces on to getting my braces off has just been such a pleasant experience. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. Over all it’s reassuring knowing that my teeth are in the right hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2017

Dr. Durbin and his staff are absolutely amazing! Highly recommend them! They are great at what they do and they work with you to suit your needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2017

Having been a patient for 3 years in both Lexington and Louisville and being a particularly difficult case I think I have experienced everything and everyone. I can honestly say I am grateful for professional, patient staff along with genuine kindness and personal concern. I am fortunate to have had my teeth transformed with these special Doctors and assistants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2017

Having been a patient for 3 years in both Lexington and Louisville and being a particularly difficult case I think I have experienced everything and everyone. I can honestly say I am grateful for professional, patient staff along with genuine kindness and personal concern. I am fortunate to have had my teeth transformed with these special Doctors and assistants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2017

Dr.Durbin and his staff always provided the BEST service. Would highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 12, 2018

I would never trust anyone more with my family'... - I would never trust anyone more with my family's orthodontic needs than Dr. Durbin's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 14, 2018

Exellent persons. Very proffesional and human. - Exellent persons. Very proffesional and human. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Upon arrival to the office the staff was very welcoming and we were taken back as soon as we were checked in ( I also enjoyed the self check in). During the consultation my son was given multiple treatment options to choose from. Dr.Durbin was very warm and interacted well with my son explaining each treatment option and gave multiple options to make the treatment affordable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

Dr. Lauren Morris made my dreaded experience of getting braces for the second time as easy as possible! She was extremely attentive and addressed all my concerns and needs. She was very thorough and explained all aspects of my treatment plan. She always made me feel comfortable and genuinely cared about my end result as much as I did, if not more. I have a beautiful perfect smile thanks to Dr. Morris and I couldn’t be happier with my results. I highly recommend her to anyone interested in achieving their dream smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 28, 2018

The orthodontists and staff are very friendly a... - The orthodontists and staff are very friendly and concerned about everyone's health and teeth, they make me and my children feel like family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 28, 2018

The staff have been incredible! The most pleasa... - The staff have been incredible! The most pleasant and professional individuals that I have ever had the opportunity to meet. I will let you know if it continues throughout my procedure. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 06, 2018

Best Ortho - Doctors & staff were all very friendly and helpful. I would totally recommend orthodontic treatment to anyone. Kelly the hygienist took my before and after pictures and I am very happy with my results. She is very understanding and professional along with the rest of the staff. I had braces once before and I was not completely satisfied so years later I found KY Orthodontics & Invisalign which was the best decision I have made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 17, 2018

Wonderful Workers - Coming into the office for my kiddos to get braces for the 1st time, the staff made my children feel so at ease. They were kind, and showed them how to brush their teeth with braces on, and how to take care of the braces. The staff was just amazing all the way around More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

A great place for any age and price! Spent 2 years there and very happy with my outcome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2018

The staff and Dr's are so caring and nice. Treated my daughter and myself like family. Told us what they were doing and what to expect each visit. No issues with appointments or her treatment. My daughter's teeth look amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2018

My son just got his braces off yesterday and my younger daughter is currently in them. We cannot say enough great things about Dr. Garner!! Super kind and patient with my kids. And Dr. Moriis recently discussed retainer options with my son and was equally as patient and kind. Laura and Susie are rockstars!! They have a gift of putting my kids at ease and making them laugh while getting the work done! There is no other practice we would have gone too!! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2018

The staff is fantastic. Professional yet very personable. I only wish I had found them sooner! Wish all doctors were like Dr. Durbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

Dr. Douglas Durbin has been our family orthodontist for over 20 years! He done my mothers braces and my braces (long ago) and I have taken both my children to him for their orthodontics as well! He is great and easy to work with! He gave us a more than fair price compared to other orthodontists in our area. I highly recommend their office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Durbin’s for going on 10 years now, and am continuously impressed with the services he has provided (braces, invisalign, retainers, etc.), the friendly office staff and the welcoming environment. If you have been searching for an orthodontist, look no further! Dr. Durbin and his team truly care about each patient’s long term success and work hard/efficiently to ensure positive results are achieved. Dr. Durbin and staff, thank you for giving me a smile I am more than proud to show off! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

My daughter is a patient & we love the staff. They are very friendly, personable & take time to build a relationship with their patient's. The office is always clean. I previously worked for an orthodontist for 3 years and there was very little time or effort to build a relationship with the patients, attempting to make it fun for the child, so they would be more comfortable through the process. My daughter did phase 1 there and now phase 2 with Kentucky Orthodontics. It is such a breath of fresh air & no comparison, plus my daughter's experience is going much better with Kentucky Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2019

Great people with excellent results. Love how knowledgeable Dr.Durbin is and the explanations of the process. Have 2 kids that have been treated there and a third about to start. Top of the line! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Dr Durbin and his staff have been great with my children. My oldest had braces for 3 years and now has perfect teeth. My middle son just recently got braces and I wouldn't trust anyone more than Dr Durbin to make his smile perfect!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2019

Very polite, professional and very detailed in treatment plan. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

I 100% recommend any of Dr. Durbin's offices. The staff is very helpful and accommodating, and Dr. Durban himself is extremely friendly. My family has been going to him for generations, and we all have beautiful smiles. If you need orthodontic care, this place will not disappoint you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

Dr. Durbin is the best in the orthodontist business. I've been going to this place for years now and I would recommend this place to anyone looking to get your teeth straightened or any problem with your teeth they can fix!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

Dr. Durbin has done great work with my family…not just my boys but also my husband and I. We are very thankful for his work as well as the caring and knowledgeable staff in the office!! They know what they are doing for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 05, 2019

Nice, friendly staff. They take time to educate each patient with all options available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2019

Great staff!! They take time to educate on problems and all available options! Office is nice and modern. Easy check in process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2019

I am the mother of 5 kids, 3 of which have already had braces through Kentucky Orthodontics/Dr. Durbin. I also have been a patient.....I got braces at the age of 42 and have been thrilled with the results! We are now on kid #4, and kid #5 will follow in 2020. If you are considering braces, but think that you won't be able to afford the process, talk to these people. They truly believe in helping the patient and making braces affordable. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.