860 Corporate Drive Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503
200 Bevins Lane Suite F, Georgetown, KY 40324

Reviews for AcceleDent® Optima™ Services Near Louisville, KY

At Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign invite you to read through our patient feedback and hope that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 7 locations.

Filter41 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2021

I was a patient many years ago and now bringing my son who is getting ready to start Invisalign, I can’t recommend Ky Orthodontics and Invisalign enough. Dr. Durbin has the best personality and customer service. Great place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2020

My experience with Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign is awesome the staff is so nice and kind the payment plans where out standing and the way that place is ran is unbelievable they do a great job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Durbin. All three of my children have been patients at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. We have been seeing Dr. Durbin since 2000 and have always gotten great service. They are friendly , knowledgeable and very accommodating. Their many offices have made getting an appointment easy when there is a problem with braces or retainers. Over the course of the past 20 years we have been seen at the Richmond, Lexington, Winchester and Louisville offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Durbin. All three of my children have been patients at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. We have been seeing Dr. Durbin since 2000 and have always gotten great service. They are friendly , knowledgeable and very accommodating. Their many offices have made getting an appointment easy when there is a problem with braces or retainers. Over the course of the past 20 years we have been seen at the Richmond, Lexington, Winchester and Louisville offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 10, 2019

Great experience with Dr. Durbin. Never thought my smile would be as great as it is today! Thank you so much! Nothing is impossible! 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2019

I had a great experience with Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign, I will be a patient for the next 18 months(hopefully get my braces off sooner.) Dr Morris and the dental assistants explained everything in great detail about everything they needed to. Dr Morris is beyond nice and very kind! Highly recommend her and Kentucky orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2019

Friendly, helpful doctors and staff - and great results! Both my kids still have beautiful smiles 20 years after getting braces from Kentucky Orthodontics, and when my teeth started to shift, they fitted me with Invisalign and a permanent retainer, so I have more to smile about, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2019

Going to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign has been one of THE best decisions I could have made for my tooth alignment and overall dental health. The doctors and staff are professional, thorough, friendly, and are exceptional in patient communication and care. Their very goal is to give you what you are wanting and also making sure you understand all of the options as to what you are needing. Couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2019

Going to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign has been one of THE best decisions I could have made for my tooth alignment and overall dental health. The doctors and staff are professional, thorough, friendly, and are exceptional in patient communication and care. Their very goal is to give you what you are wanting and also making sure you understand all of the options as to what you are needing. Couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2019

Great staff!! They take time to educate on problems and all available options! Office is nice and modern. Easy check in process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 05, 2019

Nice, friendly staff. They take time to educate each patient with all options available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2019

Love the staff and Drs. Everyone is so nice and explain everything clearly. They make you feel like a friend and not just a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2019

Very polite, professional and very detailed in treatment plan. Highly recommend. More

5.0
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2019

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable!!! Went the extra mile!! !! I highly recommend KY Orthodontics!!!! More

3.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Morris is an amazing person! You can tell that she truly cares about each person who walks into her office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2018

I recently had my consultation for Invisalign with Dr. Morris and I can't imagine going anywhere else! She was so kind and very informative about my treatment plan. She made it so easy and I cannot wait to get… More started! The staff at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign was so helpful and made sure I was comfortable at all times. I just can't say enough about this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

I recently had my consultation for Invisalign with Dr. Morris and I can't imagine going anywhere else! She was so kind and very informative about my treatment plan. She made it so easy and I cannot wait to get started! The staff at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign was so helpful and made sure I was comfortable at all times. I just can't say enough about this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2018

Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign does an excellent job, I purchased invisalign with them after shopping around for several months. Turned out better than I could have ever imagined. The staff is very friendly, very understanding, & just pleasant to work with. They do a great job at a fantastic price! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2018

Dr Durbin and the entire staff were so wonderful to deal with during my daughter's invisalign treatments! She was extremely anxious about the whole process and they were very understanding and patient, helping… More to calm her anxiety. As a parent, I could not be more appreciative of the care they gave her. I always recommend KY Orthodontics & Invisalign to anyone I hear talking about getting braces for their kids, because I know they will be so pleased with the experience and results there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2018

Dr Durbin and the entire staff were so wonderful to deal with during my daughter's invisalign treatments! She was extremely anxious about the whole process and they were very understanding and patient, helping to calm her anxiety. As a parent, I could not be more appreciative of the care they gave her. I always recommend KY Orthodontics & Invisalign to anyone I hear talking about getting braces for their kids, because I know they will be so pleased with the experience and results there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2017

We LOVE Kentucky Orthodontics. Dr. Durbin and all of his staff are professional, informative and friendly. Our daughter had an extreme situation and Dr. Durbin made us all feel confident that he could correct it and all would be fine. Now Our daughter has a perfect smile! Thanks Dr. Durbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2017

We LOVE Kentucky Orthodontics. Dr. Durbin and all of his staff are professional, informative and friendly. Our daughter had an extreme situation and Dr. Durbin made us all feel confident that he could correct it and all would be fine. Now Our daughter has a perfect smile! Thanks Dr. Durbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

By far the best Ortho experience I’ve had! The office is always clean and the staff are always smiling and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2017

My poor Drew had a rough weekend after a mouth injury at school knocked his perfect smile out of place. Thankfully Dr Durbin at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign helped us through it. I was able to talk and… More text with Dr. Durbin directly all weekend long. He even contacted me several times to check on Drew's status. As a nurse, I've never experienced that level of care for any of my patients, and definitely not personally. Anyone in the market for an orthodontist should definitely seek care from this practice. I'm more satisfied now than I was with his perfect beautiful smile...and believe me when I say correcting his mouth was a task! Drew is going to be ok, he'll probably have to go back into braces for a little while but I KNOW he is in the best (and caring) hands at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2017

My poor Drew had a rough weekend after a mouth injury at school knocked his perfect smile out of place. Thankfully Dr Durbin at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign helped us through it. I was able to talk and text with Dr. Durbin directly all weekend long. He even contacted me several times to check on Drew's status. As a nurse, I've never experienced that level of care for any of my patients, and definitely not personally. Anyone in the market for an orthodontist should definitely seek care from this practice. I'm more satisfied now than I was with his perfect beautiful smile...and believe me when I say correcting his mouth was a task! Drew is going to be ok, he'll probably have to go back into braces for a little while but I KNOW he is in the best (and caring) hands at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2017

My poor Drew had a rough weekend after a mouth injury at school knocked his perfect smile out of place. Thankfully Dr Durbin at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign helped us through it. I was able to talk and text with Dr. Durbin directly all weekend long. He even contacted me several times to check on Drew's status. As a nurse, I've never experienced that level of care for any of my patients, and definitely not personally. Anyone in the market for an orthodontist should definitely seek care from this practice. I'm more satisfied now than I was with his perfect beautiful smile...and believe me when I say correcting his mouth was a task! Drew is going to be ok, he'll probably have to go back into braces for a little while but I KNOW he is in the best (and caring) hands at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2017

I had braces as a child and after losing/not wearing my retainers like I should have, I am ready for round 2 of braces with Dr. Morris! Dr. Morris has been exceptional to work with and offered multiple treatment plans that would accommodate my needs to make space for a future implant and a straighter smile. I am very excited to start treatment at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2017

I had braces as a child and after losing/not wearing my retainers like I should have, I am ready for round 2 of braces with Dr. Morris! Dr. Morris has been exceptional to work with and offered multiple… More treatment plans that would accommodate my needs to make space for a future implant and a straighter smile. I am very excited to start treatment at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2017

I had braces as a child and after losing/not wearing my retainers like I should have, I am ready for round 2 of braces with Dr. Morris! Dr. Morris has been exceptional to work with and offered multiple treatment plans that would accommodate my needs to make space for a future implant and a straighter smile. I am very excited to start treatment at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2017

I just started Invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris. I wanted the shortest treatment time possible so she included Acceledent in my plan. I should be finished in 4-5 months! I'm loving the results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2017

Dr.Durbin and his staff in the Winchester office were wonderful, I can't wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2017

I decided a year ago to undergo treatment with Invisalign. I finished my treatment today and I finally have a perfect smile thanks to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. If any one is considering Orthodontics… More please give them a call. They have the best staff and was always willing to work with my schedule and scheduling. I'm forever greatful to everyone at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. Thank you all so much �� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2017

I decided a year ago to undergo treatment with Invisalign. I finished my treatment today and I finally have a perfect smile thanks to Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. If any one is considering Orthodontics please give them a call. They have the best staff and was always willing to work with my schedule and scheduling. I'm forever greatful to everyone at Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. Thank you all so much ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2015

I have been pleased with the kindness and professionalism that I receive from Kentucky Orthodontics & Invisalign. The staff has always treated me with respect and priority. I am grateful for their attention to detail in helping me achieve a great smile that will last a lifetime. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2015

I just finished up my Invisalign treatment today and could not be happier! The staff are so caring and compassionate!! I have a HUGE fear of the dentist and they were great!! I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2015

Love Love Love the staff here. Best ever! Both of my children have perfect smiles now thanks to The Kentucky Center for Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2014

I'm 33 years old and first had braces from the ages of 13-16. Against my orthodontist's advice, I stopped wearing my retainers in college and my teeth moved. When I was 29, I was tired of looking at my once-perfect smile in pictures and decided that I needed a change. I visited The Kentucky Center for Orthodontics to bring the luster back to my smile. I only had to wear braces for 8 weeks to get my teeth straight again and once I finished with my braces, I decided that the permanent retainers were the best fit for me. I'm so glad that I went back...it was totally worth being an "adult with braces" for such a short amount of time to have a beautiful smile everyday (and especially on my wedding day!) Thanks so much Dr. Garner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2014

I love this place! Everyone is super nice and helpful, much better than the last place I went to. I totally recommend this place to anyone who wants great teeth results from people who actually cares! Dr. Durbin is awesome!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2014

Dr. Durbins office is the only office I trust, he is the best orthodontist in my opinion.I drive 8 hrs. to see him..he is the only one I trust to work on my teeth!! His office is very professional and his staff is wonderful. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2013

Great first visit! This office has all of the latest technology to help expedite the orthodontic process! Awesome staff- very friendly and welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2013

Dr. Durbin puts time, energy and experience into treating his patients. I know he did with me! As an older person getting corrective orthodontics, Dr. Durbin thinks outside the box and helped me with my bite when two other dentists said they couldn't effectively help me. You can trust Dr. Durbin! And his staff is the BEST!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.