860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503
200 Bevins Lane Suite F, Georgetown, KY 40324

Reviews for Traditional Braces Services in Lexington, KY

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback and hope that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 7 locations.

Filter75 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Durbin. All three of my children have been patients at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. We have been seeing Dr. Durbin since 2000 and have always gotten great service. They are friendly , knowledgeable and very accommodating. Their many offices have made getting an appointment easy when there is a problem with braces or retainers. Over the course of the past 20 years we have been seen at the Richmond, Lexington, Winchester and Louisville offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

This team has the best bedside manner of any healthcare professionals I’ve met and are the best of the best!!!!! They make you feel at ease and ensure you understand options and work to find a plan that works best for you.Cannot recommend enough!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2019

Really nice people. They make you feel comfortable. I’m a new patient and Dr. Morris is really nice and sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2019

I am the mother of 5 kids, 3 of which have already had braces through Kentucky Orthodontics/Dr. Durbin. I also have been a patient.....I got braces at the age of 42 and have been thrilled with the results! We are now on kid #4, and kid #5 will follow in 2020. If you are considering braces, but think that you won't be able to afford the process, talk to these people. They truly believe in helping the patient and making braces affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

I have been coming to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign for a while! The doctors are super friendly and the office staff is welcoming. They have been so helpful & they get you in and out of the office fast! I can’t say enough good things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Dr. Durbin went above and beyond to help me. I had braces with another orthodontist for over a year and my teeth were worse off then when I started. Dr. Durbin in a very short window of time made my teeth gorgeous. Can’t thank him enough! So happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

I could not be happier with my results from Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! They knew I wanted to get my teeth straightened before my wedding and they worked with me to make that happen. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my smile :) Thank you all so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

Dr. Durbin is the best in the orthodontist business. I've been going to this place for years now and I would recommend this place to anyone looking to get your teeth straightened or any problem with your teeth they can fix!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I have had an amazing experience with each and every member of Kentucky Orthodontics!!!!! I wasn’t treated as another number but, a person. I have recommended them to numerous friends. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

I 100% recommend any of Dr. Durbin's offices. The staff is very helpful and accommodating, and Dr. Durban himself is extremely friendly. My family has been going to him for generations, and we all have beautiful smiles. If you need orthodontic care, this place will not disappoint you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2019

Very polite, professional and very detailed in treatment plan. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

Hands down, the best orthodontics office I’ve ever been to. The entire staff is very friendly & professional. A special shout-out to Dr.Morris, because of you & your hardworking team, I now have the confidence to smile again. I admire your passion for your work & your commitment to delivering great results. You all at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign are making the world that much better, one-smile-at-a-time. ?? Thank you all again for your hardwork throughout my smile-journey & for making me feel at home every step of the way. -Chris W. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign. They took the time to figure out a plan that best fit me to get my teeth back to where they needed to be. They finished my treatment exactly when they said it would be completed. And when my fixed retainer came unglued Dr. Morris came in to fix it on a day that the office was closed at a time that best fit my schedule without hesitation. Their entire staff always goes above and beyond to satisfy their patients needs! I’ve been a patient of theirs since I was a kid and I’ll continue to go to them with all my orthodontics needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Enjoyed taking my granddaughter to Dr Durbin. He is very understanding and the smile on my granddaughter is beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Dr. Durbin and the staff at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign are wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Dr Durbin is the best around. He has been my orthodontist for 20 years. As a typical teen I had braces then a permanent retainer put in. I have gotten compliments every day since about my smile. My teeth have not moved once and I’ve only had the retainer fixed once in 18 years!! The staff is great, I was recently there for the fix, everyone was super kind and professional. I highly suggest him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2019

You will not find a better orthodontist than Dr. Durbin! He was my orthodontist as a teenager and now is treating my two children. He is a knowledgeable orthodontist, will explain every step of the process and change a reasonable price. His honesty and integrity are unmatched in his field. The practice offers convenient locations and the staff is wonderful. My son was very nervous about getting braces. He left all smiles because of the attention of the kind and caring staff. If you are looking for a great orthodontist, you won’t find any better that KY Orthodontics & Invisalign! More

5.0
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his team has been taking care of my son for 4 years. Today was our last visit there and it was kind of sad. They are amazing every single one of them. Thank you Dr. Durbin and staff for taking great care of my son and making him have a beautiful smile.....I would recommend Kentucky Orthodontics to anyone.... More

5.0
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

I have a beautiful smile thanks to the great staff at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! It took less than a year for me to achieve my perfect smile. I am so pleased with their professionalism and willingness to work around my schedule to better convenience me. Not only do they deliver exceptional service, but they also have some awesome payment plans for those who may not want to pay up front. Thank you Dr. Durbin and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

I never believed my daughter's smile could be so beautiful. Her teeth were a mess when we brought her to your Lexington office several years ago. We visited your Lexington, Mt. Sterling and Owingsville offices and the staff were always professional and kind. When her braces were removed, it was an amazing transformation. She smiles all the time and we constantly receive compliments on her teeth. Your team not only provided quality work but you were also the best price quoted by multiple offices. I recommend you to every parent in the same situation. We absolutely made the right decision by choosing Kentucky Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2018

The staff is fantastic. Professional yet very personable. I only wish I had found them sooner! Wish all doctors were like Dr. Durbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 17, 2018

Wonderful Workers - Coming into the office for my kiddos to get braces for the 1st time, the staff made my children feel so at ease. They were kind, and showed them how to brush their teeth with braces on, and how to take care of the braces. The staff was just amazing all the way around More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

At first, I had a very bad under bite. My mom and I were afraid I would have get jaw surgery or something extreme like that. When we went to our first appointment, we were told that we were lucky and that wouldn't be the case. After two years, I have a normal bite with no need for surgery. They are all very nice people and they truly care about your teeth and needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2018

Dr. Durbin is a really stand up guy that provides a friendly atmosphere no matter your age. It has been over 20 years since I’ve seen Doctor Durbin because my retainer has recently came lose. Even after 20 yrs Dr. Durbin still has a steady hand : )). I would recommend his service & gr8 staff whom you meet first which are very helpful & friendly. Thank y’all : )) ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 06, 2018

Best Ortho - Doctors & staff were all very friendly and helpful. I would totally recommend orthodontic treatment to anyone. Kelly the hygienist took my before and after pictures and I am very happy with my results. She is very understanding and professional along with the rest of the staff. I had braces once before and I was not completely satisfied so years later I found KY Orthodontics & Invisalign which was the best decision I have made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2018

Dr. Durbin is a really stand up guy that provides a friendly atmosphere no matter your age. It has been over 20 years since I’ve seen Doctor Durbin because my retainer has recently came lose. Even after 20 yrs Dr. Durbin still has a steady hand : )). I would recommend his service & gr8 staff whom you meet first which are very helpful & friendly. Thank y’all : )) ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 28, 2018

The staff have been incredible! The most pleasa... - The staff have been incredible! The most pleasant and professional individuals that I have ever had the opportunity to meet. I will let you know if it continues throughout my procedure. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

I would recommend Dr. Durbin as a good, trusted and honest Orthodontist to anyone looking to have a Gr8 smile. I was one of his patients over 20 years ago and the office experience along with service was top notch. I recently had a retainer come off so I went back to his office to have it bonded again and it was gr8 to see him and his staff continuing the gr8 service I received years ago. Thanks doc and keep up the good work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

Would definitely recommend Kentucky Orthodontics. Great family environment that offers affordable care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

I recently had my consultation for Invisalign with Dr. Morris and I can't imagine going anywhere else! She was so kind and very informative about my treatment plan. She made it so easy and I cannot wait to get started! The staff at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign was so helpful and made sure I was comfortable at all times. I just can't say enough about this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Dr. Morris is a fantastic orthodontist! She designed my Invisalign case, and completely surpassed my expectations. I am familiar with a lot of orthodontists (I am a dentist), but I trusted Dr Morris to do my case, and I would choose her again. I can only say positive things about my experience. Orthodontics is about more than “straight teeth”. It’s also about how your bite comes together, and how each tooth relates to the teeth on the opposite jaw. Dr Morris understands all of these really important principles, so that’s why I would recommend her to anybody. She’s also really easy to talk to, down to earth, and just a great person. Thanks again for all the hard work you put into my case! All the best to you, Dr Morris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Upon arrival to the office the staff was very welcoming and we were taken back as soon as we were checked in ( I also enjoyed the self check in). During the consultation my son was given multiple treatment options to choose from. Dr.Durbin was very warm and interacted well with my son explaining each treatment option and gave multiple options to make the treatment affordable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 12, 2018

I would never trust anyone more with my family'... - I would never trust anyone more with my family's orthodontic needs than Dr. Durbin's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2017

We LOVE Kentucky Orthodontics. Dr. Durbin and all of his staff are professional, informative and friendly. Our daughter had an extreme situation and Dr. Durbin made us all feel confident that he could correct it and all would be fine. Now Our daughter has a perfect smile! Thanks Dr. Durbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2017

Dr.Durbin and his staff always provided the BEST service. Would highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2017

Having been a patient for 3 years in both Lexington and Louisville and being a particularly difficult case I think I have experienced everything and everyone. I can honestly say I am grateful for professional, patient staff along with genuine kindness and personal concern. I am fortunate to have had my teeth transformed with these special Doctors and assistants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2017

Having been a patient for 3 years in both Lexington and Louisville and being a particularly difficult case I think I have experienced everything and everyone. I can honestly say I am grateful for professional, patient staff along with genuine kindness and personal concern. I am fortunate to have had my teeth transformed with these special Doctors and assistants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 03, 2017

I have been extremely happy with my invisalign ... - I have been extremely happy with my invisalign process at KY Orthodontics & Invisalign-Lexington location. They have been extremely patient with me even with how picky I have been. I am on my fourth refinement and that's only because I am being picky and my teeth are stubborn, but they haven't stopped being patient. I'm have my final appt scheduled for the day before Thanksgiving and fingers crossed this will conclude the treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 21, 2017

Always a great experience. I live in Miami Beac... - Always a great experience. I live in Miami Beach, and traveled every 8 weeks for my orthodontic treatment. Trust, painless, affordable, and great patient care. The doctors always provide educational information during your each of your treatment so that you understand their treatment and where you are during the journey of your orthodontic treatment. The entire staff are very personable and yet professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2017

I had braces as a child and after losing/not wearing my retainers like I should have, I am ready for round 2 of braces with Dr. Morris! Dr. Morris has been exceptional to work with and offered multiple treatment plans that would accommodate my needs to make space for a future implant and a straighter smile. I am very excited to start treatment at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2017

I had braces as a child and after losing/not wearing my retainers like I should have, I am ready for round 2 of braces with Dr. Morris! Dr. Morris has been exceptional to work with and offered multiple treatment plans that would accommodate my needs to make space for a future implant and a straighter smile. I am very excited to start treatment at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 20, 2017

Very comfortable there and very nice staff. - Very comfortable there and very nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2017

I must share my great appreciation for Dr. Durbin and his courteous, diligent staff. We were very pleased with the other Dr.'s we saw there, as well, but were most acquainted with Dr. Durbin. His staff could not have been more organized and helpful. As a bonus, the rates with this practice were more affordable than others I found in our area, and with greater professionalism than I felt when visiting other offices for consultations. The sincere interest Dr. Durbin exhibits when talking with his patients, no matter their age, and in the way he caringly teaches his staff along the way, indicates the integrity and respect he has for his profession. My daughter now has a gorgeous smile! We are very thankful for the outstanding service Kentucky Orthodontics provided! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2017

Great!!! Staff is so wonderful. Dr. Durbin did a great job with my daughters teeth. She has a beautiful smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 25, 2017

My son and I got in and out quick . Didn't have... - My son and I got in and out quick . Didn't have to wait long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 15, 2017

Very considerate, and helpful staff. I was more... - Very considerate, and helpful staff. I was more than pleased to know kentucky orthodontics was assisting me with my medical needs. I trust the staff, and the enviorment is comfortable and all around great. I will be recommending them to my friends, and family. Thank you to the lady who helped me set up a payment plan that was flexible and right for me, and to my orthodontist who took my needs and wants and is helping me achieve the outcome i desire. Very thankful for the opportunity to be helped by such wonderful, and educated individuals. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 27, 2017

AWESOME - The professionalism is outstanding from all the staff and Dr. Durbin is even more outstanding. He is very attentive towards his current patients even his alumni. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 25, 2017

I can't say enough how much I love Dr Durbin. ... - I can't say enough how much I love Dr Durbin. I am now taking my 3rd child to him for treatment and after many, many years of regular visits to him, I can't think of a single complaint. My older 2 get compliments everywhere they go! Kind, compassionate and more than capable care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 22, 2016

The Best - Jayden says " Dr. Durbin" is my best friend .. He helps me not to be scared ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Dr. Durban and his staff are wonderful. They answered all questions and helped me on my way to a better smile. Having completed my treatment, I am very pleased with the results. Would highly recommend them to anyone considering orthodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Both of my children have seen Dr. Durbin and his staff for years. Both of them have perfect teeth, thanks to his professionalism. BEST place to go. Honest and reasonably priced. Have been to several of his locations and always treated well by the friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

I had my own braces done by Dr. Durbin more than 20 years ago. His professionalism and experience educating me along the way made my decision to have my own kids' braces done by him an easy one. Both my daughters have had fantastic care and with the same thoughtful education along the way. In fact, one daughter is now seriously considering orthodontics as a career path. Finally, I continue care with Dr. Durbin for TMJ care which has been top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 02, 2016

Good service - My daughter had her braces put on at this office so when it was time for mine I knew where I wanted to go. The staff is very friendly and takes the time to explain everything to you. My appointments work out great with my schedule at my job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 23, 2016

The text reminders are very awessome and help u... - The text reminders are very awessome and help us keep track of appointments. Staff are very friendly to patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2016

We had a great experience with Clear Choice. My twin boys were treated very quickly! We opted for something called Acceledent. We loved that it really moved their teeth quickly. Both of my boys finished their braces twice as fast as their friends!! Money well spent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2016

I couldn't be more happy by my orthodontic treatment! Best prices $$$ I found in town!Extremely friendly staffEASY to work around my schedule Lots of locationsGreat work Dr Durbin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2016

I couldn't be more happy by my orthodontic treatment! Best prices $$$ I found in town! Extremely friendly staff EASY to work around my schedule Lots of locations Great work Dr Durbin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

I can't brag enough on this place and staff! Being a patient years ago when I was in braces, I hadn't been back to this facility since 2000. After 15 years with my permanent retainer, I was flossing and popped off one side. I was able to get right in and was taken care of, just like old times. I appreciate them so much and highly recommend this place to anyone of any age!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

Dr. Durbin put me in braces over 25 years ago. He installed a permanent retainer behind my lower front teeth, which is still in place today. My teeth are as straight today as they were 25 years ago when the braces came off! I have been very pleased with the treatment I have received over the years from their office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 03, 2016

Great People - I was made to feel very important and they told me everything I needed to know. Very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 07, 2016

my daughter had been a pt there 2 yrs ago, she had a permanent retainer and had recently broken a... - my daughter had been a pt there 2 yrs ago, she had a permanent retainer and had recently broken a piece of it. I called the next day and they were able to get me in right away. very cost effective too. thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 29, 2015

You Were Great! - I was very pleased with my visit. The checking process was simple and quick. The staff were very nice and made sure all of my questions were answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 19, 2015

Great frist experience. She was very nervous going into her first visit - Great frist experience. She was very nervous going into her first visit.But everyone made her comfortable and 're assured her at every step. She came out with a smil More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 05, 2015

Dr. Durbin and his staff are very nice and very informative and helpful anytime we have questions - Dr. Durbin and his staff are very nice and very informative and helpful anytime we have questions. I've appreciated and entrusted my two daughters in their care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 18, 2015

I liked the appointment and I knew what they were going to do to my mouth so I could be ready. - I liked the appointment and I knew what they were going to do to my mouth so I could be ready. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 04, 2015

Very friendly staff, we were seen before our appointment time. Great place to go - Very friendly staff, we were seen before our appointment time. Great place to go. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 03, 2015

Thank you for helping me out with fixing my teeth - Thank you for helping me out with fixing my teeth. I understand what I have to do to take care of my braces and teeth. I would recommend you to my friends to get braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 29, 2015

Quick repair visit. We were in and out in less than 30 minutes. - Quick repair visit. We were in and out in less than 30 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 16, 2015

This office is great! They are always so helpful and friendly - This office is great! They are always so helpful and friendly. They also explain the process very well and answer any of our crazy questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 07, 2015

Dr. Durbin is fantastic at explaining how the orthodontics work, this helps me to do my part - Dr. Durbin is fantastic at explaining how the orthodontics work, this helps me to do my part. Additionally the services are affordable, this makes a big difference. I am definitely pleased with my experience and have recommended Dr. Durbin to many others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2014

My first experience with Dr. Durbin was when he fixed my overbite during my second grade school year.. While most would say that my teeth were 'straight' pre-braces, I wanted perfection. In college, Durbin treated me using the Invisalign system. I receive compliments daily on my smile, and I owe that to Dr. Durbin and his amazing staff! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2014

Great group!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2014

I spent 2.5 years in Braces and never thought I would enjoy it as much. My teeth are still wonderful and I would never trust anyone else with my teeth. Hoping that when I have kids the office is still thriving. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2013

Dr. Durbin puts time, energy and experience into treating his patients. I know he did with me! As an older person getting corrective orthodontics, Dr. Durbin thinks outside the box and helped me with my bite when two other dentists said they couldn't effectively help me. You can trust Dr. Durbin! And his staff is the BEST!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2013

I wouldn't trust my family's teeth to anyone else. Thank you, Dr. Durbin, for our pretty smiles! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.