860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503
200 Bevins Lane Suite F, Georgetown, KY 40324

Reviews for Surgical Procedures Services Near Louisville, KY

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback and hope that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 7 locations.

Filter36 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2021

I was a patient many years ago and now bringing my son who is getting ready to start Invisalign, I can’t recommend Ky Orthodontics and Invisalign enough. Dr. Durbin has the best personality and customer service. Great place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2021

Just beginning the Invisalign process with one of the kids...so far it’s going great! KY Ortho provides great care and service now and in the past when I went 20 years ago. I would recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2020

My experience with Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign is awesome the staff is so nice and kind the payment plans where out standing and the way that place is ran is unbelievable they do a great job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2020

I feel very blessed to be receiving Invisalign from Dr. Durbin. I'm 29, have young children, and have a lot going on, so I was very picky and did a lot of research beforehand. The office and staff are very professional and the initial consultation was extremely thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2020

I feel very blessed to be receiving Invisalign from Dr. Durbin. I'm 29, have young children, and have a lot going on, so I was very picky and did a lot of research beforehand. The office and staff are very professional and the initial consultation was extremely thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2020

So grateful for Dr. Durbin and his staff! My daughter Molly recently completed 5 years of orthodontic work. Her teeth are super straight and gorgeous! Now, my daughter Millie and I are beginning Invisalign. Dr. Durbin is an expert. I appreciate how he listens to my questions and gives thorough explanations in his answers. He’s great at calming fears, and his personality is well-suited for kids. We appreciate his time, attention, and expertise! Working with him has been a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 02, 2020

When i was 14 years old i was in a car accident and was told by several orthodontists that i would loose all 7 of my broken teeth, that they was dead. Doctor Durbin gave me hope again. He brought me in and gave me the best orthodontic experience i have ever had. It feels like i started my invisalign journey yesterday and with zero pain I have my permanent retainers and a smile that says a million words. I owe him and his team so very much! Now I get to watch my sister light up knowing that her over crowded mouth will be perfection in such a short time. Thank you from the Coffey family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Durbin. All three of my children have been patients at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. We have been seeing Dr. Durbin since 2000 and have always gotten great service. They are friendly , knowledgeable and very accommodating. Their many offices have made getting an appointment easy when there is a problem with braces or retainers. Over the course of the past 20 years we have been seen at the Richmond, Lexington, Winchester and Louisville offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Durbin. All three of my children have been patients at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. We have been seeing Dr. Durbin since 2000 and have always gotten great service. They are friendly , knowledgeable and very accommodating. Their many offices have made getting an appointment easy when there is a problem with braces or retainers. Over the course of the past 20 years we have been seen at the Richmond, Lexington, Winchester and Louisville offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2019

The doctor and staff are phenomenal. I have not started treatment yet, but will in about 4 weeks! I decided on Invisalign, as I had braces when I was younger and am just looking to correct some mostly minor issues. They got my initial consultation and X-Rays and such done in the same day. Just waiting on my trays! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2019

I had a great experience with Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, I will be a patient for the next 18 months(hopefully get my braces off sooner.) Dr Morris and the dental assistants explained everything in great detail about everything they needed to. Dr Morris is beyond nice and very kind! Highly recommend her and Kentucky orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2019

Friendly, helpful doctors and staff - and great results! Both my kids still have beautiful smiles 20 years after getting braces from Kentucky Orthodontics, and when my teeth started to shift, they fitted me with Invisalign and a permanent retainer, so I have more to smile about, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2019

I had an appointment at the Frankfort location on Wednesday, October 9th. The ladies that were working that day gave me the upmost best experience! I had to be there at 11:30 am to get my herbst appliance off and anyone that has had one before knows the pain that comes with it. I did not catch the ladies name that helped me with that but she was the most gentle she could be with what was going on. Later on that day, I went back at 1:45 pm to get my bottom braces on. Melissa and Kellie were extremely friendly and helpful with this experience. These ladies not only have excellent people skills but they know how to do their job and CARE about the people they are helping. Anytime I have ever had a question about my braces or anything they have been more than happy to help me out. Anyone getting braces or thinking about it I would highly recommend them to Kentucky Orthodontist and Invisalign. You all are the best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2019

I had an appointment at the Frankfort location on Wednesday, October 9th. The ladies that were working that day gave me the upmost best experience! I had to be there at 11:30 am to get my herbst appliance off and anyone that has had one before knows the pain that comes with it. I did not catch the ladies name that helped me with that but she was the most gentle she could be with what was going on. Later on that day, I went back at 1:45 pm to get my bottom braces on. Melissa a...nd Kellie were extremely friendly and helpful with this experience. These ladies not only have excellent people skills but they know how to do their job and CARE about the people they are helping. Anytime I have ever had a question about my braces or anything they have been more than happy to help me out. Anyone getting braces or thinking about it I would highly recommend them to Kentucky Orthodontist and Invisalign. You all are the best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2019

Going to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign has been one of THE best decisions I could have made for my tooth alignment and overall dental health. The doctors and staff are professional, thorough, friendly, and are exceptional in patient communication and care. Their very goal is to give you what you are wanting and also making sure you understand all of the options as to what you are needing. Couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2019

Going to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign has been one of THE best decisions I could have made for my tooth alignment and overall dental health. The doctors and staff are professional, thorough, friendly, and are exceptional in patient communication and care. Their very goal is to give you what you are wanting and also making sure you understand all of the options as to what you are needing. Couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2018

I recently had my consultation for Invisalign with Dr. Morris and I can't imagine going anywhere else! She was so kind and very informative about my treatment plan. She made it so easy and I cannot wait to get… More started! The staff at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign was so helpful and made sure I was comfortable at all times. I just can't say enough about this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

I recently had my consultation for Invisalign with Dr. Morris and I can't imagine going anywhere else! She was so kind and very informative about my treatment plan. She made it so easy and I cannot wait to get started! The staff at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign was so helpful and made sure I was comfortable at all times. I just can't say enough about this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2018

Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign does an excellent job, I purchased invisalign with them after shopping around for several months. Turned out better than I could have ever imagined. The staff is very friendly, very understanding, & just pleasant to work with. They do a great job at a fantastic price! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2018

Dr Durbin and the entire staff were so wonderful to deal with during my daughter's invisalign treatments! She was extremely anxious about the whole process and they were very understanding and patient, helping… More to calm her anxiety. As a parent, I could not be more appreciative of the care they gave her. I always recommend KY Orthodontics & Invisalign to anyone I hear talking about getting braces for their kids, because I know they will be so pleased with the experience and results there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2018

Dr Durbin and the entire staff were so wonderful to deal with during my daughter's invisalign treatments! She was extremely anxious about the whole process and they were very understanding and patient, helping to calm her anxiety. As a parent, I could not be more appreciative of the care they gave her. I always recommend KY Orthodontics & Invisalign to anyone I hear talking about getting braces for their kids, because I know they will be so pleased with the experience and results there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2017

Having been a patient for 3 years in both Lexington and Louisville and being a particularly difficult case I think I have experienced everything and everyone. I can honestly say I am grateful for professional, patient staff along with genuine kindness and personal concern. I am fortunate to have had my teeth transformed with these special Doctors and assistants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2017

My poor Drew had a rough weekend after a mouth injury at school knocked his perfect smile out of place. Thankfully Dr Durbin at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign helped us through it. I was able to talk and… More text with Dr. Durbin directly all weekend long. He even contacted me several times to check on Drew's status. As a nurse, I've never experienced that level of care for any of my patients, and definitely not personally. Anyone in the market for an orthodontist should definitely seek care from this practice. I'm more satisfied now than I was with his perfect beautiful smile...and believe me when I say correcting his mouth was a task! Drew is going to be ok, he'll probably have to go back into braces for a little while but I KNOW he is in the best (and caring) hands at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2017

My poor Drew had a rough weekend after a mouth injury at school knocked his perfect smile out of place. Thankfully Dr Durbin at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign helped us through it. I was able to talk and text with Dr. Durbin directly all weekend long. He even contacted me several times to check on Drew's status. As a nurse, I've never experienced that level of care for any of my patients, and definitely not personally. Anyone in the market for an orthodontist should definitely seek care from this practice. I'm more satisfied now than I was with his perfect beautiful smile...and believe me when I say correcting his mouth was a task! Drew is going to be ok, he'll probably have to go back into braces for a little while but I KNOW he is in the best (and caring) hands at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2017

My poor Drew had a rough weekend after a mouth injury at school knocked his perfect smile out of place. Thankfully Dr Durbin at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign helped us through it. I was able to talk and text with Dr. Durbin directly all weekend long. He even contacted me several times to check on Drew's status. As a nurse, I've never experienced that level of care for any of my patients, and definitely not personally. Anyone in the market for an orthodontist should definitely seek care from this practice. I'm more satisfied now than I was with his perfect beautiful smile...and believe me when I say correcting his mouth was a task! Drew is going to be ok, he'll probably have to go back into braces for a little while but I KNOW he is in the best (and caring) hands at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2017

I had braces as a child and after losing/not wearing my retainers like I should have, I am ready for round 2 of braces with Dr. Morris! Dr. Morris has been exceptional to work with and offered multiple treatment plans that would accommodate my needs to make space for a future implant and a straighter smile. I am very excited to start treatment at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2017

I had braces as a child and after losing/not wearing my retainers like I should have, I am ready for round 2 of braces with Dr. Morris! Dr. Morris has been exceptional to work with and offered multiple… More treatment plans that would accommodate my needs to make space for a future implant and a straighter smile. I am very excited to start treatment at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2017

I had braces as a child and after losing/not wearing my retainers like I should have, I am ready for round 2 of braces with Dr. Morris! Dr. Morris has been exceptional to work with and offered multiple treatment plans that would accommodate my needs to make space for a future implant and a straighter smile. I am very excited to start treatment at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2017

I just started Invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris. I wanted the shortest treatment time possible so she included Acceledent in my plan. I should be finished in 4-5 months! I'm loving the results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2017

I decided a year ago to undergo treatment with Invisalign. I finished my treatment today and I finally have a perfect smile thanks to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. If any one is considering Orthodontics… More please give them a call. They have the best staff and was always willing to work with my schedule and scheduling. I'm forever greatful to everyone at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. Thank you all so much �� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2017

I decided a year ago to undergo treatment with Invisalign. I finished my treatment today and I finally have a perfect smile thanks to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. If any one is considering Orthodontics please give them a call. They have the best staff and was always willing to work with my schedule and scheduling. I'm forever greatful to everyone at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. Thank you all so much ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2016

I loved what Dr Durbin did for my kids with missing bilaterals that I went to get Invisalign from him for myself. He and the staff are the best and his Owingsville office makes it very convenient for treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2015

I have been pleased with the kindness and professionalism that I receive from Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. The staff has always treated me with respect and priority. I am grateful for their attention to detail in helping me achieve a great smile that will last a lifetime. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2015

I just finished up my Invisalign treatment today and could not be happier! The staff are so caring and compassionate!! I have a HUGE fear of the dentist and they were great!! I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2014

My first experience with Dr. Durbin was when he fixed my overbite during my second grade school year.. While most would say that my teeth were 'straight' pre-braces, I wanted perfection. In college, Durbin treated me using the Invisalign system. I receive compliments daily on my smile, and I owe that to Dr. Durbin and his amazing staff! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2014

Great group!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.