860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503
200 Bevins Lane Suite F, Georgetown, KY 40324

Reviews for Invisalign® Clear Aligners Services in Lexington, KY

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback and hope that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 7 locations.

Filter70 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Durbin. All three of my children have been patients at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. We have been seeing Dr. Durbin since 2000 and have always gotten great service. They are friendly , knowledgeable and very accommodating. Their many offices have made getting an appointment easy when there is a problem with braces or retainers. Over the course of the past 20 years we have been seen at the Richmond, Lexington, Winchester and Louisville offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

This team has the best bedside manner of any healthcare professionals I’ve met and are the best of the best!!!!! They make you feel at ease and ensure you understand options and work to find a plan that works best for you. Cannot recommend enough!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

This team has the best bedside manner of any healthcare professionals I’ve met and are the best of the best!!!!! They make you feel at ease and ensure you understand options and work to find a plan that works best for you.Cannot recommend enough!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2020

Very flexible. Amazing results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 10, 2019

Great experience with Dr. Durbin. Never thought my smile would be as great as it is today! Thank you so much! Nothing is impossible! 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2019

The doctor and staff are phenomenal. I have not started treatment yet, but will in about 4 weeks! I decided on Invisalign, as I had braces when I was younger and am just looking to correct some mostly minor issues. They got my initial consultation and X-Rays and such done in the same day. Just waiting on my trays! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2019

I am the mother of 5 kids, 3 of which have already had braces through Kentucky Orthodontics/Dr. Durbin. I also have been a patient.....I got braces at the age of 42 and have been thrilled with the results! We are now on kid #4, and kid #5 will follow in 2020. If you are considering braces, but think that you won't be able to afford the process, talk to these people. They truly believe in helping the patient and making braces affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

I have been coming to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign for a while! The doctors are super friendly and the office staff is welcoming. They have been so helpful & they get you in and out of the office fast! I can’t say enough good things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

The staff is professional, pleasant, and genuine. And the atmosphere is warm and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

I could not be happier with my results from Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! They knew I wanted to get my teeth straightened before my wedding and they worked with me to make that happen. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my smile :) Thank you all so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I have had an amazing experience with each and every member of Kentucky Orthodontics!!!!! I wasn’t treated as another number but, a person. I have recommended them to numerous friends. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

I 100% recommend any of Dr. Durbin's offices. The staff is very helpful and accommodating, and Dr. Durban himself is extremely friendly. My family has been going to him for generations, and we all have beautiful smiles. If you need orthodontic care, this place will not disappoint you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2019

Very polite, professional and very detailed in treatment plan. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

Hands down, the best orthodontics office I’ve ever been to. The entire staff is very friendly & professional. A special shout-out to Dr.Morris, because of you & your hardworking team, I now have the confidence to smile again. I admire your passion for your work & your commitment to delivering great results. You all at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign are making the world that much better, one-smile-at-a-time. ?? Thank you all again for your hardwork throughout my smile-journey & for making me feel at home every step of the way. -Chris W. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign. They took the time to figure out a plan that best fit me to get my teeth back to where they needed to be. They finished my treatment exactly when they said it would be completed. And when my fixed retainer came unglued Dr. Morris came in to fix it on a day that the office was closed at a time that best fit my schedule without hesitation. Their entire staff always goes above and beyond to satisfy their patients needs! I’ve been a patient of theirs since I was a kid and I’ll continue to go to them with all my orthodontics needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Dr. Durbin and the staff at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign are wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2019

You will not find a better orthodontist than Dr. Durbin! He was my orthodontist as a teenager and now is treating my two children. He is a knowledgeable orthodontist, will explain every step of the process and change a reasonable price. His honesty and integrity are unmatched in his field. The practice offers convenient locations and the staff is wonderful. My son was very nervous about getting braces. He left all smiles because of the attention of the kind and caring staff. If you are looking for a great orthodontist, you won’t find any better that KY Orthodontics & Invisalign! More

5.0
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

I am please to post this review. I had the Invisalign appliance and in 7 months was finished. I also used the Acceledent which helps the teeth to move quickly. Pain free - I now have straight teeth and my smile has improved. I am 70 and couldn't be happier. Dr. Durbin and the rest of the staff were fantastic and took good care of me throughout the process. With this I changed trays every 3 and half days. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

I have a beautiful smile thanks to the great staff at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! It took less than a year for me to achieve my perfect smile. I am so pleased with their professionalism and willingness to work around my schedule to better convenience me. Not only do they deliver exceptional service, but they also have some awesome payment plans for those who may not want to pay up front. Thank you Dr. Durbin and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

I never believed my daughter's smile could be so beautiful. Her teeth were a mess when we brought her to your Lexington office several years ago. We visited your Lexington, Mt. Sterling and Owingsville offices and the staff were always professional and kind. When her braces were removed, it was an amazing transformation. She smiles all the time and we constantly receive compliments on her teeth. Your team not only provided quality work but you were also the best price quoted by multiple offices. I recommend you to every parent in the same situation. We absolutely made the right decision by choosing Kentucky Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

This place is awesome. Could not recommend it more. Dr Morris and her staff take such good care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Very pleased with the staff..changed my life for the better , I'm forever grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

The best orthodontist, and most genuine man I’ve ever known. Almost like a father to me. Hope Dr. Durbin never retires. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

Dr. Durbin and his staff are wonderful. The atmosphere of his office is very comfortable and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Durbin, his knowledge and expertise stands out above everyone else! 5 STARS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 06, 2018

Best Ortho - Doctors & staff were all very friendly and helpful. I would totally recommend orthodontic treatment to anyone. Kelly the hygienist took my before and after pictures and I am very happy with my results. She is very understanding and professional along with the rest of the staff. I had braces once before and I was not completely satisfied so years later I found KY Orthodontics & Invisalign which was the best decision I have made. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Morris is an amazing person! You can tell that she truly cares about each person who walks into her office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

Would definitely recommend Kentucky Orthodontics. Great family environment that offers affordable care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

I recently had my consultation for Invisalign with Dr. Morris and I can't imagine going anywhere else! She was so kind and very informative about my treatment plan. She made it so easy and I cannot wait to get started! The staff at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign was so helpful and made sure I was comfortable at all times. I just can't say enough about this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Dr. Morris is a fantastic orthodontist! She designed my Invisalign case, and completely surpassed my expectations. I am familiar with a lot of orthodontists (I am a dentist), but I trusted Dr Morris to do my case, and I would choose her again. I can only say positive things about my experience. Orthodontics is about more than “straight teeth”. It’s also about how your bite comes together, and how each tooth relates to the teeth on the opposite jaw. Dr Morris understands all of these really important principles, so that’s why I would recommend her to anybody. She’s also really easy to talk to, down to earth, and just a great person. Thanks again for all the hard work you put into my case! All the best to you, Dr Morris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 08, 2018

Service was great as always everyone so friendl... - Service was great as always everyone so friendly love coming here l. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Durbin! From his friendly and welcoming staff to his artistic work perfecting my smile, I couldn't have ask for a better and more comfortable experiencing. Dr. Durbin took the time to hear my concerns about my smile and went above and beyond my expectations! I can't stop smiling!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2018

Top notch office!! Staff is personable most importantly knowledgeable! ! Dr. Durbin is the best! I would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 12, 2018

I would never trust anyone more with my family'... - I would never trust anyone more with my family's orthodontic needs than Dr. Durbin's office. More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2017

I just started Invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris. I wanted the shortest treatment time possible so she included Acceledent in my plan. I should be finished in 4-5 months! I'm loving the results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

By far the best Ortho experience I’ve had! The office is always clean and the staff are always smiling and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

I am so excited to start my invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris! She was very accommodating and worked around my schedule to provide the best options! Dr. Morris is very knowledgeable and personable (which is important to me... I had a fear of the dentist before I met her :) ). I look forward to seeing her! More

5.0
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2017

I am so excited to start my invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris! She was very accommodating and worked around my schedule to provide the best options! Dr. Morris is very knowledgeable and personable (which is important to me... I had a fear of the dentist before I met her :) ). I look forward to seeing her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 03, 2017

I have been extremely happy with my invisalign ... - I have been extremely happy with my invisalign process at KY Orthodontics & Invisalign-Lexington location. They have been extremely patient with me even with how picky I have been. I am on my fourth refinement and that's only because I am being picky and my teeth are stubborn, but they haven't stopped being patient. I'm have my final appt scheduled for the day before Thanksgiving and fingers crossed this will conclude the treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 21, 2017

Always a great experience. I live in Miami Beac... - Always a great experience. I live in Miami Beach, and traveled every 8 weeks for my orthodontic treatment. Trust, painless, affordable, and great patient care. The doctors always provide educational information during your each of your treatment so that you understand their treatment and where you are during the journey of your orthodontic treatment. The entire staff are very personable and yet professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 19, 2017

I love everything about this place and people! ... - I love everything about this place and people! I couldn't ask for better care from a team of doctors. They are always willing to go above and beyond! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2017

I had braces as a child and after losing/not wearing my retainers like I should have, I am ready for round 2 of braces with Dr. Morris! Dr. Morris has been exceptional to work with and offered multiple treatment plans that would accommodate my needs to make space for a future implant and a straighter smile. I am very excited to start treatment at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2017

I had braces as a child and after losing/not wearing my retainers like I should have, I am ready for round 2 of braces with Dr. Morris! Dr. Morris has been exceptional to work with and offered multiple treatment plans that would accommodate my needs to make space for a future implant and a straighter smile. I am very excited to start treatment at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2017

I just started Invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris. I wanted the shortest treatment time possible so she included Acceledent in my plan. I should be finished in 4-5 months! I'm loving the results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2017

What an amazing experience. Dr Durbin is beyond patient with nervous patients. He can make the most nervous person feel at ease. My teeth look absolutely AMAZING!!! Thank you Dr Durbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2017

Nothing but great things to say about this place. Dr. Durbin goes above and beyond someone in his position. I recently moved away after graduation from UK - Dr. Durbin was able to go out of his way to make sure I can get a re scan done in the city I moved to. My invisalign treatment won't be interrupted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2017

Nothing but great things to say about this place. Dr. Durbin goes above and beyond someone in his position. I recently moved away after graduation from UK - Dr. Durbin was able to go out of his way to make sure I can get a re scan done in the city I moved to. My invisalign treatment won't be interrupted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2017

Nothing but great things to say about this place. Dr. Durbin goes above and beyond someone in his position. I recently moved away after graduation from UK - Dr. Durbin was able to go out of his way to make sure I can get a re scan done in the city I moved to. My invisalign treatment won't be interrupted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 15, 2017

Very considerate, and helpful staff. I was more... - Very considerate, and helpful staff. I was more than pleased to know kentucky orthodontics was assisting me with my medical needs. I trust the staff, and the enviorment is comfortable and all around great. I will be recommending them to my friends, and family. Thank you to the lady who helped me set up a payment plan that was flexible and right for me, and to my orthodontist who took my needs and wants and is helping me achieve the outcome i desire. Very thankful for the opportunity to be helped by such wonderful, and educated individuals. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 12, 2017

Excellent staff and service!! - I've never had a bad experience here! Even when I had an emergency, scheduling an appointment was easy. The staff is very helpful, polite, and easy to work with. The doctors are knowledgeable and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 30, 2017

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Lov... - Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Love my new smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 16, 2017

Kind staff, great office atmosphere! Dr . Durb... - Kind staff, great office atmosphere! Dr . Durbin was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

If I could give six stars, I would in a heartbeat! I could not have asked for a more pleasant orthodontic experience!!!!The staff was always friendly, and all three of the doctors care greatly for their patients! No matter what my issue was during treatment, they were able to help me in a timely manner. Now that my treatment is completed, I know where I can go if I ever have questions, or need to have my retainers checked. If you or someone close to you is in need of orthodontic care, whether an adult like me, or a child, LOOK NO FURTHER!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Dr. Durban and his staff are wonderful. They answered all questions and helped me on my way to a better smile. Having completed my treatment, I am very pleased with the results. Would highly recommend them to anyone considering orthodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Dr.Durbin was amazing each appointment with Invisalign was quicker than 20 minutes and the staff was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 02, 2016

Good service - My daughter had her braces put on at this office so when it was time for mine I knew where I wanted to go. The staff is very friendly and takes the time to explain everything to you. My appointments work out great with my schedule at my job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2016

I couldn't be more happy by my orthodontic treatment! Best prices $$$ I found in town!Extremely friendly staffEASY to work around my schedule Lots of locationsGreat work Dr Durbin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

They are all very considerate, helpful, and our appointments were always on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 18, 2016

No one else I would rather work with!... - No one else I would rather work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 28, 2016

Great place with a friendly staff and an interesting setup.... - Great place with a friendly staff and an interesting setup. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 23, 2015

We are always pleased with our experience and loved Dr Durbin and staff - We are always pleased with our experience and loved Dr Durbin and staff. Everyone goes above and beyond to be kind, friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 26, 2015

Survey - The Lexington office always rocks! Friendly and the techs are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 16, 2015

Had a wonderful experience - Had a wonderful experience. The staff was extra friendly and I'm very satisfied that we were referred to your office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 09, 2015

Doc. Durbin is just the best with all the innovative ideas & equipment. - Doc. Durbin is just the best with all the innovative ideas & equipment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 02, 2015

Great experience so far due to be completed in January 2016! So far on track with excelerated... - Great experience so far due to be completed in January 2016! So far on track with excelerated program! B More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 22, 2015

My visit was pleasant I like how ya'll care and show concern others just want money but ya'll take... - My visit was pleasant I like how ya'll care and show concern others just want money but ya'll take the Tim to explain and show what needs to be done. And with that be said I would recommend ya'll and will be returning. Igive you 5/5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 21, 2015

Everyone in office was friendly and positive that my results will be all I am hoping for - Everyone in office was friendly and positive that my results will be all I am hoping for. Looking forward to getting started! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2015

Dr. Durbin and his staff have done an amazing job taking care of my son! Considerate, affordable, friendly, and an overall great experience! Wouldn't trust anyone else for orthodontic care! Their prices are better than any others we had quoted and the environment is definitely friendlier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2014

My first experience with Dr. Durbin was when he fixed my overbite during my second grade school year.. While most would say that my teeth were 'straight' pre-braces, I wanted perfection. In college, Durbin treated me using the Invisalign system. I receive compliments daily on my smile, and I owe that to Dr. Durbin and his amazing staff! Thank you!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2014

Dr. Durbins office is the only office I trust, he is the best orthodontist in my opinion.I drive 8 hrs. to see him..he is the only one I trust to work on my teeth!! His office is very professional and his staff is wonderful. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2013

Dr. Durbin puts time, energy and experience into treating his patients. I know he did with me! As an older person getting corrective orthodontics, Dr. Durbin thinks outside the box and helped me with my bite when two other dentists said they couldn't effectively help me. You can trust Dr. Durbin! And his staff is the BEST!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.