860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503
200 Bevins Lane Suite F, Georgetown, KY 40324

Reviews for Surgical Invisalign Services in Lexington, KY

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback and hope that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 7 locations.

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Durbin. All three of my children have been patients at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. We have been seeing Dr. Durbin since 2000 and have always gotten great service. They are friendly , knowledgeable and very accommodating. Their many offices have made getting an appointment easy when there is a problem with braces or retainers. Over the course of the past 20 years we have been seen at the Richmond, Lexington, Winchester and Louisville offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2019

The doctor and staff are phenomenal. I have not started treatment yet, but will in about 4 weeks! I decided on Invisalign, as I had braces when I was younger and am just looking to correct some mostly minor issues. They got my initial consultation and X-Rays and such done in the same day. Just waiting on my trays! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

I have been coming to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign for a while! The doctors are super friendly and the office staff is welcoming. They have been so helpful & they get you in and out of the office fast! I can’t say enough good things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

I could not be happier with my results from Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! They knew I wanted to get my teeth straightened before my wedding and they worked with me to make that happen. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my smile :) Thank you all so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

Hands down, the best orthodontics office I’ve ever been to. The entire staff is very friendly & professional. A special shout-out to Dr.Morris, because of you & your hardworking team, I now have the confidence to smile again. I admire your passion for your work & your commitment to delivering great results. You all at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign are making the world that much better, one-smile-at-a-time. ?? Thank you all again for your hardwork throughout my smile-journey & for making me feel at home every step of the way. -Chris W. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign. They took the time to figure out a plan that best fit me to get my teeth back to where they needed to be. They finished my treatment exactly when they said it would be completed. And when my fixed retainer came unglued Dr. Morris came in to fix it on a day that the office was closed at a time that best fit my schedule without hesitation. Their entire staff always goes above and beyond to satisfy their patients needs! I’ve been a patient of theirs since I was a kid and I’ll continue to go to them with all my orthodontics needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Dr. Durbin and the staff at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign are wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2019

You will not find a better orthodontist than Dr. Durbin! He was my orthodontist as a teenager and now is treating my two children. He is a knowledgeable orthodontist, will explain every step of the process and change a reasonable price. His honesty and integrity are unmatched in his field. The practice offers convenient locations and the staff is wonderful. My son was very nervous about getting braces. He left all smiles because of the attention of the kind and caring staff. If you are looking for a great orthodontist, you won’t find any better that KY Orthodontics & Invisalign! More

5.0
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

I am please to post this review. I had the Invisalign appliance and in 7 months was finished. I also used the Acceledent which helps the teeth to move quickly. Pain free - I now have straight teeth and my smile has improved. I am 70 and couldn't be happier. Dr. Durbin and the rest of the staff were fantastic and took good care of me throughout the process. With this I changed trays every 3 and half days. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

I have a beautiful smile thanks to the great staff at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! It took less than a year for me to achieve my perfect smile. I am so pleased with their professionalism and willingness to work around my schedule to better convenience me. Not only do they deliver exceptional service, but they also have some awesome payment plans for those who may not want to pay up front. Thank you Dr. Durbin and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 06, 2018

Best Ortho - Doctors & staff were all very friendly and helpful. I would totally recommend orthodontic treatment to anyone. Kelly the hygienist took my before and after pictures and I am very happy with my results. She is very understanding and professional along with the rest of the staff. I had braces once before and I was not completely satisfied so years later I found KY Orthodontics & Invisalign which was the best decision I have made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

I recently had my consultation for Invisalign with Dr. Morris and I can't imagine going anywhere else! She was so kind and very informative about my treatment plan. She made it so easy and I cannot wait to get started! The staff at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign was so helpful and made sure I was comfortable at all times. I just can't say enough about this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Dr. Morris is a fantastic orthodontist! She designed my Invisalign case, and completely surpassed my expectations. I am familiar with a lot of orthodontists (I am a dentist), but I trusted Dr Morris to do my case, and I would choose her again. I can only say positive things about my experience. Orthodontics is about more than “straight teeth”. It’s also about how your bite comes together, and how each tooth relates to the teeth on the opposite jaw. Dr Morris understands all of these really important principles, so that’s why I would recommend her to anybody. She’s also really easy to talk to, down to earth, and just a great person. Thanks again for all the hard work you put into my case! All the best to you, Dr Morris! More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2017

I just started Invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris. I wanted the shortest treatment time possible so she included Acceledent in my plan. I should be finished in 4-5 months! I'm loving the results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

I am so excited to start my invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris! She was very accommodating and worked around my schedule to provide the best options! Dr. Morris is very knowledgeable and personable (which is important to me... I had a fear of the dentist before I met her :) ). I look forward to seeing her! More

5.0
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2017

I am so excited to start my invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris! She was very accommodating and worked around my schedule to provide the best options! Dr. Morris is very knowledgeable and personable (which is important to me... I had a fear of the dentist before I met her :) ). I look forward to seeing her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 03, 2017

I have been extremely happy with my invisalign ... - I have been extremely happy with my invisalign process at KY Orthodontics & Invisalign-Lexington location. They have been extremely patient with me even with how picky I have been. I am on my fourth refinement and that's only because I am being picky and my teeth are stubborn, but they haven't stopped being patient. I'm have my final appt scheduled for the day before Thanksgiving and fingers crossed this will conclude the treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2017

I had braces as a child and after losing/not wearing my retainers like I should have, I am ready for round 2 of braces with Dr. Morris! Dr. Morris has been exceptional to work with and offered multiple treatment plans that would accommodate my needs to make space for a future implant and a straighter smile. I am very excited to start treatment at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2017

I had braces as a child and after losing/not wearing my retainers like I should have, I am ready for round 2 of braces with Dr. Morris! Dr. Morris has been exceptional to work with and offered multiple treatment plans that would accommodate my needs to make space for a future implant and a straighter smile. I am very excited to start treatment at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2017

I just started Invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris. I wanted the shortest treatment time possible so she included Acceledent in my plan. I should be finished in 4-5 months! I'm loving the results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2017

Nothing but great things to say about this place. Dr. Durbin goes above and beyond someone in his position. I recently moved away after graduation from UK - Dr. Durbin was able to go out of his way to make sure I can get a re scan done in the city I moved to. My invisalign treatment won't be interrupted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2017

Nothing but great things to say about this place. Dr. Durbin goes above and beyond someone in his position. I recently moved away after graduation from UK - Dr. Durbin was able to go out of his way to make sure I can get a re scan done in the city I moved to. My invisalign treatment won't be interrupted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2017

Nothing but great things to say about this place. Dr. Durbin goes above and beyond someone in his position. I recently moved away after graduation from UK - Dr. Durbin was able to go out of his way to make sure I can get a re scan done in the city I moved to. My invisalign treatment won't be interrupted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Dr.Durbin was amazing each appointment with Invisalign was quicker than 20 minutes and the staff was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2014

My first experience with Dr. Durbin was when he fixed my overbite during my second grade school year.. While most would say that my teeth were 'straight' pre-braces, I wanted perfection. In college, Durbin treated me using the Invisalign system. I receive compliments daily on my smile, and I owe that to Dr. Durbin and his amazing staff! Thank you!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.