2813 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Louisville, KY 40223
860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503

Reviews for Traditional Metal Braces* Services in Louisville, KY

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback in hopes that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 9 locations.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Dr Durbin and his staff have been great with my children. My oldest had braces for 3 years and now has perfect teeth. My middle son just recently got braces and I wouldn't trust anyone more than Dr Durbin to make his smile perfect!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his team has been taking care of my son for 4 years. Today was our last visit there and it was kind of sad. They are amazing every single one of them. Thank you Dr. Durbin and staff for taking great care of my son and making him have a beautiful smile.....I would recommend Kentucky Orthodontics to anyone.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

They helped my daughter so much. They made her proud of her smile & I'd recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

A great place for any age and price! Spent 2 years there and very happy with my outcome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

Dr. Lauren Morris made my dreaded experience of getting braces for the second time as easy as possible! She was extremely attentive and addressed all my concerns and needs. She was very thorough and explained all aspects of my treatment plan. She always made me feel comfortable and genuinely cared about my end result as much as I did, if not more. I have a beautiful perfect smile thanks to Dr. Morris and I couldn’t be happier with my results. I highly recommend her to anyone interested in achieving their dream smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 22, 2016

Always nice and usually don't have to wait long. My teeth are doing awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2015

Absolutely love coming to get my bands changed and my braces worked on. They have a great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 24, 2015

Very friendly and awesome staff. Dentists are gentle and caring. Very happy to be a patient there. - Very friendly and awesome staff. Dentists are gentle and caring. Very happy to be a patient there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2014

Dr. Durbin fixed my smile 18 years ago and it still looks great today! If my daughter ever needs orthodontic care I hope to bring her here. Thanks Dr. Durbin! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.