Reviews for Traditional Metal Braces Services in Lexington, KY

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback and hope that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 7 locations.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Durbin. All three of my children have been patients at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. We have been seeing Dr. Durbin since 2000 and have always gotten great service. They are friendly , knowledgeable and very accommodating. Their many offices have made getting an appointment easy when there is a problem with braces or retainers. Over the course of the past 20 years we have been seen at the Richmond, Lexington, Winchester and Louisville offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2019

Really nice people. They make you feel comfortable. I’m a new patient and Dr. Morris is really nice and sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2019

I am the mother of 5 kids, 3 of which have already had braces through Kentucky Orthodontics/Dr. Durbin. I also have been a patient.....I got braces at the age of 42 and have been thrilled with the results! We are now on kid #4, and kid #5 will follow in 2020. If you are considering braces, but think that you won't be able to afford the process, talk to these people. They truly believe in helping the patient and making braces affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2019

Very polite, professional and very detailed in treatment plan. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2018

The staff is fantastic. Professional yet very personable. I only wish I had found them sooner! Wish all doctors were like Dr. Durbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2017

We LOVE Kentucky Orthodontics. Dr. Durbin and all of his staff are professional, informative and friendly. Our daughter had an extreme situation and Dr. Durbin made us all feel confident that he could correct it and all would be fine. Now Our daughter has a perfect smile! Thanks Dr. Durbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2017

Having been a patient for 3 years in both Lexington and Louisville and being a particularly difficult case I think I have experienced everything and everyone. I can honestly say I am grateful for professional, patient staff along with genuine kindness and personal concern. I am fortunate to have had my teeth transformed with these special Doctors and assistants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2017

Having been a patient for 3 years in both Lexington and Louisville and being a particularly difficult case I think I have experienced everything and everyone. I can honestly say I am grateful for professional, patient staff along with genuine kindness and personal concern. I am fortunate to have had my teeth transformed with these special Doctors and assistants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2017

I had braces as a child and after losing/not wearing my retainers like I should have, I am ready for round 2 of braces with Dr. Morris! Dr. Morris has been exceptional to work with and offered multiple treatment plans that would accommodate my needs to make space for a future implant and a straighter smile. I am very excited to start treatment at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2017

I had braces as a child and after losing/not wearing my retainers like I should have, I am ready for round 2 of braces with Dr. Morris! Dr. Morris has been exceptional to work with and offered multiple treatment plans that would accommodate my needs to make space for a future implant and a straighter smile. I am very excited to start treatment at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2014

My first experience with Dr. Durbin was when he fixed my overbite during my second grade school year.. While most would say that my teeth were 'straight' pre-braces, I wanted perfection. In college, Durbin treated me using the Invisalign system. I receive compliments daily on my smile, and I owe that to Dr. Durbin and his amazing staff! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2014

Great group!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2014

I spent 2.5 years in Braces and never thought I would enjoy it as much. My teeth are still wonderful and I would never trust anyone else with my teeth. Hoping that when I have kids the office is still thriving. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2013

I wouldn't trust my family's teeth to anyone else. Thank you, Dr. Durbin, for our pretty smiles! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.