860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503
200 Bevins Lane Suite F, Georgetown, KY 40324

Reviews for Louisville, KY Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Douglas D. Durbin Invisalign® Clear Aligners Services

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback and hope that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 7 locations.

Filter47 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2021

I was a patient many years ago and now bringing my son who is getting ready to start Invisalign, I can’t recommend Ky Orthodontics and Invisalign enough. Dr. Durbin has the best personality and customer service. Great place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2020

I feel very blessed to be receiving Invisalign from Dr. Durbin. I'm 29, have young children, and have a lot going on, so I was very picky and did a lot of research beforehand. The office and staff are very professional and the initial consultation was extremely thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2020

I feel very blessed to be receiving Invisalign from Dr. Durbin. I'm 29, have young children, and have a lot going on, so I was very picky and did a lot of research beforehand. The office and staff are very professional and the initial consultation was extremely thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2020

So grateful for Dr. Durbin and his staff! My daughter Molly recently completed 5 years of orthodontic work. Her teeth are super straight and gorgeous! Now, my daughter Millie and I are beginning Invisalign. Dr. Durbin is an expert. I appreciate how he listens to my questions and gives thorough explanations in his answers. He’s great at calming fears, and his personality is well-suited for kids. We appreciate his time, attention, and expertise! Working with him has been a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 02, 2020

When i was 14 years old i was in a car accident and was told by several orthodontists that i would loose all 7 of my broken teeth, that they was dead. Doctor Durbin gave me hope again. He brought me in and gave me the best orthodontic experience i have ever had. It feels like i started my invisalign journey yesterday and with zero pain I have my permanent retainers and a smile that says a million words. I owe him and his team so very much! Now I get to watch my sister light up knowing that her over crowded mouth will be perfection in such a short time. Thank you from the Coffey family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Durbin. All three of my children have been patients at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. We have been seeing Dr. Durbin since 2000 and have always gotten great service. They are friendly , knowledgeable and very accommodating. Their many offices have made getting an appointment easy when there is a problem with braces or retainers. Over the course of the past 20 years we have been seen at the Richmond, Lexington, Winchester and Louisville offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Durbin. All three of my children have been patients at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. We have been seeing Dr. Durbin since 2000 and have always gotten great service. They are friendly , knowledgeable and very accommodating. Their many offices have made getting an appointment easy when there is a problem with braces or retainers. Over the course of the past 20 years we have been seen at the Richmond, Lexington, Winchester and Louisville offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2020

Very flexible. Amazing results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 10, 2019

Great experience with Dr. Durbin. Never thought my smile would be as great as it is today! Thank you so much! Nothing is impossible! 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2019

The doctor and staff are phenomenal. I have not started treatment yet, but will in about 4 weeks! I decided on Invisalign, as I had braces when I was younger and am just looking to correct some mostly minor issues. They got my initial consultation and X-Rays and such done in the same day. Just waiting on my trays! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2019

I had a great experience with Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, I will be a patient for the next 18 months(hopefully get my braces off sooner.) Dr Morris and the dental assistants explained everything in great detail about everything they needed to. Dr Morris is beyond nice and very kind! Highly recommend her and Kentucky orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2019

Friendly, helpful doctors and staff - and great results! Both my kids still have beautiful smiles 20 years after getting braces from Kentucky Orthodontics, and when my teeth started to shift, they fitted me with Invisalign and a permanent retainer, so I have more to smile about, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2019

I had an appointment at the Frankfort location on Wednesday, October 9th. The ladies that were working that day gave me the upmost best experience! I had to be there at 11:30 am to get my herbst appliance off and anyone that has had one before knows the pain that comes with it. I did not catch the ladies name that helped me with that but she was the most gentle she could be with what was going on. Later on that day, I went back at 1:45 pm to get my bottom braces on. Melissa a...nd Kellie were extremely friendly and helpful with this experience. These ladies not only have excellent people skills but they know how to do their job and CARE about the people they are helping. Anytime I have ever had a question about my braces or anything they have been more than happy to help me out. Anyone getting braces or thinking about it I would highly recommend them to Kentucky Orthodontist and Invisalign. You all are the best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2019

Going to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign has been one of THE best decisions I could have made for my tooth alignment and overall dental health. The doctors and staff are professional, thorough, friendly, and are exceptional in patient communication and care. Their very goal is to give you what you are wanting and also making sure you understand all of the options as to what you are needing. Couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2019

I am the mother of 5 kids, 3 of which have already had braces through Kentucky Orthodontics/Dr. Durbin. I also have been a patient.....I got braces at the age of 42 and have been thrilled with the results! We are now on kid #4, and kid #5 will follow in 2020. If you are considering braces, but think that you won't be able to afford the process, talk to these people. They truly believe in helping the patient and making braces affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2019

the before and after is priceless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 05, 2019

Nice, friendly staff. They take time to educate each patient with all options available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 05, 2019

Nice, friendly staff. They take time to educate each patient with all options available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2019

Love the staff and Drs. Everyone is so nice and explain everything clearly. They make you feel like a friend and not just a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2019

Very polite, professional and very detailed in treatment plan. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2019

Very polite, professional and very detailed in treatment plan. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2019

Dr. Morris is the best. Always takes a lot of time with me to make sure I’m comfortable with the plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2019

Doctors and Staff are extremely nice and very knowledgeable. Answered every question I had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2018

Our experience was great! Very nice and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2018

Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign does an excellent job, I purchased invisalign with them after shopping around for several months. Turned out better than I could have ever imagined. The staff is very friendly, very understanding, & just pleasant to work with. They do a great job at a fantastic price! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2018

Dr Durbin and the entire staff were so wonderful to deal with during my daughter's invisalign treatments! She was extremely anxious about the whole process and they were very understanding and patient, helping… More to calm her anxiety. As a parent, I could not be more appreciative of the care they gave her. I always recommend KY Orthodontics & Invisalign to anyone I hear talking about getting braces for their kids, because I know they will be so pleased with the experience and results there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2018

Dr Durbin and the entire staff were so wonderful to deal with during my daughter's invisalign treatments! She was extremely anxious about the whole process and they were very understanding and patient, helping to calm her anxiety. As a parent, I could not be more appreciative of the care they gave her. I always recommend KY Orthodontics & Invisalign to anyone I hear talking about getting braces for their kids, because I know they will be so pleased with the experience and results there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

By far the best Ortho experience I’ve had! The office is always clean and the staff are always smiling and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2017

My poor Drew had a rough weekend after a mouth injury at school knocked his perfect smile out of place. Thankfully Dr Durbin at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign helped us through it. I was able to talk and… More text with Dr. Durbin directly all weekend long. He even contacted me several times to check on Drew's status. As a nurse, I've never experienced that level of care for any of my patients, and definitely not personally. Anyone in the market for an orthodontist should definitely seek care from this practice. I'm more satisfied now than I was with his perfect beautiful smile...and believe me when I say correcting his mouth was a task! Drew is going to be ok, he'll probably have to go back into braces for a little while but I KNOW he is in the best (and caring) hands at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2017

My poor Drew had a rough weekend after a mouth injury at school knocked his perfect smile out of place. Thankfully Dr Durbin at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign helped us through it. I was able to talk and text with Dr. Durbin directly all weekend long. He even contacted me several times to check on Drew's status. As a nurse, I've never experienced that level of care for any of my patients, and definitely not personally. Anyone in the market for an orthodontist should definitely seek care from this practice. I'm more satisfied now than I was with his perfect beautiful smile...and believe me when I say correcting his mouth was a task! Drew is going to be ok, he'll probably have to go back into braces for a little while but I KNOW he is in the best (and caring) hands at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2017

My poor Drew had a rough weekend after a mouth injury at school knocked his perfect smile out of place. Thankfully Dr Durbin at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign helped us through it. I was able to talk and text with Dr. Durbin directly all weekend long. He even contacted me several times to check on Drew's status. As a nurse, I've never experienced that level of care for any of my patients, and definitely not personally. Anyone in the market for an orthodontist should definitely seek care from this practice. I'm more satisfied now than I was with his perfect beautiful smile...and believe me when I say correcting his mouth was a task! Drew is going to be ok, he'll probably have to go back into braces for a little while but I KNOW he is in the best (and caring) hands at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2017

I had braces as a child and after losing/not wearing my retainers like I should have, I am ready for round 2 of braces with Dr. Morris! Dr. Morris has been exceptional to work with and offered multiple treatment plans that would accommodate my needs to make space for a future implant and a straighter smile. I am very excited to start treatment at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2017

Dr.Durbin and his staff in the Winchester office were wonderful, I can't wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2017

Dr.Durbin and his staff in the Winchester office were wonderful, I can't wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2017

I decided a year ago to undergo treatment with Invisalign. I finished my treatment today and I finally have a perfect smile thanks to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. If any one is considering Orthodontics please give them a call. They have the best staff and was always willing to work with my schedule and scheduling. I'm forever greatful to everyone at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. Thank you all so much ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2016

They are the premier orthodontic practice in the area.I felt like I was in a beautiful resort the entire time. And the staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. This is definitely where my kids will be going for braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2016

Had my first consultation, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Durban answered all my questions, and set me up with a payment plan that worked for me. I can't wait to get started on my treatment and finally have a smile I'm proud of. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2016

I loved what Dr Durbin did for my kids with missing bilaterals that I went to get Invisalign from him for myself. He and the staff are the best and his Owingsville office makes it very convenient for treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2015

I have been pleased with the kindness and professionalism that I receive from Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. The staff has always treated me with respect and priority. I am grateful for their attention to detail in helping me achieve a great smile that will last a lifetime. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2015

Dr. Durbin and his staff have done an amazing job taking care of my son! Considerate, affordable, friendly, and an overall great experience! Wouldn't trust anyone else for orthodontic care! Their prices are better than any others we had quoted and the environment is definitely friendlier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2015

I just finished up my Invisalign treatment today and could not be happier! The staff are so caring and compassionate!! I have a HUGE fear of the dentist and they were great!! I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2014

My first experience with Dr. Durbin was when he fixed my overbite during my second grade school year.. While most would say that my teeth were 'straight' pre-braces, I wanted perfection. In college, Durbin treated me using the Invisalign system. I receive compliments daily on my smile, and I owe that to Dr. Durbin and his amazing staff! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2014

I love this place! Everyone is super nice and helpful, much better than the last place I went to. I totally recommend this place to anyone who wants great teeth results from people who actually cares! Dr. Durbin is awesome!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2014

Dr. Durbins office is the only office I trust, he is the best orthodontist in my opinion.I drive 8 hrs. to see him..he is the only one I trust to work on my teeth!! His office is very professional and his staff is wonderful. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2013

Great first visit! This office has all of the latest technology to help expedite the orthodontic process! Awesome staff- very friendly and welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2013

Dr. Durbin puts time, energy and experience into treating his patients. I know he did with me! As an older person getting corrective orthodontics, Dr. Durbin thinks outside the box and helped me with my bite when two other dentists said they couldn't effectively help me. You can trust Dr. Durbin! And his staff is the BEST!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2013

I've heard great things about you guys hope to see y'all in the near future! :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.